Stats: 3,329,462 members, 8,440,730 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 12:57 PM

Nyanabo's Posts

Nairaland ForumNyanabo's ProfileNyanabo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 (of 88 pages)

EducationRe: WAEC Timetable Is Anti-muslim - MURIC Cries Out by Nyanabo(m): 9:21pm On Aug 03, 2020
Sometimes I wonder if this man actually saw the fours walls of a university. And who the he'll gave him the title 'professor ' well in Nigeria anything goes. Even blockheads are now becoming professor.

Must everything in this country be dragged along religious lines ? These are the miscreants that are causing havoc in this country. It depends on the students if they want to sit and take their exams or go pray juma'ah. Afterall missing one juma'ah isn't the end of the world for them. Because the will still witness more so I don't see the biggy there.

Efulefus.
PoliticsRe: Northern Governors Forum, Reps To Buhari: Sack Service Chiefs Now by Nyanabo(m): 7:58am On Aug 02, 2020
It was this same house that were 'applauding' the service chief for a job 'well done' despite the fact that BH were overpowering them and killing unsuspecting Nigerians.

Now just one attempt to a governor's life they are getting fidgety. Clowns in High places.

On a side note I also heard that some 'graduated' BH have gone back to camp how verifiable is this ?

I weep for my country. The military has what it takes to flush these miscreants but no bigotry and politics are they order of the day. How disgraceful.
SportsRe: If Chelsea And Arsenal Re D Only Clubs In D World Which Will U Support by Nyanabo(m): 8:49am On Aug 01, 2020
Chelsea any day any time.
SportsRe: �fa Cup Final Is Here! by Nyanabo(m): 5:10pm On Jul 31, 2020
Chelsea has what ittakes to win. hopefully that basket no start.

FTC

happy holidays to all muslims.
SportsRe: Kepa Is Resigned To NEVER Playing For Chelsea Again Ahead Of FA Cup Final by Nyanabo(m): 3:54pm On Jul 31, 2020
I'm a chelsea fan and seriously the problem with chelsea is the defense and not the keeper, yes you could argue the keeper has his own flaws the majority of the time its the defense' fault.

More often than not you see the midfield coming to do the dirty works of the defense. they are just a bit lax and the fullbacks have no pace at all.

One could also argue about the goalkeeper trainers too.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria's 36 States Ranked In Order Of Land Mass by Nyanabo(m): 9:14am On Jul 31, 2020
Una go soon turn this thread to battle ground...

What drives lagos economy is the size of its population and its business orientation. same goes for Rivers. I think the northern states has untapped potentials and their governors and citizens are too lazy to exploits it, because they are waiting for monthly allocations from FG.

I think the FG should stop its monthly allocation and all states are to be urged to look inward to grow at their own pace. you cant use funds gotten from Lagos to develop Oyo vice versa.
NYSCRe: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Nyanabo(m): 8:50pm On Jul 30, 2020
jamalnation:
Have they started posting?
No they have i just wanted to know.
NYSCRe: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Nyanabo(m): 7:14pm On Jul 30, 2020
Hello is anyone currently serving/or serving in the state of kaduna ? please how is your experience or how was your experience as the case maybe ?
SportsRe: Arsenal Youngster Saka Keeps Nigeria And England Waiting Once More by Nyanabo(m): 5:17pm On Jul 28, 2020
oweniwe:
Which trophy has England won since 15 years ago?
And how many trophies has Nigeria won?
Is higher chance of winning a trophy that difficult to understand ?
PoliticsRe: Edo 2020: Wike, Okowa, Tambuwal, Others Visit Oba Of Benin (photos) by Nyanabo(m): 10:56pm On Jul 25, 2020
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked are you seeing what am seeing huh See palace oboy eh this people sha de enjoy life oh. grin grin grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Man Writes Abuja 'Witches And Wizards' A Warning Letter (Photo) by Nyanabo(m): 11:58pm On Jul 23, 2020
Just killed an innocent cat. Must everything be associated to witches ? If truly it was a witch when you killed it, it would have turned to human.

And he is even happy that he killed a cat. He doesn't know he can be sued for this anyway ignorance they say is bliss.
SportsRe: Penalty Stats for Messi and Ronaldo by Nyanabo(m): 8:52pm On Jul 23, 2020
ThierryJay:
What's this confused CR7 fan trying to achieve with this? The facts as at today remains as follows:

Messi has scored 90 penalties out of 116 attempts
CR7 has scored 125 penalties out of 149 attempts

Conclusion: CR7 is a better penalty taker and a better stats padder! However, he can never be the GOAT on account of penalty prowess. GOATs have very high standards that cannot be watered down by penalties. We reject every attempt by CR7 fans to crash the standards for supreme football brilliance with penalty considerations.
Spoken like a Nigerian politicians.
SportsRe: Penalty Stats for Messi and Ronaldo by Nyanabo(m): 8:49pm On Jul 23, 2020
TheGiftedOne:
Just another thread to draw comparisons and give some jobless youths the avenue to throw banters at themselves.
MR JOBFUL, if you give them work we all would appreciate.
SportsRe: Penalty Stats for Messi and Ronaldo by Nyanabo(m): 8:44pm On Jul 23, 2020
Centrallock:
Ronaldo is not penaldo after all. You mean messi took 19 penalties in a single season. Wow
Didn't you see where they said he took 19 penalties and scored 17 huh and ronaldo took 16 and scored 14 huh

Why am even asking you of course you wont see, mtcheew....
PoliticsRe: Slumped NDDC MD, Pondei, Will Not Appear Again Before Panel – Gbajabiamila by Nyanabo(m): 5:18pm On Jul 20, 2020
(smiles) why would he come back huh so over 100bn would be left unaccounted for right ? this tells how decayed this country really is .

#wetheyouthsaretired
#thenigeriawewant
#takebackwhatsours

we cant continue to pretend like nothing is wrong. we must set our religious and ethnic affiliations aside. we must fight for our future and that of our children.

we cant continue to hope for a better NIGERIA when we refused to do the necessary.

THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW !!!
PoliticsRe: Kemebradikumo Pondei Slumps During Reps Committee Interrogation by Nyanabo(m): 1:47pm On Jul 20, 2020
please which country can accept me as citizen because am tired of this shithole.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Semi-final - (1 - 3) On 19th July 2020 by Nyanabo(m): 8:10pm On Jul 19, 2020
for those who didnt believe my 3-1 prediction how far huh up next che 4-2 arsenal might be fulltime might be penalty kicks.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Semi-final - (1 - 3) On 19th July 2020 by Nyanabo(m): 7:57pm On Jul 19, 2020
Correct scores che 3-1 man u i don talk am before leave am laidat.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Semi-final - (1 - 3) On 19th July 2020 by Nyanabo(m): 7:48pm On Jul 19, 2020
the body builder himself has added another one. just so you know i predicted 3-1 in favour of chelsea before the match started.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Semi-final - (1 - 3) On 19th July 2020 by Nyanabo(m): 7:39pm On Jul 19, 2020
I have been skimming through the thread i haven't seen GGMU. my fellow blues una see where GGMU go huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Semi-final - (1 - 3) On 19th July 2020 by Nyanabo(m): 7:35pm On Jul 19, 2020
UndauntedYOCA:
embarassed embarassed huh embarassed undecided embarassed lipsrsealed undecided what?! I can't believe my eyes, someone please tell me Chelsea are losing and not Manchester United. embarassed lipsrsealed embarassed
use piss wash your eye you go see well.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Semi-final - (1 - 3) On 19th July 2020 by Nyanabo(m): 7:25pm On Jul 19, 2020
Therock5555:
Degea, your father.....

E no go ever better for you....
your curse come late because e don beta for am finish.

chai chelsea una de totori my belle. mark am somewhere the final go end chelsea 4-2 arsenal
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Semi-final - (1 - 3) On 19th July 2020 by Nyanabo(m): 7:17pm On Jul 19, 2020
I trust Man U fans if they end up losing this match (like they will ) they will say top 4 is their priority not FA cup. Confused set of people.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Semi-final - (1 - 3) On 19th July 2020 by Nyanabo(m): 7:07pm On Jul 19, 2020
fergie001:
This game is not balanced.
Why is the VAR-issues influencing the game....why should the karate from Zouma go unpunished.
Match Never End Una don begin wail. las las this match go end 3-1 with chelsea winning.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Semi-final - (1 - 3) On 19th July 2020 by Nyanabo(m): 7:00pm On Jul 19, 2020
Man U una still dey here huh the place don quiet na why huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Semi-final - (1 - 3) On 19th July 2020 by Nyanabo(m): 6:51pm On Jul 19, 2020
Angelfrost:
The remaining fixture...
Barca are done with their league matches for the season. This was their last league game.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Semi-final - (1 - 3) On 19th July 2020 by Nyanabo(m): 6:29pm On Jul 19, 2020
before this match started i said they will complain if they loose. now see them wailing upandan.... chelsea no change huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Semi-final - (1 - 3) On 19th July 2020 by Nyanabo(m): 6:23pm On Jul 19, 2020
Angelfrost:
That will be quite hard... Besides, Messi is still likely to score again.
Messi match never complete ?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Semi-final - (1 - 3) On 19th July 2020 by Nyanabo(m): 6:19pm On Jul 19, 2020
oluwatosink:
we are beating chelsea today.
Fa cup final here we go. wink
GGMU
Thank God you use your mouth say here you go. that means you are going home.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Semi-final - (1 - 3) On 19th July 2020 by Nyanabo(m): 6:17pm On Jul 19, 2020
textilemania:
Let me pitch my tent here... As an Arsenal fan, I don't fccking care about who win. United have not win Arsenal this season, so una no be issue.

As for Chelsea, history about to repeat itself, 2017 reloaded!

Bring it on!

WEMBLEY is our home! cool
#COYG wink
Shatap, history kee you dia. na 4-2 una go collect for that final.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Semi-final - (1 - 3) On 19th July 2020 by Nyanabo(m): 6:14pm On Jul 19, 2020
Atink both sides made changes ? because after the match when chelsea don win i wan hear all this people people crying foul. dey know theirselves.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 (of 88 pages)