Nabiz's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Nabiz's Profile › Nabiz's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 (of 172 pages)
Our indoor big water fountain in chief James Jephther house, Jubilation avenue/ katampe road, mpape hill abuja. This fountain is finished with cement, filler and auto-based car paint
I posted a thread yesterday about a business I think is one of the most profitable business opportunity in this 2016 and can't fine it again. Pls I want to no why it was hidden so that I will take correction and will appreciate ur responds, thank. |
.Our job at Cuban suit, by IG house maitama, Abuja
agabaI23:we are into landscaping. OUR SERVICE: (1)Decorative Stamped concrete installation (2)Waterfall and fountain installation (3)Sculptural and painting work. (4)Flower/garden service (5)Stone pinching work Pls u have to bear with me to upload the pictures and price of each work. The network is very bad |
PARK & HOME CREATIONS LTD. The Architect of Sanctuaries ABOUT US Architect of Sanctuaries Park & Home Creations Ltd is Nigeria’s definitive authority in outdoor engineering and landscape architecture. We are a curated collective of visionaries—architects, engineers, and master artisans—dedicated to delivering a global standard of exterior excellence. We do not merely design gardens; we engineer enduring outdoor experiences. Headquartered in Abuja, we serve a discerning clientele across the Federation, transforming high-end residential, commercial, and civic properties into refined, resort-style sanctuaries. Our approach fuses structural integrity with timeless aestheticism—ensuring every project stands as a lasting legacy of identity, performance, and prestige. MISSION To redefine the Nigerian landscape by transforming outdoor spaces into sophisticated, resort-style sanctuaries through a fusion of master craftsmanship and advanced engineering—delivering enduring value, elegance, and distinction. VISION To be the preeminent name in African landscape architecture—creating legacy-driven environments where every space inspires, endures, and distinguishes its owner. OUR PHILOSOPHY The Architecture of legacy We believe a sanctuary should do more than impress—it should prevail. Our philosophy is rooted in Legacy-Driven Design, where the rigors of engineering meet the elegance of fine architecture. We treat every environment as a high-value asset, meticulously crafted for longevity and designed for ultimate distinction. OUR EXPERTISE: Engineered Excellence. Curated Environments. At Park & Home Creations Ltd, our work transcends aesthetics. We create outdoor environments that embody luxury, technical performance, and investment-grade value. 1. Strategic Consultancy & Master Planning The Masters' Blueprint & Vision We provide high-level advisory for premium developments, private estates, and commercial landmarks. From initial concept to execution strategy, we align our clients' visions with long-term prestige and architectural coherence. 2. Landscape Architecture: The Elite Craftsmanship Our design language blends structural innovation with modern luxury. We create outdoor living spaces that are visually arresting, structurally sound, and tailored to the nuances of contemporary high-end living. Each landscape is a signature expression of the client’s identity. 3. Outdoor Engineering: Precision Beyond the Surface. True luxury requires a foundation of performance. We master the technical complexities of the land—expertly managing grading, advanced drainage systems, and soil stabilization to ensure your estate's safety and structural longevity. 4. Aquatic Engineering The Fluidity of Serenity. We conceive and construct bespoke pools, rhythmic fountains, and sculptural water features. Each installation is a masterwork of aquatic design, engineered to evoke the effortless sophistication of world-class resort living. 5. Atmospheric Lighting Sculpting the Night. Lighting is the final layer of architectural expression. We design sophisticated, layered illumination systems that manipulate shadow and light to enhance depth, highlight textures, and transform your estate into a captivating nocturnal sanctuary. 6. Bespoke Craftsmanship The Mastery of Detail. In the world of luxury, the details are the essence. From hand-selected stonework to precision-finished masonry, our artisans deliver the rare craftsmanship that defines a project’s character and ensures its legacy. To complement the sophisticated tone of Option 2, your core values should reflect a blend of high-end artistry and rigorous engineering. This creates a "Triple Bottom Line" for your clients: Beauty, Stability, and Legacy. OUR CORE VALUE The Pillars of Excellence 1. Architectural Rigor We believe that true beauty is structural. Our designs are never superficial; they are built on a foundation of advanced engineering and environmental science. We prioritize soil health, drainage integrity, and material longevity to ensure every sanctuary remains flawless for decades. 2. The Art of the Sanctuary We are not just contractors; we are curators of emotion. Every space we create is designed to evoke a sense of "Resort-Style Serenity"—transforming a private property into a world-class escape that reflects the unique identity of its owner. 3. Legacy-Driven Craftsmanship We build for the next century, not just the next season. By employing master artisans and sourcing the finest materials, we ensure that our landscapes mature with grace, becoming more valuable and distinguished over time. 4. Precision & Performance In the world of luxury, there is no room for "good enough." From the hydraulics of a sculptural fountain to the angle of a recessed light, we obsess over the technical details that separate the ordinary from the extraordinary. 5. Integrity of Vision We act as the "Architects of Influence." This means maintaining absolute transparency, professional discretion, and a commitment to the master plan from the first sketch to the final stone.
Very lovely but it is pity some part of nigeria will never agree to that |
Sall:if not that I hate to insult people, I would have said u ar a fool for blaming Goodluck instead of all our past leaders. Must nigeria depend on oil to survive. How I wish God will answer my prayer for oil to be sold at one dollar per barrel |
2015 has come to an end so like federal government, we need to write down our plan and budget for 2016. IF YOU FAIL TO PLAN, THEN YOU ARE PLANNING TO FAIL, so get ur paper and pen now let plan for 2016. (1)On the book or paper write in bold MY PLAN FOR 2016. (2)WRITE DOWN WHAT U WANT TO ACHIEVE the earlier u know where you are going, the faster and easier you will get their) Write down what and everything you want to achieve in 2016. Eg. I want to build a two flat apartment in Abuja, I want to do my master degree in business administration, I want to grow to the position of an elder in my church, I want to build church in my village, I want to become a local government chairman in my state, i want to acquire skill in landscaping, I want to buy a toyota hilux car,I want to build plaza in lagos, I want to buy two plots of land in asokoro, I want to start a own a dry cleaning company, etc WRITE AND NUMBER THEM IN THE OTHER OF IMPORTANT. You can group them in may be business plan, family plan, career plan, health plan, etc(3) TURN OR CONVERT THEM TO A PROJECT: after you must have written down all your expected 2016 achievement, you will then rename call it a project or goal instead of calling them an expected achievement (4)MONITIZE THE PROJECT: You have to convert your expected achievement into monetary value. Eg what amount of money will it cost you to achieve all the above(number 2) let's say (10,000,000.00)ten million. (5)HOW CAN I GET #10,000,000.00 BY THE END OF 2016: Now the question will be, how can I finance this project, are these project achievable. Even federal government don't normally have cash at hand before planing. That is why it is call budgeting. You plan with expected revenue, income credit, etc. So for you to achieve these beautiful goal in 2016, you need to think about how to finance this project. ...so start thinking now till I come back 2morow |
engrfaruq:no.my dear Bleep out if u are not interested. Do u think am even happy to go into partnership with u. Do u think it is easy to analyse business idea. It takes many sleepless night to search for business idea, it takes a second to generate the idea and another many sleepless night to analyse d business. I have enough capital to personally start d business, it just that d capital is not in liquid form. I got d business idea after I have invested my money some where which I believe will mature in the next eight months. I never said u should give me the money or may be u misunderstood me. What I expected from u was at least to go to my posts at least to no little about me, and then ask me questions concerning the business. Pls learn how to talk to a stranger. I even listing to u because u said u just finished service so Bleep out with ur money let me Bleep out with my idea. Keep on looking for a free business idea |
Lawyers in the how pls what is the position of the law about what the northern leaders and buhari said before the election that the blood of monkey and bamboo will sock? During good luck ebele's government |
derbywarls:am also number 5 this ur analysis is bulshit |
To me that's the best tv station nigeria. Very mature |
sameer1212:my brother for now I think boko haram is bigger than federal government |
I want to say HAPPY CHRISTMAS in advance to all my numerous clients and customers
Looool |
Let us finish ur house in this christmas |
No place like home. The major reason is that is the only time u have to see ur old friend. Have family discussions, and possible fine a girl to marry. In fact my brother e dey sweet ooo. Infact if u have igbo friend I beg try follow him to villa whether u go gree go back to ur village. |
No place like home. The major reason is that is the only time u have to see ur old friend. Have family discussions, possible fine a girl to marry, |
The problem with nigerian graduate is pride. My story was once worst than yours. The truth is there is job in nigeria. But pride has deny us our blessing and opportunities that will come our way. Even if I have a job opportunity in my company I will not employ ur type. Ar u trying to tell me that with all these numerous problem in nigeria, there no one u can solve to make a living. U have master degree and u can not solve a small societal problem. How then do you think you can help the company that will employ u to increase profitability. How will u initiate idea that will grow d company. U are there looking for job while a first school living certificate holder ar making a living by solving one problem or d other. Why can u take away ur pride and move out from ur shell. Jesus christ gave us a parable about a master who was travelling a gave his boy talents. Some was giving more talent than other. But do u know that there was a possibility of the master doubling the talent of the guy who receive the smallest talent, had it been he use the little one that was giving to him. The bible said we should not despise the little beginning. Pls stop disgracing master degree holders in nigeria. Do know the information u ar passing across, that nigerian education system is failed completely. My brother I don't believe ur story. |
I want to talk with u. Can I have ur contact mine is 08135884401 |
wealthinfos:yes and I know what am talking about. Unless u want to venture into new innovation. The type of entrepreneur am talking about is a mama put business. Do u know what u will make if government can monopolise ur product through policy. Have u ever tested government contract before and how it sweet? If u are close to government, ur chance of success will be higher |
The easiest way to survive in nigeria is to become an invisible politician. That is d trick even dangote knows about it. U can not survive without been a politician. Though u don't politicise openly. U hardly survive in nigeria on ur own except your product is a new innovation without competition or may be u ar limiting ur market in nigeria. My reason is that, the unit cost of producing a quality product is very high when compared to other country eg china. All these is a result of unfriendly business in environment, eg power. On average 10% of cost incure in running a business in nigeria is derive from cost of diesel or fuel. U will also consider the cost of rent etc Now after all these cost how do u thing u can compete with a country like china for instance. Developed country use standard machine in production which give the a mass production advantage which in long run reduces unit cost of production while nigeria still depend on human labour. On a global market, non of nigerian product will be sold. Even dangote can not compete in a global market without the help of government through stopping the importation of cement. My advice is this though I may be wrong. For you to survive in a global market, you have to invest in the area nigeria has a competitive advantage like production and packaging of agricultural product. The world is now a global village where by on your computer you can buy anything from any part of the world. Even nigerian can not without sentiment buy made in nigeria product when consider price and quality. But there is hope if government can do one thing though it will have it own short fall. Nigeria is a country that has the highest market in the world and that is an advantage. Even if Nigeria buy her good without selling outside we will still make profit. My suggestion is government should band the importation of those things we can produce on our own. To continue tomorrow if time permit |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 (of 172 pages)
the earlier u know where you are going, the faster and easier you will get their) Write down what and everything you want to achieve in 2016. Eg. I want to build a two flat apartment in Abuja, I want to do my master degree in business administration, I want to grow to the position of an elder in my church, I want to build church in my village, I want to become a local government chairman in my state, i want to acquire skill in landscaping, I want to buy a toyota hilux car,I want to build plaza in lagos, I want to buy two plots of land in asokoro, I want to start a own a dry cleaning company, etc WRITE AND NUMBER THEM IN THE OTHER OF IMPORTANT. You can group them in may be business plan, family plan, career plan, health plan, etc