Stats: 3,328,783 members, 8,437,356 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 05:37 PM

Odaniel1's Posts

Nairaland ForumOdaniel1's ProfileOdaniel1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 59 pages)

PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Beheads Women Found With Charms In Gwoza, Accuses Them Of Idolatry by odaniel1(m): 11:50am On Nov 25, 2025
Kebbi used to be a very peaceful state back in 2013. Infact, i enjoyed crossing the border @ Dakingari with those friendly Abokis when we go to buy camel meat @nankanfa town in the border there.
Today, i doubt i have the liver to enter Birnin Kebbi, the capital, talk more of entering cross-border towns like Dakingari.
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Ordered Immigration To Stop Me From Travelling - Senator Natasha (Video) by odaniel1(m): 4:32pm On Nov 04, 2025
Why withold her passport. Is it not obvious they are trying to stifle her voice in that house?
Why do we behave very lawless here because of our impoverished mentality. The so-caled immigration ogas have had some good exchange of cash/reward for this blatant act of bullying, cos tell me what this is? cry
CelebritiesRe: Car Rental Service Say Regina Daniels Refused To Pay For Services Rendered by odaniel1(m): 9:39am On Oct 28, 2025
Are we sure that house is hers?
I told my kid sis to be wary of social media and the ills it will encourage you to get involved in. You will keep telling lies to cover the preexisting lies you portrayed.
CelebritiesRe: Peller Played Another Match Yesterday And Pulled In Over 25m Coins(vid) by odaniel1(m): 3:08pm On Oct 27, 2025
njokuuche77:
This is really interesting, but it raises some questions for me.
When you see figures like $243,000 in virtual coins, you start to wonder how platforms like this actually work behind the scenes. In some cases, similar setups have been used to quietly move funds through inflated transactions, multiple accounts, or crypto-based exchanges.

I’m not saying that’s what’s happening here, but it would be good to understand how these gaming platforms track and verify the flow of money.
Abi make person help me break am down, make we understand am better?
Many of these platforms are used for money laundering. The profits are shared amongst the profile owners and the dealers who want to 'rinse' their dirty money
PoliticsRe: Farmers, FG Disagree Over Drop In Food Prices by odaniel1(m): 1:30pm On Oct 27, 2025
So these farmers no want make price drop? Make we continue suffering? Chai..dz ppl wicked o...for profit sakes? shocked

If the government can provide some cost advantage with agricultural inputs like Urea, DAP. etc., I believe that the farmers would be cushioned against these worries.
EducationRe: From Cleaner To Top Graduate: Nigerian Lady Stuns Many With 4.94 CGPA by odaniel1(m): 2:38pm On Oct 24, 2025
The fact that she is able to post pictures with her uniform which a lot of people will be ashamed of, speaks very good about her character. That is one bold woman.
CelebritiesRe: Verydarkman: 'Igbo Tribalists Want To Go To War With Me, I Will Defeat Them' by odaniel1(m): 2:35pm On Oct 24, 2025
VDM expose anybody exposable irrespective of tribe. If you are at fault too, I pray you are exposed.
It is highly irritating that despite the obvious ills of partisanship, we are still suffering from selective judgment and treatment in the name of tribalism.
PoliticsRe: New Twist As Police Re-arrest Sowere Despite Bail by odaniel1(m): 2:24pm On Oct 24, 2025
The fact that we are very politically docile people and are unable to appreciate the ones that come out to fight for our rights just shows how 'oppressed' we have become; the suppression is louder than ever, as it is an ingrained mind game system of oppression played by those in the corridors of power.
Because we cannot challenge them and make mockery of those who do, we are cowards.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Mock Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer, Barrister Aloy Ejimakor (Photo) by odaniel1(m): 2:18pm On Oct 24, 2025
The law is a mockery of itself in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Otti's Cash Gift: Abia Assembly Members Break Bottle On Colleague's Head by odaniel1(m): 7:40am On Oct 22, 2025
All politicians are d same o. Use taxpayers' money go lodge 4 first class hotel in London, yet it's not up to 50% of the money allocated. There are bad roads in all these leader's constituencies. No electricity. Yet, these ba**ds are going on foreign trips and sharing taxpayer's money. We are truly cursed in Abia State.
BusinessRe: Who Wins This Award For Best Nigerian Billionaire Product Marketer? by odaniel1(m): 2:53pm On Oct 21, 2025
This is not on the CEOs but their corporate communications/marketing teams. These are separate individuals that have fostered different product campaigns for these companies.
PoliticsRe: Court Sends Nnamdi Kanu’s Brother, Lawyer, 10 Others To Kuje Prison by odaniel1(m): 2:51pm On Oct 21, 2025
But they did not disrupt traffic nor public peace na. Grant them bail jor and stop being unreasonable. Of what use is his lawyer in jail if he cannot defend him?
They keep trying to frustrate this man's release with no real back up reasons.
PoliticsRe: Aso Villa Under Tight Security As #freennamdikanu Protest Grips Abuja by odaniel1(m): 5:23pm On Oct 20, 2025
After the failed coup attempt dem dy fear
PoliticsRe: Alimosho Received Highest Share Of N246.78m Ecological Funds Disbursed To Lagos by odaniel1(m): 10:51am On Oct 20, 2025
How much will it cost to clear out drainages in Gowon Estate, Ipaja for instance, isn't the money a joke? Their leaders will clearly just eat it!
PoliticsRe: Be Fearless, Break Barriers, Natasha Akpoti, Others Urge Girls by odaniel1(m): 2:24pm On Oct 14, 2025
I used to lust after this woman. Couldn't get past her looks. But ever since this SP saga, it felt like I saw her grow balls, and I have mad respect for her. I see am as my fellow sure boy. It takes a lot of guts to stand against widespread opposition.
CelebritiesRe: Davido and Chioma’s Twins’ 2nd Birthday Party in Atlanta by odaniel1(m): 2:16pm On Oct 14, 2025
Dem still dey hide the faces of these kids? Dem no dey spotlight like thier late brother ifeanyi, rest his soul. cry
PoliticsRe: Amnesty International Condemns Tinubu Government’s Clemency For Drug Convicts, by odaniel1(m): 1:21pm On Oct 14, 2025
That Maryam Sanda own dey painful. The family go just dey cry.
Heard she too came from an influential family and they used her children to draw sympathy to the president.
PoliticsRe: Petrol Price Rises To ₦955 Per Litre In Abuja, Lagos by odaniel1(m): 1:12pm On Oct 14, 2025
During my morning commute, the driver stopped by to buy petrol, and I think I saw 982 at the counter.
It's really sad how we are made to suffer for our own natural resources that should be surplus as we export to other countries. But bottlenecks like corruption and insecurity have eaten deep into the system.
TravelRe: Lady Staged Her Own Kidnap, Got Ransom From Her Family And Left The Country by odaniel1(m): 11:26am On Oct 14, 2025
Smart girl. At least in a couple of years, they will be glad she did this.

My former landlord's son did something similar to him and when he came back after 5 years, he renovated his dad's house and bought him a car. Guess what? The dad forgave him. Desperate times 4 desper8 measures!
CrimeRe: Bandits Kill 10 Vigilantes, Kidnap 5 In Oke-Ode, Kwara by odaniel1(m): 7:46am On Sep 29, 2025
Bendeco02:
Guy, there's alot that East has done and are currently doing that NC failed to do.

Fulani are now indigenous to some middle belt states which was never the same before. Fulani are now indigenous to Nasarawa, Plateau (Northern part), Kwara state, Niger state and they achieved it by initially settling in those areas peacefully, gained number and later start attacking the indigenes, conquering and occupying their land forcefully.

East don't welcome them to settle in the forest to avoid future problem. Some of you don't have the foresight to see the fulani tactice and that's why they keep penetrating your land.
Dey der dey play come to Mbano, Ugwu Hills, etc. places were fulanis are grazing freely. No be d same method dem use for the other states wey u mention?
Christianity EtcRe: We're Not Your Wives, Stop Using Us As Bedmates– Rev'd Sister Tells Priests by odaniel1(m): 7:25pm On Sep 28, 2025
Thats common knowledge, that priests bed rev. sistas.
Let's talk of sex-starved/thirsty tev sisters dat collect gbola lowkey??
Bomb! Religion is an excuse 4 immorality 4 some humans.
Some of those rev sisters fine af tho. Lord 4gv me 4 staring down Sis Theo's rear an unhealthy no of times!
HealthRe: Man Dies After Attempting To Lift Four Bags Of Cement To Win A Bet by odaniel1(m): 7:13pm On Sep 28, 2025
There's this body builder trending that uses a popular phrase: "..my strength is too much.." and goes ahead to loftbseemingly impossuble weights or some other weird weight-carrying stuff.
They had better put disclaimers on these vids so ppl dont try it @ home.
CrimeRe: Peace Udoka Onyesom: Lawyer Kidnapped In Kogi, ₦20m Ransom Demanded by odaniel1(m): 7:02pm On Sep 28, 2025
You see travelling to that Abuja or North by road ehn? I highly detest.
I saved every kobo i could get boarding a flight to and fro during my service years when i was posted to the north. Very dangerous terrain. Una wey dey travel by road get mind.
CrimeRe: Bandits Kill 10 Vigilantes, Kidnap 5 In Oke-Ode, Kwara by odaniel1(m): 6:56pm On Sep 28, 2025
Bendeco02:
The East can't be next dear

We don't welcome them

Yoruba allowed Fulani to penetrate them and the result is showing.

If East can be next then they would have entered through Benue and Kogi. Anambra and Enugu share boundary with Kogi while Enugu and Ebonyi share boundary with Benue.

If East is soft target, they would have entered through Benue because they have not done half of what they did in Benue at Kwara state.
I am confused when you say they have penetrated Kogi & Benue yet accede they cannot or have not infiltrated the East that you have rightfully said shares borders with the aforementioned states
Why contradict yourself so bad?
If they have infiltrated Kogi & Benue, i do not see any reason why border states like Enugu & Anambra have not been penetrated already.
Infact, we have started hearing cases of banditry attacks in small droves in some of these communities in the SE if you follow the news headlines lately.
What would the ibos do differently that the middle-belt or North-central ppl haven't done?
We have a very poor security system and it is about to get worse.
HealthRe: Lumos Laboratories Beats American, Namibian Companies To Win Global Award. by odaniel1(m): 6:40pm On Sep 28, 2025
Converting S** to hydrogen gas used to generate electricity?
Wow! That is really commendable.
I recall a backstory of an asian country that prioritized human waste for agricultural produce so much ppl started stealing other pplz human waste. Lmao

It'd be great to see an even better innovation (converting human waste into electricity) especially here in Africa.
There's a huge awakening on Bio & Green energy resources in Africa, Nigeria to be precise. All i can say is, what a joy!
CrimeRe: Bandits Kill 10 Vigilantes, Kidnap 5 In Oke-Ode, Kwara by odaniel1(m): 6:32pm On Sep 28, 2025
Real sad, these bandits have infiltrated Kwara. The middle belt is now fully taken by these miscreants. The East is next. Wake up, Nigeria!
PoliticsRe: 10 Things To Know About Late Billionaire Industrialist Olorogun Oscar Ibru by odaniel1(m): 11:12pm On Sep 24, 2025
The Ibrus. Old money angry

His step mom liked to perm her hair, Cecilia Ibru. Former Oceanic bank CEO
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill Pregnant Woman, Others In Kwara by odaniel1(m): 10:25pm On Sep 24, 2025
When i served in the north, i understood Kwara belongs to the northerners. Only a fraction of the state is domin8d by yorubas. This was 2013. I can only imagine that these insurgents have trickled in and multiplied
May God save Nigeria
CelebritiesRe: Mandy Kiss Aims To Have Sex With 100 Men In 24 Hours For Guinness World Record by odaniel1(m): 10:27am On Sep 23, 2025
omoredia:
After the first two ikorodu boys u go run lol. She is a joker
She don already weigh them, na her area be dat.
HealthRe: Why Telemedicine Is The Future Of Healthcare In Nigeria — 24telemed Boss by odaniel1(m): 3:48am On Sep 22, 2025
Even the most remote villages have some form of access to internet connectivity. Budget devices vary that can aid these developments.

Why are you fighting progress and development by thinking backwards?

Innovation is only effective through optimism.

Picture eradicating the hurdles of periodic physical visits. Chatting your Doctor up and receiving prescriptions is way better than driving several miles to meet up. Think convenience.
HealthRe: Why Do People Keep Smoking Even Though They Know It's Harmful? by odaniel1(m): 2:31am On Sep 22, 2025
I tried quitting so much i forgot how I started. Lol

Smoking is addictive, whether it's w**d/nicotine.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 59 pages)