Stats: 3,152,471 members, 7,816,115 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:20 AM

I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent (18913 Views)

I've Not Had Sex For Once In My Life---49 Years Old Woman Confesses / My Intelligent Conversation With A Female Psychological Brainiac. / He Wants to Marry Me: I've Not Even Kissed Him Yet (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by ayoappeal(m): 2:38am On Feb 23, 2008
Though i' not surpose to talk about this, but i felt this is a free forum where we could be of help to each other.

I must be sincere with fellow nairalanders the last serious relationship i had was about 2 years ago, thereafter i've had a few unserious affair that i'm not really cool with.

Am an average guy in terms of looks (5'cool tall and body built maybe petite or something don't know how to say it sha but i no too get(maybe i should say that i'm slimmy)

Being the kind of person that i am, i like pretty, INTELLIGENT, and outgoing girls, though i've met a couple of pretty girls but i've not been able to see those who match my intelligence(apologies to all dem girls out there), YEARNINGS, ASPIRATIONS AND AMBITIONS. i trip for intelligent and decency but these are characteristic that very few girls possess.

Wish someone could help me out,but please guys don't diss me for this post cos i know a lot of you would come at me.

Is there anyone who could help me or profer some , ?
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by TheSly: 2:50am On Feb 23, 2008
God saved u. . . . i was about to unleash sum rhymes on u. . . cool

but please guys don't diss me for this post because i know a lot of you would come at me.

well all i would say is for you to keep searching untill u see. . cool

Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by RDynamite(f): 2:55am On Feb 23, 2008
*SIGHS*Sometimes I feel stupid knowing that I 'should' read most of the things you people pile up on Nairaland.

I think you should sort out your grammar first before looking for an "intelligent" girl.

Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by doyin13(m): 2:57am On Feb 23, 2008
R-Dynamite:

*SIGHS*Sometimes I feel stupid knowing that I 'should' read most of the things you people pile up on Nairaland.

I think you should sort out your grammar first before looking for an "intelligent" girl.

dAMN. . . .Beat me to it angry

Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by RDynamite(f): 3:05am On Feb 23, 2008
Wetin deh worry this one?
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by doyin13(m): 3:13am On Feb 23, 2008
You wan make i beat the radiance out of you. cheesy

You are starting to sound very much like the poster's type tongue grin
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by Nobody: 3:22am On Feb 23, 2008
@poster
The only problem here is that you need to put "intelligence" in "intelligent" in some of the statements you made in your post.

And if you are five feet tall, could it be that you are a teenager or just a short man?
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by Rebellious(f): 3:23am On Feb 23, 2008
The reason why you have not been able to meet "much girls" that match your "intelligent" is because most of them are smarter than you are anyways.
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by RDynamite(f): 3:24am On Feb 23, 2008
doyin13:

You wan make i beat the radiance out of you. cheesy

You are starting to sound very much like the poster's type tongue grin

lmao. . Doyin, please don't tamper with my radiance cheesy

Sound like his type? You must be high tonight tongue grin
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by Nobody: 3:28am On Feb 23, 2008
@poster
dude,this is the boring-est way to get Nairaland-ers attention jo. . .

Being the kind of person that i am, .
and what kind of guy are you sef? intelligent ko eba-lligent ni . . .hissss
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by doyin13(m): 3:33am On Feb 23, 2008
stillwater:

@poster
The only problem here is that you need to put "intelligence" in "intelligent" in some of the statements you made in your post.

And if you are five feet tall, could it be that you are a teenager or just a short man?

Here comes the voice of reason. . .poster, no follow am o

follow the Path you have set forth on. . . .and I swear Omo Eko is the prize that awaits.

Una Intelligent match well well cheesy

morenike09:

@poster
dude,this is the boring-est way to get Nairaland-ers attention jo. . .
and what kind of guy are you sef? intelligent ko eba-lligent ni . . .hissss

make you comot yaself you hear. . .mama elewa
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by Dreloaded(f): 3:34am On Feb 23, 2008
Smart girls are allergic to midgets.
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by RDynamite(f): 3:35am On Feb 23, 2008
Rofl grin
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by RDynamite(f): 3:37am On Feb 23, 2008
doyin13:

follow the Path you have set forth on. . . .and I swear Omo Eko is the prize that awaits.

Is it Omo Eko or Jay-baby? God o! My tummy! grin
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by Nobody: 3:37am On Feb 23, 2008
@doyin
wa comot mi na. . . kilode? you got the power, abi?
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by doyin13(m): 3:41am On Feb 23, 2008
D-reloaded:

D-reloaded:

lucky for the midgets. . . .they are not many smart girls around cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by Nobody: 3:57am On Feb 23, 2008
stillwater:

@poster

LOL, but on the real 5 ft is short though, dang!!
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by doyin13(m): 4:05am On Feb 23, 2008
come much babe, abeg holla

you are so fine. . . . .makes me wonna slap Omo Eko twice cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by aloib(f): 4:07am On Feb 23, 2008
doyin13:

you are so fine. . . . .makes me wonna slap Omo Eko twice cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
smh, ive got my eyes on yu
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by Nobody: 4:19am On Feb 23, 2008
HOLLA, grin grin, she got her eyes on ya
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by OmoEko1(f): 4:21am On Feb 23, 2008
doyin13:

On the real wtf is bugging your life, why can’t you keep my name out of your mother fucking me. I
f you really want attention like that, why don’t you go somewhere else because you ain’t going to get it from me.

you have a serious problem oh, follow follow oshi angry angry
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by doyin13(m): 4:47am On Feb 23, 2008
We fit resolve this matter simply. . . .

Just show ya face. . . .

As per say i dey follow you. . . . .you be royalty now

Queen of Wowo. . . .the Wowosiah cheesy
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by RDynamite(f): 4:51am On Feb 23, 2008
*runs to a corner*
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by Nobody: 4:59am On Feb 23, 2008
na wa o, u'all should take it eazy with the name calling, sad
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by OmoEko1(f): 5:03am On Feb 23, 2008
doyin13:

We fit resolve this matter simply. . . .

Just show ya face. . . .

As per say i dey follow you. . . . .you be royalty now

Queen of Wowo. . . .the Wowosiah cheesy
Have told you multiple times that I will rather be called a wowo even though am not, than looking like your gorilla ass. in fact when they are talking about ugly people your face needs to be hidden kia  embarassed embarassed embarassed

As per seeing my face, i would have love to but i don't want to scare you with my wowoiness

Ode oshi were
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by RDynamite(f): 5:06am On Feb 23, 2008
The word "wowo" cracks me up anyday, anytime. Naija una deh try grin
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by doyin13(m): 5:10am On Feb 23, 2008
Omo Eko:

Have told you multiple times that I will rather be called a wowo even though am not, than looking like your gorilla ass. in fact when they are talking about ugly people your face needs to be hidden kia embarassed embarassed embarassed

As per seeing my face, i would have love to but i don't want to scare you with my wowoiness

Ode oshi were

Omo Eko baby grin Wetin dey do you sef

Na play na, . .

I jus dey try see ur picshurr

come jo. . .make i pinch your bakassi grin
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by RDynamite(f): 5:14am On Feb 23, 2008
Doyin, stop being rude.
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by OmoEko1(f): 5:18am On Feb 23, 2008
doyin13:

Omo Eko baby grin Wetin dey do you sef

Na play na, . .

I jus dey try see your picshurr

come jo. . .make i pinch your bakassi grin

Na you something dey do angry angry

Anyway don't joke with me

Goodbye
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by iice(f): 5:21am On Feb 23, 2008
@Topic. . .The intelligent ones know whats up. . .abegi arrange yourself first. . .
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by RDynamite(f): 5:28am On Feb 23, 2008
Eko, he's high on hormones wink
Re: I've Not Been Able To Meet Much Girls That Match My Intelligent by Rebellious(f): 5:29am On Feb 23, 2008
Doyin, you are playing right? Becuz I kinda thought you were different and I wouldn't have believed if someone else told me.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)

"Men Who Cry At Their Weddings Have Psycho Tendencies" - Nigerian Lady / A Nairalander, Hon. Ifeanyi Aniagoh, Marries His Beautiful Wife In Ebonyi State / Is There Anything Wrong In Keeping Male Friends As A Lady In A Relationship?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33