Stats: 3,155,928 members, 7,828,214 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:34 AM

Otbliz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Otbliz's Profile / Otbliz's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 13 pages)

Celebrities / Re: OMG - Family Says Beauty Queen Esther Kanu Died Of Cardiac Arrest At 24 by otbliz(m): 3:48pm On Jan 09, 2015
Must I be Ftc on bad news?

RIP Beauty
Politics / Re: 38.7 Million Nigerians Now Have Voter Cards –INEC by otbliz(m): 3:44pm On Jan 09, 2015
Crocz:
Nice development...but my own still dey una hand na, why can't INEC do home delivery na?...I can't other things to run than to go que for the whole day at InEc office undecided
Anyways, what ya say about this pic, huh?

Be honest, can you be located with the address on your TVC or is that still the place you are presently living?

Well back to the topic, what will the remaining 15million voter's card be used for?
Rigging?
Family / Re: How Often Do You Say "I Love You" In The Family?? by otbliz(m): 3:36pm On Jan 09, 2015
Zero

Phones / Re: New Data Plans From Glo by otbliz(m): 3:35pm On Jan 09, 2015
Aw abt my 2000 3000 or 5000. What is their fate
Celebrities / Re: A Student’s Bike Got Stolen, See The Letter He Wrote To The Thief by otbliz(m): 3:33pm On Jan 09, 2015
And was kind enough to give him the specifications. Funny
Celebrities / Re: Photos:Nigerian Celebrities At The 2014 Glo CAF Awards Held Last Night In Lagos by otbliz(m): 4:21am On Jan 09, 2015
Etc na full list?
Sports / Re: Brown Ideye Named In Top 10 EPL Flop Signings Of The Summer by otbliz(m): 4:19am On Jan 09, 2015
This was predicted and has come to pass.

On the same note, it'll would have been a miracle if he didn't make the list.

I still wonder if west brom watched Ideye against tahiti before buying him, I still wonder
Politics / Re: Why Obasanjo’s At War With Jonathan, By Owie by otbliz(m): 4:14am On Jan 09, 2015
bondingman:
Obj wants to rule by proxy
But GEJ says 'I'm in charge now', so he's out of his skin!
Sorry old man obj!
Obj wants him to rule by proxy rather.

Politics / Re: Power Quotes From The ‪#‎buharicannotchange‬ Hashtag by otbliz(m): 4:06am On Jan 09, 2015
Now that is an article, although am a Nigerian am neutral in matter.
I just came here to read the comments and score points
Politics / Re: Those Accusing Jonathan Of Corruption Are Fathers Of Corruption- Oba Of Lagos by otbliz(m): 3:50am On Jan 09, 2015
korel9:
Na wa o angry

The way people rush to comment in politics section these days sef undecided

To make frontpage no easy again! angry
So you'll prefer the father to the child?
Good point
Politics / Re: Buhari Will Create 20,000 Jobs In Every State! - Osinbajo by otbliz(m): 9:10pm On Jan 07, 2015
Lies
Politics / Re: Buhari Is Evil, While Jonathan Represents Light – FFK by otbliz(m): 9:09pm On Jan 07, 2015
As far as say na ffk, its just noise
Politics / Re: Buhari Presidential Campaign In Uyo A Big Flop Could Not Fill A 5000 LGA Stadium by otbliz(m): 5:46pm On Jan 07, 2015
What do yo know about collation of votes, zoning, and the criterias to be met before a candidate is declared winner?

Please educate me

Politics / Re: Buhari Presidential Campaign In Uyo A Big Flop Could Not Fill A 5000 LGA Stadium by otbliz(m): 5:38pm On Jan 07, 2015
ujoinme:
APC is welcome to campaign in Akwa Ibom But we wonder what they are going to tell Us here in Akwa Ibom:

Nothing o
This na formality, whether GMB get supporters here or not he won't record up to 10% of the votes.
Quote me

Politics / Re: Buhari Presidential Campaign In Uyo A Big Flop Could Not Fill A 5000 LGA Stadium by otbliz(m): 5:35pm On Jan 07, 2015
Na d local stadium dem give am...

Politics / Re: APC Rally Live From Warri City Stadium(photos) by otbliz(m): 3:44pm On Jan 07, 2015
Jona never start o.
Hmm

Politics / Re: APC Presidential Rally In C/river State by otbliz(m): 3:42pm On Jan 07, 2015
Waiting too
Politics / Re: Breaking News.presidency To Spend 517.9 Million On Meal In 2015! by otbliz(m): 3:38pm On Jan 07, 2015
Nna, wetin concern me
Politics / Re: Rochas Okorocha Donates Presidential Campaign Bus To Buhari (Photos) by otbliz(m): 3:35pm On Jan 07, 2015
Hamazz1:
display ur ethnocentrism bigotry
Bros if you 1 cause am, abeg try use plain english.
Just imagine the stress it'll take to look up the dictionary only to find oout say na cause.
Politics / Re: Rochas Okorocha Donates Presidential Campaign Bus To Buhari (Photos) by otbliz(m): 3:27pm On Jan 07, 2015
chimerase2:
Rochas is a big disgrace to the imolite
Squandering the state account to finance a known boko haramite angry

Bros why you dey find trouble, abi you no know say GMB thugs don plenty for NL
Bekiaful.. i no sabi tell person sorry o
Politics / Re: The House Of Representatives - Shut Down? by otbliz(m): 3:21pm On Jan 07, 2015
Am just taking my seat to read hear what is happening as FTC
Sports / Re: Messi Off To Chelsea? As He Follows Chelsea On IG by otbliz(m): 3:16pm On Jan 07, 2015
Dreamers

250million euros na teeth?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: New Job Opening At KPMG For Bsc/hnd Graduates by otbliz(m): 3:15pm On Jan 07, 2015
E be like say dis na publicity stunt o, dis kpmg too dey advertise

But we go apply, it doesn't cost a thing
Nairaland / General / Re: See Pictures Of Lady Who Emerged Miss Curves UNILAG by otbliz(m): 3:14pm On Jan 07, 2015
Obobz.
But plenty dey wey pas am
Celebrities / Re: Comedian Alibaba On Women Who Tolerate Domestic Abuse by otbliz(m): 3:12pm On Jan 07, 2015
Abi.

But on beating women, as the saying goes;
Do not hit a woman, not even with a flower
Politics / Re: Elections: 15 Borno LG Residents Won’t Get Pvcs – INEC by otbliz(m): 3:09pm On Jan 07, 2015
I talk am
Politics / Re: Boko Haram Backs Buhari To Be Next Nigerian Oresident by otbliz(m): 3:08pm On Jan 07, 2015
Funny shiit
Politics / Re: Okorocha Donates Presidential Campaign Bus To Gen. Muhammadu Buhari [PHOTO] by otbliz(m): 3:03pm On Jan 07, 2015
Buhari is everywhere. This man's approach is aggressive. Abeg he deserves to win
Politics / Re: SURE-P Trainees At Toll Gate by otbliz(m): 3:01pm On Jan 07, 2015
Me sef one follow know
Crime / Re: Four Armed Robbers Perish In Fatal Accident On Their Way Back From Operation by otbliz(m): 2:54pm On Jan 07, 2015
Poetic justice
Crime / Execution Of Police Officer By Gunmen by otbliz(m): 2:51pm On Jan 07, 2015
Video shows gunmen in Paris execute police officer and drive away.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJ6_w6aZCdw
Politics / Re: Why Buhari??? by otbliz(m): 2:45pm On Jan 07, 2015
davide470:
The Change is what is needed. As long as GEJ is no longer there, I don't care who takes up that seat.

And she's not "Gal". Address her properly please.

#Uncle..
You don't care who takes up the seat.
Man you are as clueless as jonathan.

Pun intended

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20