Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by overdrive(m): 6:10pm On Apr 01, 2023 |
tonididdy: Am creating a WhatsApp group soonest Please do.I am interested in joining. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by overdrive(m): 12:00pm On Apr 01, 2023 |
[quote author=OhBritannia post=122216279][/quote]#300 fund? |
Romance › Re: Could This Be A Coincidence About The Death Of Yul Edochie Son? by overdrive(m): 5:48pm On Mar 31, 2023 |
IkeIgboNile: I really don't understand why people are beefing Yul for doing the honourable thing by marrying a second wife. I would certainly do the same if i was in his shoes. No child of mine will be born out of wedlock My brother no one is beefing yul for taking a second wife but the problem is y that particular woman with lots and lots of baggage. |
Education › Re: ICPC Arraigns Balogun Olaniran (TASUED Lecturer) For Sexual Harassment by overdrive(m): 2:37pm On Mar 31, 2023 |
AbdulMagaji:

Head of the department of religious studies !
Pussy once landed me into where I lost millions. Care to elaborate? |
Crime › Re: Palmpay Scam by overdrive(m): 6:44pm On Mar 30, 2023 |
How did it happen? |
Agriculture › Re: My Leap Into Sack Yam Farming by overdrive(m): 6:35pm On Mar 30, 2023 |
Following |
Nairaland General › Re: Return Your Loots Now, Otti Tells Looters by overdrive(m): 8:55am On Mar 30, 2023 |
Otti should kam Dan.enough of this initial gra gra ,na so buhari do.see where we are today. |
Politics › Re: Suspension: PDP National Chair, Ayu Fights Back, Says Only NEC Can Suspend Him by overdrive(m): 9:37am On Mar 28, 2023 |
NaijaOlosho: Hahaha only INEC how
Is INEC in charge of a political party
This man na fool oo (National executive council)NEC and not INEC. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by overdrive(m): 5:31am On Mar 26, 2023 |
Romance › Re: Couple Getting Stuck In Love Making by overdrive(m): 7:19am On Mar 24, 2023 |
Why does it occur more during away matches  |
Politics › Re: Who Wins Enugu ? LP Or PDP by overdrive(m): 7:05pm On Mar 22, 2023 |
74......75! |
Politics › Re: A Muslim Senate President Is Totally Unacceptable- Orji Uzor Kalu by overdrive(m): 9:12pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Orji u never see anything.  |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Chimaroke Nnamani’s Ebeano Political Group Moves To APC by overdrive(m): 2:36pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Good riddance to bad rubbish. Chiboy just retired himself politically in Enugu state. |
Sports › Re: Let's Combine Bet To Make Money - I Have One Bet That Wins Daily (PICTURES) by overdrive(m): 9:49pm On Mar 20, 2023 |
SmartGadgetz: Do you have a sure strategy for us to combine and make money? No sir.I wish to follow ur strategy. |
Sports › Re: Let's Combine Bet To Make Money - I Have One Bet That Wins Daily (PICTURES) by overdrive(m): 9:46pm On Mar 20, 2023 |
Ok |
Agriculture › Re: Duck Farming: Let's Journey Together by overdrive(m): 7:41pm On Mar 20, 2023 |
Is there market for the meat?where are you based? |
Romance › Re: Lady Quarrelling With Boyfriend Dies After Falling From Storey Building by overdrive(m): 3:05pm On Mar 19, 2023 |
Murder was the case. |
Business › Re: How To Complete Pi KYC Verification And Check Status by overdrive(m): 3:15pm On Mar 18, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Bandits Kill 10 In Fresh Kaduna Attack by overdrive(m): 3:36pm On Mar 15, 2023 |
Chuknovski: Kaduna again, it's high time this people fight back, how long will they die like chicken,its better to die on your feet than on your kneels How do they fight back when the terrorists are government sponsored  |
Crime › Re: Female Tenant Kills Landlord After Grabbing His Manhood Over Bill Disagreement by overdrive(m): 3:39pm On Mar 14, 2023 |
What a terrible way to exit this world. Its better to have died on top rather than dying by dragging his staff of office. |
Food › Re: I Bought 5 Cups Of Rice For #50 Today by overdrive(m): 9:25pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Thief. |
Autos › Re: Sold sold sold sold Neatly Used 2013 Toyota Camry Xse Avb For Sale In Abuja by overdrive(m): 7:55pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Very very neat. |
Business › Re: Share Your Cash Scarcity Experience by overdrive(m): 8:50am On Mar 12, 2023 |
drezzyx: May your life and the life of your generation be like whatever problem we are all going through in this country. Since you wrote your life is better with apc govt. He was being sarcastic. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by overdrive(m): 10:46pm On Mar 10, 2023 |
Puntingnoob: Eseka game edit
AD00D33D 2k odds
D452AA50 12k odds
Miracood2 overdrive Dandydrums889 Thanks boss. |
Travel › Re: Landlocked Joburg Opens Africa's Largest Made-Made "Mega Beach" (PICS) by overdrive(m): 8:48pm On Mar 10, 2023 |
Wow.! |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by overdrive(m): 8:45pm On Mar 10, 2023 |
Puntingnoob: Haaa!!! Since when Where ur eseka's games edit  |
Politics › Re: Why Can’t Sanwo Olu Declared 3 Days Mourning For The Endsars Protesters Killings by overdrive(m): 8:33pm On Mar 09, 2023 |
There was no oncoming election that year. |
Romance › Re: See A Crazy Scenario That Happened Yesterday O. What Can You Say About This by overdrive(m): 12:09pm On Mar 09, 2023 |
U must finish what u started  |
Romance › Re: Smash Or Pass by overdrive(m): 11:40am On Mar 09, 2023 |
Pass.  |
Nairaland General › Re: Access Bank USSD DOWN?! by overdrive(m): 11:39am On Mar 09, 2023 |
Abid2020: Their ussd code have been changed to *710# not *901# anymore Thanks for this information. I have been trying the other code for three days now. |