Politics › Re: Donald Duke And Wife Their Monster Bike At Calabar Bikers Carnival (Photos) by odedinigbin(m): 7:27am On Dec 28, 2017 |
mKc9ET: Every year same bike.. he no de upgrade? Bad belle Where ur own? |
Politics › Re: 3000 Muslims In Nigeria Protest Trump's Declaration Of Jerusalem As Capital by odedinigbin(m): 8:40am On Dec 12, 2017 |
They should continue wasting dia tym Dey shud travel dwn to d US to meet dia mama husband called TRUMP. |
Travel › Re: Man Deported From India Cries Out For Help As His Family Is Stranded In India by odedinigbin(m): 2:54pm On Dec 10, 2017 |
Damoche10: Helep you raise which money? U no get family wey u dey helep wey don make am? Abi, u dey do chop alone. Tell them to go to the Nigerian Embassy in India, simple! O boy,u wicket pass devil oo Hahaaaaa! No human feeling at all God go deliver u |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele, Rita Dominic, Others Slay On Red Carpets Of The Future Awards by odedinigbin(m): 2:05pm On Dec 10, 2017 |
Justnora: Please hope funke is still pregnant?. Please Must u talk? Hmmmm,DAT ur mouth go soon land u for prison |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele, Rita Dominic, Others Slay On Red Carpets Of The Future Awards by odedinigbin(m): 2:04pm On Dec 10, 2017 |
Keneking: That one on blue sef  Wetin do her? And wetin concern you? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Adeboye Ambushed At RCCG Holy Ghost Congress by odedinigbin(m): 3:09pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
Austinoiz: Oga Adeboye, wetin u dey find for bush for 4a.m, u be skull miner? And dem go start to name Pple from ur village say na dem dey do u,not knowing u've already destroyed ur future with ur stinking mouth! Must u talk? And if u must,u should be mindful of ur utterances |
Sports › Re: Uche Kalu Buys Range Rover For Wife, Ada Uche-Kalu As Christmas Gift (photos) by odedinigbin(m): 4:28am On Dec 04, 2017 |
Rickyzagy: We are entering 2018 and he is still buying 2016 for his wife Omo,u nid nothing but deliverance Ur bad belle go soon land u to everlasting problem Which one u don buy before? |
Sports › Re: Kanu Nwankwo, Okocha & President Vladimir Putin Pose With Football Legends by odedinigbin(m): 12:22pm On Dec 02, 2017 |
miqos03: sleeping No be only sleeping jare,he dey for paraga joint taking Alomo and osogbo weed |
Christianity Etc › Re: Lady Sows Her Car As Seed In Church, Gets Another From US Returnee (Photos) by odedinigbin(m): 12:18pm On Dec 02, 2017 |
COURVOISier: Make I go sow my house, hoping for mansion in banana island. Oh the lord is good.  Oh boy,I pity you o Next thing to hear be say u commit suicide |
Nairaland General › Re: Is This Aluminium Pot Made In Saki, Oyo State The Biggest In The World? by odedinigbin(m): 11:09am On Nov 27, 2017 |
supereagle: Someone requested for it . He has his or her purpose.He or she gave the specifications of what he or she wants. Don't be wiser than the owner of his thing. Wise comment!! I like d way u gave it to d weed smoker |
Travel › Re: Road Safety Officer Killed In Ondo By Reckless Driver (Photo) by odedinigbin(m): 10:56am On Nov 27, 2017 |
pol23: RIP... Safety first should be their watchword. How I wish say na policeman. Too much weed dey worry ur head |
NYSC › Re: New Corper Travelling To NYSC Camp Involved In Accident In Lokoja(pics) by odedinigbin(m): 4:10am On Nov 23, 2017 |
Family › Re: Lady Gives Birth To Baby Boy While Visiting Her Husband In The Hospital. Photos by odedinigbin(m): 9:24am On Nov 22, 2017 |
MrBrownJay1: so the man didnt know his wife was pregnant or what?! if a man get burned his wif cant deliver a baby or what? dont understand.... Boy,always take ur tym to read and stop behaving like..... on social media. My advice though |
Politics › Re: Olusegun Obasanjo: Before I Die, Lagos Will Become Africa’s 3rd Largest Economy by odedinigbin(m): 10:32am On Aug 04, 2017 |
May you live long and never die baba |
Health › Re: 8 Things That Happen To Your Body During Sex by odedinigbin(m): 8:44am On Aug 03, 2017 |
kennydotkom: Sex is the sweetest things as someone said. Am waiting for the day I will experience it. Pls wait till u re married Run away from sex now Its a big sin to av sex while u re still single Wait and pray to God to give u a faithful future wife Then u will experience d best of sex God bless u |
Health › Re: 8 Things That Happen To Your Body During Sex by odedinigbin(m): 8:40am On Aug 03, 2017 |
AHCB: Yes, we won't die if we abstain from sex. And yes, you won't die if you don't go to church, neither will you die if you stop being a bloody self righteous hypocrite. Kotinu deceiving ursef Dem dey show u way to Christ/heaven U sidon dia dey form strong head If u no accept Christ jeje u go accept him by force Accept Christ and experience his grace and favor |
Crime › Re: Public Execution By Firing Squad In Lagos, July 1, 1995 (Throwback Photos) by odedinigbin(m): 7:11pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
777philosopher: see your tiny breasts. I wish I can suck it. and I will f-u-c-k you hard Oboi,u re naughty,dirty and senseless How can you be so loose and indecent on social media Guess u re a bus conductor |
Celebrities › Re: Ojayy Wright: "I Was Called Gay, Spoilt Brat & Mummy's Boy' - Bukky Wright's Son by odedinigbin(m): 7:37pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
Wetin concern us Dey dia dey waste ur life dey go Ur mama sef fit no correct u ba? Una game no get part 2 |
Business › Re: Dangote, Femi Otedola Attend Omotola's "Alter Ego" Movie Private Screening by odedinigbin(m): 1:07pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
arsenal33: where is Omotola's right hand? Ask google, mumu |
Politics › Re: Terrorist Attacks In Borno: Office Of The Acting President Reacts by odedinigbin(m): 11:53am On Jul 31, 2017 |
The chief of Army staff must be fired As a security personnel coupled with his no of years and experience in foreign training especially on terrorism! I felt sad seeing/hearing and reading all dis trash. Obj called for US support then, Victor Mala and some greedy clowns worked against it by coming out with an idea of US military coming to know our military strength! Imagine, wats our military strength? We know how our contemporaries from other (countries) Army perform wen it comes to operations. I will recommend d COAS fired with immediate effect. Our boys are dying everyday like chicken and someone is sleeping with his wife in his room giving us 40days to capture an idiot. Pray,pray and pray my fellow Nigerians May we never experience war. Amen |
Politics › Re: Senate Bars Goodluck Jonathan From Contesting In 2019 Election by odedinigbin(m): 4:25pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
But d senators can contest? Looooool We don enter one chance for dis country ooo More so, av not seen d diff BTW GEJ & d so called senators. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Christian Man Converts To Islam In Borno State, Calls Himself Abubakar by odedinigbin(m): 4:21pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
hahn: Jehovah keeps losing to Allah  Omo,u need a hot slap to reset ur memory. I don't think a normal being cud talk dis way? |
Crime › Re: Keke Driver Shot Dead By Soldiers For Causing An Accident In Borno. Graphic Pics by odedinigbin(m): 11:47am On Jul 26, 2017 |
project8: them say go school una no gree.they op reported in english and hausa stil u no fit understand.ok leme break it for u.He carry the soldiers for inside him keke napep so naso him come drive recklessly accident come hapen na him d soldiers come vex shoot am cos they accuse am of causing accident. FYI he wasnt driving near a checkpoint. and pls try get heart cos ur very wicked and heartless Mr know all Person wey go school pass Prof of ............ Abeg,go Sidon jare |
Crime › Re: Keke Driver Shot Dead By Soldiers For Causing An Accident In Borno. Graphic Pics by odedinigbin(m): 10:12am On Jul 26, 2017 |
[quote author=lofty900 post=58840456]You can't blame the army on this one. Borno is crawling with suicide bombers including children, girls, and women so if a Keke driver decides to drive recklessly close to an army checkpoint it is logically and tactically correct for the soldiers to open fire. The rule is "shoot first, ask questions later" [/quot
RIP to d keke driver The soldiers might thought he's dia for a mission God safe and heal our land |
Crime › Re: Pastor Brutalizes Woman For Leaving His Church In Ogun (Disturbing Photos) by odedinigbin(m): 10:01am On Jul 26, 2017 |
ELKHALIFAISIS: her breast look suckable  Bad boy U need nothing but a hot slap to reset ur memory,while deliverance follows. U re found of posting dirty comments |
Politics › Re: DSP Sagir Usman Shugaba: A Cute Nigeria Police Officer (Photos) by odedinigbin(m): 6:35pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
lilytender: This fool is never an ADC. The ADC is supposed to be alert in case enemies want to attack the governor, instead this mumu is carrying the governor's bag and phones. Now, tell me if there is sound of gun shoot from any side, how would he (ADC) protect and save the governor's life while he (ADC) is carrying the governor's bag and phone? Go and read about what Aguiy Ironsi, Muritala Muhammed, IBB's ADCs did when the enemies struck. An ADC that does not know is job, is that one an ADC? O boy Do u know wat u re saying? U re 100% ignorant of wat u re saying U can't differentiate BTW ADC and CSO Am talking to u as a professional and gallant officer dat: He's performing his official duty DAT he's assigned to do. |
Politics › Re: No Date Yet For Buhari’s Return – Presidency by odedinigbin(m): 4:38pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
Baba's arrival will be like a thief at night Guess d Presidency does not want wat happened d first tym repeat itself. Therefore, fellow Nigerians let's continue to remember baba in our daily prayers. God as chosen dis man to free our nation from d evil,corrupt and wicked ones. More strength I wish my gallant President (C-in-C) |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Has Mental Problems - Abubakar Tsav by odedinigbin(m): 7:53pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Heyyyy! Dis short man still dey? He called for my uncle's head wen he was Lagos CP But power pass power Kahki no be leather Move on Alh.Abubakar Tsav |
Events › Re: Mad Man Given A Befitting Burial In Kwara State After His Death (Photos) by odedinigbin(m): 7:48pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
[quote author=Iseoluwani post=58757839][/quote]Boy, u need a serious and urgent attention u are still alive,u don't know wat/how ur tmrw looks like Soole may died mad,but u............ Seek d face of God for forgiveness |
Celebrities › Re: Abdulkareem Jameela Onize Launches Anti-Drug Program (Photos) by odedinigbin(m): 1:19pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
DateMynd44: She still looks ugly to me. You dey see well so? Your eyes needs an urgent attention If possible spiritual reset ASAP |
Politics › Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by odedinigbin(m): 6:06pm On Jul 22, 2017 |
Dem dey sleep for badoo headquarters Ok ooooooo Later dem go dey shout Buhari Abeg,wake dem up jare |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018: Segun Oni Declares Intention For Governorship Poll [photos] by odedinigbin(m): 12:05pm On Jul 18, 2017 |
Wats dis guy looking for? Much of greedy pple |