Stats: 3,327,113 members, 8,429,415 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 08:35 PM

Oche211's Posts

Nairaland ForumOche211's ProfileOche211's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 104 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Teebillz Defends Tiwa Savage After A Lady Accused Her Of Copying Beyonce (Photo) by Oche211(m): 9:48pm On May 22, 2017
LMAO... no mind them?
NYSCRe: Muslim Organizations Wants Army Recruitment, NYSC Camp Shifted For Ramadan by Oche211(m): 5:59pm On May 22, 2017
Who cares? Boycott the army recruitment exercise, u give others better chances to enter d army.
Nobody actually cares or give a f*ck.
EducationRe: 10,000 Candidates Caught Cheating In Anambra – JAMB by Oche211(m): 7:33am On May 21, 2017
10,000? U sure?
I doubt the figure will be up to dat. Haba!!!
How many JAMB candidates are in Anambra then.
This figure is just some added up numbers.
Moreover, why shld figures be round off figures in this country.
Why 10,000? Why not 10,054, 10,102, 10,001, 9,958 etc.
RomanceRe: The Vatican Press Release On Prayer Like Moan During Sex by Oche211(m):

Foreign AffairsRe: UN Delegate From Papua Wore Native Outfit To UN Headquarters In New York by Oche211(m): 9:27pm On May 19, 2017
Kirigidi:
Correction! Papua New Guinea is in Asia, and not an African country.
noted sir. Bt the man is still black nd i'm also black. So for me, proudly african
Foreign AffairsRe: UN Delegate From Papua Wore Native Outfit To UN Headquarters In New York by Oche211(m): 7:00pm On May 19, 2017
PrettyCrystal:
cc; lalasticlala
na wa for u oo. U post topic, come collect Ftc. Nd na u go dey shout corruption pass.
Foreign AffairsRe: UN Delegate From Papua Wore Native Outfit To UN Headquarters In New York by Oche211(m): 6:58pm On May 19, 2017
this is when they tell you, 'feel at home'. The man is proud of his identity. Proudly African.
CrimeRe: Inside Honduras Prison With AC, Freezer, 52' Inchtv, PS3, And Sex Room(photos) by Oche211(m): 5:51pm On May 18, 2017
Na wa oo
EducationRe: Nlproblemchild's Jamb Result Made Headline On by Oche211(m): 8:03pm On May 17, 2017
LMAO
PoliticsRe: The Demystification And Decanonization Of Nnamdi Kanu– Vitus Ozoke by Oche211(m): 8:57pm On May 16, 2017
I'll be back later
CelebritiesRe: Laura Ikeji Kanu Shows Off Her Giant Baby Bump . . . She Actually Looks Prettier by Oche211(m): 9:59pm On May 15, 2017
all i see is excessive make up. No beauty there at all.
TravelRe: BREAKING: Graph Pics As Many Die In 3rd Mainland Ghastly Accident This Morning. by Oche211(m): 7:39am On May 14, 2017
so sad. May their soul rest in peace.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Police Armourer Sells Arms To Militants, Attempts Suicide by Oche211(m): 7:36am On May 14, 2017
sometimes you wonder if any thing good can come out of the Nigeria police force.
He sold arms to militants to kill taxpayers who pay his salary on a monthly basis.
Sometimes i wonder if it's demons we recruit to our police force cos these guys neither have conscience nor soul.
PoliticsRe: James Ibori Chased Econet Out Over $4.5M Bribe - Econet CEO by Oche211(m): 7:04pm On Apr 29, 2017
AntiWailer:
Unfortunately, they saw him as their Son. Their very own thief.

Nothing else matters any more.
And this remain our greatest problem as a nation. When thieves are openly nd heavily celebrated, a clear message is sent to them that they will always be protected.
Honestly, our politicians deserve massive burial.
PoliticsRe: James Ibori Chased Econet Out Over $4.5M Bribe - Econet CEO by Oche211(m): 6:53pm On Apr 29, 2017
Mophasa:
Source or adonbilivit
strive masiyiwa is one of the worlds best nd successful entrepreneur. He had discussed this in a series of facebook posts.
If there's someone to follow on facebook or other social media platforms, then for Strive Masiyiwa. His posts are usually educative and insightful.
PoliticsRe: James Ibori Chased Econet Out Over $4.5M Bribe - Econet CEO by Oche211(m): 6:46pm On Apr 29, 2017
This is how this wicked men destroy our country, our nation with their greed.
Only God knw how many jobs Nigerian teeming jobless nd unemployed youths would ve gotten 4rm econet.
The countless opportunities we ve lost as a nation because of our greedy politicians.
I remember that mr Strive Masiyiwa had discussed this extensively on his facebook page about a year or two ago.
I always follow all his post and entrepreneural teachings. Very educative nd insightful. I recommend them for every entrepreneur out there.
It's just so sad we lost such a great opportunity as a nation.
PoliticsRe: Millions Celebrating Kanu Bail In Igweocha, Asaba, Uyo, Calabar, Enugu, Onitsha by Oche211(m): 12:41pm On Apr 25, 2017
na just bail na...
PoliticsRe: In The Name Of Nnamdi Kanu A Man Heals Sick People In Abia by Oche211(m): 10:42pm On Apr 24, 2017
Lmao.... Lie lie... This is Biafra.
PoliticsRe: "Melaye’s Academic Gown To Senate Was Stolen Or Hired, He Made Fool Of Himself" by Oche211(m): 6:21pm On Mar 28, 2017
ParagosPride:
i hate fools like you who claim to be 'nairaland elders'. Might be his family can even purchase your entire past and future generatin,who knows?
hehehehehehe. Annoyed kids everywhere.
Guess u ve nt seen the four walls of a lecture hall in tertiary institution before. That's why u find it comfortable whn a professor who happens to be a dean is insulted.
Moreover, the prof said the absolute truth, the whole truth and nothing else bt the truth.
PoliticsRe: "Melaye’s Academic Gown To Senate Was Stolen Or Hired, He Made Fool Of Himself" by Oche211(m): 5:35pm On Mar 28, 2017
nawtyme:
Continue standing with people, don't forget to stand against the massacre of your statesmen in Benue. Dino and Sahara reporters are standing well, but the people of Benue "I stand with them '
i have always stood with the benue people nd i'm still standing with them bt in this case; Dino vs Sahara reporters, I REMAIN STANDING WITH SR.
PoliticsRe: "Melaye’s Academic Gown To Senate Was Stolen Or Hired, He Made Fool Of Himself" by Oche211(m): 4:38pm On Mar 28, 2017
Homeboiy:
ok accepted
Dino is a boy
u are also a boy. That's honest truth.
PoliticsRe: "Melaye’s Academic Gown To Senate Was Stolen Or Hired, He Made Fool Of Himself" by Oche211(m): 4:34pm On Mar 28, 2017
SpeedndAccuracy:
If I ever doubted Sahara Reporters on this matter huh,
Dino's lame attempt has successfully killed the doubt angry.

What a country cry ...What a "senator" grin
you are absolutely right.
PoliticsRe: "Melaye’s Academic Gown To Senate Was Stolen Or Hired, He Made Fool Of Himself" by Oche211(m): 4:33pm On Mar 28, 2017
Homeboiy:
u see ur life

the dean na ur papa

why is he intruding in another man's afair?
why shouldn't the dean speak up on the matter.
It's a clear case of national embarrasement nd every good citizen of the country shld also speak out.
It's only a boy blinded by hatred dat wouldn't see anything wrong with dat.
PoliticsRe: "Melaye’s Academic Gown To Senate Was Stolen Or Hired, He Made Fool Of Himself" by Oche211(m): 4:29pm On Mar 28, 2017
honestly, Dino melaye through his action today has proven to not only Nigerians bt the whole world that he lack the mental nd psychological maturity to make laws for us.
Haba!!! All i saw today was a kid in an adult body putting on a ceremonial gown...
PoliticsRe: "Melaye’s Academic Gown To Senate Was Stolen Or Hired, He Made Fool Of Himself" by Oche211(m): 4:23pm On Mar 28, 2017
tribalistseun:
AFONJA Dean mind your business. We stand with Dino meleye. Period
u stand with a crook nd a serial liar.
I still stand with SAHARA REPORTERS.
PoliticsRe: "Melaye’s Academic Gown To Senate Was Stolen Or Hired, He Made Fool Of Himself" by Oche211(m): 4:21pm On Mar 28, 2017
dolphinife:
A dean old enough to be your father should go and die....

Do you have a Professor in your family history not to talk of a Dean??

So many juvenile imps littering the cyber-space
professor too much na. I doubt if any one from his family has ever obtained a doctorate degree b4.
Too many kids online.
CelebritiesRe: Emeka Ike’s Marriage Dissolved By Court, Wife Refunds N300 Bride Price by Oche211(m): 5:38pm On Mar 02, 2017
though i'm totally against
voilence against women which even emeka has even denied doing, i doubt
if this the best way forward to
settle this matter.
If emeka ike is truely sorry 4
what had happened, then i think
it won't be a bad thing if his wife
gives him a second chance 4 d
sake of the kids.
Abi she wan share his properties
as they do in the western
countries.
CrimeRe: Racially Abused Striker Saves Life Of Opponent Goal Keeper In Czech League by Oche211(m): 5:32pm On Mar 02, 2017
we are first humans b4 we began blacks or white, christian or muslim, asian, european or african.
We are all bounded by this fact.
CelebritiesRe: Emeka Ike's 14 Year Old Marriage, Grants Him Custody Of Their 4 Children by Oche211(m): 5:08pm On Mar 02, 2017
though i'm totally against voilence against women, i doubt if this the best way forward to settle this matter.
If emeka ike is truely sorry 4 what had happened, then i think it won't be a bad thing if his wife gives him a second chance 4 d sake of the kids.
Abi she wan share his properties as they do in the western countries.
CrimeRe: Mother Kills Daughter For Cooking 2 Eggs For Breakfast by Oche211(m): 4:56pm On Mar 02, 2017
this is very bad

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 104 pages)