Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 4:47pm On Jul 29, 2021 |
ORDUDAVID: What's holding Access Bank? ...since diamond became access they became brass....no more sparkling.... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 3:22pm On Jul 28, 2021 |
Purity001: Calm down. After your verification, you all will smile. wetin this one dey talk? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 3:21pm On Jul 28, 2021 |
gold360: where is this guy named mod17? Na only him fit calm everybody nerves for this place. Dude doesn't even comment anything here besides ZENITH ALERT SEEN. lols.... Confirmed legend. ...i hope no be joke cause my eyes red now |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 5:48pm On Jul 27, 2021 |
gold360: yes but since then its only 4 working days that has passed. (Three last week and one yesterday) so no cause for alarm. Expect payment with faith this evening or before 12 noon tommorow ...inukwa ..mbok, nobody is asking me to teach with faith oh....he should just pay if money is available... inflation has rendered the stipend useless |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 3:33pm On Jul 27, 2021 |
Faac held almost 2weeks ago...has wike gone back to his old ways |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 10:58am On Jul 20, 2021 |
Reach me 09134109032 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 6:58am On Jul 17, 2021 |
If your in abua and need the e-statutory declaration of age...I have a link to do it# 1700 and send it to your WhatsApp for printing |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 6:42pm On May 27, 2021 |
mod17: Access bank alert received ....come this your own access bank is it different from our own access bank? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 5:48pm On May 24, 2021 |
gold360: Hello beloved teachers, I am still seeing rivers teachers being retired at age 60, is it that the 65 years retirement age that President buhari signed into law is meant for only federal government teachers? Please I need clarification ...I think a circular must come to that effect...so let's wait and see...as for woke his anti workers let hope a new governor implements it... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 3:46pm On Apr 29, 2021 |
emekatex: I'm using Unity Bank but i have not received. have you received now? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 2:46pm On Apr 29, 2021 |
has any other person in access bank being paid or are they having network problems |
Agriculture › Re: Palm Oil Price In Various States In April by otubobo: 10:08am On Apr 29, 2021 |
14 thousand in Rivers state |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 8:05am On Apr 29, 2021 |
Why is it that some people in the same bank are paid and others are yet to receive? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 4:47am On Apr 29, 2021 |
laurelbae: Access bank , April alert seen. Thank you GOD. ....very strange your in access and have been paid |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 7:33pm On Apr 28, 2021 |
sam1980000: Unity bank alert. One good quality pot of soup deducted ...these deductions are the monthly NLC dues, you guys should get use to it... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 7:32pm On Apr 28, 2021 |
Accessbank(diamond) only them just dey Waka come these days...I miss the old diamond Bank them no dey carry last. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 2:50pm On Apr 28, 2021 |
Them don pay? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 3:01pm On Apr 23, 2021 |
Tekzyflex: The one Obaseki claimed money was printed was for March allocation. ..when you say for April 2020, it's strange cause we are in 2021, I guess its a mistake by the editor,...so that meeting was for April 2021 and not 2020..and the obaseki claim was also discussed in the meeting which means it's recent... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 1:59pm On Apr 23, 2021 |
Maybe am wrong |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 1:57pm On Apr 23, 2021 |
Apraise: This is For April 2020 please for April 2020 amount shared was #606.9billion do your research, and they brought up gov. Obaseki claim of the federal gov. Printing 60billion in April 2020 faac too bah? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 9:01am On Apr 23, 2021 |
Faac was held yesterday' 680billion was shared according to nation newspaper |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 11:52am On Mar 30, 2021 |
This Alerts dey come like go slow..abi network no dey for zenith bank..? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 4:31pm On Mar 26, 2021 |
sam1980000: After Easter, from 7th April ...Abi money no dey to share? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 10:57pm On Mar 19, 2021 |
endy83: Vanguard : federal,state and local govt. Shared #640billion ...where you go attend this faac meeting? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 1:41pm On Feb 28, 2021 |
endy83: It is #6000,trcn and their monthly deduction ...inukwa a whole 6k for money wey no even dey enough...issorite |
Celebrities › Re: Congrat To Our Oga, Donjazzy as he Shows Off His New Mansion by otubobo: 9:10am On Feb 27, 2021 |
lathrowinger: You sef marry bro, be like D'banj... mind your fucking business...what has his married life got to do with you or is his single hood affecting you in anyway?...did he ask for your unsolicited advise on the subject of marriage?..some Nigerians are busybodies. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 7:33am On Feb 27, 2021 |
001bumsa: With Deduction of 6k ...when I teach I give my all without substraction, when am paid people just put hands into our money and begin to make deductions without our permission...it's not like I took any loan or owe anybody |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 7:31am On Feb 27, 2021 |
kingsjeroneyah: How can that be? You were told, to be implemented in march. ...please were you here that?...am tired of them say, I assume say, it suppose to be so?...somebody should just get me real facts especially from ministry of finance... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 12:41pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
Please, somebody should tell wike to pay us the stipend..abi we go beg for am again.. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 8:59am On Feb 25, 2021 |
I should expect my Feb and March 2016 arrears too?...it's just so unfair that we all do the same job and some are paid while others are owed...I remember the enthusiasm I started this job with..it just died, I do it now just for my conscience and the children sake...not For Rivers State Government..A woman being married to a man expects her husband to meet certain needs..failure to do that, he will be denied his conjugal rights by the woman..so because Rivers State Government married me into the classroom as a public servant, they cannot Bleep me and use me anyhow they want... I have needs to be met. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 10:34pm On Feb 24, 2021 |
dmercy141983: It is amazing that I'm not applied for TRCN certificate yet I am being charged 3k for a certificate I don't have. This is amazing indeed. ....hahaha you never see something...nija weak me, ... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by otubobo: 9:28am On Feb 24, 2021 |
Okechukwuokirie: she said they have signed the minimum wage with State govt.they saidl that what they added to us last time is the minimum wage.so don't expect any increase again oo ...so 11k is added to my salary and is minimum wage or increment?..God have mercy |