Stats: 3,331,368 members, 8,449,993 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 04:04 PM

Oladele239's Posts

Nairaland ForumOladele239's ProfileOladele239's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 52 pages)

HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by oladele239(m): 6:58pm On Aug 01, 2022
amSteph:
Congratulations to you papa!! Well you can get her lactation cookies. She should keep putting him to breast when awake and also pumping when he’s asleep. All that should trigger more production. Bearable hot/Warm water breast compress also help with milk let down. She should also continue with the pap and keep eating well.

While Exclusive breastfeeding is good, please do not hesitate to feed him formula using spoon (all supplementary feeding should be with spoon for now so he doesn’t reject breastfeeding. This can happen if he gets used to feeding with a bottle). The important thing is that he’s well fed to avoid dehydration.

Sending you more strength as you continue to take on your role as a loving, supportive, caring husband as well as a hands-on-dad (as much as you can).

Congratulations to you both!!�
Thanks i really appreciate
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by oladele239(m): 1:13pm On Jul 31, 2022
horhizah:
Lol... He's a guy o
Kindly send me a WhatsApp message via my signature
I need the product that helps lactation in women for my wife
FoodRe: Edible Something For Lactation by oladele239(m): 1:08pm On Jul 31, 2022
Please I need this urgently
Send me a whatsapp message via my signature

HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by oladele239(m): 1:01pm On Jul 31, 2022
My wife is not producing enough breast milk for my baby boy who's just 2 weeks old. We got a breast pump but the milk just trickles and drops for hours. She's feeding well and even taking pap.
She's a first time mom

Is there anything else we can do based on recommendations please we need a proven method

Thanks to all wonderful mummies here
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by oladele239(m): 12:12pm On Jul 31, 2022
What can my wife use
She's not producing enough milk
I feel for my baby boy who's just 2 weeks old
I don't want him to take formula for now

Any proven method to increase milk production?
She's feeding well enough and she takes enough pap as well
EducationRe: Veritas University, Abuja Shuts Down Academic Activities Over insecurity by oladele239(m): 6:28pm On Jul 27, 2022
Splitmind:
The security situation is being overblown for the sake of making president Buhari and the APC look bad during the election period.

The opposition is really desperate this time around.

All over the country Nigerians are living their lives as they always do but one news story will cause unnecessary panic.

We need to do better as a people.
It's overblown until they kidnap one of your family members and you open gofundme and beg us here on Nairaland! I don't know why you pple are blinded by sentiments even when the truth is staring at you
BusinessRe: Pi Network ( I Buy) by oladele239(m): 9:10am On Jul 27, 2022
qwertyboss:
I buy at 1k per pi
I have 2k+ pi
If u buy @ 1k let's deal
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by oladele239(m): 3:51pm On Jul 19, 2022
Beautiful day everyone

Please I need a very good electric breast pump for my wife .... recommendations based on user experience will be very much appreciated. I need to have an idea about price as well

My wife is a first time mom grin we had our son on Saturday and chai the lady has been overly protective of the boy... I understand her sha lol

Thanks very much my people.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by oladele239(m): 10:22am On Jul 13, 2022
I need baby cloth hanger
Budget 5k
Mainland or any location not far
Technology MarketRe: Lenovo Laptop Battery For Sale In Nigeria by oladele239(m): 7:05am On Jul 12, 2022
Original lenovo b50-10 charger needed
Quote if u have with price
Technology MarketRe: Sold!!!Baked Honda Accord 2004 Model(v6) fresh tokunbo engine#1.1m by oladele239(m): 7:04am On Jul 12, 2022
Where in Ojodu
I'm in Madonna estate denro
How do we meet
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by oladele239(m): 9:48am On Jul 11, 2022
I need baby cloth hanger in Lagos
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by oladele239(m): 9:19am On Jul 11, 2022
Succecced:
This dispensers is not up to 6 months or thereabout besides I will give the 3 bottles alongside which I equally bought seperately

I can come down to 45k
Quote me or whatsappif u finally gree
I'm in Lagos
FamilyRe: MARKETPLACE FOR GOOD DEALS & USED ITEMS by oladele239(m): 8:51am On Jul 11, 2022
phamarsenal:
Haier thermocool 1.5hp Ac for sale, very good working condition...price 65k(slightly negotiable)

FamilyRe: MARKETPLACE FOR GOOD DEALS & USED ITEMS by oladele239(m): 8:50am On Jul 11, 2022
50k for the ac
FamilyRe: Home Items For Sale (relocating) by oladele239(m): 8:47am On Jul 11, 2022
Where in lag
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by oladele239(m): 8:24am On Jul 11, 2022
Succecced:
House Clearance

LG LED 32" TV 60k

LG Big washing Machine rarely used 110k

LG a/c 90k

LG fridge & freezer #80k

Binatone wall stabilizer for a/c 70k

Firman sumec 3000 95k (used few times)

Tec juniormax 1800 55k

Hot plate heater 11k

Baby HDF wardrobe 65k

Royal water dispenser with 3 bottles 55k

Panasonic blender 25k

Scanfrost Deep freezer 125k

Bread toaster 4 #10k

6*6 wooden wardrobe 50k

Hisense microwave 30k

Big Bed with frame 6*6 8" vitafoam 85k

4*6 vitafoam 35k

Royal rechargable fan but dead battery #10k

Fisher Price rocker (never used) #22k

UK Graco discovery Walker 38k

Complete set of pure leather seats and glass tile coating center table 175k

2 Wooden double colour window blinds 40k

Toddler portable rocker #20k

Maxi standing cooking Gas #50k

Location umuahia, Abia state
Can waybill via ABC at buyers cost
Will buy the dispenser for 30k plus hanger 5k
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by oladele239(m): 8:20am On Jul 11, 2022
Succecced:
7k each
They are three different hangers and two never used, still with nylon
Tear rubber
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by oladele239(m): 6:36am On Jul 11, 2022
Succecced:
Clothes hangers
How much is the hanger
Christianity EtcRe: People Seen Worshipping As Gospel Music Is Played At A Nightclub In Ikoyi, Lagos by oladele239(m): 12:25pm On Jul 10, 2022
God juz too gen2
FamilyRe: House Clearance Sales.(SOLD OUT) by oladele239(m): 5:15pm On Jul 09, 2022
25k for the lontor fan
FamilyRe: Relocation Sale.. by oladele239(m): 5:12pm On Jul 09, 2022
Do u guys pay for items you haven't seen physically or received ? That's foolishness
PoliticsRe: Youth Vote Count Concert In Abuja Today (Pictures And Videos) by oladele239(m): 5:43pm On Jun 25, 2022
Pls are we getting the permanent voters card in October or the temporary for those that registered this year
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Playing Football In His Compound (Video) by oladele239(m): 8:19am On Jun 13, 2022
If u like fight karate
I'm OBIdient...
EducationRe: Become A Microsoft Certified Educator- Upgrade Your Career! by oladele239(op): 4:55am On Mar 31, 2022
Still ongoing
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Teachers Come In Here ! Become MCE Certified... by oladele239(op): 4:54am On Mar 31, 2022
Oh I just saw your message now I have included all necessary details anyways left for anyone interested to make informed decision. You can go through the flyers attached for more info as well concerning fee and duration. Thanks
Jubal01:
Bros, if u are upto something, post all the details here let people read and then make informed decisions. Which one is call me for more details? Are those details secret or sacred that they can't be on nairaland? Abeg o! Is that how to do advert?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by oladele239(m): 7:35pm On Mar 29, 2022
Rabbit or snake ?
MT:
Nigerians are playing with zero urgency now. As it stands, Nigeria is out. This disjointed play favours Ghana. They will want to see this out as a draw match and qualify.

Eguaoven needs to pull the rabbit out of his hat !!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Teachers Come In Here ! Become MCE Certified... by oladele239(op): 10:28pm On Mar 25, 2022
Still on
SportsRe: Ghana Vs Nigeria: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (0 - 0) On 25th March 2022 by oladele239(m): 10:08pm On Mar 25, 2022
[quote author=MadeInChina post=111370897]If nigeria win or draw this match I'll fund the first 20 people to quote me 5k each[/ok]
SportsRe: Ghana Vs Nigeria: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (0 - 0) On 25th March 2022 by oladele239(m): 9:57pm On Mar 25, 2022
Seen [quote author=udoji2021 post=111371205][/quote]
SportsRe: Ghana Vs Nigeria: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (0 - 0) On 25th March 2022 by oladele239(m): 9:57pm On Mar 25, 2022
[quote author=udoji2021 post=111371205][/quote]Ok
SportsRe: Ghana Vs Nigeria: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (0 - 0) On 25th March 2022 by oladele239(m): 9:56pm On Mar 25, 2022
[quote author=udoji2021 post=111371205][/quote]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 52 pages)