Stats: 3,330,979 members, 8,448,071 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:24 PM

Omotowo2's Posts

Nairaland ForumOmotowo2's ProfileOmotowo2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

SportsRe: How Do I Stop Betting? by omotowo2: 9:59pm On Nov 13, 2019
Niggae I am sure you mean baby. As in virtual game, colour colour or ajansare.

Bro.. The day I stopped virtual was my best day in life. I naked myself in front of my wife and son, then took a Bible and open it. Then, I caused my life and said anyday I play virtual, may I die in the next seven days and it really worked like magic. I can't even remember the day it crossed my mind to play virtual.

I only stake on normal booking and I have been cashing out big time. I stake responsibly. The maximum amount I stake on a good day is #1000 and that's ten tickets bro.

Try and use the living God to swear and see how it will work for u. Off your clothes and take a Bible for the oath. Swear you should run mad or die before seven days if you ever bet again.

Sango can't work for you.

But Yoruba says OMODE BUROKO, OBOJUWEYIN....sango may still strike you though
Jobs/VacanciesRe: CLOSED: Sports Betting Prediction (assistant/analyst) by omotowo2: 10:27pm On Nov 11, 2019
I am in
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by omotowo2: 9:40pm On Nov 11, 2019
BANGER

B99aqprceqzsq-2110269

The controversial bet9ja cashier have done it again.
FamilyRe: I Cheated On My Husband With A Guy From Work And I Don't Know What To Do. by omotowo2: 10:34am On May 01, 2019
Heed to this warning!!!

If you still sleep with that guy in your office, peace will not locate you, you will never be happy all your life, you will work and never have anything to show for it and to crown it all, you will die an untimely death in just six months after you do it again..

just watch this space ..oloso
RomanceRe: Man Begs Sidechic To Take Him Back After Discovering He Just Welcomed A 2nd Chil by omotowo2: 8:50pm On Apr 25, 2019
SmellySperm:
Simple Random Selection method
have u once statistics as a course?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by omotowo2: 8:06pm On Apr 25, 2019
Game for those who get mind...

Staking my salary on this.

Please pray for me..

Jobs/VacanciesRe: . by omotowo2: 6:07pm On Apr 15, 2019
Yesterday
SportsRe: AFCON: Nigeria To Play Ghana, Senegal In Friendlies by omotowo2: 9:25pm On Apr 13, 2019
medokills:
Nonsense.Rohr, can't we play the likes of European South American countries for we to realise that Nigeria is parading average players. shi o
so na European cup or World Cup we wan play Abi?no sense?
CelebritiesRe: Davido Is Giving Out 15 Infinix Phones On Twitter, Fans React by omotowo2: 9:55pm On Apr 12, 2019
Yes I am one of the lucky one today .Thnk you OBO
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by omotowo2: 11:29pm On Apr 11, 2019
Green

EducationRe: Ibadan Poly Orders Immediate Suspension Of Student Union by omotowo2: 6:28pm On Apr 04, 2019
Papacypaul:
I graduated from the school in 2016, HND in civil engineering and now in Abu zaria 400lvl with 4.4 CGPA. So i can compare
when u graduated with pass, what else should come out from your mouth
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by omotowo2: 6:09pm On Apr 04, 2019
WON[color=#006600][/color]

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by omotowo2: 6:28am On Apr 02, 2019
Best of luck.

5 odd each

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by omotowo2: 5:56am On Apr 02, 2019
I have 5 odd into 3 places today.

I will be using omotowo2 now till those stu*** moderators lift the ban on omotowo.

I have been banned for long now and the ban will be lifted by April end. chai(dont let me say what's on my mind).

I will drop the five odd right away.

It has been long I won.That is 18th of March(4 days to my birthday) .Bet9ja have been dealing with my #400 daily since then). B944srwcqeppcw-2110269

PoliticsRe: Saraki Signs National Minimum Wage Bill by omotowo2: 4:52pm On Mar 20, 2019
Saraki ole

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)