Stats: 3,325,279 members, 8,421,147 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:47 PM

MzLee's Posts

Nairaland ForumMzLee's ProfileMzLee's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Wentworth Miller: 'I Am Gay & I Don't Want To Play Straight Characters Anymore' by MzLee: 6:46pm On Nov 11, 2020
Music/RadioRe: Davido's ‘A Better Time’ Album Features Bella Shmurda, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown by MzLee: 6:43pm On Nov 11, 2020
Billie Eilish, burna and wizzy ... You too sabi abeg
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari's Death: Femi Fani-Kayode Mourns With A Tribute by MzLee: 9:41am On Apr 18, 2020
Clown

Trueigbo:
Abba Kyari has gone to see Abba father
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari's Death: Femi Fani-Kayode Mourns With A Tribute by MzLee: 9:39am On Apr 18, 2020
Clown
PropertiesIn Need Of A Shop by MzLee(op): 9:52pm On May 21, 2019
I urgently need a shop at Ogunpa or Dugbe market,Ibadan.if you know of any, kindly notify me pls,Thanks.
TV/MoviesRe: Name A Movie You Can Never Get Tired Of Watching by MzLee: 11:05pm On Feb 25, 2019
13 hours in Bhengazi
Nairaland GeneralRe: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by MzLee: 1:16am On Jan 15, 2019
Dis na Rashford and lukaku grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Ikorodu Boys Mimick Davido & Chioma, DJ Cuppy, Otedola, Dangote. Fans React by MzLee: 3:14pm On Dec 14, 2018
Hahaaaaa oyawere gan o
ogakush:
useless kids, I'm waiting for their downfall
PoliticsRe: Aftermath Of Atiku & Peter Obi's Campaign In Ibadan by MzLee: 3:20pm On Dec 11, 2018
God bless you
IamD18:
What do you expect from zombified hungry cowards of Ibadan. They are doing what they know best.

Most of them never sweep their house, na to dey sweep campaign ground.

Atiku and Peter Obi will conquer there and nothing will happen.
CelebritiesRe: Moses Inwang, Williams Uchemba, Ubi Franklin At The Experience 2018 by MzLee: 1:57pm On Dec 10, 2018
Your name says it all fool.... Get a life
Poorboy:
Lowlifes
CelebritiesRe: Seyi Law Corrects Fan Who Said His Daughter, Tiwa Will Be First Lady In Future by MzLee: 5:38pm On Dec 06, 2018
You are insanely stupid
simpleKUSH:
That ugly girl doesn't even deserves to see 2019
RomanceRe: Nigerian man reacts after seeing photos of a white couple very simple wedding by MzLee: 11:14am On Dec 05, 2018
You no try
simpleKUSH:
Its still better, at least they will have kids, not like banky that spends heaven on earth and las las adesuwa can't give birth to even a lizard
PoliticsRe: US Consulate Replies FG Says Atiku’s American Visa Status Is Confidential by MzLee: 9:02pm On Nov 30, 2018
You see your life����
papiwyte:
Atiku is begging US embassy for visa grin grin grin grin grin grin
Shame on pdp

For me... Am on d next level
CrimeRe: Vigilante Members Kill Lawyer Hours After Being Called To Bar (Photos) by MzLee: 7:46pm On Nov 30, 2018
You're a fool
ChiefAzubuike:
This one is not even strong. And he dey call himself lawyer.
TravelRe: Bus Conveying Schoolchildren Catches Fire On The Road In Port-harcourt. Photos by MzLee: 8:21pm On Nov 26, 2018
Na yansh you dey take talk abii�
CuTTiieAngeL:
Rip to the dead, the lord gives and he has taken
TravelRe: Bus Conveying Schoolchildren Catches Fire On The Road In Port-harcourt. Photos by MzLee: 8:20pm On Nov 26, 2018
Abi o
dimelo:
read first before comment

Una no go Gree

SMH
CelebritiesRe: Meet Biodun Okeowo Children (Pictures) by MzLee: 12:57pm On Nov 26, 2018
Just go and die or something just save yourself from this bitterness �
SIMPLYkush:
useless mom..
I wonder if the two kids do fvck
TravelRe: Catholic Corpers Travelling From Uyo To Rivers Involved In Accident (Graphic) by MzLee: 10:28am On Nov 26, 2018
But why can't you just have an iota of human feelings for goodness sake? Maybe you should be a victim of this someday that will stop you from splitting this rubbish. Ode
TarOrfeek:
When two or more fornicators, abortionists and self deceptive House men are gathered

Accident is bound to occur.
PoliticsRe: Former Nigerian Soldier Looks Unrecognisable After Relocating Abroad. Photos by MzLee: 10:47pm On Nov 25, 2018
Keep kwayet joor
Diiet:
Nigeria is a blessed Nation with challenges just like every other country.
If you now think Nigeia is hell, that is what it will be for you and your family members.
CelebritiesRe: Graphic Works Of Hakeem Effect, Gives Tribal Marks, Featured On BBC by MzLee: 3:29pm On Nov 25, 2018
Must you talk�Ode
youngest85:
Jobless youth
SportsRe: Asisat Oshoala Honoured With Woman Of The Match Award by MzLee: 7:31am On Nov 25, 2018
Are you OK at all?
SIMPLYkush:
ashawo lesbian....
she will be good for she-male porn
CelebritiesRe: Davido Celebrates His 26th Birthday Today (Photos) by MzLee: 9:54am On Nov 21, 2018
Shame on you man
LuciferElohim:
Wow. This is worth celebrating.

Most frogs have a lifespan of between 10 - 15 years.
It's rare to find one with 26 years.

Congrats.

*spits angry
CrimeRe: Gay Security Guard Defiles 2 Boys In Lagos, Gets Arrested (Photo) by MzLee: 2:25pm On Nov 20, 2018
Lord have mercy kee
BoneBlogger:
The Gender Section of the Lagos State Police Command is investigating one Abdullahi Garuba, 58, a security man attached to Oshodi Isolo Local Government Secretariat for allegedly defiling two minors.

Troubled started for Abdullahi Garuba, when concerned citizens who couldn't understand what business he had with little boys that trooped in and out of his security post which also doubled as his residence, leaked information to the mothers of two little boys, ages 13 and 11, when they saw them coming out of his abode, at 2pm on Saturday, November 10, 2018.

The children were questioned by their respective mums and they confessed that the suspect had been having anal sex with them. The matter was thereafter reported for investigation at the Gender Section of the Command.

See more; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/11/gay-security-guard-nabbed-after-defiling-2-boys-in-lagos-photo.html
CelebritiesRe: Why We’re Rebuilding Ayefele’s Music House — Oyo Govt by MzLee: 11:08am On Nov 20, 2018
ednut1:
have u eaten todayhuh
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid & Timaya Send Love To One Another On Twitter. by MzLee: 10:57am On Nov 16, 2018
Shame on you
Rextizzle:
Unlike that turtle ninja with frog voice. cheesy
SportsRe: Mikel Obi Pictured With His Twin Daughters As He Takes His Family On A Lunch Dat by MzLee: 10:07am On Nov 15, 2018
Who be this one�
chris31:
Mikel western culture have finally occupied ur brain & ur mentality have changed but don't forget were u come from
If u no have a male child na wetin u gain?
PoliticsRe: Tonye Cole's Convoy Kills Two Women (Disturbing Photos) by MzLee: 3:28pm On Nov 09, 2018
Are you ok at all�
46O1CE:
I know some senseless people will come here and politicise it.
I’m not surprised one bit.

1 2 (of 2 pages)