OTENABOBC1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › OTENABOBC1's Profile › OTENABOBC1's Posts
so so true...thumps up man.
all these just get down..? Smh |
#LifeInUniport where boys from Mandela hostel went to quench fire in NUH block A female hostel only to be told that the fire has been quenched yet they kept trooping up stairs with none descending until where chased out of the hostel by school sheriff. me still in the jungle #GreatestGboGbo I rep Unique . |
Sex is highly overated...people be virgins and still be the worst humans.
new wardrobe...for 'em Classic dudes like me & my cartel. Repping Unique.
my man...no dull urself, send for her, apologise with a gift, collect ur share & count ur blessings #ThatsHowWeRoll
Was so drunk on one of my roommates birthday I staggered downstairs to go & take my bath outside @ the water tap by 11pm meanwhile the female hostel was just besides our hostel. When I finally reached the tab each effort I made to carry the bucket of water I fetched lead to the emptying of it,this happened 3 times on the 4th attempt that was where I fell flat on my back into the nearby bush & passing out immediately, I regained consciousness the next day by 12pm with my room filled with most of my friends who narrated to me how One of them found me lying in the bush when he went outside to fetch water of which he ran back to notify my roommates to which they came & carried me into the hostel but couldn't take me to my room as I was vomiting profusely so they took me to the bathroom where they undressed & bathed me before taking me to my room but before day break I had soaked 2 out of my 3 sheets of mattress. With vomit, after Listening to them yheat afternoon I decided never to combine different brands of alcohol Again i.e if I will ever had to taste alcohol again(it took me about 3 weeks before I could sip just a can of alcohol but since then it has never exceeded a can). |
Those guys are not serious... Like they're still in High school or what ? What's 40K or 25k in University for what? Airtime or Pop corn? Here in school that wouldn't last more than a week with great discipline . If you'll have to beg make it worth it so u don't have to come back for more,& moreover the society(u&me) have contributed immensely to the pivoting of these celebrities who earn in millions from our contributions to most of & some of their arts & performances not so worthy of our hard earned pennies ,now that it's time to give back it has suddenly turned to a Lecture period instead , with un verified examples as if being a student is supposed to being in the wilderness...Tufiakwa Not in Uniport,even when we struggle it's with the least Luxury!Aluta Continua... Victoria Acerta... Greatest GboGbo... Greatest GbaGba... OverConscious Kpoin... |
MosakuAW:Uhmmm...Phyno...u forgot Phyno He doesn't belong to the rest! |
She's the third girl this year,the 1st 300 Level student stayed next to my hostel,the 2nd a 300 level former vice president Imo state students association uniport(few weeks ago),and now this. I want to Emphasise that.... The best time to protest is while the student is still alive in the hospital, as that will force the medical staff to give immediate attention to the patient, not protesting when the patient is already gone. Earlier this year I and my room mates would have lost one of our dear room mate who is in his 300 level and happened to be the only son to his aged parents,if not for God who gave us the grace to rush him to a private hospital with the aid of the school clinic nurse in their ambulance, though we spent a lot about N300k(after subsidy) but to be frank the hospital (New Mile One Hospital) accepted,operated(of severe peptic ulcer which perforated his intestines) and treated him without even an advanced payment(the only thing we paid for instantly was 15k for blood) when we pleaded that we had no money at hand but expecting a fund transfer from his parents which arrived a week later and by then he had recovered beyond average of which the chief surgeon who was a consultant in UPTH told us that if we hadn't rushed him down to the private hospital(where he was operated in not less than 2 hours of our arrival) we would have lost him to protocols at the teaching hospital which would've taken hours to accomplish, thank God we still have a hospital in this nation(Especially in PH) that cares about one's health than his wealth. So all I'm saying is this... students should be able to create awareness while the patient is still alive not providing medicine after death or better still rush the patient to a good private hospitals not withstanding the scale of bills as parent will surely find a way to settle the later, as the Life of their child is far more precious (Even if them no get money them go get place to borrow) . Greatest Unique Nigerian Students... Greatest GboGbo... Greatest GbaGba... OverConscious Kpoin... Aluta Continua..! |
![]()
#TGIF
He Did this on his way back.
Is this too Much? ![]()
Do me a Favour.
Like they're still in High school or what
? What's 40K or 25k in University
,now that it's time to give back it has suddenly turned to a Lecture period instead
, with un verified examples as if being a student is supposed to being in the wilderness...Tufiakwa Not in Uniport,even when we struggle it's with the least Luxury!