Stats: 3,331,209 members, 8,449,169 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:50 AM

OsusuMustFlow's Posts

Nairaland ForumOsusuMustFlow's ProfileOsusuMustFlow's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 38 pages)

PoliticsRe: U.S To Pressurize Nigeria On Naira Devaluation This Week by OsusuMustFlow(f): 12:39pm On Mar 29, 2016
good.
BusinessRe: Shoprite Opens In Owerri As Residents Storm Complex (Photos) by OsusuMustFlow(f): 12:38pm On Mar 29, 2016
take your time o
IYANGBALI:
Una men no be Chukwudi44,lalasticlala, Freeglobe,msglobalwonder and osusumustflow I dey see so? Na wa o. Small time dem go come here dey form for us. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew tongue
FamilyRe: I Caught My Husband Red - Handed With My Friend - Wife by OsusuMustFlow(f): 12:37pm On Mar 29, 2016
Mtchew

IYANGBALI:
The woman is another version of VickyRotex, Rokiatu, Aminat508 and osusumustflow
PoliticsRe: APC Is The Real Threat To National Security Not Me – fayose by OsusuMustFlow(f): 12:36pm On Mar 29, 2016
YEYE MAN
PoliticsRe: Rivers Rerun: Violence, Killings Barbaric, Unacceptable – PMB by OsusuMustFlow(f): 10:14am On Mar 24, 2016
good
PoliticsRe: Policemen Storm Courtroom During Badeh’s Trial by OsusuMustFlow(f): 10:11am On Mar 24, 2016
hian
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 10,000 Police Recruitment: Commission Unveils Portal by OsusuMustFlow(f): 7:27am On Mar 24, 2016
lalasticlala wake up. Help some youths this info
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 10,000 Police Recruitment: Commission Unveils Portal by OsusuMustFlow(f): 7:27am On Mar 24, 2016
seriously, its all about man know man in this country

modath:
They haven't (yet), Shebi budget just dey, hence the plan was set in motion, but we can bet that before dem finish, NASS go don prepare lists of 9999 of dem slots.. cheesy
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 10,000 Police Recruitment: Commission Unveils Portal by OsusuMustFlow(f): 6:40am On Mar 24, 2016
Good. hope they've not done underground recruitment sha. Iyagbanli go and join force o.
EducationRe: BIU Student Threatens Tab-Thief With Madness (Snapshot) by OsusuMustFlow(f): 6:39am On Mar 24, 2016
you get fever

IYANGBALI:
That must be osusumustflow very wicked jazz girl
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Buratai Will End Up In Jail For Killing Biafra Agitators – IPOB by OsusuMustFlow(f): 11:54am On Mar 23, 2016
smiley
RomanceRe: Man Follows His Married Friend To Honeymoon (Photo) by OsusuMustFlow(f): 11:18am On Mar 23, 2016
Osusu Must flow grin
PoliticsRe: Judge Disqualifies Self From Saraki’s Suit To Stop Trial At CCT by OsusuMustFlow(f): 2:51pm On Mar 22, 2016
tomakint:
The plan was well scripted, read over and over again, copyrighted, sealed and being acted out by the Dons......Saraki walked on it own accord into a booby trap.... In no short distance KANU Agabi will soon leave him to his fate.....
PoliticsRe: Why I Wanted Wike Out Of Rivers –doyin Okupe by OsusuMustFlow(f): 2:27pm On Mar 22, 2016
you can only wish
RomanceRe: Cult-Girls Strip Boyfriend-Snatcher Unclad In Delta by OsusuMustFlow(f): 2:26pm On Mar 22, 2016
lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Judge Disqualifies Self From Saraki’s Suit To Stop Trial At CCT by OsusuMustFlow(f): 2:26pm On Mar 22, 2016
grin Saraki are we going to see your end? Osusu Must Flow

IYAGBANGI where are you ooooooooooooooooo cheesy
TravelRe: NEMA Receives Nigerians Repatriated From Libya ( Photos ) by OsusuMustFlow(f): 2:25pm On Mar 22, 2016
IYANGBALI:
No be funjosh eleko1 VickyRotex rokiatu msglobalwonder and osusumustflow I dey see so?
PoliticsRe: Fayose Dares Buhari On State Of Emergency In Ekiti, Rivers, Says It Won't Work by OsusuMustFlow(f): 4:13pm On Mar 21, 2016
PoliticsRe: Senate: New Twists Place PDP In Driving Seat by OsusuMustFlow(f): 2:05pm On Mar 21, 2016
next please
PoliticsRe: Army Clarifies Arrest Of Rivers SSG, Gives Death Toll In Rivers Poll by OsusuMustFlow(f): 2:02pm On Mar 21, 2016
nice one
PoliticsRe: INEC Suspends All Electoral Processes In Rivers State by OsusuMustFlow(f): 2:00pm On Mar 21, 2016
OnankpaBa:
see person. continue...i just dey look you aboki
PoliticsRe: INEC Suspends All Electoral Processes In Rivers State by OsusuMustFlow(f): 9:36am On Mar 21, 2016
smiley i saw it coming
FamilyRe: Woman Dumps Her Baby In A Gutter In Agege Area Of Lagos. Photos by OsusuMustFlow(f): 9:35am On Mar 21, 2016
IYANGBALI:
I suspect rokiatu,VickyRotex and osusumustflow
FamilyRe: Lady Looking For A Husband For Her Mother On Twitter by OsusuMustFlow(f): 9:35am On Mar 21, 2016
you again abi? continue following me

IYANGBALI:
I am sure the girl is osusumustflow
PoliticsRe: CCT’ll Rule On Saraki’s Motion To Dismiss Charges March 24 by OsusuMustFlow(f): 2:09pm On Mar 18, 2016
tongue
OnankpaBa:
take your time o
CelebritiesRe: Nuella Njubigbo Marks Birthday With Hot New Photos As Her Husband Celebrates Her by OsusuMustFlow(f): 2:05pm On Mar 18, 2016
classic
PoliticsRe: CCT’ll Rule On Saraki’s Motion To Dismiss Charges March 24 by OsusuMustFlow(f): 2:05pm On Mar 18, 2016
am beginning to suspect Buhari o. They postponed Budget and CCT shifted case...the man above me sha. Osusu Must flow
Christianity EtcRe: Samuel Uche Accuses Buhari Of Plans To Islamise Nigeria by OsusuMustFlow(f): 12:30pm On Mar 16, 2016
you again

IYANGBALI:
imagine how the scenario go be if Buhari succeed in doing that

seun go be Mukaila

lalasticlala go be jelili

vickyroyex go become rasheedatu aduni morokodo

freeglobe go be ramota

prettythicksme go be aishat

msglobalwonda go be asabe

rokatu go remain rokaitu

osusumustflow go become asmau okowunmido

abeg baba no try am o
PoliticsRe: Buhari Has Destroyed Nigeria’s Economy – APGA Scribe by OsusuMustFlow(f): 1:52pm On Mar 15, 2016
tAIWO

SUPERPACK:
t
RomanceRe: How I Got Duped With My Money,time,and Makeup!!! by OsusuMustFlow(f): 1:50pm On Mar 15, 2016
FOR YOUR MIND
IYANGBALI:
yes now I no go school today. You nko always coming here to look for me tongue tongue tongue
RomanceRe: How I Got Duped With My Money,time,and Makeup!!! by OsusuMustFlow(f): 1:29pm On Mar 15, 2016
i know you must be here to comment.
IYANGBALI:
Op I thank God for making you to meet your husband may it be permanent

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 38 pages)