Stats: 3,330,978 members, 8,448,064 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:46 PM

Omeleyi's Posts

Nairaland ForumOmeleyi's ProfileOmeleyi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis Is Dead - Vatican by Omeleyi: 9:21am On Apr 21, 2025
Rest in power Pope

fergie001:
Vatican News
PoliticsRe: Benue Killings: Alia Laments Says Death Toll Now 55 by Omeleyi: 7:32pm On Apr 19, 2025
This man is so annoying. I thought you claimed all is well, now you've started counting scores. You'll learn the hard way.
RomanceRe: Lagos Men Spent N661b On "Runs Girls" In 2024 - Guardian by Omeleyi: 10:19pm On Mar 16, 2025
Otilor
How can the country develop when monies meant for development in various sectors is used to dig hoe. 80% will surely be money spent by politicians meant for public good.
Lambo toto and g wagon toto plenty for that una lagos, so I no doubt that statistics
Omor
Foreign AffairsRe: South Africa Presidency reacts as US expels Ambassador Ebrahim Rasool by Omeleyi: 10:48am On Mar 15, 2025
Just open mouth waaaaah.
Zero diplomacy
PoliticsRe: We Are Going To Review Electricity Tariff For Band B And C Customers – FG by Omeleyi: 6:05pm On Feb 27, 2025
The biggest idiot in this maladministration
CelebritiesRe: "Annie Idibia's Leg To Be Amputated” - Cboss_hotline247 by Omeleyi: 6:37pm On Feb 25, 2025
If true, then 2 baba should be humane enough not to abandon her in this critical time. She's human and deserves all the care and love.
One ❤️
PoliticsRe: Lauretta Onochie Responds To Nigerian Man Who Sent Shoes, Watch To Kemi Badenoch by Omeleyi: 3:55pm On Jan 21, 2025
K
Foreign AffairsRe: We Hope The United States Reconsiders Its Intent To Withdraw - WHO by Omeleyi: 3:54pm On Jan 21, 2025
Who WHO epp?
PoliticsRe: Northern Leaders Failed Despite 40 Years In Power – Dogara by Omeleyi: 10:58am On Dec 21, 2024
Narrow minded leaders with empty skull who are never nationalistic by nature but only think regional 🤡

You lots are never endowed with leadership skills. Opportunists positioned by the British to milk the country dry. You can never see them competing globally. That says alot of your capacity and capabilities.

Niger, Chad and all those backward countries bordering you guys , would be much like America to you folks had you your own country.

Like Kemi Badenoch said, you lots ain't fit to coexist with people with progressive minds. Archaic, barbaric lots.

Go clown elsewhere and let us breath abeg
TravelRe: Asphalt Laying On Ekwulobia Roads Dualisation Being Constructed By Soludo (pics) by Omeleyi: 12:54pm On Nov 23, 2024
How clannish can a man get?
Everything about this man's doings is Ekwulobia. Is Ekwulobia the only community in anambra state?. Oh I forgot, Ekwulobia is close to his village.
Give him 20 years, he will only be doing 1 thing or the other around that axis. He should do and complete his tenure and just leave please. Man is too clannish
CelebritiesRe: Davido And Zlatan Ibile Shutdown Pastor Tobi Adeboyega Birthday Party(pic,video) by Omeleyi: 9:18pm On Nov 11, 2024
Woke Pastor
Foreign AffairsRe: Now That Trump Has Won, What Are Implications To FG And Nigeria? by Omeleyi: 7:41pm On Nov 06, 2024
FG and Tilumbu go collect wotowoto
Foreign AffairsRe: Equatorial Guinea Suspends All Officials Involved In The Sex Scandal by Omeleyi: 4:17pm On Nov 05, 2024
Clowns
Pussies that had been fvcked cannot be unfvcked
PoliticsRe: National Grid Collapses Again by Omeleyi: 4:10pm On Nov 05, 2024
Normal level, nothing new!
T-pain on the beat
Music/RadioRe: Latest Nigerian Party Afrobeats Mix 2024 MAY Hits (Audio/Video) by Omeleyi: 8:40pm On May 20, 2024
Trash mix
EducationRe: "Introduce Tuition Fees In Federal Universities" - Sonny Echono by Omeleyi: 4:11pm On May 10, 2024
Very wicked man
PoliticsRe: Nigeria On Track To Attain Food Security – Tinubu by Omeleyi: 3:00pm On May 10, 2024
This man is living in fool's paradise
TravelRe: Moment A Nigerian Lady Receives Her Kids & Husband In Canada (pics/video) by Omeleyi: 3:31pm On May 09, 2024
Sweet escape from tinubulation. Congrats
PoliticsRe: NPA Gets $700 Million To Rehabilitate The Ports At Tincan Island And Apapa by Omeleyi: 11:30am On Apr 18, 2024
Thieves
FamilyRe: Economy: Nigerians No Longer Accommodate Relatives As Cost Of Living Soars by Omeleyi: 1:55pm On Apr 01, 2024
Better to return them than push them into street life like we see here in abuja. Abuja is terrible with too many untoward things happening
TravelRe: One Dies, Eight Injured In Anambra Road Crash by Omeleyi: 8:50pm On Mar 05, 2024
God save His people in Ihiala LGA Anambra state, Amen
FamilyRe: SEE HOW I COLLECTED MY OWN ONE BAG OF RICE!! PICS. by Omeleyi: 5:00pm On Feb 27, 2024
Na me be the guy
Jennyclay:
Biko, give me his phone number so i can thank him for you cheesy
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Arrives In Nigeria After AU Summit by Omeleyi: 9:30pm On Feb 19, 2024
You are a shit president, idiot
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa And Davido Unfollow Each Other On IG Amid Feud With Tiwa Savage by Omeleyi: 5:41pm On Jan 10, 2024
Bye bye. Next
FoodRe: See The Pounded Yam And Egusi Soup I Ate In Rome by Omeleyi: 3:34pm On Jan 10, 2024
Sharp gal
ahnie:
Hello you called my name.
SportsRe: Franz Beckenbauer Dies At 78 by Omeleyi: 6:15pm On Jan 08, 2024
Great man. He put the German machine on the map. His legacy lives on
SportsRe: Victor Osimhen Wins 2023 Nairaland Nigerian Footballer Of The Year Award by Omeleyi: 4:46pm On Jan 03, 2024
How much is the award worth? $1m?? grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Let's Have A Change Of Mindset And Be Positive About Nigeria - Tinubu by Omeleyi: 1:40pm On Oct 26, 2023
Criminal
PoliticsRe: Bad Road: I Was Stuck In Ogun For Hours – Akpabio by Omeleyi: 10:11pm On Oct 15, 2023
Foolish people
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden: Putin Wasn't Joking About The Use Of Tactical Weapons In Ukraine by Omeleyi: 2:27pm On Sep 07, 2023
OP
MrHeff:
accepting servitude is what you qualify as peace?

I am sure you will let your neighbour rap3 your wife and daughters so far it means you will get to stay alive and live in 'peace'.
FashionRe: Wearing Of Butt Pads By Ladies (pictures) by Omeleyi: 5:38pm On Sep 04, 2023
Hey lady
Samantha124:
I think it's best you just focus on your wife only... cheesy cheesy cheesy

God forgive him for he doesn't know what he's saying.
FashionRe: Wearing Of Butt Pads By Ladies (pictures) by Omeleyi: 5:34pm On Sep 04, 2023
Question is as an SA lady, do you have fat boots?

I'm gonna speak from an African woman's perspective, especially a South African woman.

There's this stereotype that an African woman is expected to have a curvy figure like a figure 8... For example, as a South African woman, I didn't know that South Africa is considered to have a high number of curvy women until I joined nairaland because it had never came to my attention one bit.

At first I didn't take the comments seriously here on nairaland, until I came across two videos of Nigerian women based here in SA talking of how SA women are gifted with curves and big behinds... I never paid attention to any of those things, maybe because I'm also an SA woman.

So I decided that I was gonna do my own findings, this other time I was at a mall and I decided that I was gonna check my SA ladies out and I was shocked by what I saw, it was like 85% of them were bootylicious... grin grin grin... But I was like noo, I can't make any conclusions yet because I'm in Durban and maybe it's possible that it's only the Zulu girls who have the booty, so I waited until I go home to Polokwane to check my Sepedi girls out... grin grin grin

Of course I finally did traveled back home and this one time I was at a shopping center with my nephew, we had ordered for some pies and while we were still waiting for our orders, I decided that I'm gonna check out my Sepedi ladies out to confirm what some male nairalanders have been saying... grin grin grin.. I was shocked the second time.. grin grin grin.. I saw Nicki Minaj figures walking around and I couldn't help but wonder to myself how come I didn't notice all these things all my life... Not all of them were curvy, but most of them did have the curves and the booty.

So as an African lady, if you lack self confidence, you might end up having a low self-esteem and using butt pads to look like other African ladies outside.... Even now I'm still shocked by what I saw... grin grin grin[/quote]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)