Stats: 3,325,486 members, 8,422,288 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 03:43 AM

Olami1224's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlami1224's ProfileOlami1224's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 28 pages)

Technology MarketRe: White Bold 5 9930 ₦65,000 by Olami1224: 1:58pm On Aug 15, 2012
did not receive your mail
Technology MarketRe: White Bold 5 9930 ₦65,000 by Olami1224: 10:47am On Aug 15, 2012
INTERESTED ....i sent you an sms......... mail me..... sodiqonas@yahoo.com
Technology MarketRe: I Have A CQ10-101SA Mini Laptop @ 30k Last by Olami1224: 10:09am On Aug 15, 2012
25........sodiqonas@yahoo.com
Technology MarketRe: Bold 5 For Sale @55k by Olami1224: 9:35am On Aug 15, 2012
Send me picture of the phone and your contact....sodiqonas@yahoo.com
Technology MarketRe: Brand New 1 Month Old Bold 5 For Immediate Sale by Olami1224: 9:30am On Aug 15, 2012
send me the pictures and your location.......sodiqonas@yahoo.com
Technology MarketRe: Mint UK Used Blackberry Bold 5 (9900) Up For Sale by Olami1224: 9:18am On Aug 15, 2012
ur final price..... sodiqonas@yahoo.com
Technology MarketRe: Very Clean Usedd Bb Bold5 White For Sale by Olami1224: 9:12am On Aug 15, 2012
please am intrested wats ur location? Send ,e the pictures..... sodiqonas@yahoo.com
Technology MarketRe: White Blackberry Bold 5 For Sale In Edo State by Olami1224: 11:28am On Aug 14, 2012
I still dey wait you oo, with my offer oo ...... sodiqonas@yahoo.com
Technology MarketRe: Blackberry Bold 5 9900 At&t,TMobile, Rogers, 9930 Verizon & Sprint, Bold 4 9780 by Olami1224: 3:53pm On Aug 13, 2012
how much is your 9900, send me pictures and your location....sodiqonas@yahoo.com
Technology MarketRe: Mint UK Used Blackberry Bold 5 (9900) Up For Sale by Olami1224: 3:52pm On Aug 13, 2012
45k.....................sodiqonas@yahoo.com

what's your location? mail me as soon as possible
RomanceRe: Anonymous Letter To Nigerian Ladies by Olami1224: 10:02am On Aug 09, 2012
Kelvinj: [b]
Letter To Nigerian Ladies

Dear ladies, Firstly, if you are still struggling to find a husband at an old age it's simply because you are looking for a perfect man. Something might be wrong with you. Now, check your propaganda

Magazine tells you that 'All men are liars, cheats and useless, but let’s be honest here, which is more likely? Is it that there’s something wrong with about 70million African men OR there is something wrong with one African Woman? You Ladies certainly will not get into a blissful matrimony if u re always hanging out with your so call girlfriends every night at a beer palour or bar waiting for a guy to buy you a drink & take you home afterwards. Drinking yourself to stupor every Friday & Saturday night does not exactly make you look like a marriage material. You want a man?...invest in a good wardrobe & dress responsibly not like a mad person.

When a man comes to you, smile & be polite, even if he does not fit your mental image of ur kind of man. Ladies, stop coming to relationship with a chip on your shoulder. If you believe all men are bad & all men are Dogs, then it will become a self fulfilling prophesy. No man is perfect! You say you can't marry a blue collar guy like a mechanic or carpenter, Now if a carpenter was good enough to marry Mary mother of the Jesus Christ, why isn't one good enough for you?

Do not focus on where a man is now, but look and see where he has the potentials to be. Wat’s the point of being beaten to a pulp every night by some rich, good looking and non caring man? Do u want a future where you will sit in a traffic in your BMW X6, GUCCI sunglasses covering your swollen eyes and u look out of d window and see a happy couple in a keke napep holding hands and laughing like newly wedded couple even after 12 years of marriage.

Please don’t fake pregnancy or get pregnant to trap him, e no dey work again joor! Ur perfect man is out there, believe, work ƞ pray and you will get him.

[/b]
!Thunmbs up for you smiley......20 yrs back; when i look at the whole issue, Men were not wise then, but Nigerians guys are now wiser than i can imagine. Ladies this is a very good advise, tell your frendz you know them let them change, cos na una dey suffer am pass at the END.

Thank you for the post!
RomanceRe: Must Read Secret (guys Only) by Olami1224: 11:52am On Aug 08, 2012
I feel you guy! thumbs'up
Technology MarketRe: Mint Condition Bold 9900 With Accesories 50k 7.1 os by Olami1224: 10:00am On Aug 08, 2012
send me pictures of the BB 9900 and your location. sodiqonas@yahoo.com
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by Olami1224: 1:33pm On Aug 07, 2012
shavel: @newacca, Ameen yah rabbi, thanks bro and may Allah continue to increase u in iman @sir p, yeah my status changed @ donnet I did mine on the 12th my school is u of Winnipeg in Manitoba ,@earthgreeners, thanks bro, u can contact me via email and u can as well get my email addy on my profile.
Robana Ati'na fi duni'ya asa'nota..... am happy for you (did you pay School Fees?). More good news to come, and we shall all scale through insha-Allah. @Sirp.... it will soo be our time
Technology MarketRe: White Blackberry Bold 5 For Sale In Edo State by Olami1224: 5:22pm On Aug 06, 2012
still interested ooo
Technology MarketRe: Bold 5 For Sale SOLD SOLD SEULD by Olami1224: 5:21pm On Aug 06, 2012
50k......sodiqonas@yahoo.com
Technology MarketRe: Brand New 32 Inch Samsung LCD TV For Sale. by Olami1224: 3:48pm On Aug 03, 2012
can you get it to lagos ....sodiqonas@yahoo.com
Technology MarketRe: Swap Villa by Olami1224: 3:47pm On Aug 03, 2012
Walexdinho: Wanna swap ma torch1 wit either torch2 or bold4. 08032156827. Still very neat n clean...
...i gat a bod 2... let's swap........ sodiqonas@yahoo.com
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by Olami1224: 3:47pm On Aug 02, 2012
Sir P!:
@olami1224 Amen o, I've tracked tire, I even have it bookmarked on my laptop, blackberry and all the devices I have.
Have you checkd yours recently?
@Sir P......lol...... na everyday i dey track oo..... just cool your mind it is well.
Technology MarketRe: White Blackberry Bold 5 For Sale In Edo State by Olami1224: 3:37pm On Aug 02, 2012
.. am still on bro., let's deal
Technology MarketRe: Home Theatre For Sale Cos Im Relocating by Olami1224: 12:52pm On Aug 01, 2012
Am interested in both please send me the pictures....... sodiqonas@yahoo.com.

Where is your location
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by Olami1224: 12:31pm On Aug 01, 2012
Sir P!:
90perc is quite high, I think this year the general trend was people sponsored by parents get the medical call quickly compared with people sponsored by relatives. Probably less checks are done on people sponsored by parents..I submitted June.
Thanks for the info, we'll all get there.
Cheers
I congratulate all that have received the medical and Visa...... Those that were refused please dont loose hope.." If it doesn't kill it makes you stronger"please keep trying there's always a tomorrow.

@Sir P ...... W'll get ours too soon.....Insha-Allah

!! One LUV
Technology MarketRe: White Blackberry Bold 5 For Sale In Edo State by Olami1224: 10:41am On Jul 31, 2012
sodiqonas@yahoo.com,...... i'll like more pictures and also send me the price and every other details.
PoliticsRe: A GEJ Supporter Lists Gej's Achievements, Let's Talk About Them by Olami1224: 10:43am On Jul 30, 2012
princenayo: Let us be objective in our assessment, apart from the current security issues the country is battling with, The president has done considerably well in the area of Infrastructure. I have witness a good number of Power projects going on which have bought improvement in electricity.
..lol in your area or region if i may say
PoliticsRe: A GEJ Supporter Lists Gej's Achievements, Let's Talk About Them by Olami1224: 10:11am On Jul 30, 2012
The only thing Jonah as achieved is Frustrating Nigerians, to suffer much and more pains, punishing us because cost of living is very High and know reasonable income for a minimum wage worker.

Schools are much expensive and everything is just not working out because he lacks decision making and he doesn't care about the low average people.

all we hear is empty promises "LET HIM DO WAT HE CAN FINISH NOT EXTENDING PROJECTS TILL ANOTHER TENURE" which he would not smell IJN.

Please ask him "HOW MUCH HE PAYED FOR SCHOOL FEES IN HIS TIME?"

HE'S A DISGRACE !! IF I MAY SAY ......... " A good and a responsible leader puts his people first before anything"
Technology MarketRe: Has Anyone Bought Goods From 'RACHEL WANG' ? by Olami1224: 9:25pm On Jul 28, 2012
Yommykixz: shut d F up jare n go n sit down, wetin concern me concern u sef, do I av to prove anything to u?
if u lik buy frm her if u like swallow ur money. who is forcing u? I think av been nice enuf.
anyone need a question on rachel should her...okay?

..... You don't need to be insultive..... "Besides" F words are not used for elderly ones........

Don't be disrespectful.

At times u need to make the right proof to convince people, if u don't have "say u don't have and don't try change topic"

!!!Peace
Technology MarketRe: Has Anyone Bought Goods From 'RACHEL WANG' ? by Olami1224: 9:19pm On Jul 28, 2012
livapul86: I understand, u really don Try.
..... Lol "make dem scan RECEIPT with ther name on it" simple "J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ snap with ur BB, upload".

But the guy try sha!!.... Lol "stunts"
Technology MarketRe: Has Anyone Bought Goods From 'RACHEL WANG' ? by Olami1224: 9:16pm On Jul 28, 2012
Whatever your name is.. You can trick yourself and anyone you wanna trick lol... Call urself watever you wanna call yourself I don't exchange words with pple like you.

Please people don't let someone fool you O°˚˚˚º°˚˚°ºoo . "They've bought, let any of them scan a receipt"

...... A word is enough for D'wise !!Peace.
AutosRe: Sweet 9ja Used Golf Iv Going For 550k by Olami1224: 6:05pm On Jul 27, 2012
450 serious buyer.....sodiqonas@yahoo.com

...when can i come for inspection, and in Lagos
Technology MarketRe: Has Anyone Bought Goods From 'RACHEL WANG' ? by Olami1224: 4:52pm On Jul 27, 2012
Yommykixz: are you okay now? abi onoja sef na scam...lol
naija...
bin tryna upload d pix, but d file too large, took it wiv a bb tho.

thanks for the notice onoja, atleast the patience I adviced dint take long.

now we rachel agents don dey plenty...lwkmd.
....I deal with pictures, there is no way you'll snap a picture with a BB phone and it will be large "tell dat to the Birds"

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 28 pages)