Stats: 3,326,109 members, 8,425,011 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 12:03 AM

Otunski's Posts

Nairaland ForumOtunski's ProfileOtunski's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 26 pages)

PoliticsRe: Babachir Lawal To Igbos: You Marginalised Yourselves, Stop Blaming Others by Otunski: 9:27pm On Apr 06, 2019
This thief still dey ?
FoodRe: Eating Too Much Of These 9 Nigerian Foods May Kill You by Otunski: 9:15pm On Apr 05, 2019
Una for Kukuma talk say make we no dey eat food again na.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Sets Chibok Village On Fire - The Cable by Otunski: 8:38am On Apr 02, 2019
PDP led Boko Haram attack on Chibok.
------Lie Mohammed.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Soldiers Flog Fulani Herdsmen by Otunski: 9:27pm On Mar 31, 2019
Buhari go vex oo. Why una dey flog him terrorist brothers na?
PoliticsRe: Hon Abdulmumin Jibrin Emerge DG Femi Gbajabiamila Speakership Campaign Org by Otunski: 5:11pm On Mar 31, 2019
What an arrant Nonsense
CelebritiesRe: Tobi Bakre: I Started My Acting Career With Kunle Afolayan's ‘Mokaliki’ by Otunski: 3:11pm On Mar 30, 2019
I hope this no go go dey tell the whole world the sizes of various breasts of the actresses he's shooting movies with? The guy too dey childish and no serious movie producer should risk bringing him into their production.
PoliticsRe: Why I Avoid Worshipping In National Mosque – Buhari by Otunski: 7:55am On Mar 30, 2019
You only care about the hardship people faced on Friday jumaat prayers, but the real hardship created by your Government and your party is not a concern to you.
PoliticsRe: Kelechi Nwakali Visits Emeka Ihedioha, Imo State Governor-Elect by Otunski: 8:35pm On Mar 29, 2019
Looking like a weed smoker.
EducationRe: Induction Of Theatre Arts 100 Level Students Of UNIZIK. PICS by Otunski: 7:49pm On Mar 29, 2019
Arrant Nonsense!
BusinessRe: Top 10 Philanthropists In Nigeria By Top10 Magazine by Otunski: 5:57pm On Mar 29, 2019
No Mike Adenuga, Ifeanyi Ubah, they belong to the category of eat alone die alone.
EducationRe: Nigeria: Delta Says Public Schools' Pupils Shouldn't Pay Fees by Otunski: 7:43am On Mar 29, 2019
Impact of success co-efficient
RomanceRe: The Serpent And The Apple: Beautiful Lady And Her Man Turn Adam & Eve by Otunski: 4:29pm On Mar 27, 2019
Arrant Nonsense, pre-wedding pictures taken too far. I pray that devil who is fully represented by your iconic serpent would not between you and your hubby. Is it that there's no other story in the Bible that can be used in your pre-wedding pictures?
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello Visits President Buhari In State House by Otunski: 7:29pm On Mar 25, 2019
If Buhari really has integrity and after the welfare of the people of Kogi state, he should have advised this notorious Monster called Bello to pay workers their salaries.
PoliticsRe: Sit Up Over Power Supply - Discos Tell Buhari by Otunski: 7:19am On Mar 25, 2019
Where's Fashola that said during Jonathan's government that a serious Government should be able to fix the power sector in 6 months? Now heat is killing Nigerians he's no where to be found. The DISCO that is advising Buhari, is like they are not aware that Buhari isn't aware of anything going on in this country?
PoliticsRe: INEC Suspends Results Collation In Kano by Otunski: 4:13pm On Mar 24, 2019
From one inconclusive to another. Na who we offend for this country wey no wan forgive us na?
CelebritiesRe: Alex Cries As CeeC Exposes How Alex Had Sex With Tobi! Fans React by Otunski: 5:38am On Mar 23, 2019
Cee C. Said Nina told that Miracle told her that Tobi told him that....... What nonsense. Tobi you need to grow up man. Even if you had sex with Alex must you tell Miracle about it? Idiotic fellow like you! Get lost abeg.
CelebritiesRe: Is Tboss Pregnant With Her First Child? (photos) by Otunski: 9:38pm On Mar 22, 2019
I Wish her the best.
PoliticsRe: The Next Census Will Cost Over N220 Billion - Population Commission Reveals by Otunski: 11:47pm On Mar 21, 2019
INEC collected N246 Billion to conduct elections adjudged to be far from being fair and credible. Now NPC wants to have its own share of the national cake too. Nigeria is such a big joke.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Slams NOUN VC, Says I Offer Free Service by Otunski: 9:42pm On Mar 20, 2019
Lie lie VC, Buhari Government full of liars
CrimeRe: Missing Person - Akinsiwaju Sanya by Otunski: 4:17pm On Mar 17, 2019
I pray for his return.
PoliticsRe: Army Release Photo Of Politician As Faces Of Disgruntled Nig Spreading Fake News by Otunski: 7:51am On Mar 15, 2019
Nigeria Army, the most useless Army on earth. Buratai has politicised the Army all in a bid to satisfy his master Buhari. May God help us in this country.
PoliticsRe: Reactions As MC Oluomo Joins Abba Kyari To Celebrate Birthday In Lagos. Photos by Otunski: 6:45pm On Mar 14, 2019
Will this story make INEC issue certificate of return to Okorocha?
PoliticsRe: Uche Nwosu Won Imo Governorship Election - Okorocha Insists by Otunski: 8:45pm On Mar 13, 2019
This man don start to dey mad small small.
PoliticsRe: INEC Lacks Power To Withhold My Certificate Of Return – Okorocha Boosts by Otunski: 7:32pm On Mar 13, 2019
Mumu u are a peaceful person yet you forced the returning officer for your senatorial election to announce You as the winner of the election? Useless fool.
PoliticsRe: I Will Shock PDP: Ganduje by Otunski: 9:00pm On Mar 12, 2019
Gandollar u are still pipe dreaming.
PoliticsRe: Kogi Guber Race: Plot To Replace Bello Thickens, Irukera Tipped For APC Ticket by Otunski: 5:42pm On Mar 12, 2019
No reasonable Party leadership can afford to field a toxic candidate for an important election. Kudos to APC is this news is true. Bello is not a marketable product, his arrogance, abysmal performance and simpleton would inhibit the APC chances of retaining the state. It's incontestable the Bello is the most useless Governor on planet earth.
PoliticsRe: Gov El-rufai, Yari, Other APC Governors Meet With Buhari by Otunski: 4:55pm On Mar 12, 2019
Meeting on how to rig for the APC in all the states with inconclusive elections. Even that idiotic yeye Bello who is unwilling to pay his state civil servants salaries .
PoliticsRe: Is The 2019 Election An Improvement On That Of 2015 Election? by Otunski: 3:59pm On Mar 12, 2019
Professor Yakubu is a disgrace to academic community. It is during his inglorious reign we started experiencing inconclusive this and that. He's not fit to be called a professor.
CrimeRe: Man Forces Soldier To Pay N100K For Damaging His Tyre by Otunski: 1:58pm On Mar 11, 2019
Good, the idiot in camouflage will learn to be human next time. By the time some of these nitwits in Army uniform start paying for their foolishness, the menace will reduced automatically.
PoliticsRe: Nasir El-rufai: Buhari Will Give Me A Job If I Lose by Otunski: 8:46am On Mar 10, 2019
Idiotic midget.
PoliticsRe: Ruggedman Reacts As Underage Children Vote In Bauchi by Otunski: 6:33pm On Mar 09, 2019
This illegality has become a reoccurring decimal in our electoral process . The Northern elites are the major problem of this country. May God help us.
CelebritiesRe: Helen Paul Bags Doctorate Degree From University Of Lagos (Photos) by Otunski: 12:26pm On Mar 09, 2019
Congrats Dr Helen Paul.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 26 pages)