Stats: 3,331,294 members, 8,449,609 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:27 AM

New2012's Posts

Nairaland ForumNew2012's ProfileNew2012's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 48 pages)

PoliticsRe: PDP Kicks As FG Cautions US Against Granting Atiku Visa Now by new2012: 7:44am On Jan 20, 2019
Smile4daddy:
The honest truth is that Atiku cannot go to America before 2019 presidential election.

I can bet MY Fortune.

Is not an easy task to launder image that has already been barter both locally and internationally.
Since you had a bet with yourself, go get yourself delivered for you've used your entire fortune for the ritual and you lost.

That's how people bring curses to their lives!
PoliticsRe: US Consulate Replies FG Says Atiku’s American Visa Status Is Confidential by new2012: 7:42am On Jan 20, 2019
dotcomnamename:
Lol They knew he's going no where. Visa ko, visual ni grin .
This answer is belated....the reason of America BAN on Atiku....has been published by the same US embassy many years ago..

Let him try it and see the calamity that will befall him. I trust the FBI.
How far man? Can you now hide your face in shame?
PoliticsRe: Sans Resolve To Tackle FGN Over Onnoghen, Usoro’s Trial by new2012: 11:56pm On Jan 19, 2019
[quote author= post=74929835]Truly, It's not Buhari's fault that the person you answer his name doesnt leave any legacy for you to have a good life.
We his children are proud of what he did in his youth to make sure we have a good life.
Don't blame us for another father that decided to be playing pool, drinking and smoking around in the village while his mates joined the military and others did something good for the future of their children.
Ok bye!
TRUTH IS BITTER tho![/quote]This nigga just denied his biological father in a public forum.. Wtf!

People without known biological father are called bastards.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Went To US As Aide To Saraki - Lauretta Onochie by new2012: 8:07pm On Jan 19, 2019
ada9ja:
Hey sorry u lost ur drug? Yaba left Neva close
Sure you know that coz you're definitely one of theirs.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Went To US As Aide To Saraki - Lauretta Onochie by new2012: 7:46am On Jan 19, 2019
ada9ja:
Travel as aid, a Nigerian president to be
You guys are selling buhari fast,
This is game of throne style
Hey trans, shut up! Aid, HIV, wtf is that to you spewing thrash.

Go and apply for a US visa as aide of even the current president and still see the scrutiny.

Let him go to US, let him go to US.. Now he's there and whether he enter as a mosquito or not, none of you business.

Neither Atiku or Buhari has got what it takes to make the country great but sure 'anything' human or otherwise is better than a senile old man who don't even know that he's the presidential candidate.
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Fani-kayode, Odumakin Drag Efcc To Court Over Threat, Claims N20m by new2012: 7:19am On Jan 18, 2019
mu2sa2:
You fabricate a lie. You are busted. You run to court to outsmart the persons you lied against. ln saner climes if you did this, you will be damnified in damages. In fact, no serious lawyer will file such a useless case there - any dumb lawyer who tries it will be made to pay hefty damages from his pocket for wasting the court's time. But anything goes here.
Every time saner climes. Saner climes...

In saner climes, this senile old man who didn't even realize he's the presidential candidate will be forcefully retired and in adult homes treating/managing dementia!
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Fani-kayode, Odumakin Drag Efcc To Court Over Threat, Claims N20m by new2012: 7:18am On Jan 18, 2019
NessaBoo:
The evils that come through the occasional problems of having freedom of speech are sometimes heavily outweighed by its benefits, FFK is a scandal monger. angry

The same constitution that guarantees his free speech also guarantees justice for libelous and slanderous remarks. He should stop being a cry baby and the charges.
True, but is the EFCC so incompetent that they didn't realize they should sue and not resort to media trials?
PoliticsRe: Why Violence Took Place In Saraki's Community- Head Of Community by new2012: 7:05am On Jan 16, 2019
[quote author=Gaddafih001 post=74805208][/quote]The guy who own the blog, the guy who push this up yo front page in a supposedly standard forum..

What a shame
PoliticsRe: Aisha Campaign Team Accuses Saraki, Atiku Of Inciting Nigerians by new2012: 8:40am On Jan 15, 2019
Who's Aisha and what's she campaigning for?
PoliticsRe: Nigerians React As Saraki Dances At Atiku's Campaign In Ekiti & Ondo by new2012: 6:43am On Jan 15, 2019
abdulazeez1002:
Keep making noise you wailer. Prepare to have plenty sleepless nights in February 2019
Unfortunately bro, you're the one wailing now..
Except if you don't know what the word means
PoliticsRe: Nigerians React As Saraki Dances At Atiku's Campaign In Ekiti & Ondo by new2012: 10:11pm On Jan 14, 2019
abdulazeez1002:
If you think President Buhari has done so poorly, then why are you worried that he will be running for second term in the
office? Why not allow him to be 'disgraced' in the poll?

Sai baba
This is the most ridiculous thing I've read in a very long time.

Its the govt after Doyin, its the govt after CJN, its the govt after Dino, its the govt after the masses, its the govt buying votes for 10k tradermoni, it's the government that's doing all the craps. So wtf did this guy spew?
PoliticsRe: EFCC Arraigns Doyin Okupe by new2012: 8:08pm On Jan 14, 2019
Wtf is wrong with Magu and this government?
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Detonate Boko Haram IEDs In Borno State. Photos by new2012: 6:22pm On Jan 14, 2019
greenek:
Humbly learn, it would do you alot of good super experienced military kid.

You don't have to mention me in your comment, the op didn't mention you in his also, but he/she didn't bite you at your impolite comment (seeing that the comment was unjust)

I'm sorry if the word rant irked you
Engaging your kind is waste of energy and time. Since you're not the op, kindly engage your kind!

Your attempt at sarcasm is a huge fail.
PoliticsRe: Police File Charge Against Melaye, To Present Eight Witnesses by new2012: 11:54am On Jan 14, 2019
11doubledee:
Don't allow that blow your mind,i'm seeing beyond that.Did you read the first line of my comment at all?
The NPF is gradually improving,through training from foreign experts in their Various department s.(I know this from a police friend). Like I said earlier Dino should not be scared since the NPF is that dumb.
Lastly most of these politicians have so much messed up with our lives that they don't deserve our sympathy which ever way karma comes knocking.
Sure they don't, but the right thing must be done no matter what... Remember the quote "... When they came for the Jew, I didn't speak up because I was not a Jew..."?

Abt the training and co, its still bullshit.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Detonate Boko Haram IEDs In Borno State. Photos by new2012: 7:50am On Jan 14, 2019
greenek:
Before you rant bruh, check the pix well. Does the pix depict a bomb that's bin defused?

The bomb was set to safely detonate.

To defuse a bomb wouldn't involve detonating it.

Look well before accusing
Rant? Have you no home training? Did I by any chance mention you in my comment? You know what detonate means? Its a waste of time tutoring a non military kid without home training and discipline like you man. Even controlled explosion don't use the word 'detonate'.
PoliticsRe: Police File Charge Against Melaye, To Present Eight Witnesses by new2012: 7:44am On Jan 14, 2019
sogodihno:
Kemi resign did she not? let Onoghen to resign too
She resigned after 3 months.. So wait for 3 months and he'll resign.

You guys are jokers!
PoliticsRe: Police File Charge Against Melaye, To Present Eight Witnesses by new2012: 7:41am On Jan 14, 2019
11doubledee:
LMAO......., Since this is an easy case Dino should just go to court with some SANS and win the case na.
I just pity Dino, he'll be so surprised that his finger prints have been lifted from the gun,the origin/source of the weapon has been known and probably an advanced test has been carried on the barrel that ties expended bullets at a crime scene to that gun.
Too much movies.. If the Nigerian police is that intelligent, Nigeria would have been well policed.

This is pure blackmail on an idiot. He's paying for his sins of being a bulldog for same Party against GEJ

Your inability to see that us mind blowing
BusinessRe: CBN To Retire N162b Short-dated Bills Over Costs by new2012: 7:33am On Jan 14, 2019
jamaicabakare:
Buhari is working.

Next Level lo sure ju. grin cheesy grin

In another news, incase you don't know him, OBIANO is the man on red cap. The nightmare of Peter Obi

tongue tongue tongue
Are you sure you understood what you read?
PoliticsRe: Ephraim Ebebe, PDP Ward Chairman In Akwa Ibom Attacked With Acid By Masked Man by new2012: 10:06pm On Jan 13, 2019
34webers:
I thought pigs are saying there is no single soul in the ss supporting apc angry
Or has buhari relocated akwa ibom to the north east.
This also reminds me of how pigs were jubilating when apc facilities were destroyed somewhere in the se on the ground that apc has no place in that area, but watch how same pigs will now start shouting wolf. Pigs are the most foolish animals on earth. angry
Read through the post slowly, your brain is overheating!
Foreign AffairsRe: 10 Important Political Events In 2019 That Could Affect Global Politics by new2012:
Miscreants deface every thread with Buhari rhetorics.

PTF- paid to fool yourself!
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Detonate Boko Haram IEDs In Borno State. Photos by new2012: 6:30pm On Jan 13, 2019
Detonate? WTF! Even the moderator didn't vet? And this is the biggest forum in Africa!
PoliticsRe: Dino Makes The Police Strong While Boko Haram Makes Them Weak - Reno Omokri by new2012: 11:16pm On Jan 04, 2019
PrinceBBlack:
Is it police that fought Osama Bin Laden in the USA. Y are you all so biased when it comes to telling the truth. BOKO HARAM is the job of the Military not Police. Y didnt they hand over Dino melaiye over to the army let me see him make noise
So Osama and the crises were in the US? Book hsram and her recruitment process requires Soldiers and Police to quell. So calm down!
PoliticsRe: Atiku's Spokesperson, Segun Showunmi Accused Of Plagiarism by new2012:
gaby:
So you just decided to sit and pick a fight with someone because he/she doesn't agree on the same thing even in a new year?

By the way, the person you picked a fight with is my twinnie...so get prepared to fight double...
At this your age? 'Twinnie'? What a kid!

No wonder you had and still have not a single valid point, just trying to poke at words used (words that were even correct)

You're simply an attack dog of an attack dog!
PoliticsRe: Atiku's Spokesperson, Segun Showunmi Accused Of Plagiarism by new2012: 10:29am On Jan 01, 2019
gaby:
Lol...keep bandying fancy sounding words about. You obviously just learnt the word 'Bereft' and have decided to use it in every sentence just to sound intelligent..
Its a new year, why pick a fight that's not yours? Sometimes sound like you have good sense.

Mind your business
PoliticsRe: Atiku's Spokesperson, Segun Showunmi Accused Of Plagiarism by new2012: 8:50am On Jan 01, 2019
gaby:
Siddon there dey quote and write rubbish for this new year na you sabi...''ineptitude'' indeed
Pele, life is damn hard for those bereft of knowledge.
PoliticsRe: Atiku's Spokesperson, Segun Showunmi Accused Of Plagiarism by new2012: 7:46am On Jan 01, 2019
daddytime:
Mucheche

That's why each time I read from the kids here who don't even have a clue what politics that goes on in their immediate families I just laugh.

They started with atikulating then obedientlyatikulating before atikulooting. Now it is Atikutrumping as una no gree give am visa.

They were all speaking grammar and using the choicest of words in the early days of Atiku's candidacy hoping there's money to be made as per...'Alhaji throwey throwey" wey Atiku be. Dem no know say the days of wire wire and free for all don pass.

Ofcourse with the lack of money coming from Atiku, they have all lost the motivation to get creative with their dictionaries and fancy sounding words...the least they can do now is copy and paste...they can not go and die for nothing.

The ones on nairaland still don't understand what is happening. Na when Atiku go run go Dubai leave una with una election una eye go clear.

When last did anyone hear Osita Chidoka's voice?

Una never chi chum chin
APC its is running her campaign on plagiarism.. The logo, the phrase for the next election were all copied... Calling people kids and attacking one side of the divide shows your ineptitude. They are both bereft of ideas, they both steal people's intellectual property and its wrong.

But you Mr Oga still not knowledgeable at 40 and claiming judge and jury-youre the wonder of the modern era!
PoliticsRe: APC Sets Up Team For Buhari To “beat” Atiku In Adamawa by new2012: 6:47am On Dec 31, 2018
Bindow! You gotta know him to know Nigerian politicians are unwell! His father was a multi Billionaire.

He sought senate seat at one time and was campaigning.. His father was like 'why are you running up and down to campaign, can't they just buy that seat for you?'. That's how wealthy he was.

The people should vote for who they choose though.

At this pace, if Buhari says he's coming for a third term. So many humans not capable of reasoning will campaign and die for him! Shame!
PoliticsRe: The 53 Suitcases Were Owned By A Norther Ruler - Atiku (2017). Did He Lie? by new2012: 6:42am On Dec 31, 2018
So many paid users here.. Its difficult to believe someone will type stuff defending politicians and abusing another... What's the difference between them?

Always wonder what kind of forum this is..
Whenever you see post like this or apologetic to Islam, m**d44 comes to mind!

Eskimi, 2go and many fine African tech always go to the trash because no innovation, no creativity, no goal, no focus. Seems Nairaland the biggest and busiest forum in Africa is going that path! Time shall tell

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 48 pages)