Crime › Re: Uber Driver Robbed My Sister Of 1 Million Naira - Ono Bello by olamil34(m): 6:37pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
i give up on humanity |
Crime › Re: Customs Hand Over 73 Cartons Of Fake Codeine Syrup To NAFDAC [PHOTOS] by olamil34(m): 6:33pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
please what happened to the bags of rice seized ? oh they got burnt in the custom officers stomachs. |
Celebrities › Re: Joshua Usoro, Dancer Fails Trying To Break Guinness Dance World Record by olamil34(m): 5:19pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
no be everybody go make record  |
Pets › Re: My Guardian Dogs All Grown Now by olamil34(m): 1:03pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W And His Friends On A Bachelor's Trip To Punta Cana (Photos) by olamil34(m): 12:59pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
u would have said u want to bully us |
Family › Re: Wedding Of 42-Year-Old Folasade Dairo, A Nigerian Mother Of 4 In USA by olamil34(m): 12:08pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
why did this hit fp |
Sports › Re: Celestine Babayaro Celebrates His 39th Birthday Today by olamil34(m): 12:06pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
CheedyJ: He's Sango's youngest child thank u  |
Webmasters › Re: Honest Review Of A Forum by olamil34(m): 11:59am On Aug 29, 2017 |
tokzy205: guys please review these forum and give me ur honest feedbacks on the good and bad , and wat to possibly change in it, here is the url: www.naijacabals.com, thanks site not working |
Politics › Re: Delta @ 26: We’ve Reasons To Celebrate—okowa, Oborevwori by olamil34(m): 11:51am On Aug 29, 2017 |
avictor05: celebrate what? achieved what? cos am not understanding.
see my signature. me neither |
Crime › Re: Greenlanders Cult Leader And His Squad Killed With Their Charms In Rivers.Photos by olamil34(m): 11:45am On Aug 29, 2017 |
see what oyenusi has done |
Sports › Re: 8 Months Without Super Falcons Regrouping Is Unacceptable – Asisat Oshoala by olamil34(m): 11:41am On Aug 29, 2017 |
nigeria my country |
Sports › Re: Celestine Babayaro Celebrates His 39th Birthday Today by olamil34(m): 11:38am On Aug 29, 2017 |
sorry, who is he ? |
Crime › Re: Police Shoot Lorry Driver At Rhema University, Living Word Junction In Aba (Pics by olamil34(m): 11:35am On Aug 29, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Wike Is The Worst Governor Rivers Has ever Seen – APC Slams PDP by olamil34(m): 11:30am On Aug 29, 2017 |
ok |
Politics › Re: Anambra State Governorship Aspirants 2017 (Photos) by olamil34(m): 11:26am On Aug 29, 2017 |
just don't steal money |
Crime › Re: N1m Bounty: Maxwell Ifeanyi Chukwu Dike, Escaped Ritualist Wanted By Police by olamil34(m): 11:08am On Aug 29, 2017 |
so that u will free him again, somebody that u should shot immediately after the incident. |
Crime › Re: See How Police Foiled A War In Enugu State. by olamil34(m): 11:05am On Aug 29, 2017 |
hmmm |
Crime › Re: Hmmmm!!! Friend Lynched Man To Death For Sealing Crops From His Farm by olamil34(m): 10:58am On Aug 29, 2017 |
all those sub standard weed, they sell in ogun. |
Crime › Re: See How Fraudsters Wash Out Currency Notes To Swindle Victims In Lagos by olamil34(m): 10:56am On Aug 29, 2017 |
i am speechless |
Crime › Re: Serious!!! Nurse Kills Over 90 Patients Out Of “boredom” by olamil34(m): 10:54am On Aug 29, 2017 |
i don't know what to say |
Investment › Re: H2 Report: 31 States Fail To Attract Fresh Investments by olamil34(m): 10:46am On Aug 29, 2017 |
kwara must be there sha |
Family › Re: Yoruba Actress' Husband Impregnates Another Woman - TribuneOnlineng by olamil34(m): 10:39pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
and this made fp, waka @seun |
Celebrities › Re: Obi Madubogwu Is Dead After Battling Diabetes (Photos) by olamil34(m): 10:29pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
why ! so who is he ? |
NYSC › Re: Unemployment: How To Deal With Parental Pressure After NYSC by olamil34(m): 10:26pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
hmm |
Politics › Re: Gov. Ortom Visits Areas Affected By Flood In Makurdi (photos) by olamil34(m): 10:22pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
hope he brought mop |
Celebrities › Re: Paul Okoye And His Twins In Adorable Photo by olamil34(m): 10:20pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
cute kids can i borrow one |
Nairaland General › Re: A Giant Black Snake I Killed This Night. Pics by olamil34(m): 10:16pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
i have missed this snake topics |
Crime › Re: My Husband Ask Me To Approve The Sale Of Our Child To Fund My Pride Price by olamil34(m): 10:12pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
i give up |
Crime › Re: Money Doubler, Wash-Wash, Arrested By RRS (Photos, Video) by olamil34(m): 10:00pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
my nigga |
Webmasters › Re: Mark Zuckerberg Welcomes His Second Baby, August by olamil34(m): 9:33pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
another lucky baby |
Politics › Re: My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by olamil34(m): 9:24pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
headhunter1: i have seen the news since but i came across this picture and my heart bleeds this woman is carrying her dead son home after killed by Rochas men
it shall never be well with Rochas and anyone that supports him
in one way or the other they'll never escape justice may his soul rest in peace |