Stats: 3,329,739 members, 8,441,981 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 12:13 PM

Orjikenneth6's Posts

Nairaland ForumOrjikenneth6's ProfileOrjikenneth6's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by orjikenneth6(m): 2:03pm On Mar 18, 2022
Worldofall:
Haaaaaa this is great lost oooooo, over $120.. mennnnn this crypto is not for me cry cry cry cry
Anyone can participate in Crypto but you have to calm down and learn how it works. More better days for all legit hustlers like us
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by orjikenneth6(m): 7:18pm On Mar 17, 2022
Worldofall:
Pls someone assist oooooo I wrongly transferred my apecoin from trust wallet to kucoin. The apecoin was a different apecoin on kucoin. Is there anyway I can retrieve the coin cry cry cry

Somebody please assist me.... It was different ape coin entirely. The apecoin on kucoin is entirely different from the ape coin on trust wallet. How can I get the coin reversed since it a different coin
Sorry to say bro, that coins don enter ground. Next time if you won send coin first send small portion for testing before sending all your coins to avoid loss. smiley
BusinessRe: Chuksbaby Is Back After A Long While by orjikenneth6(m): 9:15pm On Mar 08, 2022
success143:
Please send to: joebolar@gmail.com
Please send to nzubech98@gmail.com
BusinessRe: Chuksbaby Is Back After A Long While by orjikenneth6(m): 5:05pm On Mar 08, 2022
Goalty01:
I got the info... anyone interested should just show interest here... and with your permission and going to forward them the link to the file.

I'm not sending anyone the file, but the link. Let's also help Chuksbaby in our little ways.
Pls help a brother with the files
nzubech98@gmail.com
09022316309(WhatsApp)
InvestmentRe: Investing In Digital Currencies. Learn And Earn From The Best Options In 2022. by orjikenneth6(m): 10:03pm On Jan 19, 2022
Please add 09022316309
ProgrammingIn Need Of A Laptop by orjikenneth6(op): 9:38pm On Nov 05, 2021
Please i am a beginner at programming and am pleading with anyone that can sell a laptop for me, but I will be paying for it every month till its complete. I stay within Abuja. Thanks
BusinessRe: Make 50$ Dollar Daily With Just Your Phone And Data by orjikenneth6(m): 6:54pm On Oct 14, 2021
Hi... Am interested
InvestmentRe: Where The Money Is, And How To Get It by orjikenneth6(m): 2:26pm On Oct 07, 2021
orjikenneth687@gmail.com
InvestmentRe: All Side Hustle Update by orjikenneth6(m): 2:22pm On Oct 07, 2021
EducationNsuk Post Ume Out? by orjikenneth6(op): 9:46am On Jul 04, 2020
Pls who has any info on nasarawa state uni post ume for 2020
HealthHelp!! Suffering From Parkinson Disease by orjikenneth6(op): 10:09am On Jun 10, 2020
I have been suffering from parkinson disease and it's really affecting my day tọ day,just want tọ know the cost of the treatment and what tọ do
CrimeRe: Livinus Elem On Uwa Vera Uwaila's Rape And Death: Says "Good For Her" by orjikenneth6(m): 8:13pm On Jun 02, 2020
Haaaaaiiii we don catcham na dem be dis. 1 suspect
PoliticsRe: NNPC Reacts As Nigerians Condemn Appointments Of ‘only Northerners’ by orjikenneth6(m): 5:45pm On May 25, 2020
paschal47:
I'm tired of this country cry cry cry
me too, lets change location
CrimeRe: Victor Ayorinde - Missing Boy - Found Dead. by orjikenneth6(m): 2:39pm On May 25, 2020
May his gentle soul rest in peace but for de killer may dey never know peace
CrimeRe: Ugandan Student Who Refused To Go Home For Lockdown Dies In Boyfriend's House by orjikenneth6(m): 12:17am On May 25, 2020
Dis one don pass egungun be careful. Earn $20+ for just viewing @ https://blymoney.xyz/198154935613275/
PoliticsRe: The New Electricity Tariff Across The Country Approved By Discos by orjikenneth6(m): 8:27pm On Aug 24, 2019
If it's possible let govt increase it 2 #100 that's thier business
CelebritiesRe: Davido: I Haven't Driven Any Of My Cars In Almost A Year by orjikenneth6(m): 7:55pm On Aug 24, 2019
Na wa oo,person say e nova driver cars 4 almost a year now nahim all dis poverty brain heads dey blast am. Alaye go and get money oo so dat u can think well
HealthRe: My Head Is Getting Bald And It Is Making Me Feel Depressed,pls Help! by orjikenneth6(m): 2:32am On Aug 22, 2019
Bro accept the fate dat u have bald head,to make u luk nice den skin ur head very simple
PoliticsRe: What You Missed: Buhari Ministers, Their Pictures And Portfolios by orjikenneth6(m): 10:07pm On Aug 21, 2019
Congrats t6 all the ministers appointed,let them work together for a better and new nigeria
CelebritiesRe: Stormzy Sleeps With Jorja, Reportedly Breaks Up With Long Time Girlfriend by orjikenneth6(m): 9:53pm On Aug 21, 2019
Dats how star do
PoliticsRe: Fashola Reacts After His Appointment As Minister Of Works & Housing by orjikenneth6(m): 9:08pm On Aug 21, 2019
Keep up too to ur promises sir as minister
CrimeRe: 10-year-old Girl Brutally Beaten By Her Father Battles To Regain Her Sight-video by orjikenneth6(m): 9:01pm On Aug 21, 2019
Dis is inhumane of d father,he should be prosecuted for dat
EducationRe: Ajibola Olubando Gets $1.5m LNI Scholarship In AUB by orjikenneth6(m): 8:54pm On Aug 21, 2019
Welldone sir
RomanceRe: "The Level Of Moral Decay Now Is Alarming, Ladies Losing Their Values" (Photos) by orjikenneth6(m): 8:47pm On Aug 21, 2019
God help dis generation to overcome their problems

1 (of 1 pages)