Stats: 3,327,281 members, 8,430,169 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 01:18 AM

Ohwofasa's Posts

Nairaland ForumOhwofasa's ProfileOhwofasa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Looking For An Affair With A Married Woman In 40's( For Portharcourt Women Only) by ohwofasa(m): 6:41pm On Feb 17, 2009
naijarocks:
Hi,

Are you a married and in your forties and would you like to spice up your sex life with a young male based in portharcourt, then reach me at 07035261511.

Waiting to hear from you.
madness don enter ur head
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Sugardaddy Around Calabar Region Here's Ur Oppurtunity.sexybabe Up 4grabsssssss by ohwofasa(m): 6:17pm On Feb 17, 2009
dinkyxta:
;Dsugardaddy needed urgently here[color=#990000][/color][b][/b]
why not extend ur search to portharcourt?
Christianity EtcRe: This God? by ohwofasa(op): 5:36pm On Feb 17, 2009
huxley:
I have heard before that god does speak through an arse( or was it an ass). So is he now speaking thru a mad woman? If I was you I would go sacrifce an ass in his honour.
God speaks thru any medium He wants,if could ur househelp,anybody
Christianity EtcThis God? by ohwofasa(op): 7:48pm On Feb 16, 2009
like 2weeks back on my way from work,as i was about to cross the express road,i suddenly noticed a mad woman,as i walk passed the mad woman,the next thing i heard was,PASTOR GOODEVERNING:when i looked back,i almost passed out when i noticed that they was no one at my back,meaning the mad woman was referring to me.

b4 now,God has given many people messages for me,saying that He want me to be a PASTOR

WAT DO I DO?
BusinessRe: How To Attract Customers To My Salon? by ohwofasa(m): 7:32pm On Feb 16, 2009
jus give good services
RomanceRe: She Left Me When I Got Her A Job: Wat Do I Do? by ohwofasa(m): 8:03pm On Feb 12, 2009
poster,jus imagine hw God will react wen u offend Him after giving u life?
RomanceRe: Please Help:am Attracted To My Elder Brothers Wife. by ohwofasa(m): 7:35pm On Feb 12, 2009
poster,u de mad wel wel
PropertiesRe: Furniture & Interior Decoration Company by ohwofasa(m): 5:30pm On Feb 10, 2009
u sure say dis na ur products?abi na from internet u get dose pic?anyway de r fine,where is ur location?y not come to portharcourt 2?
AutosRe: Very Clean Honda Hala by ohwofasa(m): 7:22pm On Jan 28, 2009
picture plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
RomanceRe: Im Madly Inlove With A Marriedman,help! by ohwofasa(m): 6:55pm On Jan 28, 2009
sori 2 say dis,u r mad,if u dnt pullout soonest,watchout 4 wat will happen 2 u wen u marry him,u will neva have peace and he will leave u someday 2 4 anoda woman,mumu
CultureRe: Kalabari People! by ohwofasa(m): 7:49pm On Jan 24, 2009
kalabari again?hnmmmmmmmmm,dated a kalabari gal frm bakana,dat almost cost me my life.no hard feelings
RomanceRe: They Call Me Dummy. Am I One? by ohwofasa(m): 2:21pm On Jan 16, 2009
brother u r nt a dummy
RomanceRe: I Cheated On My Husband, I Feel Guilty; Can I Confess To Him? by ohwofasa(m): 2:16pm On Jan 16, 2009
how i wish i could advice u not to tell ur husband,but i will not b helping u at that point.madam pls try and talk it over with ur husband and ask God to open ur heart to love ur husband cos not loving ur husband cos close ur heavens
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Port-harcourt Users by ohwofasa(m): 6:49pm On Dec 15, 2008
wishing all the ph guy/gal plenty of Gods Blesssing as we enter d new yr-victor 08033487799
RomanceRe: will i loose her if we dont make love b4 she leaves? by ohwofasa(m): 6:03pm On Dec 12, 2008
even if u make love to her 50times,she will still leave u if she is nt urs,bros love no b everything
FamilyRe: Her Husband Wants Her Back Home! by ohwofasa(m): 5:48pm On Dec 12, 2008
hnmmmmmmmmm,dis one hard o:but away marriage first,let her pray about it,it is d will of God 4 her 2 stay back,God will surely torch d man
Christianity EtcRe: Wind & Fire 2008 Campmeeting In Portharcourt by ohwofasa(op): 11:57am On Dec 12, 2008
you are all invited for this year wind & fire campmeeting at redemption ministries,eastern-by-pass,portharcourt

Christianity EtcWind & Fire 2008 Campmeeting In Portharcourt by ohwofasa(op): 11:49am On Dec 12, 2008
redemptiom mimistries,portharcourt,eastern-by-pass

BusinessRe: Who Is Currently The Richest Man In Nigeria? by ohwofasa(m): 10:52am On Dec 12, 2008
no rich man in nigeria.or u call those guys dat go borrowing from our banks rich?all our so called richmen are owing our banks billions of naira,so how come u call them rich?
RomanceRe: Help My Sisters Boyfriend Is Killing Me by ohwofasa(m): 10:35am On Dec 12, 2008
jus cant stop laughing,
hw will u feel if ur best friend talkless of ur sister do dat to u?dnt do wat u will not want other do to u to others
Christianity EtcWind & Fire Campmeeting 2008,portharcourt by ohwofasa(op): 6:43pm On Dec 10, 2008
you are all invited to this year WIND & FIRE CAMPMEETING 2008 starting from on the 21th - 28 of december at REDEMPTION MINISTRIES,OMEGA BEACH,EASTERN - BY -PASS,PORTHARCOURT,RIVER STATE
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Urinates On My Bed Every Night (bed Wetting) by ohwofasa(m): 2:07pm On Dec 05, 2008
pls pray 4 help.u may b d help she has bn waiting 4,it could b u
FamilyRe: Can You Trust Your Best Friend? by ohwofasa(m): 6:44pm On Nov 24, 2008
trust?hnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.pls trust God only,man will surely fail u some day------------------[flash=200,200]http://[/flash][flash=200,200][/flash][color=#006600][/color]
HealthRe: Thank you Jesus by ohwofasa(m): 7:23pm On Oct 20, 2008
chy4luv:
please my fellow nairalands,i need your advice,for two months now i've been wanting

to get pregnant,but couldn't.But i don't know if i am the cause bc its only around my

ovulation period and on the ovulation period that i tried it ,the fact being that we

want a boy.Please experience women should tell me any other days and when to

try it.This thing is disturbing me bc all my friends are pregnant now,i also know its

God that gives,but as a human being atimes you get worried.I told my husband that

we should go for checks,he said its too early that we only did those once around ovulation

Bc he is a Doctor.i am worried bc most women get pregnant around ovulation period.

please i need help.
pls pray,jesus is d answer
FamilyRe: Free Pet Needs Good Home by ohwofasa(m): 9:57am On Oct 16, 2008
cyprianjr:
FREE BOERBELL 6 MONTHS OLD DOG

CALL 08020387447,7613779
pls i need the dog badly.08033487799
EducationRe: Nigerian College Of Aviation Technology Zaria Students- Lets Meet by ohwofasa(m): 8:43pm On Oct 13, 2008
pls send me more info about dis sch,i want my younger broda to sch de.wen is admission coming up?
LiteratureRe: Are U A Student In Any Nigerian University &u Love Entertainnments? C Dis by ohwofasa(m): 8:25pm On Oct 13, 2008
graduated frm uniport,will be odf great help to ur organization in d area of show biz,call me on08033487799

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)