Stats: 3,167,349 members, 7,868,014 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 08:57 AM

Nairalanduseles's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nairalanduseles's Profile / Nairalanduseles's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 52 pages)

Crime / Re: Man Arrested For Stealing Tithes And Offerings In A Church In Lagos (Photo) by nairalanduseles: 8:24pm On Oct 20, 2019
After all the money should be for God .....maybe una God send am ...........arrest the pastors
Celebrities / Re: Peks Ikeji Poses With Topless Lady In US (Photo) by nairalanduseles: 7:21am On Oct 19, 2019
[quote author=martolux post=83266568]He had to bribe the lady before he could take that picture....the lady's still holding the proceeds from the bribe.....fake life! angry[/quote

U don't have to bribe anyone......try and travel

Education / Re: Meet Maryam Muhammed, A First Class Law Graduate Of Queen Mary University London by nairalanduseles: 2:59am On Oct 19, 2019
Macon1212:

Be deceiving yourself, I have both studied in Nigeria and USA, you can't compare an associate degree in USA with Master degree in Nigeria. You that you never leave Nigeria you are making delusional comparison.

My brother must people here are just kids they dont know jack

Education / Re: Meet Maryam Muhammed, A First Class Law Graduate Of Queen Mary University London by nairalanduseles: 2:58am On Oct 19, 2019
brainiac228:

It's neither jealousy nor hypocrisy, it's the truth.
Take it or leave it.
Nigeria educational student is meant to frustrate students especially public universities.

U sound so ignorant

Education / Re: Meet Maryam Muhammed, A First Class Law Graduate Of Queen Mary University London by nairalanduseles: 12:04am On Oct 19, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Beauty, yes.
Brains, not so certain.

This is because a 3rd class degree holder will effortlessly make a First class in a UK university.

Dont blame you.......you are not exposed

Celebrities / Re: Nicki Minaj Gives DJ Cuppy A Shout Out by nairalanduseles: 8:23pm On Oct 17, 2019
cococandy:
White people undecided

Complex one finish that one......Nikki white choi
Celebrities / Re: Nicki Minaj Gives DJ Cuppy A Shout Out by nairalanduseles: 8:21pm On Oct 17, 2019
DandeNumeruno:

so every american citizen is white shey see how person dey reason. idiot.

My brother the thing shock me oooooo
Even Italians no dey identify as white
Wettin shock me pass na number of people wey like this ignorant man comment

Business / Re: Which Viable Business Can I Start With N150k To N200k? by nairalanduseles: 8:05pm On Oct 17, 2019
Look for 10 odds
Religion / Re: Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo And Wife, Modele In Matching Denim Outfits by nairalanduseles: 11:35pm On Oct 16, 2019
mrwonlasewonie:
taloni werey?

Gbayi omo iya

Sports / Re: Ranking Of Golden Boot Winners: Messi The 1st To Claim This Award For 6 Times by nairalanduseles: 8:16pm On Oct 16, 2019
jayjay2609:
The reason he's afraid of leaving barcelona.. Let him come to Epl, lets see if he would score up to 35 league goals.. Nonsense

Go and siddon
Sports / Re: Suarez Abusing Evra & Eto'o Mocked... Meet 5 Worst Moments Of Racism In Football by nairalanduseles: 6:45pm On Oct 15, 2019
Sayt47t:
Why wouldn't they bully blacks. When we can't even make our home league competitive enough.

I sell workstation, dinning set, office chair and table, window blinds, wallpaper etc.

Wtf are u saying

Celebrities / Re: Zlatan Ibile With Davido & His Father, Adeleke In Atlanta by nairalanduseles: 7:49am On Oct 15, 2019
Oblongata:
It only takes the twinkle of an eye for God to answer us...

May all our dreams come true in Jesus’s name.

Hard work not God
Travel / Re: Woman Survived As Trailer Crushed Their Car Along Ikpoba Slope, Benin City. VID by nairalanduseles: 7:44pm On Oct 13, 2019
ValCon888:

In saner climes extreme caution would be taken to extract her from the mangled vehicle so as not to rupture vital organs. An ambulance would also be on ground to offer first aid, put her on a stretcher, and whisk her straight to the hospital.

Nonetheless, its a miracle she survived. Only God can help us in this country.

Its No miracle it's the work of the legends who pulled her out .....God ain't helping no nation or individual if he was rhe accident wpuld not have happened in the first place...u sef check am
Religion / Re: 28 Bible Verses About Love For One Another by nairalanduseles: 10:29am On Oct 13, 2019
post=83094718:
GOD IS LOVE.

U hypocrite .......What do u know about love ......when u support someone who brings pain and suffering to his people.....
People like you need to be disgraced publicly

Religion / Re: 28 Bible Verses About Love For One Another by nairalanduseles: 10:18am On Oct 13, 2019
bonnyhope:

To you everything is a scam

He is right it is the biggest sham in the universe
Religion / Re: Things That God's Kingdom Will End In This World by nairalanduseles: 9:18am On Oct 13, 2019
1mrprolific7:
End SARS now

This sarz guy's has done MORE harm than good.
Last week, I was on Byke with my guy. They double Cross US without thinking if they gonna cause accident. I jumped off and ran away. My guy Did nothing, they laid allegation on HIM and extorted #200,000+ from him.

God will punish any mortal that created this nuisance criminals and bloody thirsty Animals.
God punish FSARS x SARS

Were did that happen can u get more info
Celebrities / Re: Zubby Michael And Prophet Chukwuemeka Ohanaeme Spray Money In Church by nairalanduseles: 9:42pm On Oct 12, 2019
tolsmile:
Jesus, let thy kingdom come and will be done in Nigeria as its done in heaven. So many drama to watch in this country.

Nothing dey come ooooo.....na that way dem use hold you for work

Family / Re: Why Do Most Nigerians Like To Reduce Their Ages? by nairalanduseles: 9:34pm On Oct 12, 2019
It has to do with self esteem
People who feel they have not achieved what they supposed to achieve at a certain age always do that
People who never want to accept that you can not turn back the clock do that too

And people do that because of the way the world is ......people judge you for almost anything .....so I guess when u say your real age you might be judged

Celebrities / Re: MI Unfollowing Fans Who Praise Vector's Diss Song "Judas The Rat" by nairalanduseles: 6:34am On Oct 12, 2019
IamCharles123:
But i have listened to vector new diss and its still dry, abi my ear dey pain me. I slept of while listening to the song sef.

Rap is not for everyone bro......how many rap songs do u listen to ?

Celebrities / Re: MI Unfollowing Fans Who Praise Vector's Diss Song "Judas The Rat" by nairalanduseles: 6:11am On Oct 12, 2019
I remember when vector first started and I was part of his managerial team in festac YSG.....That boy spits the truth and he is a very humble fellow...
remember when MI came to festac that year too smoke weed in SB no one even looked at him twice...
MI has always been jealous of vector has nothing to do with wealth or achievements.....vector spits way better

101 Likes 10 Shares

Education / Re: Kiki Mordi Replies Kemi Olunloyo, Unblocks Her by nairalanduseles: 2:56am On Oct 10, 2019
OyiboOyibo:

People like you are the reasons why Nigeria remain a shithole since 1914

Forget that ignorant fool

Education / Re: Kiki Mordi Replies Kemi Olunloyo, Unblocks Her by nairalanduseles: 2:56am On Oct 10, 2019
baby124:
Leave her alone! Nigerian cowards thinks everyone should be afraid all the time like them. She’s fine, her mother is proud of her. Keep your subtle threats and unsolicited advice to yourself.

Kemi is a nutcase how can you compare this to dele giwa

Career / Re: Folasade Ogunniyi: Sweeper Yet To Get N45k Compensation 6wks After Death On Duty by nairalanduseles: 4:29pm On Oct 09, 2019
debetmx:
No wonder this country will NEVER move ahead.

45K not 45M. This country is a joke.

Its more than a joke my bro
Health / Re: Stretch Marks Removal Procedure Goes Wrong, Lady Cries Out (Graphic Photo, Video by nairalanduseles: 8:31pm On Oct 08, 2019
Me go still chop am .....abeg come to me

Celebrities / Re: Zlatan Ibile Performs Live In America (Video) by nairalanduseles: 2:11am On Oct 08, 2019
Bigiyo:
oya lie one more time

No mind that one ....i dey Australia nobody sabi dem ....wizkid get show this weekend not one tv station or radio station annouce am......
Make Nigerians dey deceive themselves na local champions dem be
Celebrities / Re: Teni Shares Video Of Braless Lady Dancing To Her 'Billionaire' Song With Chest by nairalanduseles: 6:24pm On Oct 07, 2019
Nigerians the most judgemental set of hypocrites....they condemn stuff and watch the video like 10 times.......why live your life like that......whatever rocks your boat girl ..........she is a hard worker and she has my respect

Sports / Re: World Athletics Championship: Ese Brume Wins Nigeria's First Medal by nairalanduseles: 9:24am On Oct 07, 2019
Niger delta power house of the
nation

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Mercy Receives Her N30m Cheque Prize (Photos) by nairalanduseles: 9:09am On Oct 07, 2019
FromZeroToHero:
Tacha right now

Worry about yourself
TV/Movies / Re: Bbnaija Vs 2019 Presidential Elections: See How Nigerians Voted by nairalanduseles: 8:48am On Oct 07, 2019
This is hillarious
TV/Movies / Re: Tacha Kneels Down As Her Grandma Blesses Her, AY Reacts (Video) by nairalanduseles: 10:18pm On Oct 06, 2019
doctorkush:
what is this one saying

Am saying that you should act your age
Celebrities / Re: Cossy Ojiakor Reads The Bible In Cleavage-Baring Dress, Talks About 'Born Again' by nairalanduseles: 7:36pm On Oct 06, 2019
MrCuteking:
This is to proof to you that even the devil knows the bible
Na this type they sit near Satan for hell

The only hell is living in poverty and not having basic amenities....

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 52 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28