Stats: 3,154,899 members, 7,824,775 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 05:10 PM

Mztakayswitch3's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mztakayswitch3's Profile / Mztakayswitch3's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Romance / Re: Advice Needed: She Once Dated My Friend by mztakayswitch3(m): 8:52pm On Sep 18, 2017
smoothtalker:
There's nothing wrong in dating her if u really love her...
Yes there is nothing wrong but I fear for how she would be able to relate with this friend of mine
Romance / Re: Advice Needed: She Once Dated My Friend by mztakayswitch3(m): 8:50pm On Sep 18, 2017
Greenbullet:
Op, have you ever heard of ONCE DEBÉ ,ALWAYS DEBÉ.
Exactly what am scared of.. though I trust my friend if he knew of the relationship before he won't date her
Romance / Advice Needed: She Once Dated My Friend by mztakayswitch3(m): 8:31pm On Sep 18, 2017
There is this lady that I have been dating for some time now...
There was a time we lost contact for almost a year.. during those time I can't lie I dated other girls too..
Just recently we met again and we got back together
But I just discovered that she dated a friend of mine during the time we lost contact but she is claiming she didn't know the guy is my friend.. and my friend is not aware of the relationship because he lives in another city...
Should I continue dating this lady or part ways with her because am confused..
Literature / Re: Shadows Of Pain by mztakayswitch3(m): 4:48pm On May 11, 2017
Godsgal:
Cc: mztakayswitch3
leriebloom. Pls do not come alone.
thanks for the mention..lemme goan start from page 0
Religion / Re: Is Reincarnation Real?? by mztakayswitch3(m): 8:17am On May 02, 2017
Teensway:
I remembered them through reoccuring dreams and meditation. One of my pastlive was in korea(joseon dynasty), the other one i had two children. I was assasinated in the former pastlife but the later i don't know how. I'm still very young but i'm an oldsoul, even my mother knows. Young children tend to remember easily.
Are you serious about this or some kind of hallucination
Religion / Re: Is Reincarnation Real?? by mztakayswitch3(m): 9:01pm On May 01, 2017
Teensway:
I still remember some of my pastlives.
Could you please expantiate
Religion / Re: Is Reincarnation Real?? by mztakayswitch3(m): 9:00pm On May 01, 2017
cjfbn:
You believe it or not doesn't change anything. It does exist but misunderstood.
I only want to know about its existence..and maybe proofs by someone who has experienced it before
Religion / Re: Is Reincarnation Real?? by mztakayswitch3(m): 7:44pm On May 01, 2017
chieveboy:

Yep, sure!

If you are serious about knowing if it's true or not, you can start your research on youtube.

Also if you got a kid or are close to one...that's if their is a kid who you have a close connection with (who doesn't fear you)...you can have a chat about what there where "when they were big".

You can explore past life's also in dreams. Cheers!
Could you recommend any Youtube channel for me...
And about the kid stuff..am not understanding
Religion / Is Reincarnation Real?? by mztakayswitch3(m): 7:08pm On May 01, 2017
This question has been bugging my mind for years...
Do people really die and reincarnate as a living being and go to another environment??
Do reincarnation exists or has anyone experience it before...
Help a confused brother...
cc OAM4J
Crime / Re: Soldier Shoots Tanker Driver Dead For Obstructing His Way In Abeokuta (Graphic) by mztakayswitch3(m): 10:14am On Apr 30, 2017
RIP...
The man isn't a tanker driver,he is a motorboy and they were not obstructing the soldier's way,they only went to wash the tanker at the car wash...
N:B I work at the filling station so I know the man well
Literature / Re: The Most Memorable Book You Read by mztakayswitch3(m): 7:32am On Apr 09, 2017
Any Robin Cook novel would do for me.. Love medical thrillers alot.. Most memorable would be Mutation by Robin Cook and Coma also by Robin Cook
Celebrities / Re: Actor Odunlade Adekola Drunk On Fame And Losing His Credibility? by mztakayswitch3(m): 10:58pm On Feb 17, 2017
wunmi590:
I reserve my comment until I hear from odunkola himself.

I think may be the kind of contract they sign does not favor him anymore or something happened.

Odunkola is not a proud person, very jovial and diligent to his work.

Though I have not met him physically, but going through "alot" of my friend who have met him said about him, is astonishing and amazing.

Lets just start acting in what the media are feeding us.

Odun is a very great star, sometimes, I just sit and look at the kind of taken God bestow on him

#My2Cent
Yea you are right...Odunlade is a very humble and jovial person..
I live close to his house and I use to see him almost everyday..
Maybe he has some personal issues to settle..he isn't a kind of person with such character
Health / Re: Do You Also Experience This? by mztakayswitch3(m): 10:33am On Dec 17, 2016
Keep motion to a minimum. For example, sit in the front of a car, over the wing of a plane, on deck in the middle of a boat. Breathe fresh air if possible. For example, open a car window. Close your eyes and try to sleep. Do not read or watch a film. It is advisable not to stare at moving objects such as waves or other cars. Instead, look ahead, a little above the horizon, at a fixed place. Avoid heavy meals or alcohol before and during travelling. It may also be worth avoiding spicy or fatty food. On long journeys, it may be worth breaking the journey to have some fresh air, drink some cold water and if possible, take a short walk
Politics / Re: "Why Fatima Buhari Became 4th Wife" - The Capital by mztakayswitch3(m): 10:32pm On Nov 10, 2016
I smell lies..what is the genotype of the couple,if they could give birth to 4children with the sickle cell gene
Islam for Muslims / Re: The Correct Islamic Way To Follow Is Sectless by mztakayswitch3(m): 6:49pm On Nov 04, 2016
All this islamic sects was caused by the fight for caliphate between the follower of abu bakr and seyidinah ali
For me i dnt care about any sects..i just practise Islam the way the Quran and Hadith says..
Education / Re: Share Your Noisemaking Experience In School by mztakayswitch3(m): 7:38am On Oct 27, 2016
If u write my name or any of ma gang..u must hear am dat day Na so i dey take escape beating
Politics / Re: Be Ready For Defeat, PDP Tells APC by mztakayswitch3(m): 11:04am On Oct 15, 2016
Deeypeey:

lolz...be warned tho!!...I play Unusual games
share me the code too,no one knows
Religion / Re: How To Know If Your Religion Is The Fake One! by mztakayswitch3(m): 11:28am On Oct 06, 2016
junaidinho:

But you saw and read the topic of this thread what were you now thinking the thread will be about?
the topic was not that clear on being from an atheists..if u read again self u would see clearly that the first few points are normal but the latter part are just outta this world
Religion / Re: How To Know If Your Religion Is The Fake One! by mztakayswitch3(m): 6:43am On Oct 06, 2016
Was getting along with ur first few points but not until i got to the latter part of the write-up that i realised that u re nothing buh an atheist who is tryna mock God here
Literature / Re: Secrets And Scandals by mztakayswitch3(m): 11:53pm On Oct 04, 2016
I have gat to comment here..skarlett what a splendid write-up you ve got...Can't just imagine the emotional trauma Nmachi is going through

Sports / Re: Manchester United's Independence Message To Nigeria by mztakayswitch3(m): 11:25pm On Oct 01, 2016
All Hail Manchester United #GGMU
Family / Re: My brother is driving me nut - How Should I Handle This Family Issue? by mztakayswitch3(m): 7:19am On Sep 12, 2016
This is a very tough decision to make..but if its left to me am gonna dump his sorry ass
Celebrities / Re: Jidenna Visits His Primary School In Enugu by mztakayswitch3(m): 9:04pm On Sep 02, 2016
Pls who is he Cos here in Tanzania we dont know who Jidenna is
Religion / Re: What Will Happen To Those That Were Born Who Died Before The Birth Of Christ? by mztakayswitch3(m): 11:51am On Jul 18, 2016
They would face the same judgement as those alive when Jesus(Isa) was there 'cos there were many Prophet before Jesus who warned them about hell and paradise,prophet such as Abraham(Ibrahim),Moses(Musa),Isaac(Ishaq),Elijah and so on

Romance / Re: Who Is Your Nairaland Crush....come In... by mztakayswitch3(m): 8:55am On Jun 15, 2016
optional1:

Thanks dear.

Good morning to you, guess ur nite was awesome.
yes it was awesome
Events / Naija Palaver by mztakayswitch3(m): 9:46pm On Jun 14, 2016
This got me laughing hard

Romance / Re: Who Is Your Nairaland Crush....come In... by mztakayswitch3(m): 9:26pm On Jun 14, 2016
Na dis gal Optional1 be my crush..I swear d girl caught mai fantasy
Politics / Re: No Confab Report, No Nigeria, Falae Insists by mztakayswitch3(m): 9:52am On May 31, 2016
Businessideas:
Is it the same Chief Falae that ate our yam? If he's the one, I think he should be immediately reminded of our N100milion yam in his stomach.
From pdp Boko Haram to pdp avengers to pdp ipob now to pdp confab.
Nigeria will defeat you all!!!
I said it that you are at your wits end. You want confab report yet you don't see anything wrong in your not returning the money you all stole.
Wait for 2019 or face the dire consequences.
What is the problem with we naija youths..you will see the truth and choose to ignore it
Even if Pa Falae is corrupt is the message corrupt..let Buhari check the confab report first before ruling that the documents be filed in archives..

Crime / Re: Police Intercepts 3,600 Litres Of Petrol In Polythene Bag.. by mztakayswitch3(m): 9:41pm On Apr 24, 2016
missyQween:

Lolss....I wonder o
Abi naw
Crime / Re: Police Intercepts 3,600 Litres Of Petrol In Polythene Bag.. by mztakayswitch3(m): 7:47pm On Apr 24, 2016
Lies frm da pit of hell..how on earth can a polythene bag contain 100ltrs of p.m.s and moreso how dey take measure am
Naija police I hail thee

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)