Stats: 3,325,089 members, 8,420,253 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:46 PM

Onac16's Posts

Nairaland ForumOnac16's ProfileOnac16's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

SportsRe: Unai Bustinza Of Tackling Lionel Messi (Photos) by onac16: 8:12pm On Jun 17, 2020
I will never let you go till you bless me
PoliticsRe: Pictures From PDP Protest Against Imo State Supreme Court Ruling by onac16(op): 11:12am On Jan 20, 2020
Dino sighted

PoliticsRe: Pictures From PDP Protest Against Imo State Supreme Court Ruling by onac16(op): 11:10am On Jan 20, 2020
More pictures

PoliticsRe: Pictures From PDP Protest Against Imo State Supreme Court Ruling by onac16(op): 11:05am On Jan 20, 2020
BuhariAdvocate:
Why Dss can't arrest these cultists group .
really?
PoliticsRe: Pictures From PDP Protest Against Imo State Supreme Court Ruling by onac16(op): 10:57am On Jan 20, 2020
More pictures

PoliticsPictures From PDP Protest Against Imo State Supreme Court Ruling by onac16(op): 10:55am On Jan 20, 2020
Uche Seconds, Peter Obi Abaribe on sight

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Considers $2.8 Billion External Loan For 2020 Budget by onac16: 6:03am On Jan 18, 2020
These people will condemn Nigeria to bankruptcy
RomanceRe: Am I Making A Mistake? by onac16: 8:18am On Dec 17, 2019
Quit, every woman in a violent relationship should quit
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Pays Surprise Visit To El-Rufai In Kaduna (Photo) by onac16: 7:37pm On Dec 11, 2019
He went to thank El - rufai for helping him accomplish his mission of jailing Orji Uzor Kalu. My opinion though.

I think there is a connection
PoliticsRe: Borders In The North Still Operating- Gani Adams by onac16: 8:26pm On Oct 24, 2019
That's the problem. President of northern Nigeria
FashionRe: Makeup Photos Of Lady With Tribal Mark (Before & After) by onac16: 10:52am On Oct 16, 2019
Makeup can hide anything
CelebritiesRe: Idowu Philips 'Iya Rainbow' Celebrates 77th Birthday (Photos) by onac16: 10:52am On Oct 16, 2019
And Buhari is 76, this woman is even 9 years older than Tinubu
SportsRe: Tammy Abraham Is Angry Over His Rating On The New FIFA20 by onac16: 8:06am On Sep 27, 2019
H
PoliticsRe: Politicians Without Other Livelihoods Will Be Corrupt — Akande by onac16: 7:57am On Sep 27, 2019
What of the ones with job other than politics are they not corrupt?
SportsRe: Sir Alex Ferguson In Intensive Care After Brain Sugery As Sympathy Floods In(Pic by onac16: 2:15pm On May 06, 2018
enemyofprogress:
Eyaaaaaaaaaaaa RIP baba
you are indeed an enemy of progress
CelebritiesRe: Ronke Oshodi Oke’s Son, Richmond's 5th Birthday Party In Pictures by onac16: 5:21pm On Apr 26, 2018
Emmycute30:
undecidedAm I the only one seeing a Lebanese
you right, I think I'm seeing a kin to Ben Murray Bruce
SportsRe: Pogba & Lukaku Arrive At Man U Training In Matching N140m Rolls-royce Wraiths by onac16: 10:04pm On Apr 06, 2018
Newbeginnings:
Vanity upon vanity all is vanity
get out
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Hosts Ooni Of Ife, Sultan Of Sokoto, Emir Of Kano(photos) by onac16: 10:56am On Sep 12, 2017
McGg:
the man sitting besides osibanjo is who?
Commander in chief of presidency cabal.
EducationRe: Private schools in Rwanda close down as public schools become more attractive by onac16: 9:13am On Aug 27, 2017
Will this ever happen here in Nigeria?
PoliticsRe: Sule Lamido Mobbed At The Wedding Of Ringim's 4 Daughters (Photos) by onac16: 9:50am On May 15, 2017
fiizznation:
Sule lamido is only popular in jigawa state. I must admit, he have a cult followership over there. Outside jigawa state, nobody cares about the looter and his bandwagon of looters.

And I clearly understand why his people admire him. Let's say he really 'worked' so hard when he was their governor. El-rufai is more popular than Sule lamido in the north and Nigeria at large.
OK, we shall see
Nairaland GeneralHave You Seen This Young Soldier? by onac16(op): 12:50pm On May 13, 2017
Ogunbiyi Benedict Ifeoluwa left his base at Jos and was travelling to Ogun state for a wedding since last Saturday. the last time we heard from him was when he got to Gbongon. if you have any information on him call 08062693701 or report to the nearest police station.
CultureRe: Oba Rilwan Akiolu's Palace On Fire by onac16: 4:37pm On May 02, 2017
hmm, now we will know the difference between Oba alade and baale
PoliticsRe: Sunusi-Gate: Magu Arrives Kano, Meets Kano Anti Corruption Boss In Closed Door by onac16: 8:05pm On Apr 29, 2017
this man and smoking. see his lips.
PoliticsRe: 3 APC Members Killed In Adikpo, Benue By Angry Mob Who Mistook Them For Robbers by onac16: 1:38pm On Apr 18, 2017
Sealeddeal:
There is no mistake. Since they're APC members, they're robbers
heartless
EducationRe: JAMB Applicants In Maiduguri Struggling To Buy JAMB Forms In The Night (Pics) by onac16: 10:42pm On Apr 06, 2017
wahala, with no assurance of job after graduation. its better they strive to acquire a good skill
CelebritiesRe: Alexx Ekubo Compares Nigeria With Cameroon. Shades Nigeria by onac16: 12:11pm On Apr 05, 2017
"big name wet dey kill small dog". sounds like he is referring to the dog named buhari
CelebritiesRe: "He Has The Best Lips Ever", Omotola Gushes About Her Husband by onac16: 11:04am On Mar 20, 2017
have you tried mine
Jokes EtcThis Is The Funniest Application Letter You Will See Today by onac16(op): 1:31pm On Mar 13, 2017
lol... he caught them red handed.

PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Visits Southern Kaduna by onac16: 5:58pm On Mar 03, 2017
this man is trying his possible best to outshine his boss. its good for the country though
RomanceRe: This Photo Of A Groom Checking His Bride Under The Veil Got People Talking by onac16: 2:05pm On Mar 02, 2017
he wants to be sure he got what he paid for
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri's Twin Sons Are Handsome (Photo) by onac16: 8:44am On Mar 01, 2017
cute kids, the children of the lion that roar only from its hiding place
PoliticsRe: Saraki Conducts HBP Test on Dino Melaye At Hospital Inauguration in Yobe (PICS) by onac16: 6:48pm On Feb 25, 2017
Saraki conducts HBP test on his puppet

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)