Stats: 3,329,980 members, 8,443,274 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 01:36 PM

Olasaad's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlasaad's ProfileOlasaad's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 103 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Friends Eulogise Ex-beauty Queen, Emmanuella Anurika On Birthday Amidst Fanfare by olasaad(f): 2:48pm On Apr 28, 2023
dawnomike:
Observation: Why is ut that it is mostly only men that get to spray money? #Selah
Let ask Oga Alexreport shocked shocked shocked
CelebritiesRe: Yul Edochie's Emotional Tribute To His Son, Kambi Edochie by olasaad(f): 10:58am On Apr 28, 2023
Nawttiboi007:
It is what it is.. May the souls of all the departed rest in peace
Amen ooo
CrimeRe: Missing Mirabel Abraham Agada Murdered In Abuja (Photos) by olasaad(f): 11:46am On Apr 27, 2023
Now this is so scary cheesy so no one is safe in this country again. RIP to her
CelebritiesRe: I’m Ready For Any Responsible Muslim Man That Will Marry Me – Adunni Ade Say As by olasaad(f): 4:37pm On Apr 26, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
I go pepper some people tire for this forum.
Lol like Aunty Shade

Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Is Happening In NBAIS by olasaad(f): 11:11am On Apr 13, 2023
tintedtaf:
Anyone with reliable info pls?
They owe you salary huh
Music/RadioRe: Davido - UNAVAILABLE (Official Video) Ft. Musa Keys by olasaad(f): 8:06am On Apr 13, 2023
TenPassfour:
First to comment, God I thank you

FamilyRe: How Lola Brought Charm From Ijebu To Her Marriage In Nnewi by olasaad(f): 9:01am On Apr 10, 2023
Nice write up. My people will say IWA LEWA OMO ENIYAN.
RomanceRe: Hello by olasaad(f): 10:04am On Apr 09, 2023
Sirchiboy:
I have uncle who worked as a teacher for 12 years without any single achievement before getting married.
No house, no car, no investment.
How can a man that worked for 12 years before getting married didn't achieve anything in this life when Nigeria was indeed a better country?
This was from 1976-1988.
Yet after getting married he couldn't still achieve
Anything with 23 years left in active service.
He couldn't train his children at University.
Please read and share your comments on this man.
I think this man should be tired up and face a firing squad for letting his children down.
That is the reality of most Male Teachers in Nigeria untill now cheesy even you will not see them wearing good clothes and shoes cheesy some of them are even been fed by their female colleagues.
CrimeRe: Man Beats Bet Shop Attendant After Losing N50k, Demands Refund(video) by olasaad(f): 3:22pm On Apr 08, 2023
Prestar:
Man beats bet shop attendant after losing N50k, demands refund (Watch video)

SOURCE https:///man-beats-bet-shop-attendant-after-losing-n50k-demands-refund-watch-video/

RomanceRe: How Long Should Someone Use A Phone? by olasaad(f): 3:13pm On Apr 08, 2023
4/5 years
HealthRe: 14 Health Benefits Of Charcoal by olasaad(f): 9:35am On Apr 08, 2023
Also number 8. Whenever we have wound back then we normally put charcoal on the wound, and moved on, before you know it the wound is heal.
HealthRe: How Can We Treat This by olasaad(f): 9:25am On Apr 08, 2023
fixitbyjal:
cry cry

The leg was finally amputated
Eaya cheesy so sorry about that. How is he feeling now? This life self cheesy
PoliticsRe: What Daura, Katsina Got Under President Buhari's Presidency. by olasaad(f): 12:15pm On Apr 07, 2023
tamdun:
Jebba makwa road completed and fed govt just approved 300 billion for 4 roads in kwara
Almost 8 years. And the Jebba Makwa road is almost completed before Buhari came to power in 2015.
PoliticsRe: What Daura, Katsina Got Under President Buhari's Presidency. by olasaad(f): 11:42am On Apr 07, 2023
Raheeqilmaktoom:
Seriously? I doubt this, you should ask around.
From who please? Se Federal government projects is hidden ni tongue
PoliticsRe: What Daura, Katsina Got Under President Buhari's Presidency. by olasaad(f): 11:02am On Apr 07, 2023
And my state get nothing from Buhari government cool despite that APC still won in Kwara and lost in Kastina tongue isn't this funny.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Protect Your Samsung Galaxy S23 With Best Clear Case by olasaad(f): 8:08pm On Apr 03, 2023
All this long post untop #1000 phone case.
PoliticsRe: Leaked Audio: My Name Was Wrongly Mentioned - Olofa Of Offa by olasaad(f): 6:01pm On Apr 03, 2023
Olofa said his name was “wrongly associated with the political mudslinging and intrigues”.

Better before they accused Baba of antiparty. Offa people are for Asiwaju
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi & Bishop Oyedepo's Leaked Phone Conversation Stirs Reactions (VIDEO) by olasaad(f): 7:05am On Apr 02, 2023
helinues:
Who exactly are you fighting the war with?

The sudanese?
You should ask Peter Obi that said so
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi & Bishop Oyedepo's Leaked Phone Conversation Stirs Reactions (VIDEO) by olasaad(f): 6:50am On Apr 02, 2023
This is a religious war cheesy

And in the end we give glory to the Almighty that the war was fought and won without bloodshed.
PoliticsRe: Passenger Causes Disruption On Flight With Political Outburst...(video/photo) by olasaad(f): 6:27am On Apr 01, 2023
This is funny grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Vice-president Elect Kashim Shettima Meets IBB In Minna by olasaad(f): 7:42pm On Mar 31, 2023
Shetimma always look as if something is chasing him.
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija: Saga & Nini Are Engaged (Photos) by olasaad(f): 5:30pm On Mar 31, 2023
They are both cool.
CelebritiesRe: Davido Visits Tony Elumelu’s House For His Daughter’s 21st Birthday by olasaad(f): 11:23am On Mar 30, 2023
pacino26:
Davido going to pluck a ripe mango from the tree in Tony’s compound. grin grin grin
After singing Dele na na boi, I don’t see Elumelu fitting into his lyrics o!
The last time the babe was dancing with flavour on her daddy's birthday dinner.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Approves Appointment Of 6 New Perm Secs (Full List) by olasaad(f): 6:18am On Mar 30, 2023
AmotekunSW:
Routine appointments. There are retirements from the Civil Service every blessed day.
If you are the one, will you say because it's an injury time appointment, you won't collect it.
Routine appointments that is not applied to the Nigeria Customs Service. Abi those ones are forbidden from reaching the apex of their career.
Science/TechnologyRe: 5 Planets Align In Rare Space Occurrence by olasaad(f): 11:33pm On Mar 28, 2023
Beautiful
RomanceRe: My Experience With My Sisters Rich Boyfriend by olasaad(f): 1:06pm On Mar 28, 2023
Wainey:
I seriously think successful people are naturally attractive.
Whether gold digging or not, you will be swept off ur feet if you could shake the hands of Elon musk
Elon Musk ke, even Tony Elumelu you will be shivering when you meet him. You ever wondered why people change their voice when they meet our political leaders huh
RomanceRe: Wedding Reception Scatters As Bride Discovers Groom Is Married With 7 Kids(Video by olasaad(f): 5:56pm On Mar 27, 2023
A wedding reception ended abruptly when the bride discovered her groom is married with 7 kids in Benin, Edo State.

PoliticsRe: Nigerian Women Who Nurtured My Ambition, 26 Year Old Rukayat Shittu by olasaad(f): 12:36pm On Mar 26, 2023
Congratulations Honorable

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 103 pages)