Car Talk › Re: The First Indigenous MRAP Is Finally Here. by ofai: 6:13pm On Aug 18, 2017 |
Odunayaw: Now I get it. Another tribal dunderhead
Have a nice day As usual, oluwole spirit has not left your DNA, forging and reforging. I guess that was how proforce came to be. You guys lack originality. There is nothing indigenous and innovative about you guys. Copy cats. |
Politics › Re: FG Commences The Construction Of Automotive Plant In Anambra- PIC by ofai: 6:10pm On Aug 18, 2017 |
This project na till thy kingdom come.... Lol |
Politics › Re: HAPPENING LIVE: Massive Jubilation!!! Nnamdi Kanu Remains A Free Man by ofai: 6:05pm On Aug 18, 2017 |
Kanu - a one man battalion against Nigeria.
The guy is a legend. |
Car Talk › Re: The First Indigenous MRAP Is Finally Here. by ofai: 6:02pm On Aug 18, 2017 |
Odunayaw: Innoson make utility vehicles Proforce makes protected vehicles?
I finally see through you. You could have not mentioned me but you did and now its clear you are a f00l.
Do your best to avoid my mention next time (except maybe you grow some sense) Just as I suspected. Your proforce or whatever you call it can never be compared by any standard with innoson. You are trying hard to make proforce look like a Yoruba achievement or equivalent for innoson. You came late. Honestly you disgust me. |
Car Talk › Re: The First Indigenous MRAP Is Finally Here. by ofai: 5:55pm On Aug 18, 2017 |
Odunayaw: Shame on me for trying to make you use your head
But take this as a parting gift. Proforce are not in the same business as Innoson never will be and the success of both of them is highly welcomed and is needed to help us achieve great heights
Now go whine to some1 who wishes to entertain stupidity Shame on you for subtly trying to put proforce or whatever you call it at par with innoson. I know what this thread is trying to achieve so try not be clever by half. It shames you the more. You disgust me with your false sincerity. |
Travel › Re: Lagos Ranked As One Of The Worst Cities To Live In by ofai: 5:52pm On Aug 18, 2017 |
escodotman: Yes, and they also ''developed'' Ikeja, Lekki, VI, Magodo etc. Stop ranting nonsense online. Why are they not ''developing'' biafra land? Developers are at it again! Lol You would be foolish to think the east is not being developed at it's own pace. I don't know the lie that has been fed to you. All the east simply needs is capital infrastructure which is not something done by individuals alone. It requires a huge amount of money at once. |
Travel › Re: Lagos Ranked As One Of The Worst Cities To Live In by ofai: 7:20am On Aug 18, 2017 |
escodotman: Hahaha why dont you all pack your rags and gerrara Lagos Lagos is ''unliveable'' but igbo touts flock there on the yearly basis. Which enterprise? You mean gala and fan yogo... Flock where? Or they are exiting! Most shanties and slums were developed by igbos, ajao estate, papa ajao, oshodi isolo, ago etc.... So shut your mouth and be thankful for once. |
Politics › Re: FG Urges Court To Return Nnamdi Kanu To Prison by ofai: 7:02am On Aug 18, 2017 |
Aystarz: If Buhari was home, he (Kanu) would never even attempt the nonsense shenanigans he's been up to lately. You wish. |
Politics › Re: FG Urges Court To Return Nnamdi Kanu To Prison by ofai: 7:02am On Aug 18, 2017 |
AntiIPOB: Arewa has not been designated as a terror organization like the ipob,for now you will continue attending that of the leader of the terror organization called the ipob headed by Nnamdi Kalu. Sorry, IPOB has not been designated a terrorist organization. In over 70 countries, they have been known to be a seperatist group agitating non violently for a nation of their own. Sorry to burst your ill fated bubble. |
Car Talk › Re: The First Indigenous MRAP Is Finally Here. by ofai: 6:53am On Aug 18, 2017 |
Odunayaw: Mine resistant vehicle is simple? Sarcasm? Who bewitched you with pull-it-down syndrome Why not humble yourself and pray that your proforce becomes as marketable as innoson? |
Politics › Re: IPOB Member Shot In Anambra While Waiting For Nnamdi Kanu's Arrival (Graphic Pic by ofai: 6:49am On Aug 18, 2017 |
DeHEIGHTS: An adage says, It's bastard who uses left hand to describe his father's house. In other words, it's bastard who speak ill of his father's house.
As the world stands today, which country do you belong to? Where's your fatherland?
Confused people who don't even know what they want.
We are proudly Nigerians. Nigeria is our fatherland!
We also know the true Jew, the Israel of God.
Where art thou from?
Faceless generation looking for attachments every where! The word biafra existed before Nigeria....Your NIGERIA is a British experiment. A failed experiment. Biafra is my fatherland. A true Jew has the circumcision of the heart, but as of you, you are an abomination. |
Travel › Re: Lagos Ranked As One Of The Worst Cities To Live In by ofai: 6:39am On Aug 18, 2017 |
escodotman: Lol you only just finished yourself. See jealousy everywhere... WOW!!! Ipob miscreants still regard Lagos as their America, especially when leaving their village. Lagos and maiduguri? Stop showcasing foolishness here....Hehehe No be only America...... Your "Sophisticated" Lagos turns out to be UNLIVABLE. The only reason why Lagos has some positivity is because of the Igbo Enterprises there as well that of expatriates. Otherwise Lagos would be another oshogbo. |
Travel › Re: Lagos Ranked As One Of The Worst Cities To Live In by ofai: 8:56pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Pidgin2: Admitting what? You that went to school still act like an illiterate. The list comprise of the best abd worst in the group of liveable cities. Chicago and Detroit should be on the list but they aren't, read again and stop acting ignorant
What happened to cities in Somalia, Syria, Russia, Afghanistan, India, Pakistan, Yemen, Eritea, etc? Rubbish, get lost jor No vex, na Nnamdi kanu compile the list.....  |
Politics › Re: FG Urges Court To Return Nnamdi Kanu To Prison by ofai: 8:52pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
His arrest will further instigate the Election boycott. Let's see how Osinbajo will handle this.
I didn't know that kanu has galvanized so much impetus and audacity to become a threat to NIGERIA.
Kanu na legend big time. |
Travel › Re: Lagos Ranked As One Of The Worst Cities To Live In by ofai: 8:37pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Opinionated: The Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) which is the research arm of The Economist Group, publishers of The Economist magazine has ranked Nigeria’s commercial capital, Lagos as the 2nd least livable city according to its Global livability report 2017. The ‘Centre of Excellence’ as the city is fondly described by Nigerians placed 139th in the list and only the Syrian capital, Damascus ranked lower at 140.
Melbourne, Australia is ranked as the best city to live in the world followed by the Vienna, the capital of Austria. The trio of Vancouver, Toronto and Calgary complete the top 5.
Tehran, the Iranian capital has improved the most on the report in the last 5 years, it currently ranks 127 followed by Dubai in the United Arab Emirates and Abidjan in the Ivory Coast, they are ranked 74th and 129th respectively.
The EIU rating is calculated using 5 weighted categories; Stability (25%), Healthcare 20%, Culture and Environment (25%), Education (10%) and Infrastructure (20%).
Lagos scored a total of 36 points out of 100 on the ranking compared to Melbourne which scored the highest with 97.5 points, Damascus scored the least with 30.2 points.
So, what do you think? Is this a fair assessment of Lagos?
Source: http://www.opinions.ng/lagos-ranked-2nd-worst-major-city-live/ EIU is now IPOB..... Lol.... When the skull miners were attacking Onitsha and umuahia because of the bad air report, they didn't know the WORST was waiting for them. It's official, Lagos is the 2nd most UNLIVABLE city after the Syrian war torn capital of Damascus. E mean day maiduguri is more livable than Lagos na....! Chai see finishing! |
Education › Re: Igbo Language Not Among Languages You Can Learn Online (see Screenshot) by ofai: 8:24pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Politics › Re: "Idiots With Biafran Names That Say They Want To Be Nigerians Are Pigs" - Kanu by ofai: 7:59pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Yoruba; The Pace Setters, The Origin Of African Modern Civilization (Part 1) by ofai: 7:56pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Politics › Re: The Economist Intelligence Report: Lagos - The 2nd Worst City To Live In. by ofai(op): 7:45pm On Aug 17, 2017*. Modified: 8:06pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
sarrki crownprince102 seunmsg lasgidi dre11 laudate stOla proudlyYoruba omololu2020
where are you, come and defend o..... stop dodging the thread....be brave at least for today na
the ECONOMIST is now ipob.....lol
lalasticlala front page o |
Politics › The Economist Intelligence Report: Lagos - The 2nd Worst City To Live In. by ofai(op): 7:39pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Despite the progress, Nigeria’s commercial capital, Lagos, has made since the advent of democracy in 1999, the city has been ranked second on the World’s Least Liveable Cities. Lagos ranks 2nd, behind Damascus and ahead of Tripoli and Dhaka on the annual report by the Economist. On the other spectrum, Melbourne has topped a list of the World’s Most Liveable city for the seventh year running but terrorism and diplomatic tensions are eroding living conditions worldwide, an annual report from the Economist has found. The Australian city was ranked number one out of 140 cities, slightly ahead of the Austrian capital Vienna, with the Canadian trio of Vancouver, Toronto and Calgary completing the top five. http://punchng.com/lagos-ranks-2nd-on-worlds-least-liveable-cities/ |
Car Talk › Re: The First Indigenous MRAP Is Finally Here. by ofai: 6:49pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Odunayaw: And it can save soldiers from mines Where do you think this place is? A funny farm? Ok o.... Mine resistant vehicles is so simple. Innoson is already working with the military to produce jet parts and hardware..... Anyway, make I encourage una |
Car Talk › Re: The First Indigenous MRAP Is Finally Here. by ofai: 6:19pm On Aug 17, 2017 |
Xbee007: PROFORCE has finally released the final prototype of its long awaited Mine Resistance Ambush Protected (MRAP) vehicle. It is a very huge and beautiful beast. And it is proudly made in Nigeria by Proforce. Named ARA (THUNDER), it is a testimony of Nigerians' ingenuity. At least 9 units are currently on order by the Nigerian Army. God bless Nigeria, God bless us all! Cc: Lalasticlala, mynd44 late comers....lol we are already producing cars, trucks and buses.....and it comes from the east. |
Politics › Re: IPOB Member Shot In Anambra While Waiting For Nnamdi Kanu's Arrival (Graphic Pic by ofai: 8:38am On Aug 17, 2017 |
DeHEIGHTS: A slave will always be a slave.
If you're not Nigerians, the only position available for you here, in our fatherland, is that of a slave.
Unfortunately, the real Jew, the authentic Israel has refuted your claim of lineage with her. What a shame! Slaves without roots. I pity una. I repeat, break the laws of Nigeria, and risk dying young. No room for miscreants and their lawlessness!
Law breakers are liable to die young! Keep shifting the goal post. Perennial slave. If am a slave, I still see my chains as chains, but you see your chains as bracelets. You are a certified zombie. |
Politics › Re: IPOB Member Shot In Anambra While Waiting For Nnamdi Kanu's Arrival (Graphic Pic by ofai: 10:51pm On Aug 16, 2017 |
DeHEIGHTS: Who are the people actually behaving like slaves?
I think those ones fighting for the phoney freedom are the real slaves. We are Nigerians, living in Nigeria. We are free-born, not aliens!
The aliens are the real slaves! The earlier those gullible fellows get delivered from mental slavery the better for them.
If you continue to break the law of our dear nation, expect any dire consequences. Law-breakers are liable to die young! A word is enough for the wise! Mental slavery is such a bitch. It gets into you and you embrace it so well. More like seeing your chains as bracelets. Am sorry for you. |
Politics › Re: Joe Igbokwe Speaks On 'buhari's Medical Leave & The Protests' On Channels -VIDEO by ofai: 1:59pm On Aug 16, 2017 |
Joe is an efulefu. Are you all just knowing that? |
Politics › Re: BREAKING!!! More Photos Of IPOB Members Shot Dead In Ekwulobia (happening Now) by ofai: 1:39pm On Aug 16, 2017 |
The more you kill this people, the more they grow. I am pro biafran all the way. Bullets can never kill an ideology, it will only strengthen it. |
Politics › Re: IPOB Member Shot In Anambra While Waiting For Nnamdi Kanu's Arrival (Graphic Pic by ofai: 1:27pm On Aug 16, 2017 |
DeHEIGHTS: I wonder why some of these over zealous, misguided youth put their lives on the line for nothing. The court made it abundantly clear as parts of the bail bond of this seemingly deluded personality called Kanu that he should not be found in the congregation of more than ten people. Now he's all over the place misleading those gullible youth, and endangering their lives.
It's foolishness on the part of Kanu and his blind followers. You don't flout the law and expect things to be the same. In life, there actions, and there are consequences!
What an unfortunate death? Your slavery is sealed. My prayer is that you will be alive to see how foolish and backward you are in the nearest future. |
Politics › Re: IPOB Member Shot In Anambra While Waiting For Nnamdi Kanu's Arrival (Graphic Pic by ofai: 1:25pm On Aug 16, 2017 |
Yyeske: If he's an IPOB miscreant, good for him, I just pity his family. What do you say when they go distruspting movement of innocent people whenever chief pig Nnamdi kanu comes around Good for him? The same thing will be said when death comes knocking at the door for you or yours. Unknown to you zombies, the more you kill, the more the movement grows. You e-diots never learn. |
Politics › Re: A Warning To Charly Boy (Mr Mumu Never Do Fool At 40) by ofai: 8:49am On Aug 16, 2017 |
Charly is an attention seeker. |
Crime › Re: Hausa, Igbo Traders Fight At Wuse Market Over Buhari by ofai: 11:37pm On Aug 15, 2017 |
Sagay212: A clown just like kanu the king of ipod pigs. I wish I had time for your comedy.... But I don't. Sorry eh.... |
Crime › Re: Hausa, Igbo Traders Fight At Wuse Market Over Buhari by ofai: 11:32pm On Aug 15, 2017 |
Sagay212: Lol.. are you one of the ogbunigwe ballistic warriors? Why my comment dey pepper you for body? Pepper? Lol,...You are a clown |