Stats: 3,329,410 members, 8,440,459 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 05:47 AM

Olexjay's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlexjay's ProfileOlexjay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 36 pages)

RomanceRe: Question To All... by olexjay(m): 8:54pm On Sep 30, 2015
lagmostkuit:
What of peacock english?
hmmmm, I don't think I'm gonna like peacock english speakers cos peacock dey proud lol... But if u're a peacoak english speaker den I fit like u sha smiley
RomanceRe: Question To All... by olexjay(m): 8:48pm On Sep 30, 2015
No bur can date those who speak dove english
RomanceRe: (very Important) See Things Every Woman Hide From Their Men by olexjay(m): 3:37pm On Sep 30, 2015
Me no cliq dat link jooooooor
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Shows Off Dance Moves by olexjay(m): 12:28pm On Sep 30, 2015
tenderlady:
I dey tell yhu
PoliticsRe: Pre-Independence Day: Nigeria My Beloved Country... by olexjay(m):
Independence day and lots of people are still living in poverty.

#GodBlessMe
#GodBlessNigeria
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Shows Off Dance Moves by olexjay(m): 12:19pm On Sep 30, 2015
omusiliyu:
H
H for House
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Shows Off Dance Moves by olexjay(m): 12:18pm On Sep 30, 2015
Omotayor123:
Personally, personal... Personally grin
The guy dey try.. My crush wink
my sister crush on ur boo
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Shows Off Dance Moves by olexjay(m): 12:14pm On Sep 30, 2015
Fly high and jump on banana peels with non friction slippers then you gonna see the hidden skills in u in dancing...... smiley smiley
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Stops Saraki’s Arrest by olexjay(m): 12:05pm On Sep 21, 2015
OldJohn:
wisenewgem:
kk
Andyg:
Association of Space booker of Nairaland
CelebritiesRe: Ali Baba Takes A Swipe At Aregbesola by olexjay(m): 12:01pm On Sep 21, 2015
idari:
K
Chosen1984:
A
Associations of space booker of Nairaland I hail o
CelebritiesRe: Wives Of Nigerian Comedians In A Group Picture by olexjay(m): 11:41am On Sep 21, 2015
Olusanya333:
The woman in blue dress is beautiful
can't see a lady in blue nah
RomanceRe: Help My Fiancee Is Mentally Unstable by olexjay(m): 11:36am On Sep 21, 2015
omonla555:
a
A for Apple smiley
RomanceRe: Help My Fiancee Is Mentally Unstable by olexjay(m): 11:34am On Sep 21, 2015
Ademolapaul:
B
B for Book smiley
RomanceRe: Help My Fiancee Is Mentally Unstable by olexjay(m): 11:24am On Sep 21, 2015
Then I think the guy should pray in asking from God if she's truly the one for her or not. Then if she's really your partner then I think you should pray to God for divine healing and try all other medical treatment before you go into marriage. May god help the guy.

The problem we people made is choosing without God, like loving cos of beauty, status and other physical look.. You just have to kneel down then fast and pray that they lord God should help you while choosing and not to just choose just like that, not until when you go to pastors but you pray on your own.
RomanceRe: Whats Your ZODIAC SIGN? by olexjay(m): 11:23am On Sep 21, 2015
Scorpio!

Scorpio!!

Scorpio!!!

Scorpio!!!!
HealthRe: Appendicitis Wound Breakdown Issue, Advice Needed.. by olexjay(m): 12:39pm On Sep 18, 2015
• Eat your meals at the rightful time and make sure you eat your dinner around 6pm for quick digestion of food and don't stress yourself up until the food fully digest.

• Take your food when its little warm (not much hot), this will be helpful to warm the stomach for quick heal up.

• Don't eat hard foods/fruits but soft food.

• Mostly! Avoid self medication, don't take any drug prescribe by anyone but make sure it is directed by the physician.

Make sure you visit your doctor, I wish you a quick recovery, God is your strength
CrimeRe: Armed Robber Nearly Lynched In Ikeja (Graphic Photos) by olexjay(m): 12:02pm On Sep 18, 2015
Shiiiiiiiiiiiiiit! The awful part is that wat he stole might not be even up to 5k

PoliticsRe: Again, Herdsmen Kill 20 In Plateau by olexjay(m): 12:01pm On Sep 18, 2015
shit happens... God pls take ctrl!
PoliticsRe: Good News! Aregbesola Authorises Payment Of Workers Salary by olexjay(m): 11:53am On Sep 18, 2015
The civil servant work for it so they all deserve to be paid for their labor.

I don't see any reason why the civil servant will even be that so happy after they would have owe lots of debts and all they will do is distributing the money fixing up debt.
EducationRe: Done by olexjay(m): 11:50am On Sep 18, 2015
Non of the above cuz they aren't among the 700 best uni in the world lolz
RomanceRe: Who Is Your Close Confidant? by olexjay(m): 11:45am On Sep 18, 2015
#MyMother #MyGold #MyDriverToTheWorld

#ILoveMyMother #GodBlessMyMom
PoliticsRe: Stunning New Photos Of Gov Ajimobi's Daughter Abisola & Her Huge Baby Bump by olexjay(m): 9:38am On Sep 13, 2015
smiley
RomanceQuestion For The Ladies Trying To Endure Their Unpleasant Relationship [photo] by olexjay(op): 12:28pm On Sep 12, 2015
Some women/ladies are in a relationship which is not really pleasant for them due to the way the man/guy maltreat them but they keep enduring hoping he will change someday.

Now the question is in the pic below.

RomanceRe: This Is What Happens When You Post Your Problems On Nairaland by olexjay(m): 12:19pm On Sep 12, 2015
missmary:
wink I trust nairalanders 95% of then is the guy eating popcorn on top person heartbreak issue.... cool QMA
u get a sensible solution or idea only wen u post sensible thread
RomanceRe: I Keep Having This Dreams by olexjay(m): 12:16pm On Sep 12, 2015
markmira:
I keep dreaming about my gf's freind and most times in the dream its either am having sex with her or romancing her.guys what do u think?
bro!
Seriously!!

u need a prayer and deliverance.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Arrested At KIA For Swallowing Cocaine (photo) by olexjay(m): 11:56am On Sep 12, 2015
MMBM
PhonesRe: How Beautiful Is Your SMS Interface (PICS) by olexjay(m): 8:52pm On Sep 11, 2015
Ur honey fone number make I verify if its for real or not smiley
PhonesRe: Difference B/w Nano Sim, Micro Sim And Normal Sim by olexjay(m): 1:08pm On Sep 10, 2015
bigspif:
Please what is the difference between nano, micro and normal sim? What is the sim size that the telecom operators provide? How do i use my sim with a phone that comes in nano sim variant? Will it affect my contacts if switching from for example micro to nano sim? What happens if im using a nano and im buying a phone that carries micro sim? Sorry for all the questions but im a newbie in technology. Thanks
Normal sim> this is mostly used by the ordinary phones such like Nokia torch light and some Nokia phone and even the blackberry os 6 and 7 phones.

Micro sim> when u buy a sim card sis days then u see that u can force tap a small portion out of the normal complete sim, the small portion tap out is called Micro sim. Mostly used by phones like iphone 4, 4s, blackberry os 10.

Nano sim> you get this form of sim card from cutting or trimming some part from the Micro sim, meaning its smaller than the micro. Some phones which uses this sim such as: Iphone 5 and 6 and some Samsung.

Note Both Micro, Nano and normal sim card are still been provided by same network operator
RomanceRe: The World's sexiest nurse by olexjay(m): 12:55pm On Sep 10, 2015
emmy9688:
Stunning Kaicyre Palmers, google her
I got that, Nurse @ New York hospital
RomanceRe: The World's sexiest nurse by olexjay(m): 12:32pm On Sep 10, 2015
U sure she's a nurse??

Pics of her in full nurse uniform and pics of her giving patient injection or I don't bliv
RomanceRe: See The Way My Boyfriend Beat Me! What Should I Do? (pic) by olexjay(m): 12:30pm On Sep 10, 2015
The question if for the girls so I reserve my comment.

Buh wait o some gilr will still say "I love him and can't leave him" even if he's treating her worse than this.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 36 pages)