Stats: 3,195,616 members, 7,958,865 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 September 2024 at 06:08 AM

Ogbutony's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ogbutony's Profile / Ogbutony's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland / General / Re: Happy New Year Nairalanders by ogbutony(m): 12:05am On Jan 01
Happy new year folks

Politics / Re: Naira: Tinubu Will Shock Currency Speculators – Tope Fasua by ogbutony(m): 5:55pm On Nov 08, 2023
We are already in a state of shock with what is happening with FX.... Any further shock fit result into every one getting burnt.
Autos / Re: Neatly Used Corolla 09 For Sale…..SOLD! Sold! by ogbutony(m): 6:31am On Apr 05, 2022
How much?
Romance / Re: Being Rich Is Boring - How do I enjoy life? by ogbutony(m): 8:48pm On Apr 04, 2022
Dear friend
Join a rotary club near you and experience the happiness and fulfillment that comes with giving.
Romance / Re: I'm In A Fix... HELP ME! by ogbutony(m): 3:52pm On Mar 02, 2022
Dear Op, if you can work remotely, take a 3 months sabatical, spend time with your wife and kids.
Autos / Re: Already sold.... Super Clean Local Used 2008 Honda Crv@2.2m Asking.. by ogbutony(m): 10:17pm On Jan 20, 2022
Hello, what's the last price for this ride? I might have someone interested.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ogbutony(m): 9:00pm On Jan 05, 2022
Ayoolanairaland:
3kva eco green inverter for sale
Price and location?
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ogbutony(m): 8:59pm On Jan 05, 2022
Price and location?
Religion / Re: Pastor Bathes Female Church Members In Basin During Crossover Service In Ghana by ogbutony(m): 8:33pm On Jan 02, 2022
Africans and Religion!
Autos / Re: Super Clean 2012 Honda Accord With Original Duty by ogbutony(m): 10:47pm On Dec 25, 2021
Nice ride
Health / Re: Man Commits Suicide In Kwara Over Inability To Make Love With Women by ogbutony(m): 2:30pm On Oct 29, 2021
PavillionEnergy:

That hole has caused the death and misery of millions of able bodied men since the days of Methuselah.

No matter how hard you try, you cannot conquer that hole. Men are quick to forget that this is the same hole you came through into this world. So no matter how hard you try, you won't win.

Whether you take buratanshi, agbo or any bitter pill to last three hours, you'd still come back tomorrow or next begging to dive into the hole again.

No go dey do pass yourself. When she is shouting Harder, Harder, don't kill yourself. Try your best and let your deputy continue from where you stopped.

I am sorry but I don't have any RIP to waste on this man's head.

This may seem very 'raw' but it's the bitter truth.
Health / Re: Dr. Paul Enenche Working From 20th Floor Of Trump Towers (Pictures) by ogbutony(m): 8:27pm On Oct 24, 2021
Religion is the opium of Nigerians
Travel / Re: Ibom Air Acquires 2 Airbus 220-300 Series by ogbutony(m): 1:01pm On Jun 14, 2021
I some posters of CALLY AIR last week.... Abeg which one be that?
Autos / Re: SOLD! SOLD!! 9ja Used 04 Honda CR-V Available For Sale@ Enugu State by ogbutony(m): 4:04pm On Jan 17, 2021
What's the last price?
Politics / Congratulations Joe Biden by ogbutony(m): 5:32pm On Nov 07, 2020
Joe Biden is now the president elect of the United states of America.
Romance / Re: Has A Man Having Multiple Wives Living In The Different House How Can You Cope by ogbutony(m): 3:23am On Jun 15, 2020
grin grin angry grin
paulolee:
d guy de play with fire...wen woman wan do wicked, davil de sit down learn..las las one go stab am n d oda go baff am acid..
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 3 by ogbutony(m): 10:38pm On Dec 02, 2019
Abiscoco:

Congratulations!

P s- did you use standard or priority?

Thanks,I did standard though I paid 42k for premium lodge which I now believe to be a waste of funds.
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 3 by ogbutony(m): 1:31am On Dec 02, 2019
Applied on the 1st of November 2019,did my biometrics on the 12th, picked up my passport on the 28th and now am on my way to the UK.

Religion / Re: Apostle Suleman: Christians Pray For Donald Trump Over Impeachment by ogbutony(m): 6:37pm On Oct 08, 2019
NO WE WON'T!!!
Romance / Re: Groom's Ex-Girlfriend Crashes His Wedding In China Wearing A Bridal Gown by ogbutony(m): 12:45am On Sep 27, 2019
SageMK:
Seven women shall take hold of one man in that day, saying, "We will eat our own bread and wear our own clothes; just let us be called by your name; take away our disgrace."

Isaiah 4:1

Brethren — the days of chasing after skirts are over.
Gone are the days of begging to put just-the-tip.
Be a success and watch them grovel at your feet.

*drops mic

Well said!

Celebrities / Re: Toyin Abraham And Husband, Kola Ajeyemi In Loved Up Photo by ogbutony(m): 10:33pm On Sep 12, 2019
Park inn hotels
Celebrities / Re: Tekno Rocks New Hairstyle, Says 'Ask Me Anything! I’m Too Fresh' (Photo) by ogbutony(m): 6:25pm On Aug 27, 2019
Drinokrane:

Low budget Travis Scott
Chai!

Romance / Re: Lady To Marry Her Cheating Ex-Boyfriend's Brother In South Africa by ogbutony(m): 10:10am On Aug 12, 2019
If na me be the ex ehh! I go marry the girl's mother !! Chaiii.
Celebrities / Re: Burna Boy Dances Soapy In The Streets Of New York (Photos) by ogbutony(m): 6:22pm On Aug 11, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Chaiii!

I'm thankful to the Almighty for Naira Marley.
Dude has subliminally made Naija folks feel less hypocritical about masturbation.

I'd say it and say it again,
Masturbation is a gift, if you aren't using it....you're worse than the biblical servant who buried his talents.

Have you ever sat back and imagined the number of unwanted pregnancies, STIs, rapes, forced marriages, heartbreaks, financial losses that could be prevented only if folks masturbated more?
There woulda been no prostittutes either.

I know this, I am always awed by its realization.
That's why I never fail to reach out my hands and grab my preek as a sign of appreciation to the most high.

Our God makes all things perfect, but his people perish for lack of knowledge.

Autos / Re: Cars Successfuly Imported From Cotounu And Delivered With Proofs(photos) by ogbutony(m): 10:59am On Apr 13, 2019
Pls how much is a 2005 sienna
Autos / Re: Clean by ogbutony(m): 12:06am On Mar 17, 2019
Autos / Re: Super Clean Acura MDX 2002 Naija Used For Sale @N800k(SOLD) by ogbutony(m): 10:40pm On Feb 20, 2019
Last price pls
Autos / Re: ASK GAZZUZZ by ogbutony(m): 12:10pm On Feb 18, 2019
ogbutony:
Hi GAZZUZZ, I need your guidance. I am looking at purchasing a naija used ride maybe Hyundai Tucson- 2005-2009. What's your advice?
Bro please assist me
Autos / Re: ASK GAZZUZZ by ogbutony(m): 11:31am On Feb 17, 2019
Hi GAZZUZZ, I need your guidance. I am looking at purchasing a naija used ride maybe Hyundai Tucson- 2005-2009. What's your advice?
Autos / Re: »»» Sold!! Toks Hyundai Sonata 07 @ N1.6M Non Negotiable ««« by ogbutony(m): 6:16am On Feb 15, 2019
Is the crv up for sale?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24