Stats: 3,325,060 members, 8,420,093 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:15 AM

Nguru55's Posts

Nairaland ForumNguru55's ProfileNguru55's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: Senate Asks Buhari To Address The Nation Immediately by Nguru55: 3:33pm On Oct 20, 2020
That guy no dey hear word. Carry on with the protest commerades
CareerRe: Should I Downgrade To Window 7? by Nguru55: 2:41pm On Oct 20, 2020
Please downgrade.... I am sure it was built for windows 7.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Salutes General Gowon At 86, Calls Him A Gallant Soldier by Nguru55: 7:58am On Oct 19, 2020
[s][/s]
MyopicMods:
PRESIDENT BUHARI SALUTES GENERAL GOWON AT 86, DESCRIBES HIM AS A GALLANT PATRIOT

President Muhammadu Buhari has described former military Head of State, General Yakubu Gowon as "a gallant patriot whose commitment to national unity is beyond comparison in the annals of our chequered history."

In a statement issued in Abuja on Sunday to mark the occasion of his 86th birthday anniversary, President Buhari remarked that "the role General Yakubu Gowon played in our political history and infrastructure development is etched in stone and cannot be rewritten."
Buhari said "as young military officers, many of us regarded General Gowon as our role model because of his patriotism, commitment to unity and his humility."

According to the President, "the Nigerian civil war brought out the most brilliant qualities of General Gowon as a visionary leader who put the interest of Nigeria before his own personal interest."
He noted that "the former Head of State led a very impressive national reconciliation effort at the end of the civil war in order to heal the bitter emotional and psychological wounds of the fratricidal conflict."

President Buhari added that "General Gowon is one of the fairest leaders I have ever known who has inspired so many future leaders."

"Even in the context of Africa, many leaders in the continent draw inspiration from his adroit handling of the outcome of the civil war through his policy of ‘No Victor, No Vanquished,’" he further stated.

"As he marks 86 years of age, Nigerians cannot forget General Gowon's immeasurable contributions to the unity and development of Nigeria. May God continue to bless him with more good health and the needed strength in understanding his ongoing spiritual engagements and service to humanity," the President prayed.

Garba Shehu
Senior Special Assistant to the President
(Media &Publicity)
October 18, 2020
##ENDSARS
Christianity EtcRe: #EndSARS: Catholic Priests Hold Mass At Lekki Toll Gate by Nguru55: 4:23pm On Oct 18, 2020
EducationRe: Sango Otta High School And Awoyaya Primary School, Ibeju-lekki, by Nguru55: 10:58am On Oct 18, 2020
Abi how the protest wan take metamophosize into quality education for our children. Plenty things to talk about.
Christianity EtcRe: The "Small Sin" That Will Send The Most People To Hell-fire. by Nguru55: 10:54am On Oct 18, 2020
emusmithyy:
I call them the Powerful Trio. Just like Ronaldo-Tevez-Rooney/ Bale-Benzema-Cristiano/ Messi-Suarez-Neymar kinda trio smiley

When they attack and you don't defend hard, a goal is inevitable.

IF you watch the videos of most people who went to Hell and came back, they'll tell you, I saw a woman/man who was crying, "I should have FORGIVE him/her."

So now you know, that sin is UNFORGIVENESS. I've watched numerous videos and the common denominator is UNFORGIVENESS in all its ramifications.

People come around you or post how they no longer womanize, smoke, drink, wankk, sezz, steal, lust etc.
They go on in that line and never notice that we have;

1. Physical sins. (You may stop this because of what people will say. It's morally wrong also.)
2. Spiritual sins. This has been modernised. -Lies AKA white lies/diplomacy.
-Malice AKA good riddance to bad rubbish. -Filthy Communication AKA freedom of speech. People love lies. Some jobs demand you to lie, it's also tagged "discretion". How easy!

Colossians 3:8-9 listed them, ANGER, WRATH, MALICE, BLASPHEMY, FILTHY COMMUNICATION, LIES.

Follow the build-up,

Anger-Wrath-Malice..

(He gets you ANGRY (not necessarily a sin), you think about it and WRATH builds up (sin is knocking), then you see him and ignore, MALICE scores the goal (that's Unforgiveness in progress, that's a sin) Then FILTHY statements comes in because WRATH voice harsh words

As it's written, if you don't forgive, your Heavenly Father won't forgive you: So could it be that you're living free from fornication and adultery but God hasn't forgiven your sins EVEN IF YOU ASKED FOR MERCY simply because you failed to forgive that person?

Solomon the wisest man said, It's the little foxes that spoils the vine. Not the big foxes. Little ones!

Nobody notices the anger in your heart. Nobody saw your motive for preaching on the street(you want tell people you're a Christian). Nobody saw your motive for praying loud at night (to tell the neighbours something, PRIDE). Nobody saw your motive for singing that hymn when you and your spouse are having a disagreement...No one except GOD!

No wonder Jesus eradicated the law and prophet and place it all on LOVE. If you love God and people, you won't criticize them for being sinners. You will forgive their errors and wrongs. That's not their sentence. They want out. But you saw it as an avenue to make them feel horrible. That's hypocritical. That's not LOVE.

Most of these folks are like Jonah, they are ladikal plophets but don't want anyone else saved. They always want to judge others. TODAY, God is saying, quit that self-righteous position and love people. It's this love that brings them to Christ. John 13:35 (By LOVE, shall all men know you are My disciples)

Shalom!
Yes we have heard you. Let's go ahead and protest so as not to keep malice with this govt. Or we will be sinning.
PoliticsRe: We Will Fight If Southerners Wants To Use This #endsars Protest To Remove Buhari by Nguru55: 9:09am On Oct 18, 2020
It is because your so-called brother is a dumb-ass.
#SarsmustEnd.
Car TalkRe: Peugeot: Cars With Attitude! by Nguru55: 7:45am On Oct 16, 2020
orahfrancis:
na waa for u diesel engine when people dey find, had it been u used the car u wont think of changing it to fuel
I dey enjoy my car now oooo. I no sell again ooo
EducationRe: I Regretted Going To University by Nguru55: 5:12pm On Sep 29, 2020
CertyAgroAllied:
He stated the obvious Sir. That's just the bitter truth
Truth is meant to be sweet, approaching, loving, accepted....., Not bitter, sour or even paying with dear lives. The country no balance my guy.
EducationRe: French Teacher Who Covered His Body In Tattoos Banned From School (Graphic Pix) by Nguru55: 10:51am On Sep 29, 2020
Jumlek2411:
Not all mad people are in psychiatric home, some are on the street.
So beware
Some are in Abuja
EducationRe: I Regretted Going To University by Nguru55: 6:21am On Sep 27, 2020
philipstanley:
The essence of education is not to get a job only
it is because to be useful to yourself and the society

School does not give you direct access to get a job
This guy must be related to APC
PoliticsRe: Edo Deputy Governor, Philip Shaibu Exposed Trenches Where APC Thugs Are Trained by Nguru55: 7:32am On Aug 28, 2020
Misleading Headline
CrimeRe: Rape: Kano Shari’a Court Sentences 70-year-old Man To Death By stoning by Nguru55: 10:36pm On Aug 12, 2020
Seriouslyhuh? Does the Sharia law now supercede the Nigeria constitution?
PropertiesRe: Verify Dry Land For Sale At Ibeju Lekki Lagos by Nguru55: 8:08am On Aug 09, 2020
Please wbat is the name of the community
PoliticsRe: Why You Should Never Go To UNN Economics Department For Your Msc Programme by Nguru55: 8:14am On Jul 31, 2020
What the Op said is nothing compared to uniben csc dept. Many destinies are being truncated there.
EducationRe: Data Analysts And Mathematicians Please I Need Your Help by Nguru55: 11:01am On Jul 29, 2020
There isn't any labelling on your vertical axis.
RomanceRe: What To Do In This Situation by Nguru55: 10:35pm On Jul 27, 2020
Eat alot of puff puff, drink ice water, sleeeeeep. When you are awake, you could start ANALYZING NIGERIA'S PROBLEMS. I don't know when you will end it though. Good luck
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Economic Relief Loan For Business Owners And Farmers by Nguru55: 5:12pm On Jul 25, 2020
What is the meaning of KENAN?
EducationRe: Private Schools Teachers To Protest On Monday Over Nonpayment, School Closure by Nguru55: 9:23am On Jul 12, 2020
chime8:
GOD ACTUALLY PUNISHED US WITH APC GOVERNMENT.

when GOD wants to punish a nation, HE give them evil ruler

I just pity the jobless private school teachers
Walahi... Serious punishment ooo
PhonesRe: Nigerians Wowed As Innoson Goes Into Phones Production ,to Compete Iphone by Nguru55: 6:55am On Jul 12, 2020
helinues:
This is not matter of bad Belle, Innoson should face his auto business.. Tech industry is too competitive...
Dangote should face kuskus and leave spaghetti alone... The market is too competitive.
PoliticsRe: Some SE towns(nnamdi Azikuwe) Were From Benin Kingdom by Nguru55: 1:15pm On Jul 07, 2020
ERockson:
Majority of SE towns and SS towns were from Benin Kingdom. In the past Nnamdi Azikuwe the greatest son of igbo tribe and political father of Igbo had linked his origin to Benin. Onitsha and majority of towns and villages from delta State, Ikwere,River State and others are no doubt originated from Benin Kingdom.
Igbo tribe want to rewrite history by all means by claiming these people are igbo by force without respect to history when igbo themselves should be honest enough to accept that most of them (igbo ) are from Benin but pride and Shame won't permit them to accept this so that, by logic and Truth, they won't have linage with the ILE IFE, where Benin Kingdom can never deny according to History.

http://nigeriavillagesquare.com/forum/main-square/75723-meaning-history-onitsha.html
Even the Fulanis are from ile Ife.
Your thoughts....
PoliticsRe: Kassim Afegbua Declares Support For APC, Ize-Iyamu In Edo by Nguru55: 11:20am On Jun 29, 2020
EducationRe: Can You Solve This ? by Nguru55: 9:17pm On Jun 28, 2020
"password"
PoliticsRe: Ize-Iyamu Asks Obaseki To Return To APC by Nguru55: 10:53pm On Jun 22, 2020
This pastor has watched too much "Tales by moonlight"
Jobs/VacanciesRe: CBN Covid19 Loan Via NIRSAL Microfinance Bank: Registration & Repayment by Nguru55: 10:45pm On Jun 22, 2020
supajizy:
Hello sir. Please did you get yours in the account provided or the account you created at Nirsal MFB office?
They later requested for the bank I wanted it transferred to... I received it from Zenith bank, the account I supplied.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: CBN Covid19 Loan Via NIRSAL Microfinance Bank: Registration & Repayment by Nguru55: 12:14am On Jun 19, 2020
Otenestbestyaho:
CBN Covid19 Loan Via NIRSAL Microfinance Bank: Registration & Repayment

“Applicants to the N50 billion credit facility, who have successfully completed the application processes and submitted their account details, should expect credit alerts 48 hours afterwards”-CBN
Registration
Such applicants were also informed to submit “their account details in any bank of their choice.”
“The credit facility is aimed at providing financial relief to households and small businesses as they cope with the economic fallouts of the pandemic.
The loan disbursements would be determined based on the activity, cash flow, and industry size of the beneficiaries.
Each eligible SME will receive a maximum of N25 million while qualified households can access a maximum of N3 million each”

If your account has been credited, congratulations but you have not gotten a free money.
You are going to pay back with no one policing you. You have sign agreement with NMF to take any money in your account should you do not pay back.
It means the only condition for not paying back is if no money comes into your other accounts link with your BVN.
So, use the money well, it is a loan not a grant. NIRSAL through CBN will take everything that pass through your account including your salary if you do not pay back.
Secondly, what you see as credit alert is not what you borrowed, 4% interest and administration fee have been taking upfront, if for example you see N425,100 what you are paying back is N450,000.
The moratoriums are the grace period before deduction will begins and repayment period is the no of installments. If it is 12 months, it means N450,000 not N425,100 divided by 12 and that is what you will start paying monthly from September.
Walk to any NIRSAL microfinance bank with your BVN to get your account no, you can upgrade the account with your password, ID card, Signature and free to use the account like any other bank account.
Warnings!
You cannot escape the repayment, not even death. Even when you change your name, you can NEVER change your fingerprints.
Even at death, they would locate your guarantors to continue servicing the loans from where you left it.
They can only give your guarantors some time to start paying should incase there is an eventuality of death.
Please use the loan to grow your biz. God will multiply it and you will happily pay back.
click the link below to register
Over a week now.... Someone's approved loan hasn't gotten to her... But I received mine... Very poor management. There is no customer care to talk to and that's why people think it's scam.
RomanceRe: How Chioma Pushed Davido Off A Staircase And Left Him With A Broken Leg by Nguru55: 11:45am On Jun 13, 2020
Linadinna:
The last we heard of Davido was a picture one of his Lawyers shared online of him walking with the aid of crutches and ever since then he has left social media with a post that he wants to rest.

Reason for this is not far fetched as a few days after announcing he is going to be off social media for sometime, news came out that a lady has given birth to a son for him.

This news got Chioma who Davido engaged last year and supposed to wed this year really angry.

Chioma got into an heated argument with Davido in his newly acquired house in Banana Island and she pushed him off the stairs, leaving him with a broken leg.

Davido was rushed to Reddington hospital to receive treatment and he has been discharged and he is currently recovering.

When asked what happened before now, his manager Asa Asika had said that he fractured his leg but we got the correct gist from an insider in the singer's camp.

None of his team are ready to comment on the matter as all manner of communication with them is not encouraged cause Davido has been adviced by his Manager to let the matter die and recover fully to continue preparation for his forth coming album, "A Better Time (ABT)".

Source: https://www.updatemegist.com/2020/06/how-chioma-pushed-davido-off-staircase.html?m=1
How come non of his team is willing to comment and you know this much. Where you there?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Else Got This Sms by Nguru55: 9:33pm On Jun 11, 2020
Nguru55:
I didn't get that option, but someone I helped had the option. But hasn't received as well.
Though the validation was done yesterday morning. When did you do yours?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Else Got This Sms by Nguru55: 9:32pm On Jun 11, 2020
Achor1111:
No

Hope you stated the account they will send the money to?
I didn't get that option, but someone I helped had the option. But hasn't received as well.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Else Got This Sms by Nguru55: 8:32pm On Jun 11, 2020
najeem4reall:
Just applied now for the loan please how long does it take them to feed someone back
It took over a month.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Else Got This Sms by Nguru55: 8:32pm On Jun 11, 2020
Achor1111:
I have received my loan.
Buhari is bae
Was there any other thing after validating your bvn?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Else Got This Sms by Nguru55: 11:26pm On Jun 09, 2020
cupidboy1:
Please this is real and not scam. I got that message some days back and I am processing mine and should be done by Monday next week
Please what are the processes?

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)