Politics › Re: President Buhari To Travel For A Medical Check-Up In London by OblorOblor: 10:35pm On Mar 29, 2021 |
The last battery recharge really last o. |
Celebrities › Re: Between Daniella Okeke And Destiny Etiko Who's Got A Badass Curve? by OblorOblor: 1:32pm On Mar 23, 2021 |
Both ladies are beautiful in their own different ways. But me I go choose Daniella Okeke because she looks soft and more feminine. |
Travel › Re: Lagos Ride: Lagos State Unveils Ride-Hailing Taxi Scheme by OblorOblor: 4:41pm On Mar 22, 2021 |
Beblessedbaba: You are damn smart. I sent you a dm uote author=Queenlovely post=99623754]The next Bill Gates will not build an operating system. The next Larry Page or Sergey Brin won’t make a search engine. And the next Mark Zuckerberg won’t create a social network. If you are copying these guys, you aren’t learning from them.
Of course, it’s easier to copy a model than to make something new. Doing what we already know how to do takes the world from 1 to n, adding more of something familiar. But every time we create something new, we go from 0 to 1. The act of creation is singular, as is the moment of creation, and the result is something fresh and strange.
This is a statement from Peter thiel, why do we keep copying things, we should be unique. think outside the box. Abuja has Nairaxi, Lagos has this one, Uber,Taxify, Bolt, Carxie. ... Jekalo. ... Rideme. ... Ride on. ... Ola Cab. Parkwest Cab
Me too business destroys society and profit Can't read your PM. You can quote me with your message please. |
Celebrities › Re: Pregnant Lady Tattoos Mayorkun On Her Stomach. Singer Reacts (Photos) by OblorOblor: 4:56pm On Mar 19, 2021 |
Money for antenatal don sure be that |
Politics › Re: Igboho: Arewa Youths Give Yorubas 72 Hours To Leave North by OblorOblor: 9:03am On Mar 19, 2021 |
This life no balance. You mean say Arewa also issue quit notice to their paddy-paddy?
Politics › Re: Shehu Sani And Governor Abubakar Bello Clash Over Kagara Abduction by OblorOblor: 5:34pm On Mar 01, 2021 |
Moferere: The same Shehu Sani that shared transistor radio as constituency project. If only you realized what transistor radio means to an average northerner. Not lauding Shehu Sani, though. |
Forum Games › Re: Brain Teaser: Which Cup Will Get Filled First? by OblorOblor: 2:34pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
It has to be Cup No. 4, depending on the volume of water poured per time. If the water is poured in a slow, steady manner, No. 4 will be first to be filled. However, it is contestable if the water is poured in large volume such that No. 1 is almost always full per time and discharging into No. 2 and No. 3 simultaneously. |
Health › Re: Is This Pregnancy For Me? by OblorOblor: 3:53pm On Feb 25, 2021*. Modified: 12:06pm On Jan 27, 2023 |
... |
Crime › Re: Help! My Sister Was Almost Raped by OblorOblor: 10:09am On Feb 18, 2021 |
Sterope: No, she doesn't need to having a fling with him. Some people are just wired to be stupid and damaged I agree with you, some people are idiotic. |
Crime › Re: Help! My Sister Was Almost Raped by OblorOblor: 9:20am On Feb 18, 2021 |
Your sister called you that she almost got raped. In the same breath she is making a case for the guy. I think your sister has been having a fling with him, but on this particular occasion, declined because she was in her period. Whatever it is, it's not nice to want to rape even one's wife, let alone someone who could pass as an acquaintance.
My advice: warn your sister to stay away from him. |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Celebrates His Son's 5th Birthday; Prays For Tonto Dikeh by OblorOblor: 4:06pm On Feb 17, 2021*. Modified: 7:49pm On Mar 07, 2021 |
Zzor: Useless 40seconds man,very manipulative wizard, after stylishly dissing her with his previous post he has come with a devilish prayer,thunder should also fire those supporting him and turning blind eye to his manipulative games.This Churchill is a very wicked man and posterity will judge him |
Celebrities › Re: Kanayo O Kanayo And His Children - Daughter & Sons (Throwback Photos) by OblorOblor: 1:02pm On Jan 21, 2021 |
That little nigga dey use head prez something |
Celebrities › Re: Ebele Okaro Celebrates Her Birthday Today (Photo) by OblorOblor: 11:55am On Jan 19, 2021 |
One of Nollywood's finest. Happy birthday, Ma. |
Celebrities › Re: Peace Onuoha Builds First House, Dedicates It To Her Late Dad (Pix) by OblorOblor: 9:03am On Jan 15, 2021 |
That girl worked for her money, believe me. |
Celebrities › Re: Seun Kuti Counters ‘Stingy Men’ With ‘Cheerful Givers Association” (Photos) by OblorOblor: 5:35pm On Jan 12, 2021 |
obembet: Please if we have any of CGAN members on nairaland, I need data... Fine girl, drop your digits make I load data |
Crime › Re: NIN: Beware Of Fake App, NIMC Warns Nigerians by OblorOblor: 5:39pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Insecurity: IGP Orders Immediate Deployment Of SWAT Operatives by OblorOblor: 6:12pm On Dec 14, 2020 |
I hope they will behave well. |
NYSC › Re: Lies About Sex During NYSC Camp & After Camp by OblorOblor: 2:19pm On Dec 14, 2020*. Modified: 12:03pm On Jan 27, 2023 |
... |