Stats: 3,328,379 members, 8,435,447 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 06:01 PM

Nabegibeg's Posts

Nairaland ForumNabegibeg's ProfileNabegibeg's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 (of 101 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Terry G's Opinion On The Nationwide Protest by nabegibeg: 4:10pm On Feb 01, 2017
TV/MoviesRe: Soma & Marvis Kissing In Bed On Big Brother Naija (Photos/Video) by nabegibeg: 3:54pm On Feb 01, 2017
Nudity and obscenity

this is what the show is all about

promoting the devil and his acts
PoliticsRe: Ambode Signs Death Penalty For Kidnappers by nabegibeg: 3:48pm On Feb 01, 2017
when will the death penalty apply to corrupt govt and political officials ?
RomanceRe: A Girl Stab Herself Because Her Boyfriend Break Up With Her - See Photos by nabegibeg: 3:22pm On Feb 01, 2017
Hia!
BusinessRe: Popular Lagos Balogun Market On Fire by nabegibeg: 3:16pm On Feb 01, 2017
this is a house on fire in balogun market and not the market on fire

must you make dubious claims just to hit front page
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Butcher A Farmer In Enugu (Disturbing Photos) by nabegibeg: 2:42pm On Feb 01, 2017
see as dem dey slaughter people for east
PoliticsRe: Grass-Cutting Scandal: Senate Panel Writes CBN, Demands SGF Firm's BVNs by nabegibeg: 2:24pm On Feb 01, 2017
awon ole
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Swears In 5 NPC Commissioners by nabegibeg: 12:33pm On Feb 01, 2017
another scam
PoliticsRe: Defection To APC: South-east Governors Blast Okorocha by nabegibeg: 11:49am On Feb 01, 2017
APC are liars
CrimeRe: 20-year-old Man Jailed For Life In Ekiti For Rape Of 4-year-old Girl by nabegibeg: 11:48am On Feb 01, 2017
He shld have been castrated as well
TravelRe: Recession Bites Hard, My Experience On Arikair Yesterday by nabegibeg: 11:05am On Feb 01, 2017
this one too shall pass
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade Calls Out Scandinavian Airline Over 3-Day Missing Luggage by nabegibeg: 11:00am On Feb 01, 2017
this does not look like someone who is frustrated with her missing luggages
PoliticsRe: Reps Seek Revocation Of Oil Bloc Licences Awarded Without Due Process by nabegibeg: 10:54am On Feb 01, 2017
Thieves wan get their own share
Christianity EtcRe: Suleman Shakes His Church Members For Their Support During DSS Saga by nabegibeg: 10:47am On Feb 01, 2017
hmmmmm
HealthRe: Help! I Sweat A Lot And Uncontrollably. by nabegibeg: 10:41am On Feb 01, 2017
elliot777:
I had the same problem bro, its called hyperhydrosis, the best cure is a roll on called driclor, you can google it and see if they sell it where you are and if not ask any of your friends in England to get you some, it works like a miracle, you just apply it last thing at night after a shower before going to sleep to your hands and armpits or even your feet, i wouldnt recommend the face but if the room is really cool you can apply a little to your forehead, you would feel a slight sting after the first couple of applications but would stop shortly after, in any case thats only a small price to pay for the joy of overcoming the sweatiness embarassment.
www.nairaland.com/attachments/4812832_driclor_jpeg0f649760cefda60a9e8a5b65091f3d46

have you considered any side effect

i tried it before with this medication it will scratch you all over die and after a while you will start sweating again

dont mind his definition of slight sting. You wont be able to sleep at night it will scratch you till morning you go hate yourself
HealthRe: Help! I Sweat A Lot And Uncontrollably. by nabegibeg: 10:38am On Feb 01, 2017
sonofLuci:
No it doesn't
I experience similar situation with you but i have learnt to control and manage it. stay in coll and Air conditioned environment. if you can see a dermatologist pls do

i tried using a medication and the outcome was dreadful until someone told me it is natural i shld not harm myself any further
HealthRe: Help! I Sweat A Lot And Uncontrollably. by nabegibeg: 10:32am On Feb 01, 2017
AdewaleKean:
Try to reduce the amount of salt,maggi or seasoning you eat everyday. I had a similar problem few months ago.
it does not work oooo
HealthRe: Help! I Sweat A Lot And Uncontrollably. by nabegibeg: 10:31am On Feb 01, 2017
sonofLuci:
When ever the weather is hot a bit I sweat. Temperature is normal am okay.

Been like this since secondary school days.
when you touch water does it triggers it?
CelebritiesRe: Do Not Protest - Blackface Insists In New Tweet by nabegibeg: 10:23am On Feb 01, 2017
he is pained becos an illiterate is getting the deserved attention and cursing him because he is a failure

jealousy
CelebritiesRe: Do Not Protest - Blackface Insists In New Tweet by nabegibeg: 10:22am On Feb 01, 2017
bad belle
CelebritiesRe: Charly Boy And Daughter Dominique In Fierce New Photos by nabegibeg: 10:05am On Feb 01, 2017
na dem sabi
TravelRe: Train Crushes Man To Death, In Niger State (Graphic Photos) by nabegibeg: 10:04am On Feb 01, 2017
we many never know why he was there

RIP
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia And Her Leg Tattoo Step Out In Style (Photo) by nabegibeg: 10:03am On Feb 01, 2017
what is so newsworthy abt the tattoo leg
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia And Her Leg Tattoo Step Out In Style (Photo) by nabegibeg: 10:03am On Feb 01, 2017
so the tattoo leg suddenly now has a mind of its own to be address in the opening thread abi ?

the lies we put to get attention
HealthRe: Help! I Sweat A Lot And Uncontrollably. by nabegibeg: 10:02am On Feb 01, 2017
sonofLuci:
Good morning nairalanders.

I have this problem of sweating profusely for long now, i easily sweat and I sweat real bad, a slight change in room temperature I start sweating, I cant even go out when it's hot cause it's embarrassing you walking and you the only sweating, even in evenings I still sweat, I am tired of this, it's just embarrassing, just imagine talking to someone and you wiping sweat of your face almost every second.
I cant wear one shirt twice cause of sweat, I have to always wash my stuffs everyday cause I totally hate any form of smell, this is just frustrating.

#argggh

Please help me nairalanders what can be done?
it is not a serious issue

you just need to know when it starts and what triggers it for how long have you been sweating
HealthRe: Help! I Sweat A Lot And Uncontrollably. by nabegibeg: 10:00am On Feb 01, 2017
how long have you been going through this sweating issue
PoliticsRe: ''I Am At War With Kwankwaso Over N300 Billion Debt - Ganduje by nabegibeg: 9:56am On Feb 01, 2017
Kleptocracy
CelebritiesRe: Asa Asika Is Davido's New Manager by nabegibeg: 9:53am On Feb 01, 2017
He fired Asika over flimsy excuses

Now he is back to his vomit
CelebritiesRe: Asa Asika Is Davido's New Manager by nabegibeg: 9:52am On Feb 01, 2017
the same boy he fired years back

mstchew
TV/MoviesRe: Watch As Miyonse Finally Got Down With Tboss On Big Brother Naija (video) by nabegibeg: 8:22am On Feb 01, 2017
Spreading porn and nudity

Rubbish
CrimeRe: Customs Officers Declared Wanted For Clearing 661 Pump-action Riffles by nabegibeg: 8:04am On Feb 01, 2017
See their names ooo
CrimeRe: Thai Woman Tricked Into Carrying Drugs By Nigerian BF Sentenced To Life In Jail by nabegibeg: 7:59am On Feb 01, 2017
You all see why nobody wants to do anything nigerians

We are wicked cry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 (of 101 pages)