Stats: 3,327,382 members, 8,430,740 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 01:12 AM

Oshe11's Posts

Nairaland ForumOshe11's ProfileOshe11's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 (of 531 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 11:09pm On Mar 17, 2018
ninnyanny:
After watching Ceec flip this night....
She irrationally got mad because
She was teased by some housemates....
She was quick to call Tobi "mad"
She asked lolu to "shut up"
Asked Rico to "get out"
Even innocent Alex was asked to
"Don't touch my stuff".
Even Teddy got his own share of the drama....

I concluded that Ceec is just acting out a script
She is a Bbn/Bba addict,so she prolly has watched characters as they evolve season in ,season out.So she chose the over bearing character to portray during her time. That's my conclusion because, I don't believe anyone can be this irritant ,even a pregnant woman can't come close to Ceec's irritability. But then again, bipolar can make one this irritant,but since its unfair for me to say she has a bipolar disorder ,I have concluded that Ceec is acting out this character, after all I saw her on Tinsel ,so she's a good actress. *Standing ovation*. Ceec is forgiven grin
Tell me more....

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 11:03pm On Mar 17, 2018
Giel:
I'm not watching anymore
Mogbe!

Lemme just kee.....

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 10:56pm On Mar 17, 2018
Giel whats Tobi telling Anto
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 10:38pm On Mar 17, 2018
77up:
I tot you were in detention b4 grin
Lol......

Been busy.....

Welcome back
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 10:38pm On Mar 17, 2018
Biggie just denied US of Legbegbeundecided
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 10:19pm On Mar 17, 2018
Giel:
OSSSSHHHEEEYYY!!! cheesy

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 10:18pm On Mar 17, 2018
Twoclans:
Osheeeeyyyyyyyyyyy
Miracle legbegde.............. kiss
As in ehn......

It was LIT

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 9:57pm On Mar 17, 2018
DJ sosé oti màaaaaad gànnnnnn

Nina legbegbe......

TeamMina
#WeDieHere

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 4:25pm On Mar 16, 2018
ninnyanny:
we minus you
tongue
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 3:07pm On Mar 16, 2018
ninnyanny:
plz tell biggie we need Somadina. That guy was not given any time to show us what he's gat. Will like to see him back.
We or You
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 2:52pm On Mar 16, 2018
MamBi:
I swear, every time he goes to them, he can't stop laughing.
He just told them that Samvita is not by muscle.
And the Toracle clowns just be hailing themselves anyhow.
Lol....
Them be real clowns ahswear!
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 2:47pm On Mar 16, 2018
MamBi:
Bam Bam's samvita looks smooth and nice. She is trying to mould now.

Teddy A's samvita is sticking to the bowl so Miyonse advises him to add a bit more samvita.

Miyonse walks over to Toracle and tells them that when they get out, they should call him.

Somebody is rolling out their samvita flat with a rolling pin like dough and now using dough cutter to cut into shapes shocked (Interesting)
Dude don witness first hand TORACLE MOMENT
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 1:39pm On Mar 16, 2018
Mamiikush01:
Up Gunners yesterday no be derailing? Abeg what's happening in the house

na only football fans go understand that onewink

Cooking task and miyonse to be the judge
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 1:31pm On Mar 16, 2018
Nina and Antoshockedgrin
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 1:25pm On Mar 16, 2018
Giel:
Thank you!!!!! You'll go to heaven cheesy

I remember when she boldly told me that it was just mere jabs and banters All because she couldn't be bothered. Because she was enjoying it grin
She even said the thread will be boring without it grin
Nowwwww All of a sudden,
it is no longer playful jabs and banters. She now wants the thread to be sane Just because he posted something that she couldn't bear
ROTFLMAO grin
Bias cheesy
She was. All she needed to do was own up and move on.
BUT PRIDE WON'T LET HER
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 1:12pm On Mar 16, 2018
dominique:
The matter was dead and buried as at last night and the thread had moved on but you went to revive it. It doesn't matter who replied who first, what is important is that we don't turn the thread into another battle ground. If you got banned, it's because you insulted your co-debater, if your co debater replied in kind he would have gotten banned as well. You don't expect me to watch you flout the rules so as to appear non biased do you?
Few days ago same U encouraged some for doing samething, called it mere jab which makes the thread lively but why the u-turn?

Dnt gt me wrong, u are LENIENT BUT ALSO BIASED
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 12:54pm On Mar 16, 2018
dominique:
Kindly provide the link where I effortlessly derailed the thread yesterday, it shouldn't be more than 10 pages back. Gracias
Why not counter the other point?

IS WRITING AND QUOTING OF EPISTLE AN OFFENCE?
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 12:11pm On Mar 16, 2018
Threebear:
Now I know why papiikush never gets banned despite being a serial offender ,imagine the level of unprofessionalism ,a mod now derailing the thread ,talking about women in a BBN forum!

Mtchew .
He is a professional ASSLICKER
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11:
If more than 50percent of a particular population think U r bias then U are obviously bias.

I'm nt surprised tho or mayb I'm alil surprised people just noticed.

YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY PRO TEAMTEDDY AND ANTI TEAMMINA
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 10:53pm On Mar 15, 2018
dominique:
Up gunners cool
Abeg just jejely ban urself for 10YEARS

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 10:29pm On Mar 15, 2018
FrankGiel:
Engr oshe, the person I have called out the most is Giel and 3bear. You are not the focus, So don't make urself feel important... You are one of her pawns, I don't have the time for pawns.

I called out JJ and added him to ur team even though he claims to be team Teddy A.. It's called banter don't be a slow poke...

Engr oshe u desire attention..
Thanks for indirectly clearing the air about ur incessant calling of gi.el, which is to seek attention....

Dnt wanna go ur way of throw jabs but u are definitely being foolish if u think som1 like me would ever seek for attention....

I don't blame you sha. I blame ur thought process which is too slow.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 10:14pm On Mar 15, 2018
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 9:34pm On Mar 15, 2018
FrankGiel:
I haven't seen any wrong done by MizzD... I see normal Banters that you oshe and I have said exchanged before .... We fight and laugh.. The worst character on this thread is Threebear, if u guys have never called him out, you guys are hypocrites.. Simple..

This is me calling out a supposed TeddyA fan... So young man keep ur mouth shut.. Pull out any post where the pharisee Giel called out any one from Minaville...if u can't pls shut up
Was referring to miss2 watever nt missD.
U OVERLOOKED HER POST AND CALLED OUT 3BEAR.
THATS BEING AN HYPO.

WEN U CALLED OUT JJ wateva, U referred to him as being teamMina and thats PLAIN STUPIDITY.

And wtf are u referring to gi.el, why nt me? I'm talking to u as a guy n u are being a sissy by bringing in a lady
I legit CAN'T DEAL!
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 7:08pm On Mar 15, 2018
FrankGiel:
U are one of the wisest and bravest person in Minaville!!!
I hope those hypocrites especially the pharisee girl can take a cue from u
You are the hypocrite for nt calling miss2 watever out
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 6:14pm On Mar 15, 2018
AntiBrutus:
Oshey!
Rambo...we see you. grin
Why mention mehuh
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 6:13pm On Mar 15, 2018
Blackhawk03:
Amen! Thanks much Papi. kiss kiss
U wlc ma'am
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 11:43am On Mar 15, 2018
MamBi:
Gee, Feza's youth killer was O'Neal. Itai was tall dark and had gorimapa head...

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 10:55am On Mar 15, 2018
From Me to You Dear.....
Better You I Pray!

cc blackhawk03

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 10:40am On Mar 15, 2018
hazzard:
hahahahaha.. Even Google knows that these two are soft, tasty and love to be eaten unlike a TOILET cheesy
Who's the joke on now tongue
Blackhawk and Co abeg make una help me laugh this person small with those memes.. I no get am if not I for use am

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 11:39pm On Mar 14, 2018
Godnight Fam!

Don't Forget
Its VOTE Miracle to 32052 via SMS

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 (of 531 pages)