Politics › Re: Linda Ikeji's Blog Is For Carrying Rumours Only by nellyjohn: 10:23am On Feb 03, 2015 |
joyceok: it is not surprising to see that linda needs traffic to her blog so that she will earn adsense money from google, so she decided to be thriving on rumours , gossips etc that has broken homes and celebrity relationships and now her blog has been the major source of misguided information that a certain bishop threatens to open the gates of hell during GEJ visit to the church, unfortunately this misleading information from her blog is causing problems for Nigerians
http://lindaikeji..com/2015/01/we-will-open-gate-of-hell-on-thos-who.html?utm_medium=twitter&utm_source=twitterfeed
to set the records straight...
go to http://www.naij.com/371855-what-bishop-oyedepo-said-about-gej-will-shock-you.html and go down the web page and listen to the two videos there.
Linda ikeji, freedom of speech should not be taken for granted at the expense of the nation and families that your blog has destroyed.
Thank God that GMB will win in 2015 and re-enact Decree No2 again for people like you.
Sai Buhari Am sure u don't really know what u are saying. To me, Linda is working for APC and dats why she released that fake information about GEJ's visit to the church in order to cause problem and make people hate GEJ and the pastor. Also, if u read any topic and comment in favour of GEJ, she wil just block u. Unlike nairaland, only APC supporters like you that u wil see commenting and dats becos APC done pay her. But, no matter what, GEJ will still win. GEJ till 2019 |
Politics › Re: Adeboye Rejects Osinbajo, Endorses Jonathan For A Second Term by nellyjohn: 10:16am On Feb 03, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Jonathan The First Nigerian President To Attend To The Needs Of Albino by nellyjohn: 9:19am On Feb 03, 2015 |
donsmall94: If he like make him remember hunch back, dwarfs. #Change is here #SaiBuhari #feBuhari 14 Point noted. I wil make sure GEJ remembers hunch back and dwarf people like you. Fool |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s Richest Oil Blocks Owners Exposed: Names & Detail by nellyjohn: 9:08am On Feb 03, 2015 |
alaoeri: This doesn't change the fact that Jona is going back to otuoke come May 29. Surely, GEJ will always go back to otuoke to see his people once in a while as he continues to see to the affairs of Nigerians as a president but it doesn't change the fact that Buhari wil join his ancestors on the FailBuhari 14th 2015 |
Politics › Re: Buhari Begins Town Hall Meetings by nellyjohn: 9:00am On Feb 03, 2015 |
It's a good idea goin to town halls and interact with them. But, first of all, attend d debate and clear up all the issues u parked up for urself and stop refusing to attend d debate. Anyway, to me am sure u don't have a certificate and u can't speak on ur own without reading from a written paper Well, GEJ till 2019 |
Politics › Re: Achievements Of The Jonathan/Sambo Administration In Pictures by nellyjohn: 8:38am On Feb 03, 2015 |
Kudos to u my Able President GEJ 2019
Politics › Re: Court To Hear Suit On Buhari’s Eligibility Feb 9 by nellyjohn: 8:23am On Feb 03, 2015 |
BeeBeeOoh: Eye yam on awaiting panel, makai just dey on top of dis cashew tree dey watch boohary & how far he'll go. It'll be another record for boohary if d court disqualifies come february 9th, it will also be another feather on his cap & when that happens we will call on d FG to arrange one honour like "Officer of Loser on the Niger(OLN) givam. Kai! Wetin mak me loves dis boohary of a man is that he's a record breaker, has been breaking records serially for over tym immemorial..
Sai Goodluck. Jonathan for continuity.. GEJ till boohary believes he is an ancestor.. No be small ancestor ooo but na for him people sha. GEJ till 2019 |
Politics › Re: Court To Hear Suit On Buhari’s Eligibility Feb 9 by nellyjohn: 8:21am On Feb 03, 2015 |
GEJ my val on FailBuhari 14 |
Politics › Re: Presidential Polls: Buhari To Be Served With Fresh Disqualification Note by nellyjohn: 8:19am On Feb 03, 2015 |
 I love this. So, no be only his certificate him dey lie about but also, he lied in his voterd card. Buhari is just a big liar GEJ all the way till 20w9 jor |
Politics › Re: Jonathan’ll Destroy Economy, Military If Re-elected – APC by nellyjohn: 8:16am On Feb 03, 2015 |
GEJ till 2019 |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Disqualification: Court Orders Service Of Documents On Buhari, INEC by nellyjohn: 6:26am On Feb 03, 2015 |
sammyj: whether PDP and the clueless one likes it or not and going further to employ the services of the entire lawyers and SAN across the nation from restraining our beloved distinguished general from contesting after trying all possible propaganda will not stand and stop the good loving Nigerians from the Change we desire come FeBuhari 2015 and send out the Otuoke clueless one back to his Village come May 2015!!!
Lets still conduct a poll to see if this will drop General Buhari/ Prof Osubajo popularity by Clicking like for GMB
and share for GEJ. U are d most clueless and blind person here. My dear, this is not all about party or religion but about an individual that is aspiring to be d president. How can someone who claim he will remove corruption if elected apply in a corrupt way? How can someone who has been lying about his ordinary result be our president? I can't imagine having a president that lies a lot just for a simple thing and went ahead to swore an affidavit and forge a statement of result. For christ sake crying out loud, if he lies in a little that is personal, how then can a whole country Nigeria be entrusted to him? Anyway as for me, GEJ is the best option till 2019 |
Politics › Re: APC Presidential Campaign In Bauchi Live by nellyjohn: 12:07pm On Feb 01, 2015 |
Tosinayoko: u igbo ppl, re u actually sure u love jonathan? All d ppl dat re suppose to vote for him u av succeeded insulting dem. Y r ur lifes full of insults? We love GEJ and wil support him to the end because we are educated people and we only want educated people like us to rules unlike the illiterate Buhari. GEJ till 2019 |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Supporters Are Silly And Unrealistic - Etcetera by nellyjohn: 11:49am On Feb 01, 2015 |
agabaI23: GEJ's thesis is with the Uniport. Nobody has gone to uniport library to ask for his thesis without getting it. It is available on request so go ask for it. It is not like WAEC certificate which will require Buhari's permision for it to be released. Buhari has no certificate and she got into the army through back door. Tell him to show his certificate
N25 B stolen from PTF in the 90's has been recovered. $2.8b which got missing when the dollar was inferior to the naira has not been seen till date. It is not late to ask for the forensic audit. You have the benefit of the FOI bill signed into law by the president. Use it.
He admitted to not being parochial with respect to distribution of wealth. If he had faced south-south alone, you would be the one to complain. He did not fail in his duty, he failed to fulfill their expectation as their son but GEJ is the president of Nigeria and not of South South. Buhari asked moslems to vote for those who will protect their fate and that's all.
Osibanjo in his chat with Channels said that the tarrif at the moment is low and that makes it impossible to attract investors into the gas infrastructure sector. There is need to increase the tarrif so what's your point?
BTW, your agents continuously vandalise the gas infrastructure so that you will use electricity as a campaign song. Your candidate was the in charge when we had about 100 million people but he did nothing close to what GEJ has done. He has resurrected 30 year old mambilla hydro power power plant and zungeru power plants respectively. One has been tidied and awarded and the other will be awarded soon. Your principal did not know what it meant.(See attached) Rather he canceled lagos rail project because he did not want to borrow. Look at where Lagos is today because someone who could not think critical did not know that all business men borrow.
This is like telling a woman who is looking for her kidnapped daughter that she is does not care. Very unfair!
I wish to know how you got to know they have no permission. Looks like you did not hear about the multinational force meant to tackle bokoharam? Has anyone told you it has been an illegal incursion?
The original builders were invited to do turn around maintenance and they declined and referred Nigeria to another company who refused to guarantee that the refineries will work full capacity and for a how long.
The federal government decided to rely on home trained engineers who have started working the refineries (Channels interview)
I hope you know Buhari in March 1984 signed a pact with Petrobras that saw the exportation of crude for external refining and subsequent importation. And for you info, he built no refinery.
You failed to tell us about the number of roads that has been completed with 41% of the subsidy money accruing to the federal government. When GEJ came, only 5000 km out of 35 000 km federal was motorable. Today, additional 25 000 has been built. You feel it and you know it is true. You have railways working again. Some of the roads that has not been completed like the Enugu-PH has been covered by a rail line that collects only N650 from Enugu for a 3 hours journey with enough leg rooms. GMB did none of those a period of 20 months in a miltary government that answereth to none. His words were laws. He had no house, senate or even journalists to deal with. What did he achieve? His 20 months is equivalent to more than 48 months of democratic government. tell me what he achieved? Doyin Okupe has a million for you if you can name 10. Remember, the naira was superior to the dollar then.
Naira is depreciating because our economy is oil based and we have no control on oil price. GEJ has done much to diversify and we all know about it. The agric sector comes to mind. The automobile policy etc.
I hope you know the that 70000 graduates were without job when the naira was superior to the dollar, when our population was about 100 million. Buhari had no idea what to do with a strong naira. His physical fiscal policy resulted to 17 % depreciation of the naira. For your information, exchange rate was 76k to $1 when he took over and it crashed to 89k to $1 when he was overthrown. His do before you think attitude led him to put tight control on the availability of forex resulting in huge volumes of naira chasing after the unavailable dollar. Economics in the central bank would make the dollar available to stabilize the naira. Buhari has not got it. Fashiola built a kilometer of road at the cost of N2b and you said nothing and he tolled it. When you tried to talk he used force on you. Why is it a crime now to toll a bridge? Because GEJ is involved. Tell me how the cost is inflated anyway.
That is exactly what you are. U've said it all my dear. GEJ till 2019 |
Politics › Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Kaduna (Photos) by nellyjohn: 11:42am On Feb 01, 2015 |
olamonsor2: Rented crowd Na because them no rent u? Afo nsi GEJ till 2019 |
Politics › Re: 123 Boko Haram, 3 Soldiers Killed In Failed Assault On Chadian Forces In Fotokol by nellyjohn: 11:39am On Feb 01, 2015 |
kay1one: And you think buhari is the solution to nigeria's problems? Your case is spiritual! They know why dey are saying Buhari solve the issue. This is because Buhari is the main sponsor of boko haram. Anyway GEJ till 2019 |
Politics › Re: 123 Boko Haram, 3 Soldiers Killed In Failed Assault On Chadian Forces In Fotokol by nellyjohn: 11:34am On Feb 01, 2015 |
saaedlee: RIP to our fallen heros.
God help and save this country! Please
Meanwhile;
1. Go to you Polling Centre on the 14th of Febuhari. 2. Cast your vote 3. Protect your Vote till it has been counted.
Number 4 is optional...
4. Stay, watch and hear General Muhammadu Buhari declared Winner
5. Dance Shoki 6. Repeat 5 till May29th I will go and cast my vote for GEJ my val on FailBuhari 14 |
Politics › Re: No. 41 Of Apostle Sulieman's Prophesy Becomes A Reality by nellyjohn: 11:29am On Feb 01, 2015 |
Prediction or no prediction. GEJ will still win GEJ till 2019 |
Politics › Re: The Yorubas Are Traitors, And I Don't Care About The Loss Of Northern Blood by nellyjohn: 11:27am On Feb 01, 2015 |
phe44u: Dokubo no cause for alam , I hv already prophecy that the next President of Nigeria his name will start with G, if you like you can say General or Goodluck na u sabi. G stands for Goodluck if it someone's name. General is not a name but title.  GEJ till 2019 |
Politics › Re: NEDG Presidential Debate Boycott: In Defence Of Muhammadu Buhari by nellyjohn: 11:24am On Feb 01, 2015 |
This one na story for the gods. How can someone who has caused allot of problem refuse the debate. Honestly, to me, this is a chance for him to clear himself up and tell us what he really have to offer Nigeria. But am sure ur reason for refusing the debate is not just these silly reasons stated but because of 1) you don't really have anything to offer the country. From what I have heard so far from u, the onlt thing u have to offer is stop boko haram of which to Mt own very knowledge, u are the main person behind it. 2) you cannot speak on ur own. U will have to rehearse a written document over and over again before reading them out to people when addressing them. And that's becos u are somehow an illetrate. 3) you know that the truth about these whole issue is that u don't have WACE Certificate. And that's why u are dodging the debate.
Anyway, it's still GEJ till 2019
Politics › Re: The Yorubas Are Traitors, And I Don't Care About The Loss Of Northern Blood by nellyjohn: 11:11am On Feb 01, 2015 |
Advertico: I smell APC propaganda all over this. Anyways get 247 football gist at www.ireviewplace.com Guy no be small propaganda ooo. No mind these Sahara reporters wey be Buhari's people. Still, na GEJ all the way till 2019 |
Politics › Re: Nollywood Actors At Buhari Campaingn Rally In Ilorin by nellyjohn: 11:03am On Feb 01, 2015 |
I neva hear this knid name for Nollywood. Am sure he is just one of these people that acts yoruba playlet. Guess he is not that popular and dying of hunger that's why he joined buhari so that they will pay him. Too bad he made a wrong choice. GEJ till 2019 jor |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Supporters Are Silly And Unrealistic - Etcetera by nellyjohn: 8:11pm On Jan 31, 2015 |
LRNZH: I would rather be 'silly and childish' than support PDP/GEJ
GEJ has no thesis and he falsified his age.
$20Billion is still missing while the forensic audit report has dissappeared with NOI.
GEJ admitted to non performance in the South South. Not even East-West road was completed.
PEJ asked Igbos to vote for GEJ because he is their inlaw. Thatsall.
Electricity tarrif keeps increasing but MW keeps dropping. America no know this one o...
Over 200 Chibok Girls that GEJ doesn't give a damn about are lost
Chad is roaming in Nigeria territory doing Nigeria Army job without permission
Since subsidy riots of 2012, GEJ's promised refineries are still a pipe dream
Naira has depreciated to over 210 to 1 Dollar and GEJ claims transformation agenda is working
The 2nd Niger bridge cost was inflated by a factor of 3 and they will toll Ndigbo to pay for this scam
Abeg I be TaTa.
Nigeria, Sai Buhari
Lalasticlala put this thread--> https://www.nairaland.com/2122370/photos-nigeria-police-assigned-protect on FP. It is too hilarious. Who told u GEJ has no thesis and falsified his age? It has been proven even by the university of port-harcourt that GEJ successfully completed his PhD and if he falsified his age, how come he did that when he was even small? Even dough GEJ did no performance in the south south, what about other places he has performed. He can't just work everywhere at the same time and believe me, this time is our turn for him to work for. PEJ asking Igbos to vote for GEJ is just a strategy of wich am sure u heard buhari asked the muslim to vote for him because he is a muslim Also, how can u say the president is not concerned about our lost girls? Knowing fully well that it boadered him a lot and he went to the extent of seeking for help from other countries like USA and yet, the girls are yet to be found becos those sponsoring them are also on top and give them information. It was on the account of these girls that PEG cried openly shouting "there is God oo". Coming to the monetary aspect, even dough the price of naira to one dollar increased, yet, it has never in anyway affected the price of goods sold down here in Nigeria. I just can't keep typing all the things he has done because, ur mind is made up and even if u see the truth, u still won't believe. For me, Buhari and APC members are the most corrupt people in Nigeria Anyway, GEJ till 2019 |
Politics › Re: Is This The Man You Want As Your President? by nellyjohn: 4:55pm On Jan 31, 2015 |
He can never be our president. Say NO to Buhari and vote GEJ till 2019
Politics › Re: Lagos Ranked As The Most Corrupt State In Nigeria In 2014 by nellyjohn: 4:38pm On Jan 31, 2015 |
soludo93: obviously, Tinubu and Amaechi are in top three most corrupt Nigerians. Supported. Tinbu, Amechi, Rochas, OBJ, IBB,..... they are all the most corrupt leaders Nigerians ever had and they are all APC that are claiming to bring change. Now ask them which kind change will they bring? |
Politics › Re: APC Presidential Campaign In Bauchi Live by nellyjohn: 4:25pm On Jan 31, 2015 |
Which kind change? Change from good to evil. He should better say what he will do 4 d country. Anyway, he has nothing to offer besides, when he ruled, all he did was kill and imprisoned past leaders. What else did he do? Nothing. Anyway, GEJ till 2019
Politics › Re: What Is Wrong With This Picture Of Ribadu And Jonathan? by nellyjohn: 1:47pm On Jan 31, 2015 |
Politics › Re: How Buhari’s Government Engaged In Corruption- Article From August 28th, 1985 by nellyjohn: 12:46pm On Jan 31, 2015 |
Is this the type of change buhari wil bring? No way for buhari again GEJ till 2019 |
Politics › Re: GEJ Be Sincere To Your People, Ask Boko Haram To Cease Fire- Rotimi Amaechi by nellyjohn: 12:42pm On Jan 31, 2015 |
Amechi ur problem is dat u talk too much. Why not go and tell them urself since am sure u know them too |
Politics › Re: Documentary GEJ Dont Want You To See by nellyjohn: 12:15pm On Jan 31, 2015 |
AdeniyiA:
 we're no fools in Nigeria to be deceived by politicians' phantom promises . GEJ truly disappointed, nd failed us by neglecting those who do not have shoes like him, to hobnob with those who import them. Elitist government. He lost my respect and support since January 1,2012 when he arbitrarily jacked up the pump prices of fuel.  It's not his fault that fuel price rose. Besides, he cannot archieve everything in just 4yrs. Let's give him th chance to do more |
Politics › Re: GEJ's Achievements: Aganga, Iweala, Nebo, Adesina & Madueke Give Accounts by nellyjohn: 11:59am On Jan 31, 2015 |
Only fools will read and watch this and yet, ask what has GEJ achieved. Anyway, kudos to u my able president. GEJ all the way till 2019 |
Politics › Re: Describe This Governor Amaechi's Photo In One Word by nellyjohn: 11:55am On Jan 31, 2015 |
He looks just like someone suffering from leprosy |