Stats: 3,325,189 members, 8,420,724 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:07 AM

Osnova's Posts

Nairaland ForumOsnova's ProfileOsnova's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Davido Displays The Money He Made In Few Days In Gabon (Pics, Video) by osnova(m): 8:53am On Jan 18, 2017
Those who gives a f*ck ....went that way..
PhonesRe: Facebook To Start Paying Users For Uploaded Videos Soon by osnova(m): 6:56am On Jan 11, 2017
Searching for a fu**k to give........................no fu**k found.
Christianity EtcRe: Charles Obong Buried With N17M In Uganda To Bribe God To Enter Into Heaven by osnova(m): 5:12pm On Jan 10, 2017
Those who gives a fu**k went that way
CrimeRe: Lagos Police Officer Releases Mother Who Stole Plantain; Gives Her N10k (pics) by osnova(m): 4:43pm On Dec 12, 2016
Correct eye service from NPF Lagos command.
CareerRe: NSCDC Elevate Ten Commandants Of Corps (CC) To Assistant Commandant General (ACG by osnova(m): 1:39am On Dec 10, 2016
Sauce?
RomanceRe: Woman Sleeps With Ex-Boyfriend Hours Before His Wedding To Another Woman by osnova(m): 8:25pm On Dec 03, 2016
Another #Olanaikpu.
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Fabiyi: How Nollywood Actress Forced Me To Divorce My Wife Publicly by osnova(m): 8:10pm On Dec 01, 2016
How does this affect the exchange rate......abi na so ur mumu reach @ yomi?
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Shares ‘anointed’ Cucumbers To Members During Service. (photos) by osnova(m): 8:54pm On Nov 26, 2016
Zimbabwe cucumber .......loading
Nairaland GeneralRe: MMM Rank 5th Most Visted Website In Nigeria by osnova(m): 8:52pm On Nov 26, 2016
Really?
PoliticsRe: DSS Gives Families Of Missing Officers 250,000 For Burial, Without Their Bodies by osnova(m): 3:18pm On Nov 02, 2016
Chei! ......if the above story is true then this country is a total waste + the government.....
Upon all the embezzled funds and recovered loots
#Abomination.
LiteratureRe: Choices by osnova(m): 10:36am On Oct 21, 2016
Solomon browny......you keep mentioning the other room in ur update.....seems buhari is reading this too.
RomanceRe: #2million Naira For Bride Price!! by osnova(m): 9:56am On Oct 10, 2016
dotman4real007:
You have a very big problem and if you don't look for a solution quickly you might end up a sadist all your life.
You didn't read the article, you just hurled insults my way is that how to a matured man should behave?
....why involving ma family via ur quote?.......run along grandpa.
RomanceRe: #2million Naira For Bride Price!! by osnova(m): 9:55am On Oct 10, 2016
dotman4real007:
You have a very big problem and if you don't look for a solution quickly you might end up a sadist all your life.
You didn't read the article, you just hurled insults my way is that how to a matured man should behave?
....stop quoting me #grandpa
RomanceRe: #2million Naira For Bride Price!! by osnova(m): 2:22am On Oct 07, 2016
dotman4real007:
Ohh ok it was your family that demanded for #2million abi
...such a kid....run along boy!
RomanceRe: #2million Naira For Bride Price!! by osnova(m): 12:02am On Oct 04, 2016
I guess who made up this jargon is high on an elephant dung.
PhonesRe: For How Long Have You Been Using Your Cell Phone ? by osnova(m): 8:52am On Sep 30, 2016
alkines:
8 months at most infinix x351....buh now surfing with snokor z500 with the beast battery life....
....the snoker z500 is of what price?
EducationRe: Bad State Of Library In Daura: Emeka Offor Steps In To Help (Photos) by osnova(m): 3:02pm On Sep 26, 2016
NovusHomo:
F**^ng Offor will eat Bubu's doodoo for contract. grin
get a life imp
EducationRe: Bad State Of Library In Daura: Emeka Offor Steps In To Help (Photos) by osnova(m): 2:58pm On Sep 26, 2016
[quote author=OreMI22 post=49682898][size=14pt][i][b]But, al least Daura has a public library Emeka Offor can repair to please Buhari.
Ya......more than a library in oraifite........#SEOF has helped a lot in donation of library materials in Nigeria both tertiary and higher institution......#when you are not informed ....you are deformed.
LiteratureRe: Choices by osnova(m): 12:29pm On Sep 20, 2016
Keep em coming ............solomon
CrimeRe: Suspected Nigerian Cultist Killed In Malaysia (Photos) by osnova(m): 8:45pm On Sep 18, 2016
Ax*** men @ it again.....lord save man soul from evil.
Jokes EtcIf Mark Zuckerberg Were To Be A Nigerian. by osnova(op): 7:35am On Sep 07, 2016
;......Mark Zuckerberg still introduces himself as #Mark to people he meets for the first time.
If he were to be a Nigerian now, he for don change him name to Chief Sir Engr Architect Mark Whatsapp Zuckerberg ,Eze gburu gburu 1 of Facebook, aka na eme Instagram 1 of Jew......odogwu golu Whatsapp 1 na London......Eze na ekwe Apple one 1 na USA.
EducationRe: 95% Will Pronounce This Number Wrongly.. by osnova(m): 10:29am On Aug 06, 2016
sexaddict08:
olodo.... so what is this one 1½ ?
ode....go pick on your size
EducationRe: South-east Leads In WASSCE Performance Chart by osnova(m): 10:25am On Aug 06, 2016
NCAN .......Reporting live from Uganda......i know #brownroof republic(BRR) will not like this news
grin[color=#990000][/color]
EducationRe: 95% Will Pronounce This Number Wrongly.. by osnova(m): 2:56am On Jul 17, 2016
One and half....or one over two
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Pictured With Chelsea Super Star Hazard, In Antalya Turkey by osnova(m): 10:05pm On Jul 15, 2016
Eden Hazardous!!!
SportsRe: NFF To Unveil Le Guen As Coach For Super Eagles On July 18 – PUNCH by osnova(m): 4:07pm On Jul 12, 2016
Who is paul lagoon.....i mean le guen?
CelebritiesRe: PHOTO: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Shares Natural Pic Of Her Chilling At Home by osnova(m): 8:28pm On Jul 09, 2016
Mtsheeew.......shebi na artificial picx she suppose share......abeg who get small pin charger?.........i wan charge #Buhari's ear
PhonesRe: Which Android Phone Would U Recommend? by osnova(m): 8:25pm On Jul 09, 2016
Me too......help out fellow nairalanders
FoodRe: What Can I Feed My 3yr Old Son That Hardly Eats? by osnova(m): 12:57pm On Jul 08, 2016
I was once like your son......till my papa tell me say if i no chop fufu......o.y.o.....be my case ....and he did back it up with cane.....the kain fear wey enta inside me that dey made ma skeleton comot......i rush chop....come dey request for another one..........sometimes in life ...you use force to achieve your aim.
Nairaland GeneralRe: 11 Dallas Officers Shot, 4 Dead In Shooting by osnova(m): 6:41am On Jul 08, 2016
What can i say....#America......country that uses fire arm any how.
CelebritiesRe: Cameron Okoye Awarded Top Scorer At Little Tigers Football Academy by osnova(m): 1:52pm On Jul 06, 2016
Son making father proud.....#joy of Fatherhood.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)