Stats: 3,324,994 members, 8,419,847 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:41 AM

NotMagicBishop's Posts

Nairaland ForumNotMagicBishop's ProfileNotMagicBishop's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: Poll: 71.4% Of Imo Residents Believe Tinubu Rigged The 2023 Elections by NotMagicBishop: 5:27pm On Sep 27, 2023
Dem don start another fake online polling.
PoliticsRe: Poll: 71.4% Of Imo Residents Believe Tinubu Rigged The 2023 Elections by NotMagicBishop: 5:27pm On Sep 27, 2023
Who cares what Ohus think?
CultureRe: Village Women Gathered To Flog Man Who Beats His Wife (Photos) by NotMagicBishop: 5:08pm On Sep 27, 2023
E no go pass Akata Republic
PoliticsRe: I Escaped From Security Officials Many Times Because Of My Comment On Nairaland by NotMagicBishop: 4:33pm On Sep 27, 2023
Story.

Mkpiri addicts think their online rants get traction outside their 2page NL topics.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Accused Nigeria Air Force Of Missing Targets And Bombing Palm Trees by NotMagicBishop: 4:30pm On Sep 27, 2023
Chimezie198:
Na like this they wan go airstrike Niger Republic?
It's a test run

NAF is conducting training operation using SE as target practice
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Accused Nigeria Air Force Of Missing Targets And Bombing Palm Trees by NotMagicBishop: 4:26pm On Sep 27, 2023
Ttipsy:
Air Force should thread with caution, They shouldn’t burn people’s properties and farm yard in the name of fighting ipob
Or what?
PoliticsRe: Justice For Helinues by NotMagicBishop: 4:24pm On Sep 27, 2023
AlexBells:
Why not find Biafrans and tell that, we gave you independence, we decide whether you live or stay and in what terms you live or stay, if crying parasite makes you feel okay, cry all you want, it changes nothing
Mkpiri don set for this one brain.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Accused Nigeria Air Force Of Missing Targets And Bombing Palm Trees by NotMagicBishop: 4:24pm On Sep 27, 2023
Dikastan:
If you know how many soldiers these Biafra boys are killing everyday,you will stop believing Nigeria armed forces deceit and propaganda they are feeding to Nigerians. Let them wipe Boko Haram first let's see
Oh.

So now it's no longer DSS and Fulani bandits doing the killings.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Accused Nigeria Air Force Of Missing Targets And Bombing Palm Trees by NotMagicBishop: 4:22pm On Sep 27, 2023
BossGerald:
You have zero sense
It's all for the best.

Nothing of value will be lost .
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Accused Nigeria Air Force Of Missing Targets And Bombing Palm Trees by NotMagicBishop: 4:22pm On Sep 27, 2023
NAF should consider using Napalm incendiary munitions instead of conventional shrapnel thermobaric bombs.

Set every blade of grass and leaf in that evil forest ablaze then double back by spraying the entire forests with defoilant Agent Orange .
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Air Force Launches Air Strikes On ESN Hideouts In Anambra, Imo by NotMagicBishop: 4:16pm On Sep 27, 2023
Victimhood don start

They dindindo nuffin crew
PoliticsRe: Wike Spends His Holiday Cooking For His Friends (pix/video) by NotMagicBishop: 4:03pm On Sep 27, 2023
Taylor92:
Bull dog

You don carry your dirty pot from Wimpey to Ada George to Abuja

Mile 4 people wey no sabi cook na only Ogboni con fraternity full there

Come trans Amadi come chop better food
Pained Ohu.

Peter Gringory Obi will never ever be President.

Bitter soul
PoliticsRe: Justice For Helinues by NotMagicBishop: 4:01pm On Sep 27, 2023
AlexBells:
Call it what you want, no one gives a Bleep what you feel
Parasite
PoliticsRe: Justice For Helinues by NotMagicBishop: 2:08pm On Sep 27, 2023
AlexBells:
Look at this idiot, lol no Igbo man benefited but if I check very well, an Igbo man is working somewhere in Abuja, without anyone shouting it the Northerners job lol,
So parasitism on others is ok.

You no get shame.

This Biafra thing must come to pass with your five Ibo states only and no, you don't get to remain in Nigeria.

Start packing.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Air Force Launches Air Strikes On ESN Hideouts In Anambra, Imo by NotMagicBishop: 2:00pm On Sep 27, 2023
They should use napalm next time.

Roast those pigs out of their evil forest enclave .

Next is to spray the evil forest with Agent Orange defoilant.

Africa's Vietnam war PT 2 go sweet die
PoliticsRe: Justice For Helinues by NotMagicBishop: 1:56pm On Sep 27, 2023
AlexBells:
So what does that mean you are not trapped and subdued inside the Zikist system, Lol, is Awoism the only popular yet struggling ideologies, what about Ojukwuism or Biafranism, lol, Awo belong there abeg, we Zikist rule over all, Zikism is about the structure not about the individual, that's the whole aim lol, foolish losers
But no Ibo man has benefited from same Zikist system.

Is this not why you are crying for Biafra since Ironsi was kicked out,?
PoliticsRe: Justice For Helinues by NotMagicBishop: 1:49pm On Sep 27, 2023
AlexBells:
E pain you abi, that the Zikist won at last and Awo is a regional Champion, today succession clause gone, go Bleep yourself with your nepotism
But at the end, Awoism still retained its national identity and followers.

Even among your ohu populace , Zikism is dead.

Shey gidgiddy the Biafrarist told you here that your likes are the problem bedeviling Nigeria .

Mumu
PoliticsRe: Justice For Helinues by NotMagicBishop: 1:19pm On Sep 27, 2023
AlexBells:
Nationalist in terms of Nigeria is different, Awo was a tribalist or Nepotist, you are the stupid one here, so a Nationalist would be unjust to New York because he is from Texas while holding national office. Awo was the leader of opposition of the Federal house not Western Nigerian house, he was a tribalist, you don’t play in the Federal stage and be nationalist to a section of the country, he could have remained in western Nigeria and never came into the Center
Ohu dictionary .

So nationalism as defined from ancient Greek Scholars is different in Nigeria .

You see how stupid you are?

And why should Awo accomodate you ohus?

Awo was ejected to lead Yorubas and not to appease to you slaves from across the Niger.
PoliticsRe: Videos Emerge As Electric BRT Buses Begin Operation In Lagos by NotMagicBishop: 1:02pm On Sep 27, 2023
jmoore:
Madness dey kill you
The only lunatics here are the displaced people of Alaigbo Goshen that crossed several bridges and police checkpoints driving through two regions and several states to get to Lagos and claim it as theirs.

You go dey alrite.
PoliticsRe: Justice For Helinues by NotMagicBishop: 1:00pm On Sep 27, 2023
AlexBells:
Awo has never been a nationalist, someone fighting over succession clause please spare me that Bulshit
Are you this dense?

Nationalist is one who believes in his own nation.

Nigeria is not a nation but rather a forced union of several distinct nations.

You are the only parasites that want one Nigeria as it is one Nigeria that feeds you.
PoliticsRe: Videos Emerge As Electric BRT Buses Begin Operation In Lagos by NotMagicBishop: 12:58pm On Sep 27, 2023
jmoore:
Who lied to you that you are a development? You being a nuisance is an understatement. Go visit a psychiatric hospital for cure.
Lolz.

Why can't you just ignore any topic about development in Lagos ?

Why must you showcase the bitter leaf in you.

Jealousy dey kill.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)