Stats: 3,325,346 members, 8,421,454 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:56 PM

PALAPALA02's Posts

Nairaland ForumPALAPALA02's ProfilePALAPALA02's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

TravelRe: How God Saved Me From Untimely Death by PALAPALA02(op): 8:25pm On Jun 27, 2022
DontGiveUpYet:
I thank God for sparing your life.
Thanks o

It can Only be God.

No other
TravelRe: How God Saved Me From Untimely Death by PALAPALA02(op):
Lalasticlala abeg help move to front page o. Let people follow me and rejoice o.
Not a single scratch.
I have just been going through NL, and even seeing news of other accidents where the impact wasn’t as much as mine and the occupants didn’t survive, yet i survived without a single scratch.

Even I can’t explain it.
TravelRe: How God Saved Me From Untimely Death by PALAPALA02(op): 8:21pm On Jun 27, 2022
More

TravelRe: How God Saved Me From Untimely Death by PALAPALA02(op): 8:20pm On Jun 27, 2022
More pix

TravelRe: How God Saved Me From Untimely Death by PALAPALA02(op):
More pictures

Modified
To those saying i was probably drunk.

I don’t take alcohol or do drugs.
I only smoke cigarettes. Not even weed or stuffs like dat. Just cigarettes alone.
Ordinary 1 bottle of star will spin me 360degrees.
So i wasn’t drunk o
I no dey take alchol o

Phc is dangerous at night, so me tryna speed up back to my hotel room wasn’t expecting a truck to be parked on the speedlane of a highway (4lane road).
Major highway at 2am.

But honestly still can’t explain how i came out unscathed.
And i came out almost immediately after the impact. No blackouts whatsoever.
Though i had my seatbelt on.

TravelHow God Saved Me From Untimely Death by PALAPALA02(op): 8:17pm On Jun 27, 2022
Good day all.

I want to share with you all what the Lord did for me yesterday o.

While at PHC on a business trip from calabar.
I arrived phc on sunday and decided to sit out with friends on Wednesday night. After dropping my friends at their house and heading to my hotel room with the aid of the google map, a truck was parked on the speedlane at attilary road at phc at about 2am without having backlights or even putting c-caution.

While trying to look at my phone to check where i was heading to and moving at about 100km/hr, as soon as i lifted my head up, a truck was parked at the speedlane with NO backlights and caution sign placed on the road.

And that was how i rammed into the truck. But to the glory of God, i came out unscathed. No injury sustained at all.

The police said i was wrong to have rammed into the truck from behind regardless of where it was parked or even if it was stationary. They said i ought to have been more careful.
Buh i thank God, i am alive, my car got destroyed, but I sustained no injury which is most important.

PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Affirms Sowore As AAC Chairman by PALAPALA02(m): 1:47am On Jun 15, 2022
Tulsaguy:
Morafuka....
Nonentity
CrimeRe: Crossdresser, Amarachi Apprehended In Delta State (Photos, Video) by PALAPALA02(m): 11:47am On Jun 14, 2022
Truthisunique2:
trust me there are high powers supporting this stuff

The Freemasons in Nigeria have occultic members funding sodomite activities
You might just be correct, cos doz freemason are really powerful and can inflitrate any country they want and considering nigeria is the most populous black nation on earth, they will definitely have an interest in it.
PoliticsRe: Keyamo To Moghalu: Third Force Are Untested Nigerians, Join Us In APC by PALAPALA02(m): 12:16am On Jun 14, 2022
chukwuma234:
Your comment about Ghana is absolutely FALSE. Ghana is not experiencing any growth(inflation is 27%, depreciation, devaluation etc), the cedis is not stronger than the Naira. It's funny how people like you that no nothing about other west african countries compare it to Nigeria. Before you post fake news please verify. Google is there to help you.
Since you clearly don’t know how to use the google, I’ll school you a little bit you nincompoop.

FOREIGN DIRECT INVESTMENT
Nigeria is the biggest economy on the continent; according to the World Bank, Nigeria’s GDP is more than seven times the GDP of Ghana. In the same vein, you would expect foreign direct investment (FDI) to flow into Nigeria at that same pace, but that is not the case.

In 2018, Ghana got more FDI than Nigeria, suggesting that investors were very comfortable with voting money into the country than they were about the continent’s Giant. Ghana got $3.3 billion in 2018, when Nigeria could only get $2.2 billion.

In 2020, the National Bureau of Statistics recorded that Nigeria got $414.79 million in FDI in nine months. But Ghana got $785.62 million in six months. Despite the size of the Nigerian economy, investors seem to favour Ghana.

AUTO COMPANIES MOVE TO GHANA

A wise man once said Nigeria is not a big market because it has over 200 million people; a market is not just the number of people, but the number of people who can afford a product. With nearly half of Nigeria living in extreme poverty, there are certain goods they cannot afford.

More than that, the other half of the country living above poverty, is also divided into many classes. Very few of them can afford a brand new car. On the long run, the market for new vehicles is really small in Nigeria. The case in Ghana may not be much different, but the companies seem to trust Ghana.

Volkswagen, Suzuki, Toyota, Nissan are auto companies that have chosen to set up a plant in Ghana. Those are jobs Nigeria could use but have now lost to the friendly neighbours.

GOOGLE OPENS FIRST AFRICAN AI LAB IN GHANA
In 2019, Google, the tech giant, opened its first artificial intelligence lab in Ghana. The announcement was made in 2018, driving the popular question: Why Ghana?

Victor Asemota, a Nigerian tech pioneer, answered the question simply: “Ghana is the future of Africa”. Google did not state why it chose Accra, but said it would “bring together top machine learning researchers and engineers in this new center dedicated to AI research and its applications”.

Read that as more money, more skills, and more talent for the country.

The list is just endless. Go and research before coming to talk trash in public and embarrassing your entire lineage
PoliticsRe: Keyamo To Moghalu: Third Force Are Untested Nigerians, Join Us In APC by PALAPALA02(m): 12:04am On Jun 14, 2022
chukwuma234:
Your comment about Ghana is absolutely FALSE. Ghana is not experiencing any growth(inflation is 27%, depreciation, devaluation etc), the cedis is not stronger than the Naira. It's funny how people like you that no nothing about other west african countries compare it to Nigeria. Before you post fake news please verify. Google is there to help you.
Replying to empty skulls like you is a complete insult to my personality.
You ask me to use Google when you apparently dont know how to use the Google. Always bitter and looking for who to attack without provocations or facts.
I’ll advise you and your entire family (distant and close relatives) all visit a psychiatrists and get mental help gor yourselves. You all need it.

Dumb skull.
You argue about naira being stronger than cedis and asking me to always verify from google before spilling trash. From the snapshot below, we all now know who spills trash in their generation

Hopeless fools everywhere

PoliticsRe: Keyamo To Moghalu: Third Force Are Untested Nigerians, Join Us In APC by PALAPALA02(m):
Sometimes, i wonder if these people reason through their brains or another part of their bodies.

See the growth Ghana is experiencing, our next door neighbors who were way way behind us in terms of growth. Look how fast they have grown and overtaken us. Now their currency (cedis) is even stronger than the naira. In the past, the naira was way way stronger than cedis, but today, the reverse is the case.

Look at finland prime minister, sweden & ukraine president, young people. Finlands prime minister is a woman and she is just 36yrs old. Something that can never happen in nigeria, yet some people who claim to be learned is telling us to vote people well over 70s. I wonder what legacies these people intend to leave for their children. Kenyamo or whatever he is called is only after what he and his family will feast on and not the greater good of the rest of the Nigerians.
Please, lets apply wisdom when choosing who will lead us in 2023.

As for me, based on the doings of Peter Obi which i have researched so far, that looks like the best person for that position.

Besides, what greater harm / calamity can befall us as a nation that will be greater than what Buhari has achieved and inflicted on us in his nearly 8yrs tenure. We cried for a change then and got Buhari (suffering)
So lets cry for another change and hope that this change will be for the better this time.
I rest my case
CrimeRe: Crossdresser, Amarachi Apprehended In Delta State (Photos, Video) by PALAPALA02(m):

People dey crase gan o

Dz gay get mind o. Like they’ve been doing ur behind since 2016. Omg shocked

Don’t even know what to say.

Dem bobrisky and co has made cross-dressing / gay look legit and not a crime anymore.

A sane person should naturally be disgusted in having anything romantic with same sex.
Even bible say a man shall leave his father and mother (not father and father) and cling unto his wife (not fellow husband).

Buh yet people look for excuse to justify being gay / lesbian.

It is well o.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Effect: APC And PDP Must Throw VP Slot To Young People by PALAPALA02(m): 5:16pm On Jun 13, 2022
I hope this piece doesn’t get to the corridors of those in power of APC & PDP.

This piece if adhered to, might just spoil Peter Obi’s chances.

Cos the moment any of those old cargoes in APC chooses a youth, either prominent or not, there’ll be some gorm of division with the current camps of youth mobilizing themselves for Peter Obi.

I intend to vote Peter Obi, but just imagine that Atiku picks my brother or your brother who’s probably a youth in his mid or late thirties, I’m sure at that moment, we will start rooting for Atiku, so also will some other youths turn their attention away from PETER OBI to Atiku.

Well in all, i pray God doesn’t give them the sense to do anything to divide the youths hearts now
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: Buhari, Northern Governors In Closed-Door Meeting by PALAPALA02(m): 7:47pm On Jun 10, 2022
CoolAmbience:
I said it...

This one no well.

No vex, I no sabi you, so I no fit help cure you.

But try get help from people nearby.
When you threw the first shade, a screw was loosed in ya brain abi
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: Buhari, Northern Governors In Closed-Door Meeting by PALAPALA02(m): 8:50pm On Jun 07, 2022
CoolAmbience:
This one dey sick o.

Everything Buhari....
Ur papa, ur mama, ur generations unborn, ya life savings, everything associated with you (both living and non living thing) are sick or going to b sick and die miserably u foolish sperm
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: Buhari, Northern Governors In Closed-Door Meeting by PALAPALA02(m): 11:18pm On Jun 06, 2022
CoolAmbience:
Everything is not for Buhari to do.

Has the state where the unfortunate incident happened declared mourning?

You may choose to support or not support the government. It is your choice.

I also think that you need psychiatric examination to have called for national mourning when CAN and the Catholic church have not done so.

How many national mournings have been declared for all the lives that have been lost to insurgency, banditry and kidnapping?

That is my issue with religion and religious people....for them, it's often about double standards, biases and divisiveness.
Based on the trash you dropped, i can imagine the psychological trauma your folks and whoever the Bleep is associated with you must be going through right now.
Go take your drugs and come mention me again
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: Buhari, Northern Governors In Closed-Door Meeting by PALAPALA02(m): 4:50pm On Jun 06, 2022
maasoap:
Small sense like this, u no get
Was I expecting less from a thug.
Absolutely no.

Exactly the problem we have in this country is people with your kinda brain (that’s if there’s a brain in the thing above your neck you call a head).

What offensive thing did i say to warrant such vike words from you.

In every 12 disciples, there’ll always be a judas. Everyone has been liking and commenting positively on my post, but when it got to your turn, you decided to show your stupidity.

Keep showing it, my only prayer for you is that your generation (if you’re opportune to have one) do not inherit your gutter-life mentality
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: Buhari, Northern Governors In Closed-Door Meeting by PALAPALA02(m): 4:42pm On Jun 06, 2022
Hoelujohn:
Who do you suggest we can support? PDP?
For me, they are all same.

Peter Obi, Atiku, Tinubu, Osinbajo. They are all same. We just have to support one of the lot and hope for the better.

Going by their record, Peter Obi looks better than the rest even though they are all politicians (pretenders / looters). We just have to vote who we think might change our situation a little bit better. And i think of the lot, Peter Obi is better.

My thoughts though
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: Buhari, Northern Governors In Closed-Door Meeting by PALAPALA02(m): 4:39pm On Jun 06, 2022
HeroicMeastro:
Which national mourning?
Na today tragedy de happened?

Civilized countries do it.

Atleast, they fly the national flag at half mast.

No announcement whatsoever from FG saying the national flags should be flown at half mast as a mark of respect to the souls they sent to their early graves.

So sic undecided
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: Buhari, Northern Governors In Closed-Door Meeting by PALAPALA02(m): 4:38pm On Jun 06, 2022
HeroicMeastro:
Which national mourning?
[color=#006600][/color]

No announcement whatsoever from FG saying the national flags should be flown at half mast as a mark of respect to the souls they sent to their early graves.

So sic undecided
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: Buhari, Northern Governors In Closed-Door Meeting by PALAPALA02(m): 4:38pm On Jun 06, 2022
HeroicMeastro:
[color=#006600][/color]
Which national mourning?

So sic undecided
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: Buhari, Northern Governors In Closed-Door Meeting by PALAPALA02(m): 3:54pm On Jun 06, 2022
Inspite of all that happened at owo yesterday, this man couldn’t even declare A National Day of Mourning for the souls his government took unjustly.

Instead na to choose im successor e dey after.

I guess he’s Informing them of his choosen successor now.

The successor who’s to come and continue the good (sic) works he has started. Smh

Whoever supports this government needs serious psychiatric evaluation.

Ftc
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Affirms Sowore As AAC Chairman by PALAPALA02(m): 1:04pm On Jun 03, 2022
Tulsaguy:
Send your account details buddy....
share with your generation first
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Affirms Sowore As AAC Chairman by PALAPALA02(m): 7:08pm On Jun 02, 2022
naheem8307:
Shoot your stinking bucal cavity up

Opoonu radarada.. Anu ewu.
Replying illiterates is always a waste of time.
So I’ll leave you with this
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Affirms Sowore As AAC Chairman by PALAPALA02(m): 7:06pm On Jun 02, 2022
Tulsaguy:
At your age, Sowore was UNILAG SUG President, de their de argue with your keypad on borrowed data. Dindinrin of a somebody
Buh did u rily av to insult me while replying.
You could have passed your message without insulting me, besides, you don’t know me, so y insulting someone you don’t know. What if i tell you i can feed your entire household comfortably even without knowing your financial capabilities.
Pls choose your words wisely next time
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Affirms Sowore As AAC Chairman by PALAPALA02(m): 7:03pm On Jun 02, 2022
Tulsaguy:
At your age, Sowore was UNILAG SUG President, de their de argue with your keypad on borrowed data. Dindinrin of a somebody
Buh did u
CrimeRe: Lawan Campaign Organization Appoints Kalu DG, FFK, Others Named In Committee by PALAPALA02(m): 6:26pm On Jun 02, 2022
Na FFK dz man see to choose for im committee.

FFK = FAST FAILURE KAYODE
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Affirms Sowore As AAC Chairman by PALAPALA02(m):
if sowore like, make he be chairman world action congress, we (Nigerians) know who is who.
This one na flattering to deceive him be.
Na to make unnecessary noise and look for who go arrest am he dey always find, so people will say he truly loves Nigeria.

Scallywag

Btw Ftc in over 3yrs grin cool

Hit the like button
PoliticsRe: What Makes Atiku, Tinubu, Osinbajo Etc. Very Popular And Powerful by PALAPALA02(m): 8:16pm On May 31, 2022
Warchest
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Joins Labour Party, To Contest For President by PALAPALA02(m): 5:36pm On May 27, 2022
J
PoliticsRe: EFCC Declares Fubara Siminayi And 58 Athers Wanted For ₦435 Billion Fraud by PALAPALA02(m): 8:09pm On May 24, 2022
Tareq1105:
Won ti get Wike finally. He should just be getting ready for his defence.
Walahi, o ti get e

PoliticsRe: EFCC Declares Fubara Siminayi And 58 Athers Wanted For ₦435 Billion Fraud by PALAPALA02(m): 8:09pm On May 24, 2022
Tareq1105:
Won ti get Wike finally. He should just be getting ready for his defence.
Walahi, o ti get e

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)