Olammy76's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Olammy76's Profile › Olammy76's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)
samdior: I get am before no be property. Statistics does not count for the future. Where is FOREST today, with their enviable record.if i get am b4 no be property Y some club televion right,fans, and match fee dey pass each other...u no nothing mr.man |
DickDastardly: Na war dey hungry you?war go hungry in jesus name..e be like u no sabi talk..i wonder how nairaland go dey accept under 15 |
Akiika: Pls don't bring these here, islam is only one, all those wordly divisions should have no place in our worship. Let everyone do it the way it believes, we'll all meet with our ultimate creator one day. Let's do the basics successfully first and stand up against the extremist that are attempting to hijack this beautiful religion.running away from what people will say and left the truth is totally injustise...sufis(tijaniah,qudiriah) etc....are bidi'ah...for more abt it....contact d religion scolar..i mean thou dat follow SUNNAH |
I wonder If Chelsea Fans Ever Consider This. (1) That Manchester United Legend Ryan Giggs(34 trophies) Has more Trophies Than The Chelsea Team Since it waz founded. (2)That if Ryan Giggs and wife Decides to Divide Giggs Trophies Into 2 equal proportion,his Wife would have 4 more Than Frank Lampard. (3)That They just Have 1 champions league compared to United Or Notteigham Forest (2) (4)That even Though Arsenal Waz trophyless for 9 years,chelsea is still 7 trophies Short arsenal total Amount of trophies. (5)That if chelsea leads The Epl for The Next 12yrs,the would stil not Match Arsenal Epl Records,talkles Of Man Utd or Liverpool. (6) That Man Utd Flop cleverley Has More Goals Than mikel obi (7)That chelsea Record signing F.torres since joining chelsea Is Below Man Utd Regular Sub Javier Hernadez in terms of goal. ( Even Tho Chelsea Fans claim Mourihno isa qud Busines Man,i wonder if they know about Matic Who waz bought for 23m sold for 4m nd re-bought For 21m..smh! Even Tho this not all but if belive if they knew this Few,they wud keep shut when The likes of Man Utd,Arsenal and liverpool are Talking |
onyeuka: Etisalat my foot #teamglowarldlolz..if ETISALATur FOOT..GLO ur BURIAL GROUND |
nawa 4 some pipu ooo...dem no go read post very well b4 they comment....OP say WHATAPP IS DOWN ON ETISALAT NETWORK ONLY...Y some still dey talk rubbish...am experiencing Dsame jare |
okotv: false, and watch what you say ...u must be a member of winner church |
RoyalPriesthuud: *who z seeing wat'am seeing*? Tht pic is not lyk they are just meeting, so no need to shake.thats ur 4kin problem......wot will i gain if dix pix is an old one..well d present of an educated illiterate dnt freak me...mada4ker |
see what ebola has caused... The wife of the president her excellency patience Ebele Jonathan has refused to shake her Guest due to current epidemic(Ebola virus).....
For all waec candidates that are in haste to check their 2014 may/june waec result Every student that wrote the exam is having problem of checking his/her result, below is the easy step of checking it :-kindly wake up in the mid-night around 12:30 Am to 5:00 Am :-pick up ur browsing phone and visit www.waecdirect.org :- then folow the step require by the site if this those nt work THE supermode is free to baned me totally from nairaland When u are typing the website address remember to put "www." Good Luck |
2013 nov/dec waec english...c6 economics....c6 biology...a1 i.r.k.....c5 government...b2 account....b2 commerce...c5 yoruba...c6 maths...f9 2014 may/june waec maths...c5 english..d8 civic-edu...c5 economics...b3 biology...e8 commerce...e8 account...e8 government......d7 |
don't be disappointed @ all nigerians, yaya toure deserve the africa best player of year than john mikel obi......despite the fact mikel won nations cup, that does'nt matter, yaya toure also won premier leage, and remember the decision of this african best football of the year is been known through the vote of the nation team coach and captain...and yaya toure has won thr heart before in 2011 and 2012 while mikel is been nominated 4 d first time |
am neutral politicaly...but i av interest in politics.....looking at nigeria today our presidency election is centralised on only one single party(PDP).....and this this does not bring a better development to d country as a result of lack of competiton in our presidency election, becose if there is is competition the ruling part will creates more development to the country in other to use it to campaign for next election, the consistence ruling of pdp brings non-development to d country....consining the APC presentation of the possible candidates to contest for2015 election throughly it makes it looks like a northern party but is not.....becose looking at d member of d party no other person is suitable enough for d post....as 4 me oooo...... Up APC |
(y) |
Even Tho Chelsea Fans claim Mourihno is