Stats: 3,329,119 members, 8,438,865 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 07:42 AM

Omololu007's Posts

Nairaland ForumOmololu007's ProfileOmololu007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 85 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ikwerre, Ukwuanni, Ika, Ahoada And Ekpeye Are Not Igbo But Edo by Omololu007(m): 10:15am On Oct 13, 2015
emmydeep:
Yes, we make ourselves happy with our achievments. I have landed properties in lagos, ogun, abuja, ph, and kano.
How many do you have in Igboland? You see how foolish some Yorubas like you are?
if you like get property for sambisa,how e take concern me grin have never been to the south east before,I'm not planing to ever visit the place not to talk of now owning a property there,God forbid bad thing grin..is just like you asking a qatari man to have a property in yemen cool
PoliticsRe: We’ll Win Boko Haram Fight Like Civil War – Obasanjo by Omololu007(m): 10:11am On Oct 13, 2015
kingzizzy:
Not everyone is moved by money or financial gratification and one of those people was Ojukwu. When Ojukwu was serving in the Congo, he captured a Congo rebel leader who offered him (Ojukwu) two buckets full of Diamonds to ensure his freedom. Ojukwu turned the offer down and handed the man and his Diamonds over to the authorities
where you ibos they always get this fable from sef huh
PoliticsRe: We’ll Win Boko Haram Fight Like Civil War – Obasanjo by Omololu007(m): 10:09am On Oct 13, 2015
maupe:
OBJ is not relevant, when the PDP fired him, he couldn't understand and stomach it, hence all this tantrums and political journeyman gimmicks. When the time comes, he will be put in his place.
men are you sure you know what you are talking about sha? OBJ left the pdp before he was expelled from the party
PoliticsRe: We’ll Win Boko Haram Fight Like Civil War – Obasanjo by Omololu007(m): 10:08am On Oct 13, 2015
warrior01:
The stewpid man is just doing everything possible to remain relevant. Of all the past presidents and heads of states, he remains the only one frequenting Aso Rock even without invitation. Give it up old man, your time has passed
please can you and the fools who gave you 4 likes show me wia baba talked about the civil war?
PoliticsRe: Ikwerre, Ukwuanni, Ika, Ahoada And Ekpeye Are Not Igbo But Edo by Omololu007(m): 9:51am On Oct 13, 2015
emmydeep:
Igbos have over 70% of the landed properties in Nigeria and thats a history you cant dispute nor distort..
ibos just like making their self happy with their lies grin
PoliticsRe: Ikwerre, Ukwuanni, Ika, Ahoada And Ekpeye Are Not Igbo But Edo by Omololu007(m): 9:47am On Oct 13, 2015
Some fool!sh flat head go start calling the op a yoruba man now grin
PoliticsRe: ‘we Kidnapped Falae To Get Money To Celebrate Salah’ -suspects by Omololu007(m): 9:42am On Oct 13, 2015
drss:
so cos of dat u support their criminality? Smh
no,,,,I don't just know what all this noise about a man that was kidnap by criminals and have been freed is all about,expecially by you ibos
EntertainmentRe: Ronaldo Or Justin Bibeir Who Is More Popular? by Omololu007(m): 7:27am On Oct 13, 2015
Flawlessangel:
.... Believe me , a whole lot of people dont give a rat's ass about football the way nigerians do.
trash
PoliticsRe: ‘we Kidnapped Falae To Get Money To Celebrate Salah’ -suspects by Omololu007(m): 7:12am On Oct 13, 2015
ckmayoca:
Bro never say never oooo
even if they are fulani heard men,,are they not criminals? What do you want us to do about it?
PoliticsRe: ‘we Kidnapped Falae To Get Money To Celebrate Salah’ -suspects by Omololu007(m): 7:06am On Oct 13, 2015
SLIDEwaxie:
what type of guns are your motherfuckin brothers in the creeks carrying jare?

I bet you dnt knw that...

Are those boko haram?

Are they Fulani herdsmen?

Are they not common criminal like your brothers up east who started and flourished the kidnapping trade?

Are u made a dunce by nature or you just learned inductively by the regular interaction with your other dumbassed brothers?
I don't even understand the fool!sh pig,,even if they are fulani heard men,,what do the !diots want us to do about it,or are we police men?
PoliticsRe: ‘we Kidnapped Falae To Get Money To Celebrate Salah’ -suspects by Omololu007(m): 7:04am On Oct 13, 2015
Habakus:
what kind of question is that? So you actually expect Falae to come out publicly and state if those arrested by the police were his kidnappers?
look at this fool!sh idiot....why couldn't you stop him when he came out and said he paid ransom to the kidnappers?
PoliticsRe: US Airforce Puts On A Show Of Force. by Omololu007(m): 7:01am On Oct 13, 2015
rifasenate11:
i don't like America for any reason, they are just as racist as ever. they always plays politics with everything
nonsense,,una go just they sit for your room they type trash.go to russia,by the time the skin head are through with you,you are gonna commit suicide......fvcktard
PoliticsRe: ‘we Kidnapped Falae To Get Money To Celebrate Salah’ -suspects by Omololu007(m): 6:46am On Oct 13, 2015
Habakus:
So you expect Falae to id his kidnappers? Chai....you deserve a resounding e-slap for suggesting this.
are you saying they were putting on mask,when they kidnapped falae..
PoliticsRe: ‘we Kidnapped Falae To Get Money To Celebrate Salah’ -suspects by Omololu007(m): 6:31am On Oct 13, 2015
Saurab:
Let Falae himself come out and tell us these are not the people who kidnap him. Till then all you typed above is rubbish.
the guy is fool!sh,,he was talking as if he was there when falae was abducted...weting concern herdmen will kidnapping and asking for ransom..this guys are criminals..final.
PoliticsRe: Radio Biafra: Nnamdi Kanu Just Called Igbos Standing On The Sideline Cowards by Omololu007(m):
[color=#000000][/color]
exxell:
. Let me repeat, the Igbo race is not one and can never be one with Hausas/Fulanis/Yorubas! Its only a matter of time.
let me repeat,,the igbo race is not one and can never be one with ijaws,ikas,itsekiris,ikwerres,efiks,ogonis,urobos,binis and the igalas[/quote]
PoliticsRe: Breakdown Of What Nigerian Senators, Reps Earn by Omololu007(m): 1:21am On Oct 13, 2015
Jesu o shocked
PoliticsRe: Professors, Two-time Senator, Others Make Buhari’s Ministerial List - Vanguard by Omololu007(m): 1:02am On Oct 13, 2015
Ftc
PoliticsRe: Just In- All Three Lagos Senators Endorse Fashola For Minister by Omololu007(m): 1:00am On Oct 13, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:
The APC have no shame. What about the alleged contract inflation by Fashola? Swept under carpet?
if you have any evidence against him,why don't you go to court
PoliticsRe: A Video Showing Bokoharam fighting back Nigerian soldiers by Omololu007(m): 10:17pm On Oct 12, 2015
asokoromadam:
Thank God you said some,omololu
so is it right for terrorist to be controlling some territory of a country?
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Explodes: Fulanis Sells Oil Blocks And Marries 15yrs Old Girls by Omololu007(m): 9:54pm On Oct 12, 2015
PenSniper:
But the story in the link does not support your false claims. Keep deceiving yourself. For years unend the Abaji youths have killed, maimed, beheaded and raped your people in Aguleri and environs with no single case of Abaji casualty.
Empty-barrelled chest-beaters.
leave the I'd!ots..there is no part of Nigeria wey fulanis never clash with the indigenes
PoliticsRe: A Video Showing Bokoharam fighting back Nigerian soldiers by Omololu007(m): 9:25pm On Oct 12, 2015
ShowYourCertificate:
This is so so so sad. And there was a time when we totally eradicated them by Jonathan. How come did they resurrect so fast under this certificateless regime? sad
I don't know why you people just love posting trash.during gej tenure boko haram was in control of some areas in borno state
PoliticsRe: Illiterate Is Still Asking Me, I Am Emperor Of the country of Western Nigeria. by Omololu007(m): 8:28pm On Oct 12, 2015
ademusiwa5:
[size=28pt]I laugh when I read your piece..
I know most head of state around the world, youngman. I have even held meeting with some of them.

why will you doubt me if I am the emperor, That is buhari given you a clue at the UN. that I am telling you the truth.

look at the picture, you can see, buhari/jonathan goodluck is talking to empty seat, does that not give you a clue, I am famous..

You 419 leader tinubu going about deceiving people. Does not know, everybody know me. this is why they are disgracing tinubu , because everybody discovered he is 419. that is why he has problem with saraki. because saraki discovered that tinubu is 419.

Why they are disgracing 419 tinubu, that he is a 419, is that Nigeria government/secret service have my family monitors for over 50 years. so the government know tinubu is a scam or 419.

I am an international famous person, who is knew by millions of people around the world. that why you have empty seat

[/size]

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2911922_12096210102070125819661475849907897424633229n_jpg06a3fdbe0ca97fd0c3c1ca091312721d
[img]http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/thumbnail.php?file=images/jonathan_UN1_116208896.jpg&size=article_large[/img]
this pic is so dam funny
TravelRe: Picture Of Flt Lt. Ebitimi Owei One Of The Victims Of The Crashed Fighter Jet by Omololu007(m): 9:28pm On Oct 11, 2015
52Naira:
I reliably gathered that on noticing that the jet has problems and crash was imminent he exited the jet not knowimg that the parrachute was deffective.As a result he droped like a stone on a rock.Can you imagine that?
gush!
PoliticsRe: South Africa Plans To Leave International Criminal Court by Omololu007(m): 6:35pm On Oct 11, 2015
ICC is thrash..all the African countries should pull out of the nonsense
PoliticsRe: Army Condemns Cowardly Attitude Of Soldiers Who Fled From Bokoharam by Omololu007(m): 6:10pm On Oct 11, 2015
Bonuwa:
D lord of cama
what is the meaning of this sh!t you wrote up there huh
PoliticsRe: See Photos Of ISIS - Boko Haram Militants Repelling Military Advance In Borno by Omololu007(m): 12:10pm On Oct 11, 2015
If boko haram takes over borno state,is none of my fucking business
PoliticsRe: Ndigbo Won’t Accept Less Important Political Appointments –ohanaeze by Omololu007(m): 11:56am On Oct 11, 2015
xtrorse:
I understand your misery. But all the same you're free to join hands with him...
omo nna,I just pass a place them they sell agbo o,and I can see both ibos and yorubas drinking agbo jedi and iba grin..
PoliticsRe: Ndigbo Won’t Accept Less Important Political Appointments –ohanaeze by Omololu007(m): 11:43am On Oct 11, 2015
theV0ice:
So it took Jonathan's loss to let you realise you were incompatible with the gods you've been serving since 1960??

NPC/Bello/Balewa in 1st republic
NPN/Shagari/Akinloye in 2nd republic
NRC/Bashir Tofa in 3rd Republic
PDP/Obasanjo/Yaradua/Jonathan in 4th republic

Yet Ike Ekweremmadu, Your political messiah of the 4th republic chaired a committee and resolved to gift the presidency of 2019 to another Fulani.....AGAIN!!!

Is that part of your self determination drive? cheesy or are your value systems now aligned with the gworo chewing people cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 85 pages)