Stats: 3,325,468 members, 8,422,231 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 10:06 PM

Onemansquad's Posts

Nairaland ForumOnemansquad's ProfileOnemansquad's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 82 pages)

Forum GamesWhat Was Your Style Of Carrying Your Bag Back Then!!! by Onemansquad(op): 12:10pm On Dec 20, 2014
what was your favourite style of carrying your school bag back then in skul..?

Mine is all the style provided it gives me my desired comfort.

LiteratureRe: On The Run (A Blockbuster Series) by Onemansquad(m): 10:16am On Dec 20, 2014
Ahn ahn what is dis na pow, pow pow evrytymhuh kingzpen why are u jst giving dose guys injury na ? Do u wnt to kill dm in a slow and painful wayhuh

And dnt tel me dat dinah is dead oo or else

infact let me bring out my sniperhttps://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-violent043.gif
LiteratureRe: Diary Of A Jehovah's Withness.. by Onemansquad(m): 8:34am On Dec 20, 2014
Na 2.545 naira remain nd u dy faint...
What if ntin is remainin grin grin grin
LiteratureRe: INSEPARABLE - A Story About Friendship by Onemansquad(m): 8:31am On Dec 20, 2014
mehn dis story is makin brain

i wil use dis medium to call ma guys
tags:
kingphilip
d9ty7
stuff46
fatalveli
bluestarry
labaski
hameenat94
haydot95
emmykul4love
adeh39
adewealth027
ritababe
jennimma
ultraawesome
macpetrus
uthman51

and ma dear ogbarmeygrin
u guys should cum o
LiteratureRe: Short Story:the Teenage Life Of Francis by Onemansquad(m): 7:36am On Dec 20, 2014
Ok lets go there
LiteratureRe: My Family by Onemansquad(m): 10:51pm On Dec 19, 2014
Annabidemi whr ar u nwhuh
LiteratureRe: The Thomas....(a Family) by Onemansquad(m): 10:46pm On Dec 19, 2014
Ogbarmey:
Awwww I'm so in love with the story. Saturday huh. Ok I will comment on Saturdays only sad
baby cum nd sit hia
*shifts 4 her*
LiteratureRe: Friday The 13th-Assassins Creed by Onemansquad(m): 10:44pm On Dec 19, 2014
Therock5555:
Biko, no be me dey do bufdae o, na pipsurgeon grin

Make una no vex, e get some movies wey I dey catch up with, year don dey end and e get some things wey no supposed to pass this year. I don watch about 7 best movies this year all thanks to my ban, anyway 3 more to go.

Dawn of the planet of the apes, loading 1%

Onemansquad ur gun too gbasky, una good night

Love ya all
ahh bros ah hear say u chop suspension hw e b na ?? grin grin

oya cum ma see u 4 bakyad
LiteratureRe: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Onemansquad(m): 10:40pm On Dec 19, 2014
Deeninetyseven:
You guys would be wondering why I posted with my second account right? Its the moderators o.
I learnt I have been banned for posting false information. And the last time I checked, I only write stories on Nairaland and comment in the politics section, none of which has anything to do with information.
But I think the mods are exercising their powers because I said the truth about them moving only their topics to the fp yesterday in a thread created by Seun. The ban will be lifted on 22nd of December and till then I will be posting with this account.
no b new thing it has been hapenin since 1755

sori bro jst calm down nd finish d ban grin grin
LiteratureRe: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Onemansquad(m): 10:31pm On Dec 19, 2014
Oga whr u dy nw?
LiteratureRe: Tade - The Rise Of An Activist. by Onemansquad(m): 3:49pm On Dec 19, 2014
stuff46:
bad guy
the waiter for the thread go fit.

Rapmike nice one
Add more tags make people show and comment. The story is good to go buh the updates but ...(GOD DE)

Onemansquad show face here. (shea you like gun come learn more on how to be a good terrorist)
techno4life,bluestarry,

make wona come join me here
barges in wit my medussa revolver https://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-violent069.gif

oga stuff i sight u
#whr d OP Sef i wnt see am
LiteratureRe: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Onemansquad(m): 10:07am On Dec 19, 2014
Viewing this topic: Priscyluv, teamplayey, Merblesh(f), henryukwa(m), azibit, Deeninetyseven(m), Michaellegend(m), haydot95(m) and 4 guest(s)
i see u all https://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-violent043.gif
LiteratureRe: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Onemansquad(m): 10:49pm On Dec 18, 2014
I tink dis is kelvin's handwork

Oga D so u no fit kill rachael na small baby ..new born 4 dat mata??
Abg cum ma see u 4 dat back!!

https://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-violent069.gif
LiteratureRe: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Onemansquad(m): 9:38pm On Dec 18, 2014
stuff46:
dont try this when am arround
*disarms this dude and send the guns to the pit toilet in oga d's backyard.
everybody you are free
WTF huh
Whr is ma medusa revolver https://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-violent069.gif
dis 1 is customised if u touch it u wil b lyk a vegetable (lazy)
LiteratureRe: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Onemansquad(m): 8:10pm On Dec 18, 2014
D9ty7:
NO DISTURBANCE! Shey you remember?
bros abg gv us update jor
LiteratureRe: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Onemansquad(m): 8:09pm On Dec 18, 2014
ajaxtea:
this comment is just to satisfy the likes of Ogbarmey, techno4life, onemansquad... For quoting and busting me yesterday for reading in a ghost mode even when D9ty7 knows am a regular commentator......
where u nt d 1 i killed yesterday wit https://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-violent043.gif?
LiteratureRe: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Onemansquad(m): 7:54pm On Dec 18, 2014
oga D u promised us 6 to 8 updates oo u rememba shey
LiteratureRe: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Onemansquad(m): 12:48pm On Dec 18, 2014
Whr is my rifle!!
rachael if u cum out of dat hospital alive ama kill u https://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-violent043.gif

Ngozi u nid more raping i swear u dnt have cmon sense
LiteratureRe: INSEPARABLE - A Story About Friendship by Onemansquad(m): 12:11pm On Dec 18, 2014
Erm bros ur story is gud bt try paragraphing ur work

9ice one stil following tho
LiteratureRe: INSEPARABLE - A Story About Friendship by Onemansquad(m): 12:00pm On Dec 18, 2014
Ftc
#ryd on bro am following u till d end
LiteratureRe: Friday The 13th-Assassins Creed by Onemansquad(m): 11:58am On Dec 18, 2014
Cashio:
bro abeg u for continue dey use dat sniper wey be point and kill..walahi if u release dis revolver for here, nairaland fit fall into another apocalypse.
hahahaha no ah wnt scata d mod ah no wnt make dm see him bone again sefgrin grin
LiteratureRe: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Onemansquad(m): 7:52am On Dec 18, 2014
kingphilip:
onemansquad Morning
but no de mention me when updates no de o
kk na me u dy shout 4 ?
https://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-violent043.gif
LiteratureRe: Friday The 13th-Assassins Creed by Onemansquad(m): 7:47am On Dec 18, 2014
Therock5555:
Yes, update go show tomorrow, am back and wiser, Bleep the mod wey ban me
bros abg go point who ban u ...point am 4 me
https://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-violent069.gif
LiteratureRe: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Onemansquad(m): 7:42am On Dec 18, 2014
Viewing this topic: Hussynah(f), kcee14u, arabmullar, Solodegreat24(m), kingphilip(m), summerflame(m), D9ty7(m), Presley243(m), Emmotion, benedictilemona(m) and 1 guest(s)
gud am all of u in da thread
LiteratureRe: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Onemansquad(m): 7:42am On Dec 18, 2014
Viewing this topic: Hussynah(f), kcee14u, arabmullar, Solodegreat24(m), kingphilip(m), summerflame(m), D9ty7(m), Presley243(m), Emmotion, benedictilemona(m) and 1 guest(s)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 82 pages)