Stats: 3,325,248 members, 8,420,958 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:16 PM

Nrexzy's Posts

Nairaland ForumNrexzy's ProfileNrexzy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 127 pages)

PoliticsRe: Babcock Produces 82 First Class Graduates Daud Olatunji by nrexzy: 9:13am On Jun 29, 2021
How we roll......
But las las all these school parole shaa na wash
RomanceRe: Ebonyi Man Dies While Having Sex, The Girlfriend Rushed To Hospital (Photo) by nrexzy: 9:12am On Jun 29, 2021
Her nipples still Dey active service
EducationRe: A Nigerian Becomes The First Black Female President Of Harvard by nrexzy: 9:09am On Jun 29, 2021
SenorFax:
Whether you desire, or decide to be unfortunate, it's still a stale news.
Hater
SportsRe: Mbappe's Miss And His Manager Reaction by nrexzy: 8:46am On Jun 29, 2021
Treborblue:
Mbappe is successful doesn't mean he's not humble
No doubt but once pride gets into ur head success doesn't matter any more... Ur success as an entertainer is bent on fans, but theirs as footballers is Bent on the captain, coaches, fellow team-mates etc
RomanceRe: Guys Have You Travelled Long Distance To Hook Up With A Girl. by nrexzy: 8:44am On Jun 29, 2021
For dis periodhuh Guy dat Kin konji shaaa na juju
TravelRe: EXCLUSIVE: UAE Suspends Direct Employment Visa For Nigerians Over Rising Crimes by nrexzy: 8:42am On Jun 29, 2021
Correct I believe my people....
Soon when we don Dent naija name finish we go port go UAR
CrimeRe: EXCLUSIVE: UAE Suspends Direct Employment Visa For Nigerians Over Rising Crimes by nrexzy: 8:40am On Jun 29, 2021
Nice one...
Since una go carry stupidity go another man land...
EducationRe: A Nigerian Becomes The First Black Female President Of Harvard by nrexzy: 8:38am On Jun 29, 2021
SenorFax:
Stale news

Don't be unfortunate
EducationRe: A Nigerian Becomes The First Black Female President Of Harvard by nrexzy: 8:37am On Jun 29, 2021
Make we leave tribal sentiment if we unite for naija e, we go do things... Na wetin our oppressiors Dey fear na why em Dey always sow d seed of disunity etc...
Tribe tribe na only inside naija o... If u jam em abroad all of us na one
FamilyRe: I Did Not See My Period. Reply As A Man by nrexzy: 8:34am On Jun 29, 2021
Oh baby... Have u checked under d bed
CrimeRe: Joe Ayomike And His Wife Murdered In Their Home In Warri (Photo) by nrexzy: 8:33am On Jun 29, 2021
Haaaa. Dis one no sound well oo...

RIP to them
PoliticsRe: Ogoni Leaders Cry For Help As Armed-bearing Fulani Herdsmen Occupy Farms by nrexzy: 8:30am On Jun 29, 2021
Hmmmmm....
Una sabi talk oo

SportsRe: Mbappe's Miss And His Manager Reaction by nrexzy: 8:17am On Jun 29, 2021
paulolee:
sure but mbappe is still on his learning curve...he should watch it
That's d point he has allowed pride make him forget his humble beginning....

Imagine a Player like kante
SportsRe: Mbappe's Miss And His Manager Reaction by nrexzy: 8:14am On Jun 29, 2021
ojaysam25:
I wonder why people have short memory...same mbappe that set the world cup alight with his scintillating display....you don't judge a player base on one game....even the bests of players has their off day.
Set d world cup alight indeed... Have u seen his behaviour of recent(2018- )...
Pride is just a killer....
Same happened to Pogba, balotelli, etc...
SportsRe: Mbappe's Miss And His Manager Reaction by nrexzy: 7:48am On Jun 29, 2021
paulolee:
I swear....this is nt d humble n serious mbappe dt i do know at last world cup dt France won..
all tru dis tournament he has been poor n showing traces of pride n unseriousness just like neyma n maybe its neyma influence..
DTS d same way neyma came to barca n we all saw d gentle looking messi all covered with tattoos....dt neyma eeh
Lol... But Neymar is doing well for his country.. Mbappe him Dey feel say as em Dey compare am tod likes of Messi & CR7 him don reach.. Same shit wey do Neymar before him humble
SportsRe: Mbappe's Miss And His Manager Reaction by nrexzy: 7:24am On Jun 29, 2021
His issues is just beginning..... He is a proud, arrogant boy
Technology MarketRe: ALIENWARE X17 R1 11th Gen I9 - RTX 3080 16g - 64g ram 4tb Ssd 17.3" @ 120hz by nrexzy: 4:19pm On Jun 28, 2021
Price
TravelRe: Again, Abuja- Kaduna Train Breaks Down In Bush by nrexzy: 12:21pm On Jun 28, 2021
Once its China it's fake
CrimeRe: How Usifo Ataga Was Killed - Family Suspects Conspiracy In His Murder by nrexzy: 9:23am On Jun 28, 2021
I knew it... That story doesn't add up... And some peeps r blaming the man calling chidimma a minor....
PoliticsRe: New Gas Prices: Manufacturers To Produce From Neighbouring Countries by nrexzy: 8:21am On Jun 28, 2021
Which one is discovered mistakenlyhuh
PoliticsRe: Zamfara: Gov Mattawalle Dumps PDP For APC by nrexzy: 10:57am On Jun 27, 2021
It's expected more would still decamp...

Wike & secondus kill d party
CrimeRe: Chidinma Ojukwu: I Don’t Want To Die Over Usifo Ataga's Case by nrexzy: 9:59am On Jun 27, 2021
grandlexuz:
What this girl needs at this point is a good lawyer and not interviews with journalists who care next to nothing about her welfare. For the news outlets and bloggers it is all about trending and being the first to report the colour of the bra she wore on the night of the incident..

As a father to a teenage daughter I pity her and wonder at what point drugs could push a 21 year old girl to murder. Afterall fights and disagreement broke out all the time at Hard Drug Smoking Joints and murder is never always the outcome..

If she made payments for the Short Service outlet then she definitely knew it was a night for sex. After all what business has a 21 year old undergraduate got with a 50 year old CEO. Whatever went wrong I doubt self defence was a major factor that led to the CEO's death.

The absence of visible marks on the girls body puts self defence at bay. You cant defend yourself and come out without a black eye or cuts to the body judging a knife was involved. She came out unscathed while the man got three fatal wounds. Me think after the emotional ploy to get the man's pincode her anxiety and motive to kill heightened.

You complain the man doesn't meet your needs nor take care of you. When he hands over his card and pin you say that's not what you want and meant. Went ahead to kill him, cleaned off and left to the ATM to withdraw money for your fees. That she moved on so easily in the face of a gruesome murder is frightening. I think I need to ask my daughter some questions. huh huh

I have seen men given a new lease to life by side chicks, I have seen others die young at the hands of their wives; a lady just got the death sentence for slaughtering her husband. I have seen men abandoned by their wives during times of hardship and sickness only for a side chick to step in and make a difference. At such I will not judge Ataga. Just like Abacha he wasn't lucky.

Disturbing though is the news of a 50year old man smoking SK and Loud with a girl young enough to be his daughter..It was not just a side chick relationship but a toxic party that went bad for both parties.
U Dey reason bro
PoliticsRe: Restructuring: Niger Delta Leaders Give FG 90-day Ultimatum by nrexzy: 7:19am On Jun 27, 2021
Some punks wan just cashout... But e go shock them
RomanceRe: Am So F**ing Done :) by nrexzy: 6:52am On Jun 27, 2021
Nice one bro....

The toy industry is a big mega market
RomanceRe: Why Do Men Lose Interest In Women After Sleeping With Them? by nrexzy: 6:01am On Jun 27, 2021
Juliusmomoh:
We don't understand you
Abeg who b d 'WE'huh
RomanceRe: Why Do Men Lose Interest In Women After Sleeping With Them? by nrexzy: 6:01am On Jun 27, 2021
DEMZEE:
Men and women see sex differently

Men see sex like taking a piss while women see sex like a value loaded exchange

Men can detach emotions from sex easily while women can't
True
RomanceRe: Why Do Men Lose Interest In Women After Sleeping With Them? by nrexzy: 6:00am On Jun 27, 2021
Tinyemeka:
We are nothing but pencils in the hands of the Creator. tongue
CrimeRe: Derek Chauvin Sentenced To 22.5 Years For George Floyd's Murder by nrexzy: 9:28pm On Jun 25, 2021
E no plenty ooo
PoliticsRe: Why Presidential Elections In Nigeria Should Be Once Every 8 Years by nrexzy: 12:29pm On Jun 24, 2021
I concor
RomanceRe: Why Do Men Lose Interest In Women After Sleeping With Them? by nrexzy: 11:25pm On Jun 22, 2021
Juliusmomoh:
We don't understand you
No worry.. People wey Dey reason understand ma..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 127 pages)