Stats: 3,330,696 members, 8,446,678 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 11:27 PM

Olaolaking's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlaolaking's ProfileOlaolaking's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 92 pages)

CrimeRe: Fraudulent Message From 07067264324. by olaolaking: 9:35pm On Feb 24, 2016
I have always got this message for two weeks now
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Ex FUTA Student Takes Creativity To An Awesome Level by olaolaking: 9:26pm On Feb 24, 2016
Good
BusinessRe: Dollar Crash To N220 by olaolaking: 2:58pm On Feb 24, 2016
Let be watching. But the is not about falling again o but somersault
PoliticsRe: Jonathan’s Cousin, Samuel Oki Dead by olaolaking: 5:38pm On Feb 19, 2016
Sorry
BusinessRe: Autonomous Sources Control Prices Of Dollars - CBN by olaolaking: 4:17pm On Feb 19, 2016
There is always 2 sides to a coin. I support buy in Nigeria but my machine part is not made here. 2 months now my business have been grounded
CelebritiesRe: Iyabo Ojo Looks Smoking Hot In New Makeover Portraits (photos) by olaolaking: 10:06am On Feb 19, 2016
I taught she was smoking hot igbo. But nothing like that in the pinture
CrimeRe: Sex Worker Stabs Customer 10 Times by olaolaking: 3:33pm On Feb 17, 2016
fireforfire:
20k for one nite??
Mehnnnnn see bizness... r u thinkin what im.thinkinhuh
20000 X 30 = 600k per month. Imagine. The guy mumu, the girl were
CelebritiesRe: Actor Mike Odiachi Dies At The Hospital by olaolaking: 1:02pm On Feb 17, 2016
Sorry
CelebritiesRe: Olajumoke Orisaguna To Speak At Play-Forum At Hilton Abuja by olaolaking: 12:54pm On Feb 17, 2016
They will overload this girl with engagements and push her beyond her capacity. Then the lucky girl will begin to flop like Chelsea + Man U join together.
Then, in 2 years time nobody will want to engage her again because of all the flaws
CelebritiesRe: They Want To Disgrace Me - Linda Defends Birkins After Hermes Confirms It's Fake by olaolaking:
That is what we are saying. She keeps bragging and feeling high because she bought.. $14k bag. Just to show up and to tell us that you are leaving large better than us.
A good made in Aba of 6000 Naira will serve the same purpose and you would have contributed to the betterment of the Aba guy as well as the country as a whole.
All those bragging no reach my side o.
BusinessRe: Myths About Naira Devaluation - Nonso Obikili by olaolaking: 8:29pm On Feb 16, 2016
I disagree with the Op on many areas
CrimeRe: Man Nabbed For Stealing 52 Women’s Underwear by olaolaking: 7:32pm On Feb 16, 2016
Valobit:
cheesy grin
Homophones. As u have different meanings for the word igba, so Ugwu has several meanings. U know it as vegetable. It could also mean Honor.
Thanks jare
Music/RadioRe: VIDEO: 'All I Want Is You' - Banky-W & Chidinma by olaolaking: 7:24pm On Feb 16, 2016
Though the message is very beautiful. More beautiful than the video. I hope we will get there with time.
I never participate in tribal arguments. My Bible frank against it and I see it as an indirect sin
Music/RadioRe: VIDEO: 'All I Want Is You' - Banky-W & Chidinma by olaolaking: 7:20pm On Feb 16, 2016
IYANGBALI:
Pls write dis down. Very soon that girl jumoke wey dey sell bread before will be featured by one of these artists in the songs. All she will sing as chorus is "buy agege bread" "buy hot bread" "bread agege re o" "buy bread"
You just force me to laugh sha.
You dey smoke o. Lol
CrimeRe: Man Nabbed For Stealing 52 Women’s Underwear by olaolaking: 6:58pm On Feb 16, 2016
chimkaire:
'Ugwu' is mountain. The pumpkin leaf is 'ugu' embarassed
OK. Thank you jare. Now I understand
PoliticsRe: Fashola Commissions Jebba Hydro Power Plant In Niger State (photos) by olaolaking: 6:50pm On Feb 16, 2016
Adaure4ever:
But how can a lawyer be a minister of power?
Lol, Nigeria.
Same reason why he can be a governor
You get it now? Good
CrimeRe: Man Nabbed For Stealing 52 Women’s Underwear by olaolaking: 6:22pm On Feb 16, 2016
How person go dey answer Ugwu? I think say Ugwu na vegetable
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Are NOUN Degrees Well Recognised By Major Employers? by olaolaking: 6:20pm On Feb 16, 2016
If you are a serious type, you will keenly contest with any other products of regular uni in the country and that's where your success lies.

I submitted
PoliticsRe: Kogi Speaker, Momoh Lawal Impeached by olaolaking:
fearNORTH:
When is Buhari going to be impeached?

Because its time already,look at Naira Exchange to the dollar,look at how he lied about fixing the economy.

Buhari is not capable of the job.

The NASS should come to our rescue.....look at the ignominious budget he submitted to the house sad
Tomorrow. So you can buy enough origin this night and start celebrating
PoliticsRe: Senate Orders Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission To Suspend 40% Hike by olaolaking: 5:56pm On Feb 16, 2016
codedguy1:
Nigeria is a wonderful place to be.

Now the senate has ordered that the electricity tarriff should not be increased, (his means they revert back to the former tariff inclusive of the N750 that is being paid regardless of whether you had light or not.

Either way the govt is bent on making the citizens suffer.

They increase the tariff or we continue to pay estimated bills + N750
Imagine when you have a bad transformer and for 3 to 4 months no supply. Yet you still pay between N1500 - to N2000. Saraa
CrimeRe: Austin Tam-George's Mother Kidnapped In Rivers by olaolaking: 7:52pm On Feb 15, 2016
This picture you posted, is it the picture of the kidnappers?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Stole N2.8 Billion As Oil Minister– Alison Madueke by olaolaking: 7:41pm On Feb 15, 2016
Come to Nigeria and tell us. We can only believe you if you come here to say it.

I doubt the story though
Foreign AffairsRe: Beltus Kwene, Cameroonian Soldier That Died Yesterday by olaolaking: 3:43pm On Feb 15, 2016
Flirtyjane:
Lol.
Question young people ask
JW?
PoliticsRe: I Never Said Nigeria Will Burn If I Open Up – Jonathan’s Ex-adc, Col Adegbe by olaolaking: 10:51am On Feb 15, 2016
Benjom:
Accusations and counter accusations.
Imagine
PhonesRe: Just Got Duped Of 3k This Morning by olaolaking: 11:35pm On Feb 14, 2016
0ubenji:
This is a decoy.. I expect y'all to be smarter than dis..
THE PSYCHOLOGY OF A CRIME TELLS U HOW..
THE EVIDENCE TELLS U WHY
I think
PhonesRe: Just Got Duped Of 3k This Morning by olaolaking: 11:15pm On Feb 13, 2016
Roseey0:
He won't. Just take it like yourr small bro thief your 3k.
Are you not aware that it is not only the Op that have fallen for him? Though I am skeptical on your information about the scammer
PhonesRe: Just Got Duped Of 3k This Morning by olaolaking: 10:50am On Feb 13, 2016
erumena:
He will be caught!
Amen
PhonesRe: Just Got Duped Of 3k This Morning by olaolaking: 9:25am On Feb 13, 2016
erumena:
He will be caught!
How I wish
PhonesRe: Just Got Duped Of 3k This Morning by olaolaking: 10:47pm On Feb 12, 2016
clemzo101:
He also claim to be following d story on nairaland.
I taught of it that he might be following this thread on nairaland
PhonesRe: Just Got Duped Of 3k This Morning by olaolaking: 11:12am On Feb 12, 2016
2rez:
Clemzo chill, what about the dude on WA? I saw a full blown dude on whatsapp, sent him a message buh this face on here aint the face on WA. Dont worry, he don nearly finish for Bukola Francis i tell u. Na small remain
He just changed to that dp. I am sure it is not him.

The one on the Instagram is likely to be real

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 92 pages)