Stats: 3,328,814 members, 8,437,525 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 01:27 AM

Oyeezah's Posts

Nairaland ForumOyeezah's ProfileOyeezah's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 20 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Anita Joseph's Skin Damaged By Tattoo [PICS] by oyeezah(f): 1:43pm On Aug 19, 2016
ewwwww! it's irritating
CrimeRe: Two Nigerian Girls Fight In Europe (VIDEO) by oyeezah(f): 1:39pm On Aug 19, 2016
mtcheeewww!!! fighting ova a man, sun rasa aikin yi
HealthRe: Researchers Searching For Volunteers To Infect With Zika Virus - Photo by oyeezah(f): 1:34pm On Aug 19, 2016
[color=#000099][/color] let dem use dia families, it will be cheaper for dem since dey wouldn't v to pay dem sef
HealthRe: Researchers Searching For Volunteers To Infect With Zika Virus - Photo by oyeezah(f): 1:29pm On Aug 19, 2016
[color=#000099][/color] let dem use dia families, it will be cheaper for dem since dey wouldn't v to pay dem
Christianity EtcRe: Joys Oyedepo: "I Am Crazy, i'm Not A Walking Replica Of My Mother" by oyeezah(f): 4:20pm On Aug 16, 2016
hadduni:
please do yourselves the
favour of reading through the post properly and with good intent before commenting.all the comments above points to the fact that nlanders makes comment without reading.
my thoughts exactly
RomanceRe: This Pre-Wedding Photoshoot Of "Buy Gala" That Got People Talking by oyeezah(f): 12:55pm On Aug 14, 2016
people are running out of ideas
EducationRe: 4 UNILORIN Accident Victims Die by oyeezah(f): 6:44pm On Aug 12, 2016
may dey rest in d Lord's bossom
SportsRe: Asisat Oshoala Donates Football Kits To Former Grassroots Team In Lagos by oyeezah(f): 5:52pm On Aug 12, 2016
dats nyc
CelebritiesRe: Maureen Solomon Celebrates Her Husband & Daughter On Their Birthday by oyeezah(f): 5:50pm On Aug 12, 2016
its bn yrs since I last saw on screen. happy birthday to dem
TV/MoviesRe: Name The Films You Have Watched 5 Times And You Still Find Em Interesting by oyeezah(f): 3:52pm On Aug 12, 2016
epic, Ella enchanted, empire
RomanceRe: My Pre-wedding Photos. by oyeezah(f): 10:30am On Aug 07, 2016
beautiful couple
LiteratureRe: Nigerians React To Nnedi Okorafor's Dreadlocks by oyeezah(f): 2:24pm On Jul 03, 2016
looks irritating abeg. short locks r finer
RomanceRe: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by oyeezah(f): 12:56pm On Jul 03, 2016
pbs4real:
sis lngst time, happy new mnth.
happy new month dear
RomanceRe: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by oyeezah(f): 12:11pm On Jul 03, 2016
I don't think no.2 is a criterion for contesting, plus, it contradicts no.5
PoliticsRe: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by oyeezah(f): 2:09pm On Jul 02, 2016
205 in Ilorin
RomanceRe: Is She Right Or Just Her Opinion? (photo) by oyeezah(f): 9:48am On Jun 19, 2016
mtcheeewww! at ur age u no get sense, wat does dat make u?
PoliticsRe: A Litre Of Petrol Now Sells Below N145 In Some Stations — Vanguard by oyeezah(f): 8:30pm On Jun 17, 2016
it's 140 at nnpc here in Ilorin n 135 in nasarawa
BusinessRe: Man Establishes Business For 58-year-old Beggar Who Begs For Alms (photos) by oyeezah(f): 1:15pm On Jun 17, 2016
dats gud, God bless u. every act of kindness makes d world a beta place. imagine wat would happen if more people took dis step.
CrimeRe: Yabatech Student Assaulted In Oshodi Bus By 8 Men by oyeezah(f): 7:35am On Jun 16, 2016
pbs4real:
e te mè ya?
e te o dahi
CrimeRe: Yabatech Student Assaulted In Oshodi Bus By 8 Men by oyeezah(f): 10:47pm On Jun 15, 2016
dats sad. so sorry dear. I pray dat God heals u (Amen)
FamilyRe: Abdul Rahaman's Birthday by oyeezah(f): 7:09pm On Jun 12, 2016
awwww, he's so cute. hbd to him
Forum GamesRe: This Riddle Would Really Test Your Intelligence,can You Crack This by oyeezah(f): 5:48pm On Jun 05, 2016
e. I am Theresa
Christianity EtcRe: Prophet Penuel Drives Over His Church Members With His Car by oyeezah(f): 10:51am On Jun 05, 2016
one question, did they survive?
FamilyRe: Recent Photos Of The Baby That Was Rescued By A Dog After Being Abandoned by oyeezah(f): 11:11pm On May 24, 2016
awwww, he's so cute. after some yrs, d wicked mother go begin trace am sey she wan claim am.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Finally Landed The Job by oyeezah(f): 4:20pm On May 22, 2016
congratulations
FoodRe: The N600 Fresh Tomatoes I Bought Today At The Market.. Pic by oyeezah(f): 4:12pm On May 12, 2016
#600? abeg, no b by force to chop fresh tomatoes. after all, a roll of gino tomato paste is #280.
RomanceRe: Yo! Its My Birthday!!! by oyeezah(f): 12:36am On May 04, 2016
hbd dear, wish u God's best. Enjoy!
PoliticsRe: Chantal Biya Vs Dolapo Osinbajo: A Meeting Of Two Contrasting Women (Photos) by oyeezah(f): 12:31am On May 04, 2016
hassan85:
Ds woman came to show off in Nigeria. Look at how decent Aisha Buhari dresses. Same too can be said for d Madam VPs wife. How can a first lady of a country dress ds way? even Patience Ebele Jonathan never dressed ds way.
from wat I can c in these pictures she's decent or do u c any part of her body revealed? I think wat u r trying to say is dat she's not modest.
PoliticsRe: Chantal Biya Vs Dolapo Osinbajo: A Meeting Of Two Contrasting Women (Photos) by oyeezah(f): 12:21am On May 04, 2016
from wat I can c in these pictures she's decent or do u c any part of her body revealed? I think wat u r trying to say is dat she isn't modest.
RomanceRe: When You Ask Your Sugar Daddy For Sexy Pic ....(pix) by oyeezah(f): 6:37am On May 03, 2016
lol...agbaya
RomanceRe: Whats That Tribe Everyone Erroneously Thinks You Are From by oyeezah(f): 5:58pm On Apr 30, 2016
most ppl say I look edo, some say igbo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 20 pages)