Stats: 3,325,379 members, 8,421,637 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 06:47 PM

Obc1234's Posts

Nairaland ForumObc1234's ProfileObc1234's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Russian Fighter Jets ‘scrambled To Intercept US Spy Plane Over Black Sea(pix) by Obc1234(m): 7:39pm On Jul 08, 2021
Righteousness2:
"An there shall be wars and rumors of war"

Atimes I begin to wonder if these Major Endtimes players go to Search the HolyBible before they make their moves and Decisions.

All the puzzles are Falling in place Just as The KING of kings, JESUS Christ said it will be in the Season leading to His Coming.

Ladies and Gentlemen, Except we Conciously decide to Deceive ourselves, We all know that we are in the Last of the Last days.

I take GOD beg all and sundry, quit living life anyhow. Enough of anyhow living. Take the Matter of your Genuie salvation in JESUS Christ very seriously.

One of these days, the Trumpet will Blast, Millions of People all over the world will Mysteriously Disappear and those who miss it will be lamenting " Mr. Righteousness warned us o"
Get Prepared Folks! Remember, the Breath we have now is not in our Power.

EducationRe: Jamb Best Candidate Of The Year by Obc1234(m): 6:50pm On Jul 01, 2021
He is not the best
I have seen 358
EducationRe: JAMB 2022 by Obc1234(m): 2:15am On Jun 30, 2021
Subject combination
EducationRe: Which One Is Better Medicine Or Petroleum Engineering by Obc1234(op): 8:19pm On Jun 28, 2021
Thank you very much this answer alone can do it, God bless you
Jashub:
Bros, Nigeria has only two things you can use in making money : sickness and corruption. So being a doctor or a lawyer is highly profitable. And as for Petroleum engineering, just forget about it because it's not worth it in Nigeria.

P. s : I'm speaking from personal experience
EducationWhich One Is Better Medicine Or Petroleum Engineering by Obc1234(op): 7:49pm On Jun 28, 2021
As it is stand now in Nigeria which course is better petroleum engineering or medicine and surgery
EducationRe: JAMB Score For Medicine, Is 248 Okay? by Obc1234(m): 4:51pm On Jun 28, 2021
Let's wait first
EducationRe: States That Produced The Highest Scorers In Jamb by Obc1234(m): 12:58pm On Jun 28, 2021
Stop using 2020 statistics
Jamb has not released anything the exam has not even finished
EducationRe: Why Are They More Jamb Failures This Year 2021? by Obc1234(m): 11:09am On Jun 28, 2021
These caused it

EducationRe: See What Caused Jamb Mass Failure This Year by Obc1234(op): 11:08am On Jun 28, 2021
See them

EducationSee What Caused Jamb Mass Failure This Year by Obc1234(op): 11:01am On Jun 28, 2021
These are behind it

Foreign AffairsRe: Hiroshima Marks 75th Anniversary Of World's First Atomic Bombing by Obc1234(m): 7:14am On Jun 28, 2021
This is how foolish Nigerians are
Foreign AffairsRe: Large Hailstones From The Sky Falls In Beijing, China(vid) by Obc1234(m): 7:06am On Jun 28, 2021
IfIPerishIPeris:
These are rehearsals for Wrath set to hit this earth and its stubborn Inhabitants for turning their backs against God.

EducationRe: Jamb Update 70% Fail, What Is Your Suggestion by Obc1234(m): 6:58am On Jun 28, 2021
4m
Oga why you too dey lie like this
EducationRe: This Is Not My Jamb Result by Obc1234(m): 6:58am On Jun 28, 2021
Stop spreading fake data jamb hasn't released any data there is not like 500 there
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Should Legalize Gun by Obc1234(op): 5:21pm On Jun 26, 2021
There is no democracy without allowing the citizens to bear army, also army bearing prevent crime
LoOK at Mexico a very mess country with restrict gun control
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Should Legalize Gun by Obc1234(op): 5:19pm On Jun 26, 2021
You can come but it will be like now that gun is not legalized just google it the most peaceful countries in the world have legalized gun there is no democracy without allowing the citizens to bear army
MITCHELL96:
Bro, I tell you, forget what you're saying, It will be worst if they legalise it, you saying if you have a gun, I can't come to rob you, that's a fat lie, I can still come if I want to come, you having a gun doesn't stop me, I can come with 20 men or any amount I want, how about that huh
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Should Legalize Gun by Obc1234(op): 5:09pm On Jun 26, 2021
[uote author=MITCHELL96 post=103117032]In Nigeria ?? undecided OP you get sense so ? undecided

If they legalise Guns, don't you know Murder, Robbery, Rape And all other bad things will increase ? See what bandits and the rest of them are doing now, your government can't even control it, talkless of when they legalise gun, If you get gun now, and better hunger wire you one day for house,
won't you use it to either rob or find somebody to extort money or valuables from ? Reason with your 6 Bro undecided[/quote]So there is no robbery ,killing now that Guns are not legalize,if Gun is legalized nobody will dare come to kill because they know you have guns nobody will even dare to steal from you, Canada, uk that legalized gun who is more peaceful
PoliticsNigeria Should Legalize Gun by Obc1234(op): 4:50pm On Jun 26, 2021
All the Democratic peaceful countries in the world legalized gun why can't we do it here?

EducationRe: Jamb Result Is Out 2021 - Top Known Score by Obc1234(m): 4:34pm On Jun 26, 2021
Fake
No reg no
PoliticsRe: What Will Happen To Houses Owned By Igbos Outside Igbo Land If Nigeria Separates by Obc1234(m): 11:18pm On Jun 25, 2021
Let's separate first
EducationRe: Jamb Is Only Interested In Making Money With Jamb Result Checking by Obc1234(m): 6:02pm On Jun 25, 2021
I have spent 1000 naira trying to check mine
Christianity EtcRe: Those Who Lived Wayward Life In School Get Better Opportunities Than Church Goer by Obc1234(m): 3:58pm On Jun 25, 2021
U are just making untrue assumption
EducationRe: Can JAMB UTME Result Be Re-calculated. by Obc1234(m): 3:54pm On Jun 25, 2021
If care is not taken many people will commit suicide
HealthRe: When Was The Last Time You Changed Your Toothbrush by Obc1234(m): 2:29pm On Jun 25, 2021
This niggi won make I lie
EducationRe: Has Jamb Released The UTME 2021 Results ? by Obc1234(m): 2:28pm On Jun 25, 2021
Yes text UTMERESULT to 55019
Foreign AffairsRe: 'New Type Of Early Human' Found In Israel by Obc1234(m): 2:26pm On Jun 25, 2021
2 minutes silence for Nigerians
EducationRe: JAMB Result Thread 2021/2022: Share Your Scores With Others by Obc1234(m): 1:24pm On Jun 25, 2021
Reader530:
But your screenshot is Sunday and today is Friday check below you will see 10 something that is when I checked it today I have been checking since Sunday so I have to delete some of them because it is too much so this why you saw Sunday on top but look well you will see start conversation
EducationRe: JAMB Result Thread 2021/2022: Share Your Scores With Others by Obc1234(m):
My score
EducationRe: Ten Things Every Nigerian Jambite Must Know Before Entering The University by Obc1234(m): 12:36pm On Jun 25, 2021
EducationRe: Jamb Result Checker: Different Ways To Check Your JAMB Result by Obc1234(m): 8:46am On Jun 25, 2021
bluestack:
Sms
they keep saying wrong parameters
EducationRe: Jamb Result Checker: Different Ways To Check Your JAMB Result by Obc1234(m): 8:34am On Jun 25, 2021
phemmyfour:
Check back later
I have did that but why is the portal close

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)