Stats: 3,325,314 members, 8,421,307 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 08:51 AM

Nelimed10's Posts

Nairaland ForumNelimed10's ProfileNelimed10's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Car TalkRe: How Much Do You Spend On Car Fuel Weekly by Nelimed10: 2:29pm On Feb 05, 2024
10 to 12k per week..
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Nelimed10: 12:10pm On Oct 10, 2023
Why
SportsRe: We Love Playing At Old Trafford: Brighton 'taunt' United After 3-1 Win by Nelimed10: 5:53pm On Sep 16, 2023
Na so ebi
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Storms Edo To Engage LP Governorship Aspirants (Video, Photos) by Nelimed10: 6:44pm On Aug 21, 2023
EVEN JIMLAS FORTUNE AND MARVELOUS KNOWS OBI IS THE CHOICE OF MAJORITY OF NIGERIANS..
PoliticsRe: Fasoranti, Clarke, Nwodo, 13 Others Sue Buhari Over Lopsided Appointments by Nelimed10: 6:56pm On Jun 22, 2020
I really this effort is far better than just sitting down and complain endlessly
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Ever Experienced Or Witnessed A Notable Miracle? by Nelimed10:
Some years ago my only brother who was in his 30ties tested positive to HIV, before the test he was always sick...and so many times was treated for malaria and typhoid. One day a family friend advised him to go for HIV test, which came out positive, at this point he has started to stool frequently and vomiting as well, he has become so matiated almost like a skeleton.. Our neighbors has began to backbite him as his condition worsened..
Turning point: I informed my Dad who at the time attended THE LORDS CHOSEN at Ijesha Lagos state, my dad encouraged him to attend a healing service..which he did. In that service the man of God upon mentioning his case he fell under anointing... When he recovered.. He started gaining strength.
By Monday he went back to same hospital for a retest..behold he tested negative to the surprise of the lab scientists and doctor.. This is almost 12yrs now, he is now married with 3chidren..PRAISE THE LORD.
PoliticsRe: The House Of Representatives Is Broke - Benjamin Kalu by Nelimed10: 5:13pm On Feb 14, 2020
Really
PoliticsRe: Okada, Keke Ban: Occupy Lagos Releases Rules For Tomorrow's Protest by Nelimed10: 8:01pm On Feb 07, 2020
Very important... Go ahead!
PoliticsRe: Pope Francis Honours Willie Obiano With Knight Title (photos) by Nelimed10: 8:53pm On Jan 16, 2020
Congratulations
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by Nelimed10: 6:37pm On Oct 06, 2019
The winner is SEYI
PoliticsRe: Sunday Dare Relocates To MKO Abiola Stadium, Abuja by Nelimed10: 10:44am On Oct 04, 2019
Na was o
CelebritiesRe: Beverly Osu Celebrates 27th Birthday With Beautiful Photos by Nelimed10: 1:49pm On Sep 27, 2019
Yeye
PoliticsRe: Sowore’s Release A Victory For The Rule Of Law---serap by Nelimed10: 2:45pm On Sep 24, 2019
Shame to tyranny
CrimeRe: Boy Wrongly Labeled A Yahoo Boy Strips Unclad In Ajah, Lagos by Nelimed10: 9:58pm On Aug 14, 2019
Wahala dey
Christianity EtcRe: My Personal Encounter With Jesus On 8th June, 2019 by Nelimed10: 10:10am On Jun 16, 2019
Changethechain:
Doubting thomas,doubted Jesus resurrection until he saw Christ..when u see Jesus as God on the day u will close ur eyes in death..The reality will dawn on every unbeliever
Now I understand what father Abraham was telling the dead rich man "that even if they send someone from the dead to preach to his living brothers to repent to avoid hell...that they will still NOT believe NOR repent"
I had an accident at age 10,a military vehicle hit me while crossing the road to school.. I was momentarily unconscious, and within that period I saw fire... I sensed it was hell,but thank God I was revived in the hospital (this happened along Ozumba mbadiwe road close to Mobil Nigeria head quarters in V.I) that memory has not left me till date.
Today is the day of salvation,repent and accept Jesus as your Lord and saviour, tomorrow maybe too late.
CrimeRe: 29-year-old Student Commits Suicide By Drinking Poisoned Yogurt In Kebbi by Nelimed10: 7:49pm On Jun 11, 2019
Sweetcollins:
Another sad news
So sad....caused or worsened by this treacherous regime
CelebritiesRe: Nuella Njubigbo And Tchidi Chikere Celebrate Their Wedding Anniversary by Nelimed10: 8:51am On Jun 10, 2019
browse334:
If you have JESUS, you have everything! Accept Jesus today as your personal Lord and Saviour and He will keep you safe when every other thing fails, even unto eternity!
Remember, tomorrow may be too late!
Thanks... I'm enjoying my new relationship with Jesus.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Kills Wife In Germany Over Children Benefit (photos) by Nelimed10: 9:15pm On Jun 08, 2019
Jmk9292:
The law should embrace him.
absolutely
SportsRe: Franck Ribery In Tears At Bayern Munich Ace Rafinha's Goodbye Farewell (Photos) by Nelimed10: 10:08pm On May 15, 2019
CrimeRe: Lords Chosen Woman In Imo: Robber Shot At My Forehead But The Gun Didn't Fire by Nelimed10: 8:20pm On May 03, 2019
The FOOL say "there is no God"
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Childhood Photo As She Turns 40 Today by Nelimed10: 8:15pm On May 03, 2019
Chaii fine woman
CelebritiesRe: #RudeBoy : Paul Okoye Celebrates Jude Okoye On His Birthday - Pictures by Nelimed10: 1:09pm On Apr 24, 2019
Happy birthday chairman Jude
CelebritiesRe: African Celebrities Prone To HIV - Haillie Sumney by Nelimed10: 9:15pm On Apr 10, 2019
Na you sabi
CelebritiesRe: Tayo Sobola Rocks Chic Body-fitting Dress by Nelimed10: 7:11pm On Dec 31, 2018
Rubbish

1 2 (of 2 pages)