Stats: 3,325,043 members, 8,420,035 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:54 AM

Mystry's Posts

Nairaland ForumMystry's ProfileMystry's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PoliticsRe: Johnson Aguiyi-ironsi's 92nd Posthumous Birthday Is Today by mystry(m): 9:42am On Mar 03, 2016
the igbo are proud of your achivements even though you shouldnt have attended that meeting that claimed your life
CelebritiesRe: Photo Of Monalisa Chinda And Her Husband Kissing Passionately At Their Wedding by mystry(m): 9:56am On Feb 28, 2016
wetin dem kis remain wey them come dey show for here?
PoliticsRe: Nassarawa Governor Sacks 10,000 Workers- NLC by mystry(m): 4:20pm On Feb 20, 2016
apc ! change lol
PoliticsRe: Customs Intercepts Ammunition Imported From U.S.A by mystry(m): 9:34am On Feb 17, 2016
hmm first page tinz
PhonesRe: A Nairalander And His Girlfriend Win Lumia Phones From Nokia (Photos) by mystry(m): 12:35am On Feb 17, 2016
nawao
RomanceRe: Married Woman Gives 22-Year-Old Lover Overdose Of Sex Drugs, Abandons Him by mystry(m): 12:19am On Feb 17, 2016
jigolo things
RomanceRe: Why Did You Leave Your Ex? Share Your Experience. by mystry(m): 12:17am On Feb 17, 2016
she wanted marriage while i never graduate from school
WebmastersRe: Can You Design This Simple Reservation Form? by mystry(m): 9:33pm On Jan 08, 2016
Ask4Info:
I need someone who can design this reservation form using HTML for the form fields and PHP to process the form.

Below is the link to the form structure.

http://www.ushalexushotels.com/hotel-reservation.html

Drop your email or phone number if you HAVE/CAN
i can here is my number 08063225408
PoliticsRe: Jimi Agbaje Called Akinwunmi Ambode To Congratulate Him Screenshot by mystry(m): 7:06am On Apr 13, 2015
maestrojay:
Looks like d Nnewi Buses dat were coming from anambra, enugu, abia etc ( with igbo votes from the east) had technical fault on d way... God pls make dis year a year of winning for me jux like u did for APC..
you are a very big fool
CelebritiesRe: MBGN Model Esther Kanu Slumps, Dies At 24 by mystry(m): 7:24am On Jan 08, 2015
rip
RomanceRe: Am I Unknowingly Dating A Prostitute ? by mystry(m): 7:36am On Jan 04, 2015
if she is from anambra then ignore her words she mean none of if but if she is any other place please investigate before u marry
HealthRe: Help: I Am Too Skinny, I Want To Gain Weight, What Do I Do? by mystry(m): 11:15am On Jan 03, 2014
bro leave am we plenty
WebmastersRe: Post your PHP Problems Here by mystry(m): 12:13am On Dec 21, 2013
please i need a code that can login users i use php 5.4.16 email: alanemehenry6@gmail.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)