Stats: 3,152,029 members, 7,814,510 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:13 PM

Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me (10257 Views)

Buhari To Saraki: Leave Me Out Of Your Trial / Leave Me Alone, Concentrate On National Issues, Jonathan Tells Senators / Aregbesola: I Don’t Need Federal Allocation To Pay Workers (2) (3) (4)

Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by hercules07: 8:30pm On Oct 04, 2011
Beaf has a permanent hard on for Aregbe, the people in the state are not complaining it is a Delta guy that is making noise on Nairaland on behalf of Osun people, what he fails to realise is even if Aregbe does nothing for four years, he is already better than Oyinlola who only knew how to loot and kill.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by Beaf: 8:36pm On Oct 04, 2011
Haha!

Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by dayokanu(m): 8:37pm On Oct 04, 2011
Beaf:

^
Epic fail.

Try harder, you might actually grow a brain cell or two. NLers are still waiting. The questions again:

[size=14pt]Where can one find another governor that can break his unusual records:

1. Governing Osun by email, while cooling off in Lagos.
2. Talking grand quixotisms and making nebulous speeches that are as psychedelic as magic mushrooms. Thats pure entertainment boy!
3. Spending enough estacode galivanting the World to pay Osun workers that he refuses to pay
4. Borrowing 50billion to cut grass
5. Planning to build roads in Lagos and Ogun
6. Living in Lagos and disturbing Fashola
7. Spending Oshun states money on Lagos politics
8. Spending only 3 days a month in Oshun (the rest in Lagos and abroad)
9. Imposing commissioners on Fashola when strangely, 9 months after coming into power himself, he had exactly ZERO. Embarrassed
10. Declaring that his routine employment of people to cut grass was successful govt policy. . . Cutting grass?
[/size]

Its ok to admit you can't answer them. Aregbesola himself can't possibly know why he does the nonsense he does. embarassed

ojdollars:

[size=14pt]My brothers and Sisters here on this Thread. Don't mind that guy called Mr.Beaf or whatever is His name. All they know is how to insult people on Nairaland and try to prove they are intelligent but posting nonsense.

Let me give you a break down of Uduaghan's Govt. Uduaghan is just a wicked Native Doctor, he is not a full fleshy Deltan. He is from part of Edo State (Ishan) to be precise. His hand is behind the set up of James Ibori and others, he is a conning man. I tell you my brother, if Gov James Ibori was giving a chance for Third term. Delta State wouldn't not have been able to be compared to some other states as it is now.

1, All the roads in Warri are in a total bad state.
2, All the roads connecting to Abraka - Great Ogboru Town, is in a bad state.
3, Uduaghan has only succeeded in awarding contract to his wife, concubines and his own company (Himself) which is called Arch Engineering or so, all the contracts that is still left to be awarded. They do bad roads, no light, no development, uses Agbero Boys to beat Okada Riders, because they are and will never to be in support of his Govt, so he collects 20naira from them everyday, for Okada riders.

4, they have spent Billions of Naira on Warri Stadium, and yet is still in a bad state, no improvement at all.
5, His only project right now in the State, is to demolish illegal structures and cause problems, hardship for people. Uduaghan, is the most heartless and wicked Occultic Gov have ever seen since the history of Delta State and other states too. Uduaghan doesn't care about how people feel in the State, there is no development, that you can really fished out in this Govt of Udughan.

This Uduaghan is a Devil himself, in fact, some of his Family members, live close to us, but no significant change in their life, they are just there, he is turning Delta State to the west, where the rich keep getting rich and poor people keep getting poorer. Beaf or whatever you call yourself, if you work with Uduaghan, pass this message to him, that, His end is near. The bible says in Prov 21:1 The king's heart is in the hand of the Lord - The Lord is the only ruler of princes. He alone can govern and direct their counsels. God will kill him very very soon.

And now he has succeeded to buy the likes of this before Men Of God in the State.

Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor
Bishop AWOMAKPA or whatever his name is. And many others. I am not poor, neither am I suffering, but there are people dying everyday in Delta State because of Poverty. All the things we had enjoyed today, was done by our own loving Son, brother, father, uncle : Chief James Onanefe Ibori. If Ibori was around, he would never have allowed Uduaghan to rule this State like this. He is heartless and wicked, he act like a mini god, he act like a king that thinks he makes his decisions on he own and do whatever he feels he likes.

My In-law was just appointed a commissioner, and that wouldn't make me support Uduaghan's Govt, full with corruption. I live in Warri and have lived for years. So all I am saying now might be nonsense, but it's the reality of what's happening in the States. That 933 Million, is another way they have arrange, set outside to loot this Delta State funds. I am sure that, once the youth gets tired of this type of life, they would do something about it, definitely. Night all
[/size]
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by ektbear: 9:27pm On Oct 04, 2011
Fstranger, Osun State indigene, your attention is wanted in this thread.

Kindly explain to me about name-dropping again?

And here I was thinking you knew your own state well.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by Ufeolorun(m): 10:21pm On Oct 04, 2011
Aregbesola ri oogo for this guy hand o cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy.They wanted a clean sweep of the whole south but aregbe fariga o ki kan le  cheesy
op would have lost is job now had it been they lost, ona ofun ona orun!.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by shadrach77: 12:08am On Oct 05, 2011
as usual, my eagle-eye has detected a mistake on the front page post - Aregbesola is Osun State governor not Oyo, website admin Seun et al kindly correct cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by Beaf: 12:11am On Oct 05, 2011
shadrach77:

as usual, my eagle-eye has detected a mistake on the front page post - Aregbesola is Osun State governor not Oyo, website admin Seun et al kindly correct cheesy cheesy cheesy

Bruv, I don't think it really matters that much you know, cos Aregbe doesn't hang around Osun state. He only comes in as a visitor from Lagos, maybe even Oyo. cry
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by ektbear: 12:50am On Oct 05, 2011
Where is Fstranger o

He has pulled a Houdini.

Vanished! Like a ghost!

Please explain name-dropping to me again
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by BigB11(m): 1:38am On Oct 05, 2011
Aregbesola is a big f00l to come and disrespect Nigerians without hesitation. If you want stay and live in Lagos, it is absolutely fine, being a governor or a leader is not by force and not for everybody. Osun people should come together and stone the useless governor.
Absolutely a product of Tinubu.
How can a leader of a state come out to make such a despicable statement.
Nigeria will not move forward if we do not get rid of all these useless, totally incompetent crmininals.

Aregbesola should be impeached.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by lagcity(m): 2:32am On Oct 05, 2011
Beaf, your actions causes a lot of suspicion because I know you are otherwise a reasonable and intelligent guy. Please, come clean; there is something between you and Aregbesola. You guys must have crossed paths before. Mr Beaf, tell us what is biting you and don't lie.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by Princek12(m): 3:56am On Oct 05, 2011
In Nigeria, anything is possible. Very soon we will have a president who lives and runs the country from UK or Yankee. How can a governor of a state justify living in another state? Where is the loyalty and undivided attention that he presumably should give to his state?
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by Beaf: 4:24am On Oct 05, 2011
lagcity:

Beaf, your actions causes a lot of suspicion because I know you are otherwise a reasonable and intelligent guy. Please, come clean; there is something between you and Aregbesola. You guys must have crossed paths before. Mr Beaf, tell us what is biting you and don't lie.

Lol! You might even find some of the answer on NL. . .
However, it is the truth that Aregbesola is easily the worst of our governors, and by a long shot too.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by Beaf: 4:27am On Oct 05, 2011
Princek12:

In Nigeria, anything is possible. Very soon we will have a president who lives and runs the country from UK or Yankee. How can a governor of a state justify living in another state? Where is the loyalty and undivided attention that he presumably should give to his state?

Thats the big question we've been asking, and the man is even unrepentant enough to say he is never going to change. Its hard to fathom.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by okunoba(m): 6:07am On Oct 05, 2011
@Beaf, No mind them. We need to be kept informed of what our elected leaders are up to and you don`t have to be from any state or even from Nigeria to keep us informed. Thanks for sharing. The truth will set us free.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by Gbenge77(m): 7:26am On Oct 05, 2011
i find the report unthinkable,unimaginable and totally ludicrous.how could he make such a statement in public?
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by Demdem(m): 8:04am On Oct 05, 2011
Big B1:

Aregbesola is a big f00l to come and disrespect Nigerians without hesitation. If you want stay and live in Lagos, it is absolutely fine, being a governor or a leader is not by force and not for everybody. Osun people should come together and stone the useless governor.
Absolutely a product of Tinubu.
How can a leader of a state come out to make such a despicable statement.
Nigeria will not move forward if we do not get rid of all these useless, totally incompetent crmininals.

Aregbesola should be impeached.
Princek12:

okunoba:

@Beaf, No mind them. We need to be kept informed of what our elected leaders are up to and you don`t have to be from any state or even from Nigeria to keep us informed. Thanks for sharing. The truth will set us free.

[b]You guys should be careful about where you get your information from. Getting it from someone whose cursed state is beyond redemption would definitely be injurious to you. Who other person fit that bill except the one and only Accursed (BEAF). I said the below earlier:

Can some1 kindly ask the Accursed Beaf to Sharrrap
Because Aregbe is involved in Lagos politics doesnt mean he lives in Lagos. grin grin
All states governors goes to Lagos for different reasons either official or personal, that isnt criminal to the best of my knowledge.
As long as governance in Osun isnt affected by the Governor's occasional (or even frequent ) VISIT to Lagos which should be our primary aim, all reasonable peeps shouldnt see anything wrong with that.
We have had Governors staying put in their state throughout the year and still nothing to show for it abegii as long as Governance isnt affected, go on Aregbe. grin grin grin

Debosky also asked the below:

Where did Aregbesola say he LIVES in Lagos? What he said is that he cannot suddenly sever all his ties to Lagos after operating there for 30 years.

That does not equate to living in Lagos. He does carry out activities in Lagos, but that is hardly the same thing as saying he has 'abandoned' Osun for Lagos state.

[/b]

No one is dodging any question here. All we all are asking Accursed is to show us where he got the info that Aregbe lives and govern from Lagos. If u guys also have any clue or evidence even from PDP Paper (tribune), spill it out and you will see if we wont condemn this alleged act of Aregbe. Till then, i will advise you all to kindly leave Accursed alone to continue to exhibit his madness all over. This isnt the first time. Refer below to the following threads:

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria?topic=762438.msg9188810#msg9188810
https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria?topic=770857.msg9242427#msg9242427
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by kodewrita(m): 8:09am On Oct 05, 2011
^^^^ I dont see why anyone should be accursed for speaking his mind. Counter his arguments with fact/reason or keep quiet.

You guys have not convinced any right thinking person reading this thread one way or the other. You just keep trumpeting Delta Delta. I couldnt care less whether Beaf is a runaway Jos entity. The simple fact is that this entity has stated something that must be either proved right or wrong.

And if he's right, is that a good thing for a governor to do? that is the question.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by kodewrita(m): 8:14am On Oct 05, 2011
@ekt_bear artificial boundary or not, the constitution has created the states and they must be respected. Otherwise Rivers would be funding projects in AkwaIbom( similar origins and tribes) or even Delta. Lets face facts and stop rationalising. They are free to have their pan-southwestern party but must work within the confines in which they were elected by the occupants/indigenes thereof.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by Demdem(m): 8:25am On Oct 05, 2011
kodewrita:

^^^^ I dont see why anyone should be accursed for speaking his mind. Counter his arguments with fact/reason or keep quiet.

You guys have not convinced any right thinking person reading this thread one way or the other. You just keep trumpeting Delta Delta. I couldnt care less whether Beaf is a runaway Jos entity. The simple fact is that this entity has stated something that must be either proved right or wrong.

And if he's right, is that a good thing for a governor to do? that is the question.

1) Beaf accursed state has been longed confirmed before the advent of this thread ok. He himself declared so. I am only assisting him to propagate it. U should thank me for that  wink wink wink

2) What argument are u referring to here? Did u read the opening thread at all? That is the basis of all these discussions. Kindly refer to where it was stated in that interview that Aregesola declared that he LIVES in Lagos. Only an isane person will counter a non existing argument in the first place. By the way, i have tried my best to avoid bringing Delta politics to this thread even though i know its with the dogs.

What Aregbe said has rightly been summarized by Debosky below:

Where did Aregbesola say he LIVES in Lagos? What he said is that he cannot suddenly sever all his ties to Lagos after operating there for 30 years.

That does not equate to living in Lagos. He does carry out activities in Lagos, but that is hardly the same thing as saying he has 'abandoned' Osun for Lagos state.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by Beaf: 9:03am On Oct 05, 2011
Aregbesola's downfall is going to come from the upcoming Lagos LG elections where he has imposed 35 people to be returned unopposed. Already, there have been near riot situations with loss of life, there have been numerous demonstrations against the impositions and people have been angered to the point of invoking evil spirits at Isolo.

Lagos is not even his state, its Fashola's tuff. One thing is clear, Fashola is doing a great job and doesn't need the phucker.
Aregbesola's current rude intervention into Lagos politics is not his first either; when Fashola was choosing his commissioners, Aregbesola popped up and imposed his list. Governor of another state? shocked Strangely, Aregbesola did not even have plans to have commissioners of his own at the time.
Aregbesola is Tinubu's riot squad against Fashola and he has taken the task to heart so much that his own state is abandoned. Well as far as governance is concerned anyway, because Osun states money is being used for contracts to keep Lagos boys happy and maintain influence for Aregbe.

Its a really sad story.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by mogentle(m): 10:58am On Oct 05, 2011
Beaf:

Aregbesola's downfall is going to come from the upcoming Lagos LG elections where he has imposed 35 people to be returned unopposed. Already, there have been near riot situations with loss of life, there have been numerous demonstrations against the impositions and people have been angered to the point of invoking evil spirits at Isolo.

Lagos is not even his state, its Fashola's tuff. One thing is clear, Fashola is doing a great job and doesn't need the phucker.
Aregbesola's current rude intervention into Lagos politics is not his first either; when Fashola was choosing his commissioners, Aregbesola popped up and imposed his list. Governor of another state? shocked Strangely, Aregbesola did not even have plans to have commissioners of his own at the time.
Aregbesola is Tinubu's riot squad against Fashola and he has taken the task to heart so much that his own state is abandoned. Well as far as governance is concerned anyway, because Osun states money is being used for contracts to keep Lagos boys happy and maintain influence for Aregbe.

Its a really sad story.

Hmmm!!! truly a sad story from a sad mind, an accursed entity(Beaf) who takes overdose of Panadol Extra 'cos of another man's non existing head ache.
I only pity those who do not know you.
Beaf, but don't you think you should concentrate this effort on Delta State at least for the sake of the future of your state. But you wrote in one thread that you are les concerned about Delta politics, How on earth?
So you mean if your wife or children are sick, you will leave them and take care of others' family instead. You are not sincere at all!!! shocked shocked
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by Gbawe: 11:15am On Oct 05, 2011
mogentle:

Hmmm!!! truly a sad story from a sad mind, an accursed entity(Beaf) who takes overdose of Panadol Extra 'cos of another man's non existing head ache.
I only pity those who do not know you.
Beaf, but don't you think you should concentrate this effort on Delta State at least for the sake of the future of your state. But you wrote in one thread that you are les concerned about Delta politics, How on earth?
So you mean if your wife or children are sick, you will leave them and take care of others' family instead. You are not sincere at all!!! shocked shocked
i

My brother, trust me when I say Beaf is a failure and sad loser who sits joblessly in his room formenting fantasies. He gets more deranged by the day. The crap he wrote above is complete nonsense dragged out from the dark corners of his fried brain. Totally comical shite from a Yoruba wannabe who thinks he knows Yoruba land and its politics because he speaks the Yoruba language. Dude knows nada about the ACN and only a fool will take a wannabe like him seriously.

Only a mad man, totally obsessed with Yoruba folks, would write what we see below considering we have many despicable neanderthal Governors not fit to even lick the boots of Aregbesola. Abeg, when did Aregbe overtake grossly corrupt misrulers like Orji, Uduaghan, Nyako, Jang  (many,many dead due to his incompetence) et al for this wannabe to make this insane conclusion? Caveat emptor!!! Discuss with Beaf only if you like talking to mentally deranged individuals. Only a mad man ,for example, will conclude that Aregbe is worse, "by a long shot", in comparison to a governor who has watched helplessly as violent crisis took Nigerian lives i.e Jang. Beaf, drop your obsession with us. You are not and can never be a Yoruba man even as it is now obvious that this is what you want most in life with your 24/7 focus on what we do.

Beaf:

Lol! You might even find some of the answer on NL. . .
However, it is the truth that Aregbesola is easily the worst of our governors, and by a long shot too.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by oladeji007: 2:31pm On Oct 05, 2011
aregbeshola, you are the best. Do not mind those enemies of progress.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by ifffffy(f): 2:38pm On Oct 05, 2011
We hate u in osun, aregbe, u are worse dan we even think. Today in lagos, 2morow in china, next week in saudi, wen is al dis going 2 end, neva stayin in office. Useless thing.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by Depilot(m): 3:00pm On Oct 05, 2011
I think hope for Nigeria is dissolving gradually. If anyone sees nothing wrong with this type of leadership, they need to get their brain examined.
Our problem in Nigeria is a bit deeper than just the leaders, the followers are also becoming reta rted by day in a very large number.

How can Aregbesola's ridiculos style of leadership be ok?
This is the type of leadership we must denounce not only in Nigeria, but also in Africa.

Uneducated, ignorant, piece of Sh1t.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by Demdem(m): 4:28pm On Oct 05, 2011
^^^^

What style of leadership are u referring to here? If its based on the interview at the opening of this thread, there is absolutely nothing wrong with that. Its good for u to be specific for us to understand u better.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by PointB: 5:43pm On Oct 05, 2011
Depilot:

I think hope for Nigeria is dissolving gradually. If anyone sees nothing wrong with this type of leadership, they need to get their brain examined.
Our problem in Nigeria is a bit deeper than just the leaders, the followers are also becoming reta rted by day in a very large number.

How can Aregbesola's ridiculos style of leadership be ok?
This is the type of leadership we must denounce not only in Nigeria, but also in Africa.

Uneducated, ignorant, piece of Sh1t.

My brother, that is what we have here. This bunch of never-do-good sycophants will praise Arigbesola to high heaven despite the level of recklessness, immaturity, and crass incompetency with which he run his state, provided they can find any mediocre governor to compare him with.
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by chy101: 6:44pm On Oct 05, 2011
But its really a sad one for a governor to rule his state from outside, we all know that infrastructural oshun maybe at the back sit- could be the guys reason for staying away from the state. But he need to live in the state to be able to appreciate the level of decadence and slide in the state. Well thump ACN yaroba party. Dalu nu ndi ofe,
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by Ufeolorun(m): 8:25pm On Oct 05, 2011
chy101:

But its really a sad one for a governor to rule his state from outside, we all know that infrastructural oshun maybe at the back sit- could be the guys reason for staying away from the state. But he need to live in the state to be able to appreciate the level of decadence and slide in the state. Well thump ACN yaroba party. Dalu nu ndi ofe,

[b]Shi[/b]kodi omo Ekaete grin why you dey vex for us like this now,every thread na ofe this ofe that,na ofe go kill you o if u no dey careful cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Aregbesola: I Can Never Leave Lagos And Lagos Can Never Leave Me by Beaf: 8:54pm On Oct 05, 2011
Gbawe:

My brother, trust me when I say Beaf is a failure and sad loser who sits joblessly in his room formenting fantasies. He gets more deranged by the day. The crap he wrote above is complete nonsense dragged out from the dark corners of his fried brain. Totally comical shite from a Yoruba wannabe who thinks he knows Yoruba land and its politics because he speaks the Yoruba language. Dude knows nada about the ACN and only a fool will take a wannabe like him seriously.

Only a mad man, totally obsessed with Yoruba folks, would write what we see below considering we have many despicable neanderthal Governors not fit to even lick the boots of Aregbesola. Abeg, when did Aregbe overtake grossly corrupt misrulers like Orji, Uduaghan, Nyako, Jang  (many,many dead due to his incompetence) et al for this wannabe to make this insane conclusion? Caveat emptor!!! Discuss with Beaf only if you like talking to mentally deranged individuals. Only a mad man ,for example, will conclude that Aregbe is worse, "by a long shot", in comparison to a governor who has watched helplessly as violent crisis took Nigerian lives i.e Jang. Beaf, drop your obsession with us. You are not and can never be a Yoruba man even as it is now obvious that this is what you want most in life with your 24/7 focus on what we do.

Nwannem, Ogini di? --Beaf has been scared into speaking another language grin--

This is a very childish response to a gravely serious issue. The same thuggish theme runs through your posts as through demdem's and Eko Ile's. Why? I really do not believe that is what your party, ACN stands for. Your outburst might appeal to those afflicted with the basest instincts, but the objective ones amongst us can see you are really striving hard to dodge the issue with these weird diversions. Please lets stick to the topic and avoid childish outbursts that result from the rage of being exposed; thank you.

Your post above contrasts rather sharply with the feelings expressed on this same page by an Osun state resident. I will leave you to ponder her words:

ifffffy:

We hate u in osun, aregbe, u are worse dan we even think. Today in lagos, 2morow in china, next week in saudi, wen is al dis going 2 end, neva stayin in office. Useless thing.

Pretty strong words and very strongly expressed feelings.

I believe that your rage was stirred by the post below, because you well know that what you think is secret can be divined by x-raying the contents of the sentences below. They are like the door to a hidden shocker. Its a pirate empire, cut Aregbesola and Tinubu bleeds. Lol!

Beaf:

Its a really sad story.

Why does Aregbesola, governor of Osun, live in Lagos?
Why should Aregbesola be so involved in Lagos politics to the extent that lives have been lost?
Fashola is the governor of Lagos state, while Aregbesola was voted as governor of Osun. Lagos is Fashola's turf.
I wonder why you spend your time denying things Aregbesola has openly claimed in black and white? Its not very clever.

Which other governor is seeking a 50billion loan to cut grass and catch squirrels?
Again; Aregbesola is easily the worst of our governors, and by a very long shot too.

Tambuwal Shares Keke, Pumping & Tiller Machines To Mark Democracy Day(pics) / Abia LGA Election: Ikpeazu Casting His Vote Today (Photos) / One US Army Battalion Vs All Nigerian Army Divisions Who Wins In A Fight

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 95