Stats: 3,325,860 members, 8,423,960 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 01:41 PM

Ngalaba1's Posts

Nairaland ForumNgalaba1's ProfileNgalaba1's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Advice, He Was Invited For A Chat after a brave reply to the regret letter by Ngalaba1(f): 10:27pm On Nov 29, 2015
Next time do not disclose the name of the HR pls. If I were he and I see this kind of thing you post here i may not mind but mentioning my name might earn you a Capital disqualification because you would not be able to manage the non-disclosures of the company as an employee.

Some info are not for social media. #Too Much Information.

Good Luck However..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Advice, He Was Invited For A Chat after a brave reply to the regret letter by Ngalaba1(f): 10:17pm On Nov 29, 2015
The HR noticed your guts were probably our out of dissappointment or anger....and probably decided to meet you in person for your guts. If you do so well during the chat with him, you could get the job since you say you are qualified...Just be honest and be yourself. Good Luck.

Go Alone.
Christianity EtcRe: 26 Signs We Are Living In The End Time! Don't Ignore by Ngalaba1(f): 8:27am On Nov 29, 2015
Negative comments on this post are also END TIME SIGNS.
FamilyRe: 55-Yr-Old Woman Delivers Twin Baby Boys After Years Of Barrenness- Pics by Ngalaba1(f): 8:34pm On Nov 28, 2015
To God be the Glory...Praise God!!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Shocks Ministers With Austere Benefits by Ngalaba1(f): 10:03am On Nov 28, 2015
[quote author=Erukumakanaki post=40476202]can't he just reduce it to N18,000 pls. . . angry[/

That is when it would be called service.
RomanceRe: Email Exchange Between Sugabelly And Mustapha Audu by Ngalaba1(f): 9:44am On Nov 28, 2015
Obviously she was obsessed and he knew it but rather than tell her he did not love her he made a mess of her like most spoilt rich kid do to girls that they have crush on or that have crush on them. SHE WAS IN BLIND LOVE...haba? A guy that did not love you even from your chats one could see? You are even an Igbo girl and may be a Christian; you kept hanging on to some1 who did not love you. Well, you were only a child....it happens.

How I wish your mom or dad was there for you to guide you at your teenage age? Most parents should learn to there for their wards emotionally especially at their adolescent teenage age...

Please move on dear. Except you have real evidences. His evidences are even more real than yours. You were too in love to know a time like this would come? You kept hoping your love would win over? Men do not love like women. Most men prefer to do the chase; you were obsessed. Eeeyaa.

I wonder why you chose the name sugabellyhuh
PoliticsRe: Mustapha Audu Speaks On Sugabelly Alleged Rape Story by Ngalaba1(f): 11:02pm On Nov 27, 2015
PropertiesRe: Building Behind Zenith Bank In Lekki Currently On Fire (Photos) by Ngalaba1(f): 10:53pm On Nov 27, 2015
Ah!! Was this house insured?
CrimeRe: Sugabelly Speaks Out: 'Surviving Mustapha Audu & His Rape Brigade' by Ngalaba1(f): 7:58pm On Nov 27, 2015
You are gonna need an extremely good lawyer if you decide to make a case against them. Really a sad one...and the idiots have all married but you can be assured their wives are never goona be happy even with All the money because their husbands often have numerous mistresses..

I believe you but you really do not have a case except you have evidences. You need convincing proofs to deal with those Monsters. Sorry for the experince dear. I am aware some useless men treat women badly because all their lives they have been dealing with prostitutes. I cant say you should have known better and not get into such madness, but you were only but a child dear. I pray for divine healing upon you. The only way for you to heal and ever come out of thst depression is to do the nearly impossible- Forgive Them. Even if you have a gun and you kill each of them by a golden chance, you might feel better but it would not heal you.

You need the Love of God to really let go. You need Jesus to let his grace come upon you. That's the Best Lover you can have at this time. He would heal you.
BusinessRe: Interesting Conversation On Black Friday by Ngalaba1(f): 11:30am On Nov 27, 2015
He must be a Nigerian. Too smart for smartness.
PoliticsRe: Prince Mohammed Audu's For Kogi Governorship (Photo) by Ngalaba1(f): 7:01pm On Nov 26, 2015
Like Seriouslyhuh?
CrimeRe: 52-yr-old Man Arrested For Kidnapping, Raping 14-yr-old Boy (pictured) by Ngalaba1(f): 6:44pm On Nov 26, 2015
Is he a native doctor or just under some spell??
FamilyRe: Child Rescued After Being Washed Into A Canal In Lagos (Photo) by Ngalaba1(f): 6:41pm On Nov 26, 2015
Thank God. Blessed child. Blessed rescuerer
PoliticsRe: Audu’s Son, Mohammed, Nominated As APC Governorship Candidate By Kogi East by Ngalaba1(f): 6:39pm On Nov 26, 2015
When the affairs of the State becomes a family property. So APC succeeded in just getting someone to replace him rather than fresh elections conduct? Was it Audu people voted for or APChuh
BusinessRe: Enugu Shoprite....my Dope Swagg Pictures There.. Me And My G's. by Ngalaba1(f): 5:12pm On Nov 26, 2015
...What an ACHIEVEMENT?? I wonder if nairaland would have space to take our pictures if all of us put our regular shoppings at shoprite. Nairaland Chudren sha..
TravelRe: Photos Of Nigerians Who Were Deported From The UK Today by Ngalaba1(f): 7:45pm On Nov 25, 2015
Like Seriouslyyyyyhuh?! They do not look like people from the UK.
EducationRe: 23 Most Expensive Secondary Schools In Nigeria With Mind Blowing Fees by Ngalaba1(f): 11:33am On Nov 22, 2015
Interesting....
SportsRe: N150Mn Ransom For Siasia's Mother: Govt Abandons Siasia To His Fate by Ngalaba1(f): 12:25pm On Nov 21, 2015
Why kidnap an old man? What kind of heart do these people have?? God please protect that mama.
PoliticsRe: TSA: You Speak Like A ‘tout’...fayose's Aide Blasts Lai Mohamed by Ngalaba1(f): 9:31am On Nov 18, 2015
Who owns REMITA??
PoliticsRe: TSA: You Speak Like A ‘tout’...fayose's Aide Blasts Lai Mohamed by Ngalaba1(f): 9:29am On Nov 18, 2015
Who owns REMITA??
EducationProliferation Of Schools In Nigeria, Yet Poor Quality Churned Out Yearly??? by Ngalaba1(op): 10:09pm On Nov 17, 2015
It is no longer news that the number of Schools in Nigeria is nearly equal to the number of children and students in Nigeria. So you work into a street in Lagos and you have about ten schools? May be that is rather too hyperbolic, nonetheless, I see so much emphasis placed on quantity rather than quality and so school owners are always in business. Being Business is fine but should money be the central focushuh

Again, has anyone noticed many people with educational background scarcely work in schools? Reasons are not far-fetched, most of these school owners sap/drain their teachers of all they have, yet pay them meagerly. Show me a de-motivated teacher and I would show you a child or a student bearing the consequences.

I think the way forward is that the government really look into this proliferation; I think school owners should treat their teachers and reward them here on earth and I think people who do not have educational background should be compelled to do PGDE so that they impart well into the young ones. These children, these students are the future of this country. We cannot continue this way. Remember, Change has Come.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)