Stats: 3,156,136 members, 7,829,064 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:20 PM

Nenelistic's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nenelistic's Profile / Nenelistic's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by nenelistic: 9:48am On Nov 14, 2020
charlione:
Hello Elders, I raised CSE to add newborn to my application and was informed the docs have been forwarded to AVO. I also sent to AVO directly but nothing has changed and it's been a month. Does anyone have a similar experience? How long does it take to reflect in our profile? I'm August AOR. Or is it cos my application is still less than 6 months? I've seen people whose application is up to a year being attended to within days.
I am in the same position too. Although mine is more than six months

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by nenelistic: 10:03pm On Jul 06, 2020
BeuHarry:

Executive trainees start as tellers and/or customer service reps in most banks, before they move on to supervisory roles.

Not necessarily. They take up either E-banking, Customer service, relationship management, treasury roles etc . Tellers are mostly OND or HND contract staff .

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by nenelistic: 8:59pm On Jun 29, 2020
Please, I’d like to know if the biometrics office in Abuja is open and how to go about booking an appointment. Cheers
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 7:19pm On May 22, 2020
Empty is what your messages scream. You are empty dawg!!!
crownedrookie:

Lmao.. If you need cash let me know?? LMFFAAOOOO!!!!!!! How old are you even to use such a decrepit, stale and obviously empty brag? Internet warrior! Nairaland captain marvel! Manipulative piece of shitt. Any man who isnt ready to be you or your fellow nigerian parasites wallet is a broke ass. You think youre saying someyhing new? LMMFAAOOOO STALE!!!
Nigerian men are scum but you are so concerned about Nigerian mens dicks and their foreign Queen's pvssys. Low self-esteemed shameless animal
Be gone nitwit. Nigerian girls still ain't shit grin grin grin grin
PAAAAIIIIIIINNNNNNEEEEEDDDDDDD

Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 6:19pm On May 22, 2020
Enjoy you melanin-less slacked pussy with your pencil dick. I don’t need a man to define me but your self worth is obviously defined by the colour of your women. If you need cash, let me know. Brokeass scallywag. Overdose on chill pills, you go Dey alright
crownedrookie:

LMFAO. SO LONG MO.RON.
DO SOME WORK ON YOURSELF SO MEN DONT LEAVE YOU FOR SUPERIOR AND NON PARASITIC WOMEN THEN COME AND BE A CRY BABY ON NAIRALAND. LMFFFAAAOOO!!!
Pussy for sale but let's call it a relationship.
This was entertaining grin grin grin
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 4:45pm On May 22, 2020
Let me let you hustle data money from those your pensioner white women you stalk online! Hopefully you fit get data money . Later LovePeddler!
crownedrookie:

You didn't answer me. Arguing with man since morning.. Woman no dey work?
Or are you waiting for nightfall to spread your legs?
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 4:35pm On May 22, 2020
Looooooooooool!!! I don’t know about unemployed though cos I received my salary from NERC (google it) just yesterday. Lmao you are slippin bruh
crownedrookie:

An unemployed and broke one?? If not u never still tell me why you are arguing with a man since morning

Of course you won't! Isnt that the primary hustles of your so called SUCCESSFUL Nigerian sisters The SUCCESSFUL relationship-prostitutes LMFFFAAAOOOOOO grin grin grin. Dependent, irritating parasites
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 4:13pm On May 22, 2020
How can an Energy Economist do that grin grin

But I won’t knock another woman’s hustle down. Who am I to judge?
crownedrookie:

You didn't answer me. Arguing with man since morning.. Woman no dey work?
Or are you waiting for nightfall to spread your legs?
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 4:12pm On May 22, 2020
Homeschooling for scammers
crownedrookie:

I taught myself web development in 6 months and am proudly the owner of a homeschooling website that earns me money when I sleep. What's your excuse? Arguing since morning with a man? Woman no dey work? Abi na night you dey do your own work with your toto as usual? Stupid manipulative empty headed ambitionless trash
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 4:09pm On May 22, 2020
Oya sleep so that you can make money. Lmaoooo!!! Money maker. Someone is getting upset. You need all the money you can get for your self esteem o. Trash bag
crownedrookie:

I taught myself web development in 6 months and am proudly the owner of a homeschooling website that earns me money when I sleep. What's your excuse? Arguing since morning with a man? Woman no dey work? Abi na night you dey do your own work with your toto as usual? Stupid manipulative empty headed ambitionless trash
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 3:58pm On May 22, 2020
Arguing since morning with a woman. Your yahoo no dey pay? Jobless prick

crownedrookie:

LLMMMMMFFFFFFFFFAAAAAAAOOOOOOOOOO!!!
The deluded empty headed numbskull keeps disgracing herself.
Aunty say no match for successful ladies LMFAOOO!!! grin grin I ALWAYS SEE THE SUCCESSFUL HENS CLUCKING ALL OVER NAIRALAND INSULTING EVERY MAN WHO ASK THEM TO FEND FOR THEMSELVES AND STOP LOOKING FOR A MAN TO LEECH OFF. SUCCESSFUL PARASITES grin grin grin Clown!!
Break which back? You Nigerian women announce your entitled, grabby attitude and flimsy mentality with a fvcking loud horn. Only the blind and the deaf would fail to notice it. No need to analyze a shallow individual, a mere glance shows it all.
OYA over to to you with the same question: since Nigerian men are so much scum why are you so invested in studying and listing all the imaginary suffering they will suffer in the hands of foreign women? Racism, bullet to the head, intimacy gadgets, STDs, why so much energy invested in cooking up fantasies to console yourself? In other words, why are you so PAAAAAIIIINNNEEEEEDDDDD grin cheesy cheesy grin cheesy
Toxic piece of trash
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 3:56pm On May 22, 2020
You keep recycling your stupidity on every post. You are such a stupid waste

crownedrookie:

LLMMMMMFFFFFFFFFAAAAAAAOOOOOOOOOO!!!
The deluded empty headed numbskull keeps disgracing herself.
Aunty say no match for successful ladies LMFAOOO!!! grin grin I ALWAYS SEE THE SUCCESSFUL HENS CLUCKING ALL OVER NAIRALAND INSULTING EVERY MAN WHO ASK THEM TO FEND FOR THEMSELVES AND STOP LOOKING FOR A MAN TO LEECH OFF. SUCCESSFUL PARASITES grin grin grin Clown!!
Break which back? You Nigerian women announce your entitled, grabby attitude and flimsy mentality with a fvcking loud horn. Only the blind and the deaf would fail to notice it. No need to analyze a shallow individual, a mere glance shows it all.
OYA over to to you with the same question: since Nigerian men are so much scum why are you so invested in studying and listing all the imaginary suffering they will suffer in the hands of foreign women? Racism, bullet to the head, intimacy gadgets, STDs, why so much energy invested in cooking up fantasies to console yourself? In other words, why are you so PAAAAAIIIINNNEEEEEDDDDD grin cheesy cheesy grin cheesy
Toxic piece of trash
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 3:52pm On May 22, 2020
Slavery mentality and inferiority complex are what I have deduced from your empty write up. You bring down an entire race to justify your reasons why you want to date a white woman. Whatever happened to just finding someone that you gel with huh? That sweet spontaneous love??Whatever happened to real love. You are as empty as the come. Shallow minded vagabond doesn’t even cut it and to think that you have female cousins, sisters and a Nigerian mother and you are spewing hate is unbelievable but I know men like you trying to justify your emptiness by making someone else feel bad. You are a manipulative scum and a waste of sperm. Looking for validity on Naira land. This is where your power ends, right here on Nairaland. Leave this Lala land and see what life has in store for you with this your diabetic mentality! Unhappiness will keep following you because you don’t even know what you want and that’s how it will be forever until you tell yourself the honest truth LOSER!!!!! Ugly man

crownedrookie:

LMFFAAAAAOOOOOO!!!
You mean whatever makes YOU sleep at night?
I sleep quite fine knowing I will never find myself in the greedy and grasping entitled claws of an empty headed Nigerian female.
Surely you're the one comforting herself with delusional imaginations of what these "scum" Nigerian men are "suffering" in the hands of white women? Racism, bullet to the head, intimacy gadgets and STDs INDEED
Brain cells? Hilarious!!!!!!!!! Can't lose what you didn't have sweetheart cheesy grin cheesy grin
PAAAIIIIIINNNNNNEEEDDDDDD grin cheesy
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 3:28pm On May 22, 2020
If you are so happy with your hottie why are you breaking your back trying to analyse a Single Nigerian Lady. Enjoy your love in peace na and allow them to be lonely in peace too. What I see is you projecting your emptiness and telling yourself lies because you know that you aren't a match for our beautiful successful ladies. Go and mop an ocean lonely asshole

crownedrookie:

Chai... Shamelessness redefined. This one will sink to stupendous depths to scare Nigerian men away from SUPERIOR women.
Bullets to the head, racism, intimacy gadgets and now STDs. As in, Nigerian women are now the definition of sexual safety and fidelity? Those ones who are just a step away from tattooing "money is the key to my pvssy on their heads".
Chai!!!!! Self-Delusions is the number one talent of Nigerian women I can see that grin cheesy cheesy grin cheesy grin
PAAAIIIIIINNNNNEEEEEDDDDD
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 2:34pm On May 22, 2020
Do you Boo boo! Whatever makes you sleep at night. You are depleting my brain cells with your opinion. So we will just agree to disagree. You are a grown man, and nobody can tell you what’s wrong or wrong. So DO YOU hunnay!!!

crownedrookie:

Chai... Shamelessness redefined. This one will sink to stupendous depths to scare Nigerian men away from SUPERIOR women.
Bullets to the head, racism, intimacy gadgets and now STDs. As in, Nigerian women are now the definition of sexual safety and fidelity? Those ones who are just a step away from tattooing "money is the key to my pvssy on their heads".
Chai!!!!! Self-Delusions is the number one talent of Nigerian women I can see that grin cheesy cheesy grin cheesy grin
PAAAIIIIIINNNNNEEEEEDDDDD
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by nenelistic: 1:56pm On May 22, 2020
Do you have your tax certificates? Did you pay your taxes?

rockstarB:
I'm in a dilemma here. I just registered my business with CAC. I've been into the business since early 2018 and I can easily claim two years with it. Sadly my CAC certificate came out dating it for March 2020.
How else can I explain that i legit started it in 2018? I have the association receipts from 2018 till now.
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 1:52pm On May 22, 2020
You think you know all the names of infections grin grin grin grin
Wait until you marry your exotica and you will tell us of how many STDs you treated grin grin grin

crownedrookie:

Not desire. CRAVE.
If you have a friend in Australia, Germany, Cyprus or Poland, ask them. You can't go to a club with your Nigerian boyfriend and take your eyes off him. Someone will snatch him up.
Why so PAINED grin grin grin
House boy mentality >>> Property mentality.
Nigerian women are for sale!!!
PAAAIIIIIIINNEEEEEDDDDD!!!! cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 1:49pm On May 22, 2020
wink[sup][/sup]Since your reasons are based on flimsy things, you will still seek something more. Tell yourself the truth when you go to bed. You and I know the truth, but if these lies that you type make you feel your best then by all means carry on grin grin
And why would I be determined to scare the Nigerian men? ain’t nobody got time for that

crownedrookie:

Threats upon threats upon threats. So determined to scare the same Nigerian men you call scum from dating white women?? First racism and gunshots to the head and now this?? shocked shocked How low will you sink na hanty... Have some shame and self respect naaa
D white women no send u email say we no dey satisfy them. Them be touch and go, very tender from all the vegetables and supplement. Unlike una with una hardened clitoris and foul vaginal odor from all the years of over fermented akpu.
No use yourself compare dem grin grin
PAINED!!!!
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 1:28pm On May 22, 2020
Who is stopping you from getting married? Whatever rocks your leaking boat Dude. Just make sure these women desire you the way you desire them with your houseboy mentality

crownedrookie:

This is a new level of low though. A Nigerian woman after calling us scum still lacks shame and self respect to sink so low as to try to dissuade Nigerian men from dating and marrying the white women that CRAVE for them with threats of racism and gunshots to the head?? LMMMFFFFFAAAAAOOOOOOO!! Clownss!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin

Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 1:27pm On May 22, 2020
Yet you can’t give your women an orgasm. Better be ready with your viagras cos these white women don’t play. You’d find yourself in competition with their hefty intimacy gadgets. You better brace up little weewee’d boy

crownedrookie:

Lol you're mad that we have access to better standards and emancipated ourselves from the chains of inferior Nigerian pussy?? Tot we were scum? Why so PAINED??!!! grin grin grin

Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 1:17pm On May 22, 2020
They open Nigerian borders for all these men to travel and you go out and start feeling brand new with hefty desires.
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 1:15pm On May 22, 2020
You gave an example based off of an instablog story and not your experience. We know your type. Do what makes you happy and Keep your unhealthy experiences to yourself and your children. Feed them these lies that Nigerian women, including your mum and your sisters are not marriage materials.This life is not one size fits all

crownedrookie:

LMFAAOOOOOO!!!! One story?? Did you say one storrryyyy?? ?? You really think the depths of everyones knowledge and experience is limited to what nairaland feeds us right?? LMMMMFFFFFAAAAOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin You have some waking up to do yourself sis!!
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 1:12pm On May 22, 2020
Go and find your white woman now and live happily ever and whilst you are it;make sure you don’t cheat cos you might get shot in the head. Racism is still real

crownedrookie:

LMFAAOOOOOO!!!! One story?? Did you say one storrryyyy?? ?? You really think the depths of everyones knowledge and experience is limited to what nairaland feeds us right?? LMMMMFFFFFAAAAOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin You have some waking up to do yourself sis!!
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 1:04pm On May 22, 2020
I like how skewed your research is. If it makes you and your weewee feel better by all means. Anything to make yourself happy. So your judgement is based on one small story you read from a Ghanaian woman? grin grin chai!!! You better wake up and smell the coffee

crownedrookie:
Lol. The one above me is just pained and confused grin grin grin grin
Foreign women DROOL over Nigerian men. That's a fact.
Foreign men AVOID Nigerian women. That's a fact.
A very SMALL percentage of foreign men seek racial and intellectual superiority in relationships and Nigerian women provide that. Delusions help no one.
That is why there are dozens of posts and appeals from Nigerian and Ghanaian girls who thought life will be better by hooking a foreign mate with their pussys advising their sisters never to fall in the same trap. A great percentage of the foreign men purchase them (YES I SAID PURCHASE) in order to have a mate who they can dehumanize and who will show them the level of submission they cannot get from a white woman
Romance / Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by nenelistic: 12:33pm On May 22, 2020
The level of stupidity from these low self esteemed Nigerian men is nauseating.
My beautiful Nigerian ladies, don’t fall for this trash. They want to make themselves more desirable by putting you down. You guys are just a bunch of scared baby boys in diapers talking about how Nigerian Guys prefer to go for exotic women. If you like go for exotic tortoise, who the Bleep cares?? Tell me how long that would last for. By the time you ask her for Fufu and she goes to mix flour and give you pancake to eat with oil water una go sabi body. Look at how disgusted her face turns every time you attempt to make Yoruba food. They hate the smell of Nigerian food so you people will still sneak out to go and eat Amala in Bola’s house. Who is deceiving who? You better begonce!!!!!! How many of these black men stay long term with their so called exotic beautiful white women. How many?? It’s evident everywhere. Check the stats!!!! White men lasts longer with black women than the reverse!!
Ladies, travel the world , make your money, love God and don’t live your lives to please any useless Nigerian untrained boyman. Love will find you at the right time. These guys are a bunch of manipulators with castrated emotions looking for who to bring down. Loneliness Dey everywhere and you’d be surprised that they suffer it the most cos nothing ever seems to satisfy them. Make una go look for wives for heaven. NITWITS!!! You can only feel less of yourself if you allow it. Contrary to popular beliefs, men don’t bring happiness, marriage doesn’t bring happiness especially if you marry for the wrong reasons or the wrong person. You’d crave for your single life because the stress that comes with marriage will age you. Build a strong mind, find happiness in the smallest things and most importantly, block every negativity . Men are indeed SCUM. Get a Love Machine and see how they act scared.
Nigerian men are scared of how independent, intelligent, hardworking, resilient, mature and beautiful our Nigerian women are so they attempt to sell you that exotic bullcrap!

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by nenelistic: 1:27am On May 22, 2020
Did you get updates from them during the course of these 9 months

EngrSarah:
9 months today. exactly 9 months
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by nenelistic: 1:23am On May 22, 2020
Reapplying again? Diving into the pool and waiting during these uncertain times? That’s not an option. You can google similar situations. I think I might have read where people appealed and their applications were reinstated. Just do your research and make sure your explanation is extremely convincing. You will sail through

EngrSarah:
Please house....HELP!!! I just got a refusal letter for my express entry application.
The reason given was that the points in my reference letter does not match my NOC.

Can I appeal please - I am thinking of getting a new reference letter and a letter from my employer saying the old list of duties was not exhaustive (and it truly wasn't).

Just can't imagine reapplying again!

Your experienced thoughts really appreciated!
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by nenelistic: 9:17pm On May 17, 2020
Sis, I weighed my options and made a quick decision to take my husband off my application because of the points I was going to lose. Thankfully I got the ITA before the pandemic blew up. I probably would have been resentful if I had to wait in the pool for God knows how long. Please guys, if adding your hubby would weigh your scores down you can take him out and when you get the PPR, apply for spousal visa.

letskeeptalking:

I think this is the best bet. I was 451 and was already losing hope, untill this lockdown when I saw the points dropping. I quickly removed hubby (and he is not happy about it at all), but I'm up to 457 and I'm hopeful.

Back in August last year my score was 458. Without hubby it would have been 465. But I refused to remove him. I thought the points Will drop, I was wrong. And I regretted the decision. In October I lost 8 points for age and the points kept rising. It's better to make hay when the sun shines.

The truth is spousal visas are easy to get with PR. No need wasting your time.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by nenelistic: 9:00pm On May 17, 2020
That was what I did. I had to take my spouse out cos he hasn’t even gone through WES yet but has his IELTS results and Lo and behold, I got my ITA. I’ll just apply for spouse visa when I get in by God’s grace

Nikkybeth:

I found that my score is way higher if i apply without my spouse

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by nenelistic: 2:20pm On May 12, 2020
He became a permanent resident by going through the process and collect his PR card, that’s how. He/she probably left to continue work in US
SunshineD1:

How did he become a permanent resident, if he never lived in Canada?

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by nenelistic: 11:02pm On May 10, 2020
Try Access bank’s Visa card but the exchange rate is up there though

Elvis390:
Good evening house. I’m a silent reader and I’ve gained a lot. Thanks to the guru’s in the house.

Please I’m post ITA and I’ve completed my documents and ready for submission but I’ve been struggling with paying application fees. It keeps saying decline. I’ve tried using my GTBANK master card. I need answers ASAP as I have few days to go. Thanks

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 82