Stats: 3,325,103 members, 8,420,354 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:20 PM

Nero2face's Posts

Nairaland ForumNero2face's ProfileNero2face's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 82 pages)

RomanceRe: Nairaland Guys Come On Tell Us The Xmas Present You Got For Your Bae by nero2face: 10:18am On Dec 22, 2020
Jemiwizzy:
tell us o
Lol, the question is for everybody, tell us urs too grin grin
RomanceRe: Nairaland Guys Come On Tell Us The Xmas Present You Got For Your Bae by nero2face: 10:14am On Dec 22, 2020
I've got a bag of rice for Bar's fam, 4lit of groundnut oil, we dey 10guys buy cow for Xmas and we dey kill am tomorrow, and since am living far from my own family but close to Bae's family, I go send them enough meat tomorrow evening...28th I go travel go see my mummy...enough goodies for her... grin grin grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Well Did You Do In 2020? by nero2face: 8:30am On Dec 22, 2020
ThreadOwner:
I go come ur wedding o wink stay strong bruv!
tnx man...sure u will be there.. grin grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Well Did You Do In 2020? by nero2face: 7:55am On Dec 22, 2020
Some savings and good health, planning wedding next year by God's grace, it's been terrible coupled with family problems and temptation, but when if gets tough we get going...

PoliticsRe: Jimoh Badamosi From Osun Constructs Road In Nsukka Community Where He Grew Up by nero2face: 6:36pm On Dec 21, 2020
Nice one...he grew far away from the WASTE so he already have the orientation of the YEAST...AFINJA VS IPOB...ah, who stone me grin grin grin

PoliticsLet’s Be Thankful That Bombings Don’t Happen Daily In Nigeria Anymore – Femi Ade by nero2face(op): 9:59am On Dec 21, 2020
The Special Adviser to President Muhammadu Buhari on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina, yesterday asked Nigerians to be grateful that his principal’s fight against insecurity has reduced daily attacks on Nigerians.

Speaking on Sunday while appearing on Channels Television’s Sunday Politics programme, Mr Adesina opined that: “There could be five, six bombings in one day. Now, you can have two, three months with no single case of bombing. Let’s be thankful for small mercies. Any mercies we receive, let’s be thankful for it, and let’s not dwell on negatives alone.”

When asked if Buhari is winning the war against insecurity, the outspoken Femi answered, ‘Yes’.

His words: “Yes, there are times, a week, two weeks even a month that you don’t have all these things happening.
There was a time in the immediate past when they happened daily several times. You talked of one bombing within three or four days. There was a time in this country when bombs went off like firecrackers every day.

“There could be five, six bombings in one day. Now, you can have two, three months with no single case of bombing. Let’s be thankful for small mercies. Any mercies we receive, let’s be thankful for it, and let’s not dwell on negatives alone.

“Life is taking the rough and smooth together. So, sometimes we see when things go on for days, for weeks with no negative developments, let us emphasise those ones. We have challenges but these are not the constants in the country.

“Patience must be elastic, it’s not something that you get to a point and say patience has run out. Patience must be a continuous thing. There are certain things in which you don’t have control of all the variables.

“If you don’t have all the variables, you don’t then begin to give timelines. And security is not one of those things that you will give a timeline to say by this time to this time, we will achieve this.

“All over the world, security is a continuous thing and even the most advanced countries are still working at it,” he said.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2020/12/lets-be-thankful-that-bombings-dont-happen-daily-in-nigeria-anymore-femi-adesina/
Nairaland GeneralRe: This Is Unbelievable! SQUIRRELS Gangup Against COBRA by nero2face: 9:47am On Dec 21, 2020
Na so we go gang up against Buhari and all other bad leaders very soon
CelebritiesRe: Charles Inojie Robbed At Gunpoint In Lagos by nero2face: 9:44am On Dec 21, 2020
Sorry Mr Johnson grin grin...but them for no sensor the new number so we too can reach out to him to say sorry... grin grin
PoliticsRe: Borno militia(CJTF) repells Bokoharam attack,recover weapons and bikes (photos) by nero2face: 8:49am On Dec 17, 2020
Nice one...more wins 4u guys
Nairaland GeneralRe: Buhari Orders Immediate Opening Of Four Land Borders by nero2face: 5:29pm On Dec 16, 2020
Audio president,
RomanceRe: How Do I Put Off My Neighbour Wife Without Offending Her ?? by nero2face: 4:48pm On Dec 15, 2020
Bola146:
angry Don't let her ruin your marriage! Soro soke! Speak up! Madam, I'm not interested, kindly stay off me or should I tell my wife cheesy grin
u didn't read well...OP isn't married
RomanceRe: How Do I Put Off My Neighbour Wife Without Offending Her ?? by nero2face: 4:38pm On Dec 15, 2020
2mins and it's settled, drop her a long note on messenger, tell her ur not comfortable with her coming close to u and she should never in her wildest dream think of u going down with her, let her realize she's married woman and u will never think of having anything with her, give her a mature but serious warming to stay away from u b4 she cause big problem for u and her self.

Then monitor her read the message on messenger and block her on Facebook immediately.

Bro never let pressure push u to going down with someone's wife, ur life will never be same if u do...

But until she refuse to let u be after all these, still keep it to ur self and don't bring ur bro in...u will ruin her already with that
EducationRe: Nairalanders,advice This Guy? by nero2face: 8:13am On Dec 15, 2020
If he believe he deserves a better result to what he has and want to repeat then it's his decision, in Nigeria there's no ideal way to success, he can repeat and make a better result and that leads to his success, he can continue with what he has now and improve on it and still succeed with it
CelebritiesRe: Nengi Welcomed Like A Queen In PH, She Twerks For Them (video) by nero2face: 8:12am On Dec 15, 2020
I thought we ended this BBNaija thing together back then... angry sad
RomanceRe: by nero2face: 8:08am On Dec 15, 2020
Lol, for me I don't call it overrated, it's just a supernatural phenomena that supersede our natural understanding, u cum today and feel satisfied and think it's a piece of shit, next month ur lunging and doing everything to get laid...that's why nature is great... grin grin grin
CrimeRe: 4 Killed, 7 Injured As Suspected Herdsmen Attack Benue Community (Graphic) by nero2face: 3:04pm On Dec 12, 2020
Where ?
PoliticsRe: Amaechi, Wike Battle Over Party Members’ Defection by nero2face: 12:58pm On Dec 09, 2020
WIKE's dominance in Rivers politics since 2015 has been a clear indication of the total rejection and hatred for APC by Rivers people, but his recent style of politics (tribal politics and godfatherism) may pave way for Amechi to reclaim political dominance in Rivers, if APC mistakenly present Amechi (which I see coming) for any major position then WIKE's reign in Rivers will suffer greatly...u can't boast toughness all the time, he should just trade with caution

CelebritiesRe: Pay Your Bills In Peace” – Lizzy Gold Reminds Men Of Their Responsibility. by nero2face: 8:13pm On Dec 08, 2020
So am marrying just for her to come and have babies for me ?, if so why not pay a lady to do that instead
SportsRe: Arsenal Off To Worst League Start In 39 Years After North London Derby Defeat by nero2face: 7:16am On Dec 07, 2020
Pierocash:
Anything to make them relegate is OK by me
me too...them too make mouth with yeye histories grin
PoliticsRe: Sultan Of Sokoto- Cry Not For The NORTH by nero2face: 1:48pm On Nov 30, 2020
Romanoff:
Where is the source?
did u read the write up at all?...or are u one of the power mongers that would sell peace for power ?
PoliticsRe: Presidency Criticises Killed Borno Farmers For Farming Without Military Clearanc by nero2face: 1:43pm On Nov 30, 2020
Speechless

PoliticsRe: Reactions As Garba Shehu Blames Farmers For Their Death by nero2face: 1:41pm On Nov 30, 2020
CrimeRe: Driver Finds His Kidnapper Among Passengers In Sokoto by nero2face: 9:18am On Nov 30, 2020
Arrewa:
these are your brothers in the east who are busy killing people over two hectare of land!

Communal clashes is a normal thing in your region!!

Have you forgetten the hundreds of people that were killed during Aguleri and umuleri communal clashes??

Have you forgetten the killings in Anambra between obosi and nkpor??

Have you forgetten the killings that is currently going on in ebonyi??

The media is underreporting killings in the south east. I don't know why!

Killing hundreds over two hectare of land in the East is a normal thing!!

Every region has her own share of insecurity!

In the East even traditional rulers involve in kidnapping and robbery.

https://www.nairaland.com/836412/ebonyi-communal-clash-claims-55#9873630

https://www.nairaland.com/416730/ebonyi-communal-clash-claims-more#5735300

https://www.nairaland.com/5728928/15-persons-killed-ebonyi-state#87335012

https://www.nairaland.com/2378732/bloody-anambra-kogi-clash-displaced#34754293

https://www.nairaland.com/6131679/punch-four-killed-anambra-communal#94122636

Communal clashes is a normal in your region... Even this months there was killings killings in Abakiliki.
so Armed killer herders and kidnapping is now a community clash, it flows in ur veins... I can feel it from here...one of them

Nairaland GeneralRe: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by nero2face: 9:53pm On Nov 20, 2020
Snake inside pocket !!!..ah that snake na female snake na...if ucknow u know grin grin
CelebritiesRe: “When Una Go Marry” – Femi Otedola Asks His Daughter, Temi And Mr Eazi by nero2face: 8:23am On Nov 18, 2020
Ur daughter tell u say she wan marry, that one na
CelebritiesRe: Alaafin Of Oyo Youngest Wife, Olori Ola Runs From The Palace, Dating MC Oluomo by nero2face: 8:17am On Nov 18, 2020
The alaafin of Oyo together with all his ancestors can't satisfy all these young ladies he's taking into possession, so what do u expect...

CrimeRe: Breaking News: 2 Killed In Benin Cult Clash (photos) by nero2face: 9:18pm On Nov 14, 2020
OK...next
PoliticsRe: FG Under Fire For Tagging #EndSARS Campaigners Terrorists by nero2face: 6:32pm On Nov 12, 2020
Bentila:
Keep this aside and face what's on ground. You just want to shift d discussion to igbo yoruba war again. Face the matter on ground haba
are u feeling guilty?... Was it Yoruba that rejoiced when IPOB was proscribed as a terrorist group?... Ur just confessing ur sins maybe...I never called out any tribe
RomanceRe: You Meet A Pastor Doing This To Your Own Mother, What Will You Do? (Photos) by nero2face: 8:17am On Nov 12, 2020
I no go fight the so called pastor, but na that day be de last day both me and my Mom go worship for that church...even devil no fit convince me allow mom go that church again

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 82 pages)