Stats: 3,326,493 members, 8,426,806 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 10:36 PM

OneNaira6's Posts

Nairaland ForumOneNaira6's ProfileOneNaira6's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 200 pages)

PoliticsRe: Osun Workers To Boycot Mayday Celebration Because Of Hunger. by OneNaira6: 2:28am On Apr 23, 2015
Why are they complaining? Is this not the change they wanted. Abeg sssh
PoliticsRe: Can Buhari Change This Too? I Was Shocked By What I Saw! (viewers Discretion) by OneNaira6: 2:26am On Apr 23, 2015

OP don't worry. Buhari is the new president elect. Nigerian moses. He'll turn that 2 fishes to 20 fishes. Just wait oo
PoliticsRe: Dr. Ariyo Responds To Accusation Of Igbo Xenophobic Comment by OneNaira6:
nwando:
Ishilove come and tell me and tell the house

Where is the false information?
You couldn't find anything to ban me on since this topic seems painful to you as you appear after my posts to lurk around
and you had to make up a reason to ban my handle?
That is very low

[size=18pt]Well the information is out there
Bloggers you can use it and generate traffic[/size] for tomorrow
The link is attached wink wink wink
Don't thank me
Thank Dr Ariyo
Dont mind them. They only ban igbo especially if they fear you are gaining upper hand to their yoruba ppl. The last ban I recieved I remember they accused me of threatening yoruba and mind you, in that thread Yorubas were going around calling igbo names, threaten igbo ppl, I made one comment relevant to the topic, not even a mention of their ppl, and boom I got banned with some stup1d ridiculous lie why their ppl doing what they accused me off went scot free.

Yoruba mods are tribalistic as the rest of their ppl. Abeg don't mind thr. Continue your work jor
PoliticsRe: Dr. Ariyo Responds To Accusation Of Igbo Xenophobic Comment by OneNaira6: 9:08pm On Apr 22, 2015
manny4life:
Lol.. Did you say great connections and expensive lawyers? You and I know America too well, a country where nothing is FREE. As long as he has money to engage in the legal battle, no wahala. The top law firms in the country won't take his case even IF his wife if blue, white and red. As long as the money is there and you can pay the retainer, no wahala. Not ALL top law firms and their attorney have won cases. Like I said before, this isn't a serious case and thus, I expected an apology and him seek way to amend this, and this dies down. But if he doesn't go about it the peaceful way to calm down nerves and this spills beyond control, he should prepare well for his lawsuit. Shey, isn't it in America we are in? America where a U.S. Judge will subpoena FB for records? America where the media will blow it beyond ridicule... Haha, na America we dey so.. grin grin
Lmfaoo. I always laugh when they keep lying to this guy he has a,legal ground on this. He should be grateful he is lucky enough igbos in dallas are not taking this so seriously cause if they are, someone wicked enough would have send it to the media. Considering it's threading, the amount of media coverage will destroy him. The white liberals and hippies will bombarded his workplace for no reason other than to be heard and seen as acceptable to all ethnic groups . Even the afrocentric African Americans will equally join just to get back at the "sellout". I laugh when ppl claim this is being blown out of proportion and act to destroy his career. What's happening to him is mild ppl. The guy should be lucky sef. He has 50/50 % chance to get out of this unstained.
PoliticsRe: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by OneNaira6: 8:44pm On Apr 22, 2015
Ochillary:
fvcker is it by force to join you igbo in your biafra dream? I am a pure urhobo boi from DELTA. am not igbo
Lmfaooooo you ediots have finally left claiming iteskiri after being caught multiple times to now claiming urhobo. I won't be shocked if tomorrow, una will become bini. Ewu Gambia
PoliticsRe: Dr. Ariyo Responds To Accusation Of Igbo Xenophobic Comment by OneNaira6: 8:26pm On Apr 22, 2015
Texcoco:
[color=#9030BC] "Revenge is a dish well served cold" Nicolo Machiavelli..[/color]
Dude your revenge is heartless. If you dare post his info on a KKK board, you putting not just him in danger, you equally putting his entire family in danger.
KKK members will kill all, not just him. His wife would be killed for bring a "nigga lover", his children for "tainting the white race". Dude don't! !! His family don't have a hand in this.
Also, the way KKK members murder those they don't like is ruthless. Those ppl have no soul so Please don't! !
PoliticsRe: Dr. Ariyo Responds To Accusation Of Igbo Xenophobic Comment by OneNaira6: 8:09pm On Apr 22, 2015
Sunnybobo3:
Lalasticlala ishilove, Seun, why move this thread to the front page when the original post detailing his hate comments was deleted from the site?

I need an answer please.
Interesting. Did they answer?
PoliticsRe: Dr. Ariyo Responds To Accusation Of Igbo Xenophobic Comment by OneNaira6: 8:04pm On Apr 22, 2015
Someone should repost the number to reach Dallas regional medical Center as well as contact for Texas medical board. Talking about him without giving proper info to counter the guy Is useless.
Like I keep telling una, a decrease of complaints and they'll drop all investigation on him. Sadly, that's how the healthcare system in this country works. they only care if they believe the guy would bring lawsuit on them.
PoliticsRe: Dr. Ariyo Responds To Accusation Of Igbo Xenophobic Comment by OneNaira6: 8:01pm On Apr 22, 2015
Roland17:
While his brothers back in Nigeria who have no clue about how the system functions here are busy defending his hedious comments, the said Dr is feeling the heat as his career is being threatened, he is desperate right now and would say anything to save face.

If he loses his position or job to his reckless and nefarious comments, be rest assured he is done working in the U.S as this shameful record would inevitably hug him forever, his name would forever be associated with Hate.
Exactly. Rather they his brother's shamelessly deceiving him he has a legal ground on this matter. They should all be praying for him if truly care for him. If he loses on this matter, the guy is done for in any workforce in USA. Even Mcdonald and other fast food restaursnts won't hire him. The best he'll do is migrate back to Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: House Where Lugard Signed Amalgamation Of Northern Southern Nigeria. -PICS by OneNaira6: 7:45pm On Apr 22, 2015
jaysniggs:
We weren't almagamated by chance.
God is in support of this nation I'm sure.
Please don't insult God
PoliticsRe: House Where Lugard Signed Amalgamation Of Northern Southern Nigeria. -PICS by OneNaira6: 7:30pm On Apr 22, 2015
The house where that worthless country was created. Look at it, it's looking like the hunted house it is. I bet you the devil lives there
PoliticsRe: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by OneNaira6: 7:27pm On Apr 22, 2015
Ochillary:
don't include my Delta state.. greedy people
See this illiterate. I can bet my last savings you're not even a deltan, just your common SW shouting "I'm delyan" on this page. Any so called deltan that does not even know where Asaba is located.
Bullard
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid's Girlfriend, Tania Omotayo Stuns In New Photos by OneNaira6: 11:05am On Apr 22, 2015
For a biracial, she's very unattractive

How you going to date a biracial and go get yourself an ugly one. Smh. Oh well beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. What I find ugly might be beautiful to wizkid
PhonesIP Tracking/location by OneNaira6(op): 10:59am On Apr 22, 2015
I'm looking to track someone down. Can someone explain to me how I'm able to do so using the IP or even possible, someone willingly to do so for me. I'm willingly to pay for it.

Thank you
PoliticsRe: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by OneNaira6: 10:48am On Apr 22, 2015
mulattoclaro:
Hahaha. I'm not Yoruba and will never be. If you like belie it or not. Afterall nairaland is a faceless forum. You'll die in great numbers. Useless yeebos. I should give you my address so you can come and rob me and steal my properties?
Since you're a coward like I thought and knew you are Forget it. I'm just going to pay someone to find you your IP address and from their they can find me your address.
Like I said, I'm going to help you out with your cleansing wish. See ya nigg@
PoliticsRe: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by OneNaira6: 10:45am On Apr 22, 2015
mulattoclaro:
Hahaha. I'm not Yoruba and will never be. If you like belie it or not. Afterall nairaland is a faceless forum. You'll die in great numbers. Useless yeebos.
Stop ranting and post your address or even anywhere you want in Canada. Like I said, Your wannabe Edo, I'm personally going to help you achieve your cleansing. Since you got the balls to run your mouth, you got the balls to do it.

I'm done talking, I want to make plans. Where the f2k you want to meet up so you can start your cleansing.
PoliticsRe: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by OneNaira6: 10:31am On Apr 22, 2015
MulattoClaro Yoruba wannabe Edo

Post you f2king address. I want to give you the chance of starting your cleansing. Address. I see you peeking.
PoliticsRe: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by OneNaira6: 10:26am On Apr 22, 2015
mulattoclaro:
the igbos have even beaten edos to that trade. Go and drown in the lagoon. I don't know why gowon didn't wipe you guys off the earth. Igbos are known for their chest beating and loud mouth. Your leader ojukwu fled when he noticed that the heat was too much on his backside. He sought asylum in another man's country living you people to your bloody fate. Hunger, starvation and malnutrition almost wiped out you flat headed people if not for the intervention of Pa Awolowo. The time has come for Nigerians in the North, South and the West to start killing every igbo in their region. Let's get rid of that depraved ethnic group once and for all. Nigeria would be a better place if all the igbos are dead. Kill them all. I call for ethnic cleansing.
The Igbo have beaten who in what trade? The last Nigerian caught doing human trafficking and using the girls for juju in other to scare the other girls to remain royal were EDO. The last documentary on Nigerian human trafficking in Eastern Europe that was shown on HBO was filled up by Edo women and their edo pimps and madam. Noone beat edo in prostitution. You Hold the crown and even well known for it. Even here in US, the few Nigerian women I know that either stripping or an escort are predominately Edo women and one yoruba chick.
As for your post that alone proves your Yoruba shielding yourself with the Edo claim. Nigga you dey in Canada or so you claim, please do me the favour and post your address here. I'll gladly meet you so you can start your cleansing. Personally I'll like to see you try. A born coward, only having the balls to rant off online like the internet thug he is. Once again, I quadruple dare you to post you address. Next week is my vacation week from work so trust, I'll be more than happy to meet so you can Dare start. Oya
PoliticsRe: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by OneNaira6: 9:55am On Apr 22, 2015
mulattoclaro:
Hahaha. You wish. Edo State is richer than all south east states put together. Useless yeebos. The most depraved ethnic group in Nigeria. The criminal class of Nigeria. The people who give Nigeria a bad name abroad. By the way, shouldn't you be out there stealing or something? Isn't that what you yeebos the flat headed people are known for?
Look whose talking of criminals. The only thing Nigeria is known for in Europe is prostitution and your mother's and sisters are there spreading their legs for every Tom and Jerry willingly to pay for am while you edo Boys are the pimps. Nigeria is one of the number one human trafficking nation and guess who dominates it... Edo state. Trafficking out your own women for sexual gratification for perverts. Shouldn't you be out there doing what you know best, luring little girls to crate and sending them to Italy? Shebi wetin you dey NL for?

And ROFLMFAO @ Edo state is richer. Pls tell me something. Is this not how you people deluded yourselves Edo stare is more developed than Delta and una were creamed on this forum during the comparison.

Apart from una roundabout, what else do you ppl got?

Like I said They don't want you ppl in Biafra, NEVER DID and NEVER WILLs, that's why till date Edo have NEVER been included in any Biafran anything. So your attention seeking is just highly highly highly pathetic. When someone want you then you can do inyanga. It's looks pathetic when you do it and they don't even want you.
PoliticsRe: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by OneNaira6: 9:42am On Apr 22, 2015
mulattoclaro:
are they the only ethnic group in Nigeria? They have this domineering attitude wherever they are and want to dominate every other ethnic group in Nigeria? Can a edo man or any other tribe in Nigeria hold any position in any South east state? But yet they always cry of marginalization and always trying to play the victims whereas they are the most tribalistic group of people. An igbo man won't give you what he gets from you. They said they want to form biafra. Who's holding them? But they want to include the south south in their rotten biafra dream and failed project. We from the South South have made it clear times without numbers that we don't want to be part of them. What befall their forefathers in the civil war would be very little compared to what would hit then now. Awolowo is no more alive to give them £2 to rebuild their lives. The igbos that died in the civil war were more than 3 million. This time they will be wiped off the surface of the earth. If they try to enter edo state we will sacrifice them to our gods.
NOONE, not even current day Massob or BZM ever included Edo state in Biafra. So what are you even yarning. The only edo group ever included was igbanke and even then the igbanke does not want to be part of edo state, that actually been asking to be annexed to delta. Abeg your attention seeking is ridiculous. When they include edo then you have the chance to chest beat. I even read the article and no where the they mention any SS state exluding SS igbo.

Someone never mentioned you nor including you yet your shouting how you don't want to be included. WTF? Let them include you first then talk. Obviously them not including you ppl at all the entire time Biafra have been in motion means they don't want you. Edo ppl and attention seeking

You've been noticed.
PoliticsRe: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by OneNaira6: 9:25am On Apr 22, 2015
CHM11:

Ya kiri- ya kiri- yak! yak! yak! Yack!
What the flames is this sh1t saying?
Super computer and your people still crowd the lines of Lagos traffic selling plantain chips, gala and yoghurt, they sleep in shops at the mammy markets in barracks and other markets.
You find 30 abakaliki boys in one room apartment and the 1diots will say its hard work!!.... Self imposed slavery.

Thank God Fashola was using lorry to pack them back home, Ambode has entered, its containers and crates he will use!!!

He will be so much pained by this!!!..hahahahahahahaha
Lmfaooo. Was that supposed to be an insult? Ha!!

Better than being a lazy agbero, waking up daily with no job, going around harassing and begging people for common change like the pampers each yoruba youths are. Even your fashola shoved una back to Ibadan, Ogun, Osun, etc for just being a lazy beggar. Incase you weren't aware, There were more of your illiterate brothers dropped off in a ditch by your demigod Fashola than Igbos and he still never apologized for dropping una off like sardines. Even in the Onitsha drop off, your beggar brothers names were included in the list of names he, your demigod master, gave out. So much for "yoruba oneness"

Lmfaooo. Honestly, I'm not surprised a Yoruba thinks hardworking is slavery. Then again, what do you except from a man that knows nothing but government handout and begging. Shouldn't you be in the bus station right now, harassing ppl for change?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 200 pages)